0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/caribbeancupid-review/CaribbeanCupid

CaribbeanCupid Avis 2021

CaribbeanCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 89%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

CaribbeanCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Processus d'inscription gratuit
  • La messagerie est autorisée mais de manière limitée aux titulaires de compte gratuit
  • La présence d'une application mobile facilite les rencontres en ligne sur CaribbeanCupid
  • La répartition par sexe dans la base d'utilisateurs de CaribbeanCupid est équilibrée
  • La navigation dans les profils est gratuite et donc accessible à tous les types d'utilisateurs sans frais supplémentaires
contre
  • L'accès des utilisateurs gratuits à CaribbeanCupid est très limité
  • Il n'y a pas beaucoup de moyens de communication disponibles pour être explorés par les comptes gratuits pour juger la foule sur CaribbeanCupid avant d'acheter un plan d'abonnement.
  • L'activité sur le site Web sur une base quotidienne ou hebdomadaire est inférieure à celle de nombreux sites de rencontres comparativement.
  • Pas d'application mobile pour iOS et Windows
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

CaribbeanCupid est l’un des sites de rencontres qui ciblent une niche de la maison Cupid Media, connue comme le géant des rencontres avec plus de 35 sites de rencontres. Avec une inscription gratuite et un processus d’inscription ultra rapide, c’est l’équilibre entre les sexes 50-50 dans sa base d’utilisateurs qui est considéré comme le point culminant de CaribbeanCupid. Mais ce n’est pas tout, et il y a plus de points positifs. Voici tous les points positifs et négatifs de CaribbeanCupid.

Votre histoire d’amour caribéenne commence ici

CaribbeanCupid Review

Si vous faites partie de ces personnes qui aiment la variété dans la vie et tombent amoureux de ces choses qui ne sont pas courantes autour de vous, alors CaribbeanCupid est fait pour vous. Parler aux célibataires des Caraïbes vous donnera un aperçu du nouveau monde que vous recherchiez. Tout comme la culture et les goûts, les habitants des États des Caraïbes sont également colorés, avec des vibrations joyeuses autour d’eux. Les peaux bronzées, les jaunes vifs et les cheveux bouclés sont ce que vous regarderiez lorsque vous entrez dans le monde de CaribbeanCupid. Si tout cela vous semble séduisant, alors sautez rapidement sur le voyage de la région des Caraïbes sans dépenser de l’argent sur les billets.

CaribbeanCupid permet à tous ses visiteurs d’avoir un aperçu de son monde sans aucun frais. L’inscription est gratuite et rapide. Bien que l’utilisation de la plupart des fonctionnalités du site de rencontre nécessite un abonnement pour utiliser la plupart des fonctionnalités du site de rencontres, la navigation dans les magnifiques profils de CaribbeanCupid est gratuite. Et grâce à l’application mobile Android de CaribbeanCupid, la plate-forme de rencontre permet à ses utilisateurs de prendre leurs dates en ligne n’importe où avec eux, ce qui augmente leur commodité.

CaribbeanCupid permet également aux utilisateurs de vérifier leurs comptes et d’obtenir un badge de confiance pour attirer plus de dates. Néanmoins, bien que cela crée une meilleure image, la vérification des e-mails n’est pas obligatoire. Mais malgré tous les bons ingrédients qui rendent un site de rencontre populaire et aimé parmi les jeunes et les autres âges, CaribbeanCupid n’est pas encore devenu très populaire. C’est pourquoi l’activité sur la plateforme de rencontre est bien moindre que celle des autres sites de rencontres disponibles en ligne.

Structure des membres

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid a une foule incroyable qui aime participer et est vraiment sérieux pour trouver un rendez-vous et pour le long terme. Bien que le nombre soit inférieur, les personnes sur la plate-forme de rencontre sont réactives. Ils montrent leur intérêt pour une langue qui n’est pas difficile à comprendre. Le site de rencontres prétend avoir 30% de sa base d’utilisateurs des États-Unis et le reste des pays des Caraïbes. C’est une bonne nouvelle car cela permet aux hommes ou aux femmes d’autres pays de rencontrer leurs meilleures moitiés d’origine caribéenne.

La composition du sexe est équilibrée mais pas l’âge. Le nombre maximum de membres appartient à la catégorie d’âge moyen, qui est supérieure à 35 ans. Mais ce qui ressort, ce sont les profils descriptifs. Malgré le moindre nombre de personnes actives régulièrement sur le site, le sérieux des personnes existantes est visible à travers leurs profils, régulièrement mis à jour.

Enregistrement du Compte

Suivant les règles des autres plateformes de rencontres, l’inscription sur CaribbeanCupid est gratuite et facile. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser l’une des deux méthodes pour s’inscrire sur la plate-forme de rencontre, selon ce qui leur convient. Alors que l’un est l’utilisation classique de l’identifiant de messagerie et de créer un profil à partir de zéro, l’autre méthode est beaucoup plus simple car elle permet de synchroniser CaribbeanCupid avec Facebook.

Dans le second cas, ce n’est pas seulement un simple clic qui vous permet de vous inscrire. Il remplit également votre profil pour commencer par prendre des informations sur le compte Facebook.

Lors de l’utilisation de l’adresse e-mail, le nouvel utilisateur devra remplir quelques champs pour commencer le processus d’inscription qui comprend le nom, l’âge, l’emplacement et les préférences. L’utilisateur sera ensuite dirigé vers une configuration de profil très descriptive, qui peut être ignorée si nécessaire pour le moment.

Mais, il vaut mieux remplir le profil, en prenant le temps. Lorsque vous trouverez d’autres profils de membres, vous vous rendrez compte qu’avoir un profil incomplet ne fonctionne pas sur CaribbeanCupid. Les profils peuvent être modifiés à tout moment, tout comme la galerie de vos photos. Un utilisateur peut ajouter n’importe quel nombre de photographies et n’importe quel type. Ils intègrent des nus sur leur galerie et les enlèvent également selon son souhait.

Et bien que la connexion Facebook puisse être utilisée pour raccourcir le processus d’inscription, CaribbeanCupid ne publie rien sur votre Facebook en votre nom sur votre profil de réseau social. Et bien que le processus d’inscription se termine par le remplissage des champs de profil, il reste incomplet sans le badge de vérification.

Le badge de vérification, comme mentionné précédemment, n’est pas obligatoire mais donne un avantage au membre car les personnes avec le badge sont plus fiables et considérées pour leur sérieux. C’est donc toujours un bon choix de vérifier votre compte pour lequel vous devrez garder votre passeport ou une pièce d’identité à portée de main. De plus, vous pouvez être sûr que vos informations personnelles seront en sécurité et ne seront vues que par l’équipe de CaribbeanCupid.

Connexion avec les Caraïbes sur CaribbeanCupid

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid propose quelques façons de présenter aux nouveaux membres leurs dates potentielles. Alors que l’on peut trouver une date dans la section de profil populaire, mais peut également parcourir les profils des membres en fonction des recherches filtrées à l’aide des filtres avancés et intéressants. On peut consulter facilement et gratuitement les descriptions de profil et les photographies des galeries de photos des autres membres.

Et lorsque vous trouvez un profil intéressant, vous pouvez même choisir de lui montrer votre intérêt en un clic à nouveau sans frais. Mais la messagerie, qui est le seul moyen de communication direct sur la plate-forme de rencontre, n’est pas gratuite. Bien qu’un utilisateur gratuit puisse répondre à un utilisateur payant s’il est approché en premier. Cela signifie qu’un utilisateur gratuit est autorisé à répondre mais pas à envoyer des messages. Pour cela, il faut acheter l’un des plans d’abonnement disponibles sur le CaribbeanCupid.

Qualité des profils

CaribbeanCupid Review

Beaucoup de gens se plaignent que la plate-forme de rencontre est remplie de faux profils. Cela ne confirme rien. Mais parce que les gens sur le site Web veulent vraiment trouver une date parfaite, ils préfèrent les utilisateurs avec un badge de vérification vert. Non pas que les profils sans badge de vérification soient faux, mais le badge augmente la confiance. Une bonne raison de considérer le badge par vous-même.

Aussi, la variété des personnes et leur sérieux à attirer le sexe opposé ou le même sexe, selon leur préférence sexuelle, peuvent être vus à travers les profils. La plupart des profils sur CaribbeanCupid sont remplis avec beaucoup d’efforts de la part des membres. Et bien qu’il soit temps de prendre d’un côté, si vous êtes du côté du lecteur, cela devient très utile. Les profils descriptifs aident à connaître une personnalité avant de s’y connecter.

Les mots et leur goût mentionnés sur les profils parlent beaucoup de l’utilisateur qui peut soit vous attirer, soit vous éloigner de la personne. Mais, ce qu’il fait aussi, c’est offrir des démarreurs de conversation. Si vous lisez un profil, vous aurez quelque chose à demander ou avec lequel commencer une conversation, en vous aidant de la description fournie par l’utilisateur particulier. Et bien sûr, il y a les images illimitées qui, heureusement, sont réelles.

Application mobile

CaribbeanCupid Review

L’application CaribbeanCupid a la même apparence que sur le bureau et l’interface semble juste un peu optimisée pour les téléphones mobiles. Cependant, seuls 10 000 utilisateurs utilisent CaribbeanCupid via l’application mobile. Malgré toute la commodité qu’il offre aux membres. Le téléchargement de CaribbeanCupid est gratuit, tout comme la connexion, mais il y a un petit hic. L’application n’est disponible que sur Google Play, ce qui peut être l’une des principales raisons du nombre réduit d’utilisateurs de l’application.

Interface et convivialité

CaribbeanCupid Review

L’interface et la disposition du CaribbeanCupid n’ont rien de frais ou d’unique. C’est le même design simple que les fabricants proposent à chacun de leurs sites de rencontres. Couleurs simples, facilité d’utilisation, navigation facile, et c’est tout. L’accent reste toujours sur le but, qui est la datation. Donc, la seule chose qui devient accrocheuse est un profil qui semble intéressant et rien d’autre. Bien que le site Web avec sa conception ne crée pas de problème non plus, il fonctionne comme une assistance inaperçue qui est importante mais jamais reconnue.

Plans d’abonnement et prix

Il existe deux types de plans d’abonnement disponibles pour les utilisateurs de CaribbeanCupid à acheter. Alors que l’un est un peu plus élevé du côté des prix, le plan Premium Platinum, et le second plus abordable, est le plan Premium Gold. Le plan Gold commence à 24,98 $ et la gamme Platinum commence à 29,98 $. Bien sûr, il existe différents plans sous chacun d’eux. Il permet aux utilisateurs d’acheter les plans pour un mois ou trois et même un an à l’avance.

Vous pourriez penser que pouvoir bloquer les profils ennuyeux et avoir le pouvoir de répondre et de naviguer en illimité sur CaribbeanCupid est suffisant pour les rencontres. Mais ensuite, vous devez savoir ce qui vous manque. Un plan premium met en valeur votre profil pour une meilleure portée et vous donne le pouvoir de commenter les photos et d’envoyer des SMS à n’importe qui sur CaribbeanCupid. Il vous permet de parcourir les profils sans qu’ils le sachent avec incognito et de supprimer toutes les publicités ennuyeuses de l’interface CaribbeanCupid.

Les options de paiement pour les plans d’abonnement sont également flexibles. Contrairement à d’autres sites Web qui vous obligent à payer uniquement par carte de crédit, CaribbeanCupid vous offre également d’autres options, comme PayPal et les services bancaires en ligne.

Caractéristiques uniques sur CaribbeanCupid

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid est une plate-forme de rencontre simple qui donne à chacun une plate-forme pour se connecter avec les beautés des Caraïbes qui les aiment. Les fonctionnalités du site Web de rencontres sont conçues pour améliorer le processus et vous aider à trouver le meilleur partenaire parmi la foule. La barre de recherche est une fonctionnalité commune à tous les sites de rencontres. La recherche par tag disponible sur CaribbeanCupid permet aux utilisateurs de trouver et de se connecter facilement avec des personnes ayant des goûts similaires. L’autre chose la plus importante qui distingue la plate-forme de rencontres est son processus unique de vérification, qui est plus qu’une simple vérification des e-mails. Cela permet aux membres du CaribbeanCupid de faire pleinement confiance aux autres membres avant de tomber amoureux d’eux et de planifier leur avenir.

FAQ

CaribbeanCupid Review

Assistance de compte

Quelle est la liste des informations requises lors de l’appel à l’assistance client?

Il doit y avoir le numéro d’identification du compte et le nom de profil enregistré de l’utilisateur.

Quels sont les horaires du centre d’appels CaribbeanCupid?

Comme le CaribbeanCupid est situé dans le Queensland, en Australie, l’utilisateur doit garder le fuseau horaire à l’esprit. Les horaires de bureau sont comme d’habitude du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 16 h.

Quel est l’âge minimum pour ouvrir un compte sur CaribbeanCupid?

L’âge minimum pour s’inscrire non seulement sur CaribbeanCupid mais sur tous les sites de rencontres est de 18 ans.

enregistrement

Existe-t-il un système d’approbation de profil sur CaribbeanCupid?

Oui. Le site Web contient de nombreuses règles et réglementations. Le système d’approbation s’assure que chaque utilisateur les respecte.

Combien de temps prend l’approbation du profil?

Bien que le délai officiel mentionné soit de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables, il est généralement le maximum. La plupart du temps, l’approbation se fait en moins de quelques heures.

La vérification du profil est-elle obligatoire sur CaribbeanCupid?

Non, bien que la vérification du profil ne soit pas obligatoire, elle est recommandée pour augmenter le facteur de confiance.

Existe-t-il un moyen d’identifier les faux profils?

Non, cependant, les profils avec le badge de vérification vert sont plus fiables.

Quels sont les formats de photographies acceptables?

Tous les formats photo courants tels que PNG, JPG, BMP et même GIF sont acceptés sur CaribbeanCupid, mais la taille doit être inférieure à 10 Mo.

Pourquoi est-ce que je continue de me déconnecter?

Une inactivité de plus de 20 minutes déconnecte l’utilisateur du navigateur Web lors de l’utilisation de la version de bureau. Cette pratique est suivie par CaribbeanCupid pour garder le profil utilisateur sécurisé. Le problème peut être évité en utilisant l’application mobile CaribbeanCupid sur un smartphone Android.

Filtrage des messages

Quelle est la fonction du filtre sur les messages?

Il ne vous montre que les messages d’utilisateurs spécifiés, en évitant toutes les distractions.

Les messages filtrés sont-ils accessibles?

Oui. Ils sont déplacés vers un autre dossier mais sont accessibles dans les deux mois avant d’être supprimés automatiquement.

Les fonctions

CaribbeanCupid est-il disponible dans d’autres langues?

Oui, la langue peut être modifiée à partir des paramètres.

Les messages peuvent-ils être reçus dans une autre langue?

La traduction automatique est une fonctionnalité premium disponible avec le plan Platine de CaribbeanCupid.

Abonnement

Quelles sont les options de paiement disponibles pour l’achat d’un plan d’abonnement?

Les cartes de crédit, PayPal et les services bancaires en ligne sont acceptés.

L’abonnement est-il renouvelé automatiquement?

Oui. Les paramètres peuvent être modifiés.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

https://datingrating.net/caribbeancupid-review/CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free sign up process
  • Messaging is allowed but in a limited way to the free account holders
  • Presence of Mobile App makes dating online on CaribbeanCupid convenient
  • Gender distribution in the user base of CaribbeanCupid is balanced
  • Browsing profiles is free and thus available to all types of users at no additional cost
Cons
  • Free users’ access to CaribbeanCupid is very limited
  • There are not many ways of Communication available to be explored by the free accounts to judge the crowd on CaribbeanCupid before purchasing a subscription plan.
  • Activity on the website on a daily or weekly basis is lower than a lot of dating websites comparatively.
  • No mobile app for iOS and Windows

CaribbeanCupid is one of the dating websites that target a niche from the house of Cupid Media, which is known as the dating giant with more than 35 dating websites. Along with free registration and a super quick sign up process, it is the 50-50 gender balance in its user base that is taken as the highlight of CaribbeanCupid. But that’s not all, and there are more plus points. Here are all the plus and the minus points of CaribbeanCupid.

Your Caribbean Love Story Starts Here

CaribbeanCupid Review

If you are one of those people who like variety in life and fall in love with those things that ain’t common around you, then CaribbeanCupid is made for you. Talking to the Caribbean singles will give you every bit of insight into a new world that you have been looking for. Just like the culture and the likes, the people in the Caribbean states are colorful, too, with happy vibes around them. Tanned skins, bright yellows, and curly hairs are what you would be looking at when you enter the world of CaribbeanCupid. If all this sounds enticing to you, then quickly jump on to the journey of the Caribbean Region right without spending on the tickets.

CaribbeanCupid allows all its visitors to have a sneak peek to its world without any fee. The registration is free and fast. Although it does require a subscription plan to use most of the features on the dating website, browsing through the beautiful profiles on the CaribbeanCupid comes for free. And thanks to the Android mobile app of CaribbeanCupid, the dating platform allows its users the benefit of taking their online dates anywhere with them increasing convenience.

CaribbeanCupid also lets users verify their accounts and get a trust badge to attract more dates. Still, although it creates a better image, email verification is not compulsory. But despite having all the right ingredients that make a dating website popular and loved amongst the youth and other ages alike, CaribbeanCupid hasn’t become very popular yet. It is why the activity on the dating platform is much less than other dating websites available online.

Members structure

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid does have an amazing crowd who like to participate and are hell serious about finding a date and for the long term. Although the count is less, people on the dating platform are responsive. They show their interest in a language that is not difficult to understand. The dating website claims to have 30% of its user base from the US and rest from Caribbean countries. It is good news because this allows men or women from other countries to meet their better halves of Caribbean origin.

The gender makeup is balanced but not the age. The maximum number of members belong to the middle-aged category, which is above 35yrs. But what stands out is the descriptive profiles. Despite the lesser number of people active on the website regularly, the seriousness of the people existing can be seen through their profiles, which are regularly updated.

Account Registration

Following the rules of other dating platforms, the registration on CaribbeanCupid is free and easy. Users can take one of the two methods to sign up on the dating platform, whichever suits them fine. While one is the classic use of email id and create a profile from scratch, the other method is way simpler as it is done syncing CaribbeanCupid with Facebook.

In the second case, not only it’s just a one-click thing that gets you registered. It also fills your profile to start with taking information from the Facebook account.

When using email id, the new user will need to fill in a few fields to begin with for the registration process that includes name, age, location, and preferences. The user will then next be taken to a very descriptive profile setup, which can be skipped if need be for the time being.

But, it is better to fill the profile, taking the time. When you find other members profiles’ you will realize that having an incomplete one doesn’t work out on CaribbeanCupid. Profiles can be edited anytime, and so can the gallery of your pictures. A user can add any number of photographs and any type. They include nudes on their gallery and take them off according to his/her wish as well.

And although the Facebook log in can be used to shorten the signing up process, CaribbeanCupid doesn’t post anything on your Facebook on your behalf on your social media profile. And while the registration process ends with filling up the profile fields, it remains incomplete without the verification badge.

Verification badge, as mentioned before, is not compulsory but gives an edge to the member because people with the badge are trusted more and considered for their seriousness. So it’s always a good choice to verify your account for which you will need to keep your passport or an id handy. Also, you can be sure that your personal information will be safe and will only be seen by the team of CaribbeanCupid.

Connecting With The Caribbeans On CaribbeanCupid

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid offers a few ways to introduce new members to their potential dates. While one can find a date on the popular profile section, but can also browse through member profiles based on filtered searches using the advanced & interesting filters. One can check the profile descriptions and photographs from photo galleries of other members easily for free.

And when you find an interesting profile, you may even choose to show them your interest with a click again at no cost. But messaging, which is the only direct way of Communication on the dating platform, doesn’t come for free. Although a free user can reply to a paid user if approached first. It means that a free user is allowed to reply but not send messages. For that, one needs to purchase one of the subscription plans available on the CaribbeanCupid.

Profiles quality

CaribbeanCupid Review

A lot of people complain that the dating platform is filled with fake profiles. That does not confirm anything. But because people on the website are serious about finding a perfect date, they prefer users with a green verification badge. Not that the profiles without a verification badge are fake, but the badge increases trust. A big reason to consider the badge for yourself.

Also, the variety of people and their seriousness to attract the opposite sex or the same sex, depending on their sexual preference, can be seen through the profiles. Most of the profiles on CaribbeanCupid are filled with a lot of effort by the members. And although it is time taking on one side, if you are on the reader’s side, it becomes very helpful. Descriptive profiles help in knowing a personality before connecting to them.

The words and their taste mentioned on the profiles talk a lot about the user who can either attract or repel you from the person. But, what it also does is offer conversation starters. If you give a profile a read, then you will have something to ask or start a conversation with, taking help from the description the particular user has provided. And of course, there are the unlimited images which thankfully are real.

Mobile App

CaribbeanCupid Review

The CaribbeanCupid app looks the same as on the desktop, and the interface just looks a little optimized for mobile phones. However, there are only a mere 10K people who are using CaribbeanCupid through the mobile app. Despite all the convenience it offers to the members. Downloading the CaribbeanCupid is free, and so is the login, but there is a small catch. The app is only available on Google Play, which may be a big reason behind the fewer users on the app.

Interface & usability

CaribbeanCupid Review

The interface and the layout of the CaribbeanCupid are nothing fresh or unique. It is the same simple design that the makers offer to each of their dating websites. Simple colors, ease of use, easy navigation, and that’s it. The focus always remains on purpose, which is dating. So, the only thing that becomes eye-catching is a profile that looks interesting and nothing else. Although the website with its design doesn’t create a problem either, it works like unnoticed assistance that is important but never given credit to.

Subscription Plans & Prices

There are two types of subscription plans available for the users on CaribbeanCupid to purchase. While one is a little on the higher side of the pricing, the Premium Platinum plan, and the second one more affordable, is the Premium Gold plan. The Gold plan starts at $24.98, and the Platinum range starts at $29.98. Of course, there are different plans under each of them. It allows the users to buy the plans for a month or three and even a year in advance.

You might think that to be able to block annoying profiles and the power to reply and browse unlimited on CaribbeanCupid is enough for dating. But then you need to know what you are missing. A premium plan highlights your profile for a better reach and gives you the power to comment on photos and send text messages to anyone on CaribbeanCupid. It lets you browse profiles without them knowing about it with incognito and remove all the annoying advertisements from the CaribbeanCupid interface.

The payment options for the subscription plans are also flexible. Unlike other websites that force you to pay through Credit Cards alone, CaribbeanCupid gives you other options as well, like PayPal and online banking.

Unique Features On CaribbeanCupid

CaribbeanCupid Review

CaribbeanCupid is a simple dating platform that gives everyone a platform to connect with the Caribbean beauties who fancy them. The features on the dating website are designed to make the process better and help you find the best partner from the crowd. The search bar is a common feature on all dating websites. Tag search available on CaribbeanCupid allows users to find and connect with people having similar tastes easily. The other most important thing that sets the dating platform apart is its unique process of verification, which is more than just email verification. It allows people on the CaribbeanCupid to trust other members fully before falling in love with them & planning their future.

FAQs

CaribbeanCupid Review

Account Assistance

What is the list of information required while calling for customer assistance?

There should be the account id number and the user’s registered profile name.

What are the timings of the CaribbeanCupid call center?

As the CaribbeanCupid is located in Queensland, Australia, the user has to keep the time zone in mind. The office timings are as usual Monday to Friday, just from 9 am to 4 pm.

What is the minimum age to open an account on CaribbeanCupid?

The minimum age to register on not just CaribbeanCupid but all dating websites is 18.

Registration

Is there any system of profile approval on CaribbeanCupid?

Yes. The website has a lot of rules and regulations. The approval system makes sure that every user abides by them.

How much time does the profile approval take?

Although the official mentioned time is 1-2 business days, it is generally the maximum. Mostly the approval is done in less than a few hours.

Is profile verification compulsory on CaribbeanCupid?

No, although verification of the profile isn’t compulsory, it is recommended for increasing the trust factor.

Is there a way to identify fake profiles?

No.However, profiles with the green verification badge are more trustworthy.

What are the acceptable formats of photographs?

All the common photo formats like PNG, JPG, BMP, and even GIFs are accepted on CaribbeanCupid, but the size needs to be below 10 MB.

Why do I keep getting logged out?

Inactivity for more than 20 minutes logs the user out from the web browser when using the desktop version. This practice is followed by CaribbeanCupid to keep the user profile secured. The problem can be avoided by using the CaribbeanCupid mobile app on an Android smartphone.

Message Filteration

What is the function of Filter on messages?

It shows you the messages of specified users only, keeping away all the distractions.

Can the filtered messages be accessed?

Yes. They are shifted to another folder but can be accessed within two months before getting deleted automatically.

Functions

Is CaribbeanCupid available in other languages?

Yes, the language can be changed from the Settings.

Can messages be received in a different language?

Automatic translation is a premium feature available with the Platinum Plan of CaribbeanCupid.

Subscription

What are the payment options available for buying a subscription plan?

Credit Cards, PayPal, and Online Banking, are accepted.

Is the subscription gets renewed automatically?

Yes. The settings can be changed.

Recommended websites

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 89%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site