0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/colombiancupid-review/ColombianCupid
Affiliate Disclosure

ColombianCupid Avis 2021

ColombianCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 20-28
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

ColombianCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous pouvez accéder au site dans de nombreuses langues.
  • Un nombre relativement faible de profils d'utilisateurs inactifs
  • Le niveau de réponses est élevé par rapport aux autres sites
  • Salle de chat en direct disponible
  • Application mobile disponible
  • Interface conviviale
contre
  • Il existe un risque de traiter les profils d'utilisateurs non vérifiés / faux
  • Les escrocs peuvent piéger les utilisateurs avec une histoire émotionnelle d'un membre de la famille malade
  • Certains membres demandent désespérément une aide financière
  • La messagerie est disponible pour les plans d'abonnement payants
  • Le pourcentage d'hommes domine (87%)
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Le site ColombianCupid appartient au vaste réseau Cupid Media. Ce site est axé sur le public cible latin. Les membres sont majoritairement colombiens, mais il existe également de nombreuses autres nationalités. Tout le monde peut s’abonner au site et l’utiliser à des fins de rencontres. La seule condition pour tous les membres est de s’intéresser aux cultures et à la beauté étrangères. De nombreux utilisateurs viennent des États-Unis d’Amérique, d’Europe et d’Asie. Beaucoup d’hommes rêvent d’avoir de la chance en fréquentant de magnifiques femmes colombiennes via la plate-forme ColombianCupid. Les hommes étrangers trouvent les femmes colombiennes fascinantes et féminines. Les femmes latines préfèrent également traiter avec des hommes étrangers car elles font preuve de plus de respect que les hommes latins locaux. Ceci est principalement dédié à fournir des solutions pour des relations sérieuses et des mariages heureux entre les membres. Cependant, vous pouvez également trouver un match pour une affaire à court terme pendant vos vacances colombiennes. Nous avons analysé de nombreux témoignages d’utilisateurs, et tous affirment que le site est efficace pour trouver à la fois des connexions et des relations engagées à long terme.

ColombianCupid: À quoi ressemble la structure des membres?

ColombianCupid Review
  1. Un pourcentage élevé de profils faux / non vérifiés.
  2. De nombreuses femmes colombiennes enregistrées sont issues de familles à faible revenu, elles utilisent donc ColombianCupid pour obtenir de l’argent auprès d’hommes étrangers.
  3. Les escrocs essayant de vous impressionner avec des contes de fées tristes pour attirer votre argent et votre attention. Ne laissez pas les autres vous piéger.

Tous les utilisateurs peuvent vous dire que le processus d’inscription est rapide et simple. Vous êtes invités à rejoindre la communauté sans craindre une vérification stricte, ainsi que des procédures d’authentification. Cela vous fait gagner beaucoup de temps, mais en même temps, c’est l’une des principales raisons des faux profils. Habituellement, tous les sites de rencontres sévères demandent aux nouveaux membres d’identifier un nom, une adresse e-mail, un âge, une orientation et un sexe, mais ColombianCupid est assez flexible pour cela. La seule chose que le site modère sont les photos des membres. Ils subissent un examen minutieux et sont chargés sur le site en quelques jours. Oubliez les photos de célébrités, les images offensantes ou les photos où les autres membres ne peuvent pas voir clairement votre visage et votre corps.

Quels profils sont présentés sur le site ColombianCupid?

Nous vous recommandons vivement de faire un effort et de compléter votre profil de rencontre. Vous pouvez fournir de nombreuses informations nouvelles sur votre vie et votre personnalité. Nous admettons que tous les profils d’utilisateurs complétés sont détaillés et informatifs. Le site n’oblige pas les utilisateurs à subir cette étape, donc beaucoup de profils sont laissés en partie finis. Habituellement, nous sommes inscrits sur de nombreux sites de rencontres, et vous en avez assez d’écrire les mêmes informations partout.

Dans le même temps, nous pensons que votre profil rempli peut se démarquer et que les gens seront curieux de lire vos informations personnelles, ce qui arrive rarement sur ColombianCupid. Partagez les informations que vous vous sentez à l’aise de partager avec vos partenaires potentiels. Si vous décidez de devenir membre premium, cela en dira long. Les frais d’adhésion sont chers. Même un utilisateur moyen peut se les permettre. Faites-le si vous avez de sérieuses intentions de rencontrer votre âme sœur sur ColombianCupid. C’est un pas de plus vers votre rêve. Tous les utilisateurs Gold / Platinum sont convaincus de trouver un partenaire colombien grâce à ce service de rencontres.

Quelles sont les options de communication fournies par ColombianCupid?

ColombianCupid Review

Même les membres gratuits sont autorisés à lire les profils et à vérifier les photos. Quant à la messagerie privée, elle est ouverte aux membres Gold / Platinum. Le principe principal est qu’un membre doit avoir un abonnement payant pour démarrer la conversation. La seule façon de résoudre ce problème est de souscrire à un abonnement premium d’un mois minimum. À partir de ce point, sortir avec ColombianCupid devient facile. Pour commencer, il vous suffit d’envoyer une courte phrase d’ouverture à la personne qui vous intéresse. Il est essentiel d’avoir des compétences de base en espagnol car la plupart des femmes colombiennes n’ont pas l’expérience de parler en anglais. Dans le même temps, il existe un service automatique de traduction des messages, mais seuls les utilisateurs premium peuvent accéder à cette fonctionnalité. Bien que les membres gratuits ne soient pas autorisés à envoyer des messages, ils peuvent utiliser gratuitement les correspondances essentielles. Vous pouvez simplement vérifier qui est intéressé par votre profil. Reportez-vous à la fonctionnalité « Intéressé par moi », accessible dans la rubrique « Activité » sur la page d’accueil du site ColombianCupid. Au cas où vous en auriez envie, vous pouvez montrer votre intérêt en retour à ces membres.

Le coût de l’adhésion Premium ColombianCupid

ColombianCupid Review

Le site ColombianCupid propose deux types d’abonnements payants: l’adhésion Gold et l’adhésion Platinum. Ils facilitent l’interaction avec n’importe quel membre de la plate-forme de rencontre sans limitations. ColombianCupid ne fait jamais payer aux utilisateurs l’envoi / la lecture de chaque nouveau message, ce qui est assez courant sur le marché des rencontres. Vous pouvez acheter un abonnement d’un mois, trois mois et douze mois pour profiter de fonctionnalités de messagerie instantanée illimitées. Les frais sont raisonnables et abordables. Les prix commencent avec 10 $ par mois à un abonnement Platine de douze mois, qui coûte 34,99 $ par mois. Toutes les transactions sont effectuées mensuellement.

Désormais, vous êtes autorisé à interagir avec les utilisateurs Standard / Premium, à essayer des mécanismes de recherche avancés et à mettre en évidence votre profil. Un algorithme de correspondance sophistiqué facilite la mise en correspondance avec une personne parfaitement adaptée.

Le site propose plusieurs options de paiement largement utilisées, par exemple, les cartes de crédit / débit, PayPal, virement bancaire ou Paysafecard. Le site ColombianCupid applique un cryptage, qui vise à sécuriser toutes les transactions d’argent de l’utilisateur. Votre abonnement est renouvelé automatiquement. Si vous souhaitez mettre fin au statut, effectuez les modifications avant la date d’expiration.

Y a-t-il de nombreux cas de fraude sur ColombianCupid?

ColombianCupid Review

De nombreux membres rémunérés se demandent s’ils peuvent être victimes de fraudes? Vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses plaintes pour lesquelles les utilisateurs prétendent souffrir de fraudes. Certains utilisateurs remarquent que leurs comptes bancaires sont interdits après avoir payé des frais d’adhésion réguliers. Le site n’a jamais fourni d’explications sur de telles plaintes. Le représentant du site déclare que ces utilisateurs n’ont pas respecté les conditions de l’accord. En règle générale, les utilisateurs ne doivent pas s’attendre à obtenir un remboursement. Dans le même temps, leurs comptes ne peuvent pas être réactivés. Certains membres sont même allés loin pour déclencher une guerre financière. Les gens ouvrent des litiges bancaires. Habituellement, de tels cas prennent des semaines. Même après toutes ces procédures, le remboursement ne peut être garanti. Nous ne prévoyons pas de vous faire peur, mais nous sommes obligés de vous éviter de tels problèmes.

Points positifs clés des services de rencontres:

ColombianCupid Review
  1. Beaucoup de membres latins magnifiques.
  2. Un petit nombre de profils inactifs.
  3. Les femmes présentées sur ColombianCupid sont intéressées à sortir avec des hommes étrangers.
  4. Vous avez de fortes chances d’avoir plusieurs rendez-vous avec des Colombiennes lors de votre voyage.
  5. Vous pouvez utiliser les balises Cupidon, qui sont des mots-clés pour vous décrire, votre style de vie et rendre le profil plus visible.
  6. Vous pouvez ajouter des membres ennuyeux à la liste « Bloquer » si vous trouvez leur comportement offensant.
  7. Accédez à un chat en direct, où les utilisateurs Gold et Platinum peuvent échanger des messages texte et du contenu vidéo.

Points négatifs critiques des services de rencontres:

Après avoir utilisé le site pendant un certain temps, nous pouvons dire qu’il est difficile de rencontrer des femmes qui sont sincèrement intéressées à démarrer des relations sérieuses. La plupart d’entre eux ont faim d’argent ou de la possibilité d’obtenir un nouveau passeport étranger, une invitation officielle ou un aller simple en dehors du pays. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas qu’il n’y a pas de femmes axées sur la famille qui peuvent devenir votre grande épouse à l’avenir. L’astuce consiste à apprendre à trier les utilisateurs et à prêter attention à ceux qui sont des personnalités sérieuses et passionnantes. Certaines femmes colombiennes manifestent leur intérêt à vous rencontrer dans la vraie vie. Dès qu’un homme arrive dans leur pays, ils le font exploser sans aucune explication. Les hommes devraient être prêts pour un tel scénario. Vous devez préparer un soi-disant Plan B et organiser des réunions avec quelques Colombiennes. Vous augmentez vos chances de rencontrer votre femme. N’oubliez pas non plus que la Colombie est un endroit dangereux même pour rendre visite à votre nouvelle petite amie. Informez d’autres personnes de votre date pour vous assurer.

Application mobile ColombianCupid

Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement l’application ColombianCupid sur Google Play pour les appareils Android ou l’App Store pour les appareils Apple. En termes de design, la concurrence est très forte. Bien que l’application mobile offre une interface conviviale. Même les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas techniquement compétents ne rencontrent aucun problème. L’application est la solution pour rester en ligne lorsque vous ne pouvez pas accéder à votre ordinateur de bureau quand vous le souhaitez. C’est la meilleure façon de rester en contact pendant votre voyage en Colombie. Visitez un bar confortable sur le rivage, profitez du soleil éclatant et préparez-vous à organiser plusieurs rendez-vous avec des dames fantastiques. C’est une expérience plus positive que de s’asseoir devant un grand écran d’ordinateur dans votre chambre d’hôtel.

Il est essentiel de mentionner que vous devez commencer à utiliser ColombianCupid avant votre arrivée en Colombie. Nous vous recommandons de vous inscrire quelques semaines à l’avance, de créer votre profil, de consulter une base de données de femmes que vous rêvez de rencontrer dans la vraie vie. En suivant cette astuce, vous gagnerez beaucoup de temps. Faites la liste des «Favoris» avant d’arriver à Columbia. Commencez à communiquer avec des femmes intéressantes, partagez des photos de votre vie. Les femmes apprécient cela et elles cessent d’avoir peur de vous rencontrer.

Sommaire général

ColombianCupid Review

ColombianCupid se consacre à la mise en relation des célibataires, principalement d’origine hispanique. Vous y rencontrerez beaucoup de Colombiens, ainsi que ceux qui s’intéressent à la culture colombienne et à la beauté des femmes latines. A tous ceux qui veulent avoir une histoire d’amour latine ou une amitié, nous recommandons le site sans aucune hésitation. Le nombre général d’utilisateurs actifs est moyen, mais tous les membres sont actifs et souhaitent discuter. Si vous allez rencontrer une femme, vous devez visiter la Colombie en personne, alors assurez-vous d’avoir le budget pour cela. Prenez les précautions générales pour ne pas être traité comme un premier touriste, et vous avez toutes les chances de vivre une expérience amoureuse agréable.

En général, le tarif du site est moyen. Les fonctionnalités fonctionnent assez bien. L’expérience de messagerie est très médiocre car elle n’est pas autorisée à libérer des membres. Il est simple de configurer votre profil. Nous vous recommandons de compléter toutes les sections si vous souhaitez vous démarquer de la foule. Vous pouvez booster votre recherche si vous ajoutez des balises Cupidon. Ils aident à localiser la recherche. Vous pouvez également filtrer les personnes actives et celles qui correspondent parfaitement à vos critères et préférences.

Notre verdict

ColombianCupid Review

Il va sans dire que ColombianCupid est le premier site de rencontres latino-américain. Nous sommes tout à fait à l’aise pour recommander ce site. Cependant, vous devez être attentif lors de l’utilisation du service en raison des drapeaux rouges en termes de sécurité. C’est un problème commun à tous les sites de rencontres latins. Nous voulons simplement encourager chaque membre à rester à l’écart des escrocs potentiels.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://datingrating.net/colombiancupid-review/ColombianCupid Review

ColombianCupid Review

ColombianCupid Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You can access the site in many languages.
  • A relatively small amount of inactive users’ profiles
  • The level of responses is high compared to other sites
  • Available live chat room
  • Available mobile app
  • User-friendly interface
Cons
  • There is a risk of dealing with unverified/fake users’ profiles
  • Scammers may trap users with an emotional tale of a sick family member
  • Some members ask for financial help desperately
  • Messaging is available to paid subscription plans
  • The percent of men is dominating (87%)

The ColombianCupid site belongs to the vast Cupid Media network. This site is focused on the Latin target audience. The predominantly members are Colombian, but there are many other nationalities as well. Everyone can subscribe to the site and use it for dating purposes. The only condition for all the members is to be interested in foreign cultures and beauty. There are plenty of users that come from The United States of America, Europe, and Asian. A lot of men dream of getting lucky in dating gorgeous Colombian ladies by means on the ColombianCupid platform. Foreign men find Colombian women to be fascinating and feminine. Latin women also prefer to deal with foreign men because they show more respect compared to local Latin men. This is mainly dedicated to providing solutions for serious relationships and happy marriages between the members. However, you can also find a match for a short-term affair during your Colombian vacation. We analyzed a lot of user’ testimonies, and all of them claim that the site is efficient for finding both hookups and committed long-term relationships.

ColombianCupid: How Does The Member Structure Look Like?

ColombianCupid Review
  1. A high percentage of fake/unverified profiles.
  2. Plenty of registered Colombian women come from low-income families, so they use ColombianCupid to get money from foreign men.
  3. Scammers trying to impress you with sad fairy tales to get your money and attention. Do not let others trap you.

All users can tell you that the registration process goes fast and straightforward. You are welcome to join the community without being afraid of a strict verification, as well as authentication procedures. It saves a lot of your time, but at the same time, it is one of the main reasons for fake profiles. Usually, all severe dating sites ask new members to identify a name, email address, age, orientation, and gender, but ColombianCupid is quite flexible for this. The only thing the site moderates are members’ photos. They undergo scrutiny and get loaded to the site in a couple of days. Forget about using pictures of celebrities, offensive images, or photos where other members can’t see your face and body clearly.

What Profiles Get Featured on ColombianCupid Site?

We highly recommend you to take an effort and complete your dating profile. You can provide plenty of new information about your life and personality. We admit that all completed users’ profiles are detailed and informative. The site does not oblige users to undergo this step, so a lot of profiles are left partly finished. Usually, we are registered at many dating sites, and you get tired of writing the same information everywhere.

At the same time, we think that your fulfilled profile can stand out, and people will be curious to read your personal information, which rarely happens on ColombianCupid. Share the information you feel comfortable sharing with your potential matches. If you decide to become a premium member, it will speak volumes. The membership costs are expensive. Even an average user can afford them. Do it if you have serious intentions to meet your soulmate on ColombianCupid. It is a step further to your dream. All Gold/Platinum users are confident of finding a Columbian partner through this dating service.

What Communication Options Does ColombianCupid Provide?

ColombianCupid Review

Even free members are allowed to read profiles and check photos. As for private messaging, it is open to Gold/Platinum members. The main principle is that one member must have a paid subscription to start the conversation. The only way to deal with this issue is to sign up for a minimum one-month premium subscription. Starting from this point, dating on ColombianCupid becomes easy. To get things started, you just need to send a short opening sentence to the person you are interested in. It is essential to have basic Spanish skills because most of the Colombian women are not experienced speaking in English. At the same time, there is an automatic service for translating messages, but only premium users can get access to this feature. Despite the fact that free members are restricted from sending messages, they can use essential matching free of charge. You can simply check who is interested in your profile. Refer to the “Interested in me” feature, which can be accessed in the “Activity” on the homepage on the ColombianCupid site. In case you feel like, you can show your interest in return to those members.

The Cost Of ColombianCupid Premium Membership

ColombianCupid Review

The ColombianCupid site offers two kinds of paid subscription plans – Gold membership and Platinum membership. They make it easy to interact with any member on the dating platform without limitations. ColombianCupid never makes users pay for sending/reading every new message, which is quite common in the dating market. You can purchase a one-month, three-months, and twelve-months subscription plans to enjoy unlimited instant messaging features. The fees are reasonable and affordable. The prices start with $10 per month to twelve-month Platinum membership, which costs $34.99 per month. All transactions are made monthly.

Now, you are allowed to interact with Standard/Premium users, try advanced search mechanisms, and highlight your profile. A sophisticated matching algorithm makes it easier to match you to an ideally suited person.

The site offers several widely-used payment options, for example, Credit/Debit cards, PayPal, Bank transfer, or Paysafecard. The ColombianCupid site applies encryption, which aims to secure all user’s money transactions. Your subscription gets renewed automatically. In case you want to terminate the status, make the changes beforehand the date of expiration.

Are There Many Fraud Cases On ColombianCupid?

ColombianCupid Review

Many paid members wonder if they can be the victims of fraud? You can find plenty of complaints where users claim to suffer from frauds. Some users notice that their bank accounts are banned after paying regular membership fees. The site has never provided any explanation about such complaints. The site representative states that those users had not followed the Terms of Agreement. Usually, users should not expect to get a refund. At the same time, their accounts can’t be reactivated. Some members went even far to start a financial war. People open bank disputes. Usually, such cases take weeks. Even after all these procedures, the refund cannot be guaranteed. We do not plan to scare you, but we are obligated to prevent you from such issues.

Key Positive Points Of The Dating Services:

ColombianCupid Review
  1. Plenty of gorgeous Latin members.
  2. A small number of inactive profiles.
  3. Women featured on ColombianCupid are interested in dating foreign men.
  4. You have a high chance of having several dates with Colombian women during your trip.
  5. You can use Cupid Tags, which are keywords for describing yourself, your lifestyle, and make the profile more visible.
  6. You can add annoying members to the “Block” list if you find their behavior offensive.
  7. Access to a live chat, where Gold and Platinum users can exchange text messages and video content.

Critical Negative Points Of The Dating Services:

After using the site for a while, we can say that it is challenging to meet women who are sincerely interested in starting serious relationships. Most of them are hungry for money or the possibility to get a new foreign passport, official invitation, or a one-way ticket outside the country. However, it does not mean that there are no family-oriented women who can become your great wife in the future. The trick is to learn how to sort users and pay attention to those who are serious and exciting personalities. Some Colombian women show their interest in meeting you in real life. As soon as a man arrives in their country, they blow him off without any explanation. Men should be ready for such a scenario. You should prepare a so-called Plan B and organize meetings with a few Colombian women. You increase your chance to meet your woman. Also, do not forget that Colombia is a dangerous place even for visiting your new girlfriend. Let other people know about your date to secure yourself.

ColombianCupid Mobile App

You can download the ColombianCupid app on Google Play for Android devices or App store for Apple devices free of charge. In terms of design, the competition is very high. Although the mobile app offers a user-friendly interface. Even users who are not technically knowledgeable face no problems. The app is the solution to stay online when you can’t reach your desktop computer whenever you want. It is the best way to keep in touch during your trip to Columbia. Visit a cozy bar at the shore, enjoy the bright sun, and get ready to arrange several dates with fantastic ladies. It is a more positive experience than sitting in front of a big PC screen in your hotel room.

It is essential to mention that you should start using ColombianCupid before you arrive in Columbia. We recommend you to sign up a few weeks in advance, create your profile, check a database of women you dream of meeting in real life. By following this tip, you will save a lot of time. Make the “Favorites” list before you arrive in Columbia. Start communicating with interesting ladies, share pictures of your life. Women appreciate this, and they stop feeling scared to meet you.

Overall Summary

ColombianCupid Review

ColombianCupid is dedicated to matching single people, who mainly have a Hispanic origin. You will meet a lot of Colombians here, as well as those who have an interest in the Columbian culture and beauty of Latin women. Everyone who wants to get a Latin love story or a friendship, we recommend the site without any hesitation. The general number of active users is average, but all the members are active and want to chat. If you’re going to meet a lady, you have to visit Colombia in person, so make sure you have the budget for this. Take the general precautions not to be treated as a first-time tourist, and you have all the chances to have an enjoyable love experience.

In general, the rate of the site is average. The features function quite well. The messaging experience is very poor because it is not allowed to free members. It is straightforward to set up your profile. We recommend you to complete all the sections if you want to stand out from the crowd. You can boost your search if you add Cupid tags. They help to locate the search. You can also filter people who are active and those who fully match your criteria and preferences.

Our Verdict

ColombianCupid Review

It goes without saying that ColombianCupid is the leading Latino dating site. We are entirely comfortable to recommend this site. However, you should be attentive while using the service due to red flags in terms of safety. It is a common problem for all Latin dating sites. We just want to encourage each and every member to stay away from potential scammers.

Recommended websites

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 20-28
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site