0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/dominicancupid-review/DominicanCupid
Affiliate Disclosure

DominicanCupid Avis 2021

DominicanCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 95%
Âge populaire 20-28
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

DominicanCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Détenu et exploité par Cupid Media, une entreprise avec une solide réputation pour les sites de rencontre internationaux de qualité
  • Le site est populaire en République dominicaine et vise principalement à aider les femmes locales à trouver des hommes nord-américains
  • Affiner vos résultats de recherche est facile avec les fonctions de recherche détaillées du site
contre
  • Préparez-vous à passer du temps à examiner vos profils. Comme pour tout site de rencontre international, certaines femmes cherchent simplement à séparer les hommes étrangers de leur argent
  • Le site a son lot de faux profils, mais les repérer est assez facile. Si elle n'a qu'une seule photo et qu'elle est dans une pose ouvertement sexuelle, ce n'est probablement pas légitime
  • Vous devez payer un abonnement pour échanger des messages avec des membres non payants
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Il existe de nombreux avantages et inconvénients importants liés à cette plateforme de rencontre en ligne. Ainsi, répondre à tous les messages sur DominicanCupid est absolument gratuit, ainsi que des outils et des filtres de recherche de partenaires avancés, ce qui est génial pour tous les membres du site. En outre, il existe une option pour le chat vidéo dans une salle de chat virtuelle disponible sur ce site de rencontre en ligne. Ensuite, ce site de rencontres propose une application mobile géniale et facile à utiliser, qui peut efficacement engager tous les utilisateurs du monde entier. Le plus important, il n’y a pas beaucoup de faux comptes et d’escrocs sur cette plate-forme, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs du site Web de se sentir libres tout en recherchant le véritable partenaire potentiel. D’autre part, cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne est vraiment facile et sûre à utiliser, totalement gratuite pour tous les utilisateurs du monde entier. Lorsque le compte traitera toutes les vérifications de vérification, un badge bleu indiquera que le profil est vérifié par l’administration du site Web.

De plus, il y a des inconvénients et il n’y aura que le plus important. Par exemple, les options de communication ne sont pas gratuites pour les personnes qui ont un abonnement standard. Aussi pour eux, il existe certaines limitations de fonctionnalités et pour un accès complet au site, ils doivent payer certains frais liés aux plans d’adhésion au site.

Critique de DominicanCupid

Le DominicanCupid est une plateforme de rencontre en ligne qui appartient au réseau Media Cupid, réseau de plateformes de rencontre. Ce site de rencontre en ligne compte plus de 400 000 utilisateurs à travers le monde et seulement 136 000 viennent des États-Unis d’Amérique. Comme son nom peut nous le montrer, DominicanCupid est un site de rencontres latino-américain et la plus grande partie de la population de sites Web provient de la République dominicaine et des pays de langue latino comme l’espagnol, Porto Rico, le Venezuela et d’autres. DominicanCupid a été lancé en 2006 dans le seul but de mettre en relation des personnes avec des partenaires potentiels d’Amérique du Sud et d’augmenter le taux de relations. Comment utiliser correctement cette plate-forme de rencontre et comment trouver un partenaire correspondant potentiel ici, l’explication complète vient juste d’arriver.

Activité du membre

Critique de DominicanCupid

Sur DominicanCupid, il y a plus de 1000 utilisateurs quotidiens qui souhaitent se connecter sur ce site de rencontre. La population du site Web, par rapport aux autres sites de rencontres en ligne, est davantage axée sur les hommes avec un ratio de 60/40. Cela signifie qu’il y a aussi des femmes, mais elles représentent 40% du total des visites quotidiennes du site Web. En outre, il y a plus d’hommes qui ont un abonnement premium par rapport aux femmes utilisateurs du site Web. Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, les utilisateurs de DominicanCupid viennent de différents pays à travers le monde, et il y a également des membres venant d’Amérique du Nord, d’Allemagne, des Philippines et d’autres pays. Les visites sur ce site de rencontre en ligne proviennent de pays latins ou certainement de République dominicaine, ainsi que d’hommes caucasiens à la recherche de rendez-vous chauds et d’aventure.

DominicanCupid est un excellent endroit et une plate-forme de rencontre pour les personnes qui recherchent un partenaire d’origine latine ou, plus concrètement, un partenaire d’origine dominicaine. Il est vraiment évident que ce site Web de connexion est un peu axé sur une niche, ce qui signifie que c’est un endroit idéal pour que les gens trouvent un partenaire potentiel avec des pays hispanophones du monde entier pour un rendez-vous occasionnel ou une relation à distance. Les partenaires correspondants après la connexion peuvent se rencontrer en direct et poursuivre la relation de manière normale. Cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne peut se vanter du fait qu’il y a tellement de couples qui réussissent qui se sont rencontrés sur ce site et qui garderont leur connexion. Le seul but de DominicanCupid est d’apporter des cœurs chaleureux à travers le monde et de les égaler en faveur de l’amour.

La représentation de l’âge dans cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne, varie entre les hommes et les femmes. Il y a des femmes plus jeunes, par rapport aux hommes, entre 25 et 36 ans de leur vie. Les membres masculins de DominicanCupid sont un peu plus âgés, ou plus spécifiquement écrits, de 35 à 49 ans, tous avec abonnement au site or ou platine. En outre, il y a des femmes qui ont payé un abonnement sur ce site de rencontres, et c’est une excellente information pour que tous les membres masculins fassent un premier pas et essaient d’entamer une conversation chaude avec les femmes.

Processus d’inscription

Critique de DominicanCupid

L’inscription de DominicanCupid est vraiment simple et gratuite pour tous ceux qui souhaitent devenir membre du site. La chose la plus importante que chaque nouvel utilisateur du site doit savoir pour DominicanCupid est que cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne a des termes de sécurité impressionnants et que l’équipe d’administration surveille tous les utilisateurs avec vigilance. Cette action est vraiment importante en raison de la sécurité du site Web et de la protection des fraudeurs. Le processus d’enregistrement ne prendra que deux minutes pour la vérification d’identité et le profil. Le téléchargement de la photo de profil et des photos similaires n’est pas nécessaire au début et l’utilisateur du site peut le faire récemment. Mais les utilisateurs du site qui ignoreront cette étape doivent garder à l’esprit que le téléchargement d’une photo de profil peut les aider à trouver le partenaire correspondant beaucoup plus facilement que d’habitude. En outre, le processus de vérification peut se passer sans adresse e-mail vérifiée, ce qui signifie que l’utilisateur du site peut utiliser n’importe quelle adresse e-mail pour s’inscrire.

Le processus d’inscription peut passer par Facebook, après avoir entré la connexion Facebook dans des informations telles que l’âge de l’utilisateur, le lieu de vie, la date de naissance et autres. Ce type d’informations sera demandé à l’utilisateur même s’il a décidé d’utiliser l’enregistrement manuel, ainsi que son nom complet, son adresse e-mail et des informations de base similaires. Le téléchargement de l’image comme il a été mentionné précédemment, ce n’est pas nécessaire mais c’est vraiment utile pour l’appariement des partenaires. Si l’utilisateur du site décide de télécharger une image de base et non un profil, l’administration de la sécurité supprimera ce profil pour comportement suspect et faible qualité de travail et de fonctionnalité.

Après le processus d’inscription, le membre du site pourra faire diverses choses et activités. Par exemple, les membres du site peuvent afficher les profils des autres membres et modifier leur propre profil. Il existe une option pour envoyer des cœurs et démarrer une conversation chaude sur cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne de cette façon. Répondre à tous les messages et créer une liste de favoris avec les membres favoris du site est également une option bien connue ici sur DominicanCupid et les membres du site sont disponibles pour organiser et trouver leurs amoureux potentiels beaucoup plus facilement et plus facilement. Il existe également différentes fonctionnalités disponibles pour tous les membres de cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne, telles que le téléchargement de 5 photos sur le profil, l’utilisation de la salle de chat pour une conversation vidéo et la mise à jour des détails du profil à tout moment.

Le démarrage d’une conversation avec le partenaire correspondant potentiel n’est disponible que pour les abonnés premium ou golden. Gratuitement, les membres du site peuvent uniquement répondre aux messages envoyés par quelqu’un d’autre auparavant. En outre, l’abonnement premium facilitera les choses liées à la messagerie et l’utilisateur du site pourra démarrer une conversation avec les utilisateurs de DominicanCupid gratuits et payants. Les membres du site gratuit ne peuvent commencer une conversation qu’en envoyant un cœur au partenaire recherché sur la plate-forme, et c’est le meilleur moyen de montrer d’abord un peu d’intérêt à un autre membre du site, tout à fait gratuitement. L’abonnement Premium est encore une fois fortement recommandé pour les personnes qui souhaitent démarrer une relation et ont des intentions sérieuses dans cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne pour les partenaires potentiels ici. Lorsque la conversation sera disponible et commencera avec les deux membres du site, la conversation est déverrouillée, que les membres soient sur abonnement premium ou standard.

Après le processus de vérification, le profil de l’utilisateur sera marqué avec un badge de vérification et cela signifie que ce profil est digne de confiance, pas un escroc ou un tricheur et que les chances de trouver un partenaire correspondant sont augmentées. Le processus de vérification est disponible sur le DominicanCupid et après le processus, il y aurait un lien de vérification dans la boîte de réception de l’utilisateur envoyé par l’équipe de support de DominicanCupid.

Fonctionnalités supplémentaires pour les abonnés Premium

Critique de DominicanCupid

La toute première fonctionnalité pour les membres du site Premium est le badge premium qui sera affiché après l’achat de ce forfait. En outre, les membres du site premium peuvent contacter d’autres membres du site premium gratuitement et démarrer une conversation immédiatement. La chose la plus importante que chaque membre premium doit savoir est qu’il n’y aura pas d’annonces ennuyeuses et que la recherche de partenaires sera fluide et facile. Ensuite, les membres premium peuvent rechercher un partenaire de manière totalement anonyme ou masquer les profils de certains utilisateurs du site. Il y aura une option pour la mise en évidence VIP dans les profils des membres premium qui augmentera les chances d’appariement des partenaires et rendra le taux de profil deux fois plus élevé. En outre, les membres du site premium auront la possibilité de traduire les messages dans différentes langues reçus des membres de leur site. Il existe un système de correspondance de partenaires avancé étonnant avec un algorithme spécial pour faciliter la recherche de partenaires et économiser du monde entier. Les membres premium du site après l’achat devront répondre à certaines questions faciles et commencer par rechercher un partenaire potentiel ici. Cet abonnement peut offrir de nombreuses options pour les fonctionnalités avancées du profil, telles que plus de photos disponibles pour le téléchargement, l’affichage de la galerie d’images et la modification du profil à tout moment. Il existe une excellente option pour signaler et bloquer les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas appropriés sur ce site de rencontre en utilisant différents boutons à l’écran.

Examen des applications mobiles

Critique de DominicanCupid

L’application mobile DominicanCupid est vraiment simple à utiliser et conviviale, ce qui engage efficacement le public et attire son attention. Toutes les fonctionnalités du site Web sont incluses dans la version mobile dès la première main. Les fonctionnalités peuvent être trouvées par les utilisateurs à partir du menu de l’application et les utiliser directement à partir de celle-ci. La conception de l’application mobile DominicanCupid est vraiment simple et facile à utiliser pour trouver facilement des partenaires potentiels du monde entier en déplacement. Les options de contact sont situées sur l’écran supérieur de l’application.

Les plans d’adhésion payants peuvent varier en fonction de leur coût en fonction de la durée de l’adhésion et du type de forfait. Par exemple, l’adhésion au site Golden pour une durée d’un mois coûtera 29,98 $ au nouveau membre du site. Pour trois mois d’abonnement en or sur DominicanCupid, le futur utilisateur doit payer 59,99 $, ou séparément 20 $ par mois, trois mois. L’abonnement Golden Membership coûtera 119,98 $ au nouvel utilisateur pour un an d’être membre payant, ou séparément 10 $ par mois pendant un an. De plus, il y a l’adhésion au site Platinum et ici les prix sont plus chers que le précédent.

Par exemple, l’abonnement d’un mois à un abonnement Platine à DominicanCupid coûtera 34,99 $ au nouvel utilisateur pour un abonnement d’un mois. Pour un abonnement Platine de trois mois, le nouvel utilisateur peut payer le coût de 69,98 $, ou séparément 23,33 $ par mois, trois mois. Un an d’abonnement Platine sur DomonicanCupid coûtera au futur utilisateur 149,99 $ ou 12,50 $ chaque mois pendant un an. DominicanCupid accepte différentes méthodes de paiement, comme le paiement par carte de crédit ou le virement bancaire en ligne. En outre, cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne accepte les paiements via PayPal, PaySafe et virement bancaire directement à partir des comptes bancaires des utilisateurs. Le processus de paiement est super simple et il sera acceptable pour tous ceux qui souhaitent devenir membres payants du site Web.

Fonctionnalités avancées

Critique de DominicanCupid

Il existe diverses options avancées disponibles dans DominicanCupid. Par exemple, le membre du site peut voir où l’autre membre du site était actif récemment et vérifier les différents profils sur le site Web. Les membres premium ont la possibilité de traduire tous les messages reçus et de gagner plus de temps pour rechercher des partenaires potentiels. La DominicanCupid est une très bonne plate-forme de rencontre en ligne et présente de nombreux avantages pour les membres du site et leurs processus de recherche de partenaires du monde entier. C’est totalement gratuit et cela vaudra certainement le temps de tout le monde d’être membre du site et d’utiliser les avantages de ce site de rencontre en ligne. Comme il a été mentionné précédemment, le DominicanCupid est une plate-forme de rencontre en ligne strictement nichée pour connecter des personnes de pays de langue latine, ou certainement de pays de langue espagnole. La République dominicaine, toute l’Amérique du Sud, les Philippines et d’autres sont également les pays les plus actifs avec les membres les plus actifs sur cette plate-forme de rencontre en ligne. La sécurité du site est très forte, de sorte que les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent garder cette information à l’esprit car la sécurité des utilisateurs est la chose la plus importante liée à tous les sites de rencontres en ligne sur Internet.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

https://datingrating.net/dominicancupid-review/DominicanCupid Review

DominicanCupid Review

DominicanCupid Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Owned and operated by Cupid Media, a company with a strong reputation for quality international dating sites
  • The site is popular in the Dominican Republic, and is primarily focused on helping local women find North American men
  • Narrowing down your search results is easy with the site’s detailed search functions
Cons
  • Prepare to put in time screening your profiles. As with any international dating site, there are some women just looking to separate foreign men from their money
  • The site has its share of fake profiles, but spotting them is fairly easy. If she’s only got one photo and she’s in an overtly sexual pose, it’s probably not legit
  • You have to pay for a membership to exchange messages with non-paying members

There are many important advantages and disadvantages related to this online dating platform. So, replying to all messages on DominicanCupid is absolutely free, as well as advanced partner researching tools and filters, which is awesome thing for all site members. Also, there is an option for video chatting in virtual chat room available in this online dating website. Next, this dating website has awesome and easy to use mobile app, which effectively can engage all the users around the world. The most important, there are no that much fake accounts and scammers on this platform, at that fact make the website users to feel free while researching the real potential partner. On the other hand, this online dating platform is really easy and safe for using, totally free for all users around the world. When the account will process all the verification checks, there will be shown a blue badge that the profile is verified by the website administration.

Also, there are disadvantages and there will be listed only the most important one. For example, the communication options are not free for people who have standard membership subscription. Also for them, there are some feature limitations and for full site access, they need to pay certain fees related to the site membership plans.

DominicanCupid Review

The DominicanCupid is an online dating platform which belongs to the Media Cupid, network of dating platforms. This online dating website has more than 400.000 users all around the world and just 136.000 come from United States of America. As the name can show us, DominicanCupid is a Latino American dating website and the most website population comes from Dominican Republic and Latino speaking countries like, Spanish, Puerto Rico, Venezuela and others. DominicanCupid was launched back in 2006 with only purpose to connect people with potential partners from South America and increase the relationship rate. How to use this dating platform properly and how to find potential matching partner here, the full explanation is just coming.

Member’s activity

DominicanCupid Review

On DominicanCupid, there are more than 1000 daily users who want to login up on this dating website. The website population in comparison with others online dating websites, is more male oriented with the ratio of 60/40. That means there are also women but they are 40% of the total website visiting per day. Also, there are more men who have premium membership subscription in comparison with female website users. As we mentioned before, the DominicanCupid users come from different countries around the world, and there are also members coming from North America, Germany, Philippines and other countries. The visitation on this online dating website is from Latin countries or certainly Dominican Republic, as well as Caucasian men who are looking for hot date and adventure.

DominicanCupid is an excellent place and dating platform for people who are in seeking of partner with Latin background, or most concretely, partner with Dominican origin. It is really obvious that this hookup website is a little niche oriented that means this is great place for people to find a potential partner with Spanish speaking countries around the world for casual date or distance relationship. The matching partners after the connection can meet each other in live and continue with the relationship in a normal way. This online dating platform can boast with the fact that there are so many successful couples that met each other on this website and will keep their connection an on. The only purpose of DominicanCupid is to bring warm hearts around the world and match them in favor of love.

The age representation in this online dating platform, vary between men and women. There are younger women, in comparison with men, somewhere between 25 and 36 years of their life. The male members in DominicanCupid are a little bit older, or more specifically written, from 35 to 49 years, all with golden or platinum site membership subscription. Also, there are some women who has paid membership subscription on this dating website, and this is a great information for all male members to make a first move and try to start a hot conversation with the women.

Registration process

DominicanCupid Review

The DominicanCupid registering is really easy and free for everyone who want to become a site member. The most important thing that every new site user need to know for DominicanCupid is that this online dating platform have awesome security terms and the administration team is monitoring all the users watchful. This action is really important because of the website safety and scammer’s protection. The registration process will take up only two minutes for identity verification and profile too. Uploading profile picture and similar photos are not required at the beginning and the site user can do it lately. But, the site users who will skip this step need to keep in mind that uploading a profile photo can help them to find matching partner much easier than usual. Also, the verification process can go without verified email address, so that mean the site user can user any email address for signing up.

The registration process can go through Facebook, after entering the Facebook login in information like, the user’s age, living location, birth date and similar. This kind of information will be required from the user even if he or she decided to use manual registration, plus full name, email address, and similar basic details. The picture uploading as it was mentioned before, it is not necessary but it is really helpful for partner matching. If the site user decides to upload basic picture, not profile, the security administration will remove this profile for suspiciously behavior and low quality of working and functionality.

After the registration process, the site member will be able to do various things and activities. For example, the site members are able to view other members’ profiles and edit their own profile. There is an option to send hearts and start a hot conversation on this online dating platform that way. Replying to all messages and making a favorite list with favorite site members are also well-known option here on DominicanCupid and the site members are available to organize and find their potential lovers much easier and tidier. There are also different features that are available for all members in this online dating platform like uploading 5 photos on the profile, using the chat room for video conversation and updating the profile details anytime by their own.

To start a conversation with the potential matching partner is available only for the premium or golden membership subscribers. For free, the site members can only reply to the messages that are sent by someone else before. Also, the premium membership subscription will make the things easier related to the messaging and the site user can start a conversation with both free and paid DominicanCupid users. The free site members can only start a conversation first with sending a heart to the wanted partner on the platform, and this is the great way to show some interest to another site member first, for absolutely free. Premium membership again, is highly recommended for people who want to start a relationship and have serious intentions in this online dating platform for the potential partners here. When the conversation will be available and start with both site members, the conversation is unlocked whether the members are on premium or standard membership subscription.

After the verification process, the user’s profile will be marked with verification badge and that means this profile is trustworthy, not a scammer or cheater and the chances for finding matching partner are increased. The verification process is available on the DominicanCupid and after the process there would be a verification link in the user’s inbox sent by the support team of DominicanCupid.

Extra features for Premium subscribers

DominicanCupid Review

The very first feature for the Premium site members is the premium badge that will be shown after the purchasing this package. Also, the premium site members can contact other premium site members for absolutely free and start a conversation immediately. The most important thing that every premium member need to know is that there will not be boring ads and the partner searching will be smooth and easy. Next, the premium members can search for a partner totally anonymously or to hide the profiles from certain site users. There will be option for VIP highlighting in the premium members’ profiles that will increase the chance for partner matching and make the profile rate two times higher. Also, there will be an option for premium site members to translate the messages in different languages that are received from their site members. There is amazing advanced partner matching system with special algorithm for easier partner researching and sparing from around the world. The premium site members after the purchasing will be required to answer on certain easy questions and start with researching for a potential partner here. This membership subscription can offer widely options for profile advanced features like more photos available for uploading, showing picture gallery and editing the profile anytime. There is great option for reporting and blocking users who are not appropriate in this dating website using different buttons on the screen.

Mobile App Review

DominicanCupid Review

The DominicanCupid mobile app is really simple to use and user-friendly which effectively engage the audience and catch their attention. All the website features are included in the mobile version from the first hand. The features can be found by the users from the app menu and use them directly from it. The DominicanCupid mobile app design is really simple and easy to use for easily finding potential partners from around the world on the go. The options for contacting are located on the top app screen.

The paid membership plans can vary with their cost depending on the membership duration and the package type. For example, the golden site membership for one month duration will cost the new site member $29.98. For three months golden membership on DominicanCupid, the future user needs to pay $59.99, or separately $20 per month, three months. The golden membership subscription will costs the new user $119.98 for one year of being a paid member, or separately $10 each month for a year. Also, there is platinum site membership and here the prices are more expensive in comparison with the previous one.

For example, the one month platinum membership subscription in DominicanCupid will cost the new user $34.99 for one month subscription. For three month platinum membership, the new user can pay the cost of $69.98, or separately $23.33 per month, three months. One year platinum membership on DomonicanCupid will cost the future user $149.99 or $12.50 each month for a year. DominicanCupid accept different payment methods, like payment with Credit Card or Online Bank Transfer. Also, this online dating platform accepts payments via PayPal, PaySafe and Bank Transfer directly from the users’ bank accounts. The payment process is super easy and it will be acceptable for everyone who want to be a paid website members.

Advanced Features

DominicanCupid Review

There are various advanced options that are available in DominicanCupid. For example, the site member can see where the other site member was active recently and checkup the various profiles on the website. There is an option for premium members to translate all the messages that are received and safe more time for researching potential partners. The DominicanCupid is really good online dating platform and have a lot of benefits for the site members and their partner finding processes from around the world. It is totally free and it will definitely will worth everyone’s time for being a site member and using the benefits of this online dating website. As it was mentioned before, the DominicanCupid is an online dating platform strictly niched down to connect people from Latin speaking countries, or certainly countries with Spanish speaking language. Dominican Republic, all South America, Philippines and others are also most active countries with most active members on this online dating platform too. The site security is really strong side, so the new users can keep this information in their mind because the users’ safety is the most important thing related to all online dating websites on the internet.

Recommended websites

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-28
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site