0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/brazilcupid-review/BrazilCupid

BrazilCupid Avis 2021

BrazilCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 95%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

BrazilCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Un éventail de fonctionnalités uniques et intéressantes
  • Plateforme sécurisée
  • Le nombre presque égal d'hommes et de femmes
  • Beaucoup d'utilisateurs actifs
  • Adapté aux mobiles
  • Le processus d'inscription simple
  • Politique de prix abordable
  • Le système marque les comptes vérifiés
contre
  • Fonctionnalités de communication limitées pour les utilisateurs non payants
  • Profils peu détaillés
  • Mise en page obsolète
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Vous en avez assez des nombreuses plateformes de rencontres aux fonctionnalités futiles? Alors faites attention à BrazilCupid. Ce site de rencontre brésilien de premier ordre vise à connecter des milliers d’adultes partout dans le monde. Que vous recherchiez une amitié à long terme ou que vous souhaitiez bâtir une relation solide, ce site Web vaut la peine de donner une chance. Lisez la suite pour découvrir toutes les fonctionnalités intéressantes de cette plate-forme et plus encore!

BrazilCupid Review

Verdict

Si vous êtes à la recherche du partenaire brésilien, BrazilCupid mérite certainement votre attention. Avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités, une interface intuitive, une application mobile et une politique de prix abordable, cette plate-forme devance ses rivales.

BrazilCupid: une plateforme parfaite pour trouver une bombasse latine

Depuis 2004, BrazilCupid est exploité dans le monde entier. L’objectif principal de la plate-forme est de connecter les célibataires brésiliens et de leur permettre de développer des relations sérieuses. Étant exploité par Cupid Media bien connu, il est considéré comme une plate-forme fiable avec des fonctionnalités similaires aux autres services développés par cette société. Si vous êtes un utilisateur en ligne expérimenté et que vous avez essayé d’autres sites Web publiés par Cupid Media, vous utiliserez toutes les fonctions de BrazilCupid sans aucun problème. Avec une variété de belles chaudasses brésiliennes, vous trouverez certainement la meilleure solution pour vous. La conception et la mise en page du site Web sont plutôt orientées utilisateur, mais elles peuvent sembler dépassées. Cependant, en termes de fonctionnalités par rapport à une expérience de rencontre réussie, BrazilCupid se distingue des plates-formes similaires et offre une expérience de rencontre impressionnante.

Faits intéressants sur le Brésil

  • La plateforme compte environ 110 000 utilisateurs enregistrés dans le monde.
  • La plupart des utilisateurs viennent du Brésil, des États-Unis, de la Turquie, de la France et du Royaume-Uni.
  • Le rapport entre les sexes est presque égal. 54% des hommes et 46% des femmes.
  • Près de 50 000 utilisateurs sont constamment en ligne.
  • Environ 500 utilisateurs sont enregistrés quotidiennement.
  • Il est possible d’utiliser une plateforme en déplacement via une application mobile.
  • La majorité des femmes membres utilisent des plans gratuits sur BrazilCupid.
  • La plupart des utilisateurs masculins sont divorcés et recherchent des relations sérieuses.

Le processus d’inscription

BrazilCupid Review

Le processus d’inscription ne prend pas plus d’une minute. Il existe deux façons de créer un compte. Vous pouvez vous inscrire via votre e-mail ou Facebook. Si vous vous inscrivez avec l’aide de Facebook, c’est encore plus facile. Cependant, vous devez comprendre que les informations de Facebook seront automatiquement copiées sur votre compte BrazilCupid.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas lier votre compte Facebook à la plateforme de rencontres, vous pouvez choisir l’inscription par e-mail. Dans ce cas, vous devrez spécifier votre nom, email, sexe, pays, ville et créer un mot de passe sécurisé. Il n’est pas nécessaire de vérifier votre compte par e-mail, ce qui rend le processus d’inscription encore plus simple et plus rapide. Après avoir terminé le processus d’inscription, ne perdez pas de temps et commencez à naviguer sur le site pour trouver un partenaire idéal pour les rencontres.

Il est à noter que vous pouvez utiliser une application mobile pour commencer votre voyage BrazilCupid. La procédure d’inscription est identique, alors suivez simplement les directives mentionnées ci-dessus. Aussi, si l’utilisateur a moins de 18 ans, la création d’un profil sur BrazilCupid est interdite.

Comment contacter d’autres membres sur BrazilCupid?

BrazilCupid Review

BrazilCupid fournit un atout de fonctionnalités intéressantes pour entrer en contact avec d’autres utilisateurs de la plateforme. Cependant, si vous utilisez un plan gratuit, la majorité des fonctionnalités intéressantes seront verrouillées pour vous. De cette façon, la plate-forme garantit qu’ils fournissent des services uniques à leurs utilisateurs payants.

La première façon de contacter le membre est d’utiliser la messagerie instantanée. Vous pouvez non seulement envoyer des SMS avec votre partenaire potentiel, mais aussi utiliser des fonctionnalités vidéo et audio en temps réel. Il est possible d’envoyer des messages à n’importe qui. Cependant, si la personne que vous souhaitez communiquer n’utilise pas d’abonnement Gold ou Platinum, elle ne pourra tout simplement pas lire vos textes. Par conséquent, si les deux comptes utilisent des forfaits non payants standard, ils ne pourront pas communiquer entre eux. Il est à noter que la plupart des femmes de BrazilCupid utilisent le statut gratuit.

Si vous pensez que les messages instantanés ne sont pas pour vous, vous pouvez utiliser une autre fonctionnalité intéressante de Cupid Tags. Le principe du travail est comme l’ajout d’un hashtag à votre compte de réseau social. Si quelqu’un marque le même hashtag que vous avez spécifié, votre profil apparaîtra immédiatement. Cupid Tags sert également d’une excellente fonction de matchmaking.

De plus, vous pouvez envoyer des centres d’intérêt et des likes à d’autres utilisateurs pour attirer leur attention sur votre profil. De plus, BrazilCupid propose un salon de discussion pour ses utilisateurs où vous pouvez parler gratuitement.

Informations sur le profil

BrazilCupid Review

Chaque utilisateur enregistré peut afficher les informations de votre profil. Il n’est pas nécessaire de raconter toute l’histoire de votre vie lors de la création d’un compte. Il vous suffira de préciser votre nom, pays, ville, sexe et âge. De plus, en visitant votre page, les membres de BrazilCupid peuvent voir l’heure de votre dernière activité sur le site.

Plus important encore, vous devrez écrire un mot ou deux sur vos préférences et vos activités préférées. Ou, vous pouvez écrire un texte comme ceci: « Envoyez-moi un SMS si vous avez de sérieuses intentions. » Il est possible de modifier les informations de votre profil quand vous le souhaitez.

Et n’oubliez pas de télécharger votre photo. Les chances sont faibles que vous trouviez rapidement un partenaire si vous communiquez avec un profil d’image vide. Une autre particularité de la plateforme est que toutes les photos sont modérées avant d’être affichées sur le site.

BrazilCupid a différents profils. Vous pouvez rencontrer les vides, partiellement remplis ou détaillés. Il appartient uniquement à l’utilisateur du nombre de détails dans lesquels il souhaite entrer. Inutile de dire que plus vous êtes ouvert sur votre page, plus elle sera attrayante et accrocheuse. Les profils bien décrits semblent plus réalistes et fiables et, comme le montrent les statistiques, obtiennent plus de likes et de messages que ceux qui sont mal détaillés. En passant, plus vous spécifiez d’informations dans votre profil, plus vous aurez de chances d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats de correspondance possibles.

BrazilCupid Mobile App: Interface et particularités

BrazilCupid Review

Si vous souhaitez toujours rester en contact avec votre partenaire, vous pouvez utiliser une application mobile bien conçue. Avec l’application, vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités de la plateforme, même en déplacement. Il est possible de parcourir facilement les profils, d’échanger des messages et de recevoir des notifications.

Si vous visitez le Brésil, n’hésitez pas à télécharger l’application et recherchez une jolie femme vivant près de chez vous. Bien que BrazilCupid soit conçu pour ceux qui recherchent des relations à long terme, vous pouvez également trouver ici les utilisateurs à la recherche de rencontres occasionnelles.

L’interface de l’application est similaire au site Web de bureau. Il a une mise en page plutôt simple et une navigation orientée utilisateur. Malgré la conception obsolète et un peu fade, l’application fonctionne plutôt rapidement, vous n’aurez donc aucun problème de performances. Vous ne savez pas où télécharger l’application mobile? Accédez au Google Play / Apple Store ou au site BrazilCupid et commencez immédiatement votre aventure de rencontre!

Caractéristiques distinctives du Brésil

BrazilCupid Review

BrazilCupid peut se vanter de nombreuses fonctionnalités. En plus de la messagerie instantanée et de Cupid Tag mentionnés ci-dessus, vous pouvez tirer le meilleur parti des avantages suivants:

  • Vérification d’un membre. Votre partenaire peut vous faire plus confiance s’il constate que vous avez un profil vérifié. Si vous téléchargez une vraie photo et que les administrateurs de BrazilCupid l’ont vérifiée, une marque verte apparaîtra sur votre profil. Ces comptes sont plus populaires parmi les utilisateurs, alors gardez-le à l’esprit.
  • Fonction «Envoyer des centres d’intérêt». C’est une fonctionnalité utile pour ceux qui souhaitent exprimer leur affection à l’utilisateur. Dans votre profil, vous pouvez trouver un menu Activité qui montre les utilisateurs qui ont payé sont intéressés par votre page. Si vous aimez quelqu’un, vous pouvez lancer une conversation via la messagerie instantanée.
  • La possibilité de rechercher par type de corps. C’est une fonctionnalité premium disponible uniquement pour les membres payants. Il est possible de spécifier la taille du bonnet, la taille, le poids, etc.
  • Matchmaking rapide. C’est une fonctionnalité très intéressante pour ceux qui souhaitent trouver le meilleur match. Lorsque vous parcourez un profil de l’utilisateur, vous pouvez activer cette fonction pour voir dans quelle mesure vous vous convenez tous les deux. Cependant, si vous souhaitez obtenir des résultats efficaces, votre profil doit être entièrement complété. Si vous n’avez pas spécifié de détails personnels, il ne sera pas possible de trouver la meilleure correspondance et le partenaire parfait pour vous.
  • Liste de blocage. Si vous trouvez un utilisateur ennuyeux ou impoli, vous pouvez le placer sur la liste noire. Dans ce cas, les utilisateurs bloqués ne pourront pas voir votre profil ni vous contacter.

Politique de prix et options d’adhésion

  • L’adhésion standard est gratuite. Il vous permet d’utiliser des fonctions limitées du site Web, comme envoyer de l’intérêt aux membres et afficher leurs profils. De plus, les utilisateurs non payants peuvent communiquer uniquement avec ceux qui ont acheté un abonnement Gold ou Platinum.
  • L’adhésion Gold vous permet d’échanger des messages avec tous les utilisateurs de la plateforme, quel que soit leur statut. Ce type d’abonnement coûte 10 $ par mois. C’est un abonnement annuel, vous allez donc payer 120 $ et profiter de la communication agréable pendant un an. Si vous ne voulez pas dépenser autant d’argent en même temps, vous pouvez essayer un abonnement de 3 mois pour 60 $ ou un abonnement d’un mois pour 30 $.
  • L’adhésion Platinum vous permet d’explorer tout le potentiel de BrazilCupid. Étant payé un tarif mensuel abordable de seulement 12,50 $ (pour l’abonnement annuel), vous pourrez profiter du grand avantage de la plateforme. Appels vidéo, traducteur, algorithme de correspondance innovant, ce n’est qu’un aperçu de ce que ce site propose à ses utilisateurs platine. En plus de payer 150 $ par 12 mois, vous pouvez essayer un abonnement Platine de 3 mois pour 70 $ et un plan d’un mois pour 40 $.

Vous pouvez effectuer des paiements en utilisant votre carte de crédit ou de débit, le service PayPal ou un virement bancaire. L’abonnement que vous avez payé redémarre automatiquement après 1, 3 ou 12 mois. Si vous ne souhaitez pas payer pour les services BrazilCupid, vous pouvez visiter la section de facturation de votre compte et annuler le renouvellement automatique de l’adhésion. N’oubliez pas de le faire deux jours avant l’expiration de votre période d’adhésion.

La plateforme se soucie de la sécurité de ses clients. Le cryptage SSL protège toutes les transactions monétaires liées à BrazilCupid. Les informations de facturation de l’utilisateur ne sont ni divulguées ni communiquées à des tiers.

De plus, pour garantir la sécurité et éviter les arnaques, les modérateurs du site analysent soigneusement tous les profils. Ils suppriment les faux ou ceux qui sont soupçonnés de fraude. Si vous sentez que la personne a de mauvaises intentions, dépêchez-vous de placer ce profil sur la liste d’interdiction et contactez l’administration de BrazilCupid.

Le dernier mot

BrazilCupid Review

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un environnement sûr mais amusant pour la communication quotidienne, BrazilCupid est une bonne option à choisir. Ce site est conçu non seulement pour faire connaissance et entrer en contact avec des chanteurs brésiliens, mais aussi pour trouver un partenaire fiable. Cette plateforme vaut-elle l’argent dépensé? Pour tester le site et vous familiariser avec ses fonctionnalités, vous pouvez utiliser l’adhésion Standard. Néanmoins, si vous constatez que cette plateforme répond à toutes vos exigences et que vous souhaitez l’explorer au maximum, la mise à niveau de votre statut d’utilisateur sera un bon choix.

Quel type d’abonnement choisir: Gold ou Platinum? Tout dépend de vos préférences. Si la communication avec d’autres utilisateurs vous suffit, le plan Gold vous sera utile. Si vous souhaitez accéder au chat vidéo en direct, à la mise en évidence des comptes VIP, aux fonctionnalités de recherche avancées et aux algorithmes de correspondance, le plan Platinum est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Il est à noter que la fourchette de prix entre le plan Gold et Premium n’est pas si élevée.

Alors, pesez soigneusement tous les points forts et faibles de BrazilCupid pour déterminer si ce site de rencontre est le bon choix pour vous. Parce que l’équipe de BrazilCupid fait de son mieux pour offrir la meilleure expérience de rencontre et ne pas se méfier de la protection de vos informations personnelles, cela vaut votre investissement et votre temps. Ceux qui ont déjà utilisé ce service de rencontres ont tendance à l’aimer davantage!

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

https://datingrating.net/brazilcupid-review/BrazilCupid Review

BrazilCupid Review

BrazilCupid Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • An array of unique and interesting features
  • Secure platform
  • The almost equal number of men and ladies
  • A lot of active users
  • Mobile-friendly
  • The straightforward process of registration
  • Affordable pricing policy
  • The system marks verified accounts
Cons
  • Limited communication features for non-paid users
  • Poorly detailed profiles
  • Outdated layout

Sick and tired of numerous dating platforms with futile features? Then pay attention to BrazilCupid. This top-rated Brazilian dating site is aimed to connect thousands of adults all over the globe. Whether you are looking for a long-term friendship or want to build a strong relationship, this website is worth giving a chance. Read on to learn all the interesting features of this platform and more!

BrazilCupid Review

Verdict

If you are on the lookout for the Brazilian partner, BrazilCupid certainly deserves your attention. With numerous features, intuitive interface, mobile app, and affordable pricing policy, this platform stand ahead of its rivals.

BrazilCupid: a perfect platform to find a Latin hottie

Since 2004 BrazilCupid has been operated all around the world. The main aim of the platform is to connect Brazilian singles and let them develop serious relationships. Being operated by well-known Cupid Media, it is considered to be a reliable platform with similar functionality to the other services developed by this company. If you are an experienced online user and tried other websites released by Cupid Media, you will cope with all the functions of BrazilCupid without any hassle. With a variety of attractive Brazilian hotties, you will certainly find the best fit for you. The design and layout of the website are rather user-oriented, but it may seem outdated. However, in terms of features versus successful dating experience, BrazilCupid stands out from similar platforms and delivers impressive dating experience.

Interesting facts about BrazilCupid you should know

  • The platform features approximately 110,000 registered users worldwide.
  • Most users are from Brazil, the USA, Turkey, France, and the UK.
  • The gender ratio is almost equal. 54% of men and 46% of women.
  • Almost 50,000 users are constantly online.
  • Around 500 users are registered daily.
  • It is possible to use a platform on the move via mobile application.
  • The majority of female members are using free plans on BrazilCupid.
  • Most of the male users are divorced and looking for serious relationships.

The Process of Registration

BrazilCupid Review

The process of registration takes no more than one minute. There are two ways of registering an account. You can sign up either via your email or Facebook. If you register with the help of Facebook, it is even easier. However, you should understand that the information from Facebook will be automatically copied to your BrazilCupid account.

If you don’t want to link your Facebook account with the dating platform, then you can choose registration by email. In this case, you will need to specify your name, email, gender, country, city and create a secure password. There is no need to verify your account by email, which makes the sign-up process even more straightforward and faster. After you complete the process of registration, don’t waste time and start browsing the site to find an ideal partner for dating.

It is worth noting that you can use a mobile app to start your BrazilCupid journey. The sign-up procedure is identical, so just follow the guidelines mentioned above. Also, if the user is less than 18 years old, creating a profile on BrazilCupid is prohibited.

How to Contact Other Members on BrazilCupid?

BrazilCupid Review

BrazilCupid provides an asset of interesting features when it comes to getting in touch with other users of the platform. However, if you are using a free plan, the majority of exciting features will be locked for you. This way, the platform ensures that they deliver unique services to their paid users.

The first way to contact the member is to use instant messenger. You can not only text with your potential partner but use real-time video and audio features. It is possible to send messages to anybody. However, if the person you want to communicate doesn’t use Gold or Platinum membership, he/she just won’t be able to read your texts. Consequently, if both accounts are using standard non-paid plans, they won’t be able to communicate with each other. It is worth noting that most ladies on BrazilCupid are using free status.

If you feel like instant messages are not for you, you can use another great feature Cupid Tags. The principle of work is just like adding a hashtag to your social media account. If somebody tags the same hashtag you have specified, your profile will immediately appear. Cupid Tags also serves as an excellent matchmaking function.

Additionally, you can send interests and likes to other users to draw their attention to your profile. Moreover, BrazilCupid offers a chatroom for their users where you can talk for free.

Profile Info

BrazilCupid Review

Each registered user can view your profile information. There is no need to tell the whole story of your life when creating an account. You will just need to specify your name, country, city, gender, and age. Also, while visiting your page, BrazilCupid members can see the time of your last activity on the site.

Most importantly, you will need to write a word or two about your preferences and favorite activities. Or, you can write a text something like this: “Text me if you have serious intentions.” It is possible to change your profile info whenever you want.

And don’t forget to upload your photo. The chances are low that you will quickly find a partner if you communicate with an empty picture profile. Another distinctive feature of the platform is that all the photos are moderated before being displayed on the website.

BrazilCupid has different profiles. You can come across the empty, partially filled, or detailed ones. It is only up to the user how many details he/she want to go into. Needless to say that the more open you are on your page, the more appealing and catchy it will look like. Well-described profiles look more realistic and reliable, and, as statistic shows, get more likes and messages compared to those poorly detailed. By the way, the more info you specify in your profile, the more chances to get the best possible matching results will be.

BrazilCupid Mobile App: Interface and Peculiarities

BrazilCupid Review

If you want to always get in touch with your partner, you can use a well-designed mobile app. With the application, you can access all the features of the platform, even on the move. It is possible to easily browse profiles, exchange messages, and receive notifications.

In case you are visiting Brazil, feel free to download the application and look for a pretty lady living near your location. Although BrazilCupid is designed for those who are looking for long-term relations, you can also find here those users who are in search of casual encounters.

The interface of the app is similar to the desktop website. It has a rather simple layout and user-oriented navigation. Despite the outdated and a bit bland design, the app works rather fast, so you won’t have any problems with performance. Don’t know where to download the mobile application? Go to the Google Play/Apple Store or the BrazilCupid website and start your dating adventure right away!

Distinctive Features of BrazilCupid

BrazilCupid Review

BrazilCupid can boast numerous features. In addition to above-mentioned instant messaging and Cupid Tag, you can make the best use of the following perks:

  • Verification of a member. Your partner can trust you more if he/she sees that you have a verified profile. In case you upload a real photo, and the BrazilCupid admins verified it, there will appear a green mark on your profile. Such accounts are more popular among users, so keep it in mind.
  • “Send interests” function. It is a useful feature for those who want to express their affection to the user. In your profile, you can find an Activity menu that shows the users who paid are interested in your page. If you like somebody, you can initiate a conversation via instant messenger.
  • The ability to search by body type. It is a premium feature available only for paid members. It is possible to specify the breast cup size, height, weight, etc.
  • Fast matchmaking. It is a very interesting feature for those who fancy finding the best match. While browsing a profile of the user, you can activate this feature to see how well you both suit each other. However, if you want to get effective results, your profile should be fully completed. In case you didn’t specify any personal details, it won’t be possible to find the best match and the perfect partner for you.
  • Blocklist. If you find any user annoying or rude, you can place him/her on the blacklist. In this case, the blocked users will not be able to view your profile or contact you.

Pricing policy and membership options

  • Standard membership is free of charge. It allows you to use limited functions of the website, like send interest to members and view their profiles. Also, non-paid users can communicate only with those who purchased Gold or Platinum membership.
  • Gold membership lets you exchange messages with all users of the platform no matter what their status is. This type of membership costs $10 per month. It is an annual subscription, so you are going to pay $120 and enjoy the pleasant communication for a year. If you don’t want to spend such a large amount of money at once, you can try a 3-months membership for $60 or a 1-month membership for $30.
  • Platinum membership allows you to explore the full potential of BrazilCupid. Being paid an affordable monthly rate only $12.50 (for the annual subscription), you will be able to take the great advantage of the platform. Video calls, translator, innovative matching algorithm, this is only a glimpse of what this website offers for their platinum users. Apart from paying $150 per 12 months, you can try a 3-month Platinum membership for $70 and a 1-month plan for $40.

You can make payments using your credit or debit card, PayPal service, or bank transfer. The membership you have paid for restarts automatically after 1, 3, or 12 months. If you feel like you don’t want to pay for the BrazilCupid services, you can visit the billing section on your account and cancel the automatic renewal of membership. Don’t forget to do it two days before your membership period expires.

The platform cares about the safety of their clients. The SSL encryption protects all the money transactions related to BrazilCupid. The billing information of the user isn’t released or told to third parties.

Moreover, to guarantee the safety and avoid scams, the site moderators carefully scan all the profiles. They delete the fakes or those who are suspected of fraud. If you feel like the person has bad intentions, hurry up to place this profile on the ban list and contact the BrazilCupid administration.

The final word

BrazilCupid Review

If you are in search of a safe but fun environment for everyday communication, BrazilCupid is a nice option to choose from. This site is designed not only to get acquainted and get in touch with Brazilian singers but to find a reliable partner. Is this platform worth the money spent? To test the site and familiarize yourself with its capabilities, you can use the Standard membership. Nevertheless, if you see that this platform meets all your requirements and you want to explore it to the fullest, upgrading your user status will be a nice choice.

What type of membership to choose: Gold or Platinum? Everything depends on your preferences. If communicating with other users is enough for you, then the Gold plan will come in handy. If you want to access live video chat, VIP account highlighting, advanced search features, and matching algorithms, the Platinum plan is just what you need. It is worth mentioning that the price range between the Gold and Premium plan is not so high.

So, carefully weigh all the strong and weak points of BrazilCupid to determine whether this dating website is the right choice for you. Because the BrazilCupid team does its best to deliver the best dating experience and not to distrust in the protection of your personal information, it is worth your investment and time. Those who have ever used this dating service tend to like it more!

Recommended websites

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site