0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/plenty-of-fish-review/Plenty Of Fish

Plenty Of Fish Avis 2021

Plenty Of Fish Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Plenty Of Fish les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le système de textos de Plenty of Fish est pratique à utiliser, il est donc agréable et simple à utiliser
  • Le service de textos, ainsi que la révision instantanée, sont disponibles sans aucun paiement
  • Application pour les téléphones
contre
  • La mise à niveau d'un profil doit être effectuée afin que vous puissiez consulter la version complète du compte, supprimer l'intégralité de la publicité et découvrir si elle a vu votre texte.
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

De nombreux sites Web ont tendance à disparaître après plusieurs années de présence sur le marché. En comparaison avec ces sites, Plenty of Fish (POF) existe depuis 2003 et compte douze millions de membres du monde entier. Le site est particulièrement fier de sa réputation de succès en réalisant plus d’un million de nouvelles interrelations chaque année. Plenty of Fish travaille dans ce domaine depuis un certain temps; il s’est élargi et avancé afin qu’ils puissent ajouter le nombre croissant d’alternatives demandées par leurs membres. Au fil du temps, le site s’est transformé en un service en évolution rapide avec des participants extrêmement proactifs qui recherchent les services, à partir d’une date, se terminant par des relations durables avec une correspondance parfaite. Selon le questionnaire sur Plenty of Fish, daté de 2016, il a placé le site Web au quatrième rang, concernant l’expérience client parmi d’autres sites Internet pour les dates. Prendre en considération le fait que la sphère des rencontres regorge de sites Web qui ressemblent à des sites Web, tels que Grindr, Tinder et OkCupid, prenant la quatrième place est en effet un exploit.

Comment fonctionne Plenty of Fish?

Examen de l'abondance de poissons

Pour résumer, outre la mise à disposition du site avec des fichiers de visualisation de la base de données de leurs comptes sans frais, il suggère également de vous mettre en correspondance avec les membres qui vous conviennent le mieux. Ce sera mieux si vous êtes direct sur vos préférences et les réalisations souhaitées pour aider le processus, car il vous présente les comptes que vous avez beaucoup en commun. Il existe une option pour ajuster un placement et rechercher des correspondances appropriées en fonction de votre territoire sélectionné sur Plenty of Fish. Alternativement, il est possible de visionner des albums photo et de choisir les personnes avec lesquelles vous souhaitez communiquer.

Ultra Match est l’instrument de Plenty of Fish pour rechercher une correspondance qui tient compte de votre raisonnement pour une correspondance et recherche les 50 candidats les plus appropriés pour vous. Une fonctionnalité supplémentaire nommée la liste des meilleurs potentiels, vous permet de visualiser les personnes avec lesquelles vous avez interagi sur le site qui pourraient vous convenir le mieux. Vous devez spécifier votre demande de correspondance juste au moment où la procédure d’information à jour vous est livrée quotidiennement, si un nouveau venu correspond à votre liste de critères.

Plenty of Fish suggère que le client se soucie des achats des hommes et des femmes qui couvrent toute la catégorie d’âge, qui a atteint 18 ans. La base de données du site présente les participants des deux sexes dans des proportions à peu près égales. La restriction, établie par le site Web sur l’âge, stipule que vous ne pouvez sortir avec des personnes qui ne sont pas plus âgées ou plus jeunes que vous pendant 14 ans. La limitation doit avoir été établie pour éviter d’être des agents dans des relations douteuses qui peuvent se former. Ce critère d’adéquation à l’âge continue d’être important sur ce site, mais si vous souhaitez avoir beaucoup de partenaire mature ou plus jeune, vous devez chercher ailleurs.

Quel est le prix du service client de POF?

Examen de l'abondance de poissons

Vous n’avez absolument rien à payer pour vous inscrire à Plenty of Fish. Néanmoins, si vous choisissez le service premium, un paiement sera exigé afin que vous puissiez obtenir un service supplémentaire qui ne pourrait autrement pas être fourni aux participants gratuits. Vos coordonnées sont sécurisées en toute sécurité sur Plenty of Fish, de sorte que les liens vers les profils sur le réseau sont fournis. Il est possible de publier des photos de Facebook ou d’Instagram ou d’utiliser les photos, conservées sur votre ordinateur. En tant que participant non payant, vous pouvez télécharger huit photos, mais les utilisateurs premium peuvent télécharger deux fois plus de photos. Malgré ce fait, les détails fournis dans votre plateforme sociale sont sécurisés et le seront à moins que vous ne décidiez de le changer.

La procédure d’enregistrement sur Plenty of Fish comprend une enquête d’enregistrement assez longue, impliquant des questions sur votre mode de vie, vos habitudes alimentaires, les institutions dont vous avez obtenu votre diplôme, etc. Ces séries d’enquêtes sont conçues uniquement pour avoir une idée exacte de vous en tant qu’individu et de vos objectifs. Les détails sont substantiels pour rechercher un éventuel partenaire dans la vie.

Excellents outils qui peuvent être repérés dans Plenty of Fish

Examen de l'abondance de poissons
  • Avoir un chat et envoyer des SMS avec les membres sans aucune restriction
  • Service de SMS pratique, agréable et simple à utiliser
  • Les textos Voce peuvent être appliqués
  • Envoyer un SMS à un membre ne nécessite aucun paiement

Semblable à la variété de sites Web et d’applications disponibles sur les téléphones, Plenty of Fish dépend principalement du parrainage publicitaire. Ce facteur en fait un service convivial et permet à ses participants d’acquérir une excellente occasion d’utiliser les avantages qu’il offre. Néanmoins, l’envoi de photos sur Plenty of Fish ne sera accessible que si vous envisagez d’être un participant de haut niveau.

Le compte des membres élaboré avec lequel vous souhaitez interagir n’est visible que par ses utilisateurs payants, ainsi que les informations indiquant si la personne à qui vous avez envoyé un message l’a lu. Les fonctionnalités pourraient beaucoup aider sur Plenty of Fish, cependant, elles ne sont en aucun cas importantes pour l’utilisation du site Web. Il y a une autre caractéristique de grande classe, qui est la présence d’une étoile dorée à côté de votre prénom et de la photo de votre compte. Cette particularité est plutôt grande, et du point de vue des spécialistes, votre compte devient spécial parmi les autres. C’est vous qui devez décider si cette fonctionnalité est rentable. Il convient de noter que Plenty of Fish présente à la fois de grands aspects qualitatifs et un taux de coût. Il est à noter que les tarifs qualitatifs et de coût de Plenty of Fish sont également notés, ce qui est beaucoup plus avantageux, contrairement aux services dans le même domaine.

Il est possible de choisir parmi une variété d’alternatives de paiement sur Plenty of Fish, impliquant une carte de crédit, en utilisant votre téléphone portable et PayPal. Cela dépend de la période que vous choisissez pour devenir un participant de grande classe, le paiement est donc prélevé pour des périodes de trois, six ou douze mois à l’avance. Une fois votre abonnement terminé sur Plenty of Fish, il sera mis à jour par défaut si vous ne choisissez pas l’autre option. Le reste de l’expiration vous sera envoyé deux semaines plus tôt, vous avez donc suffisamment de temps pour ajuster vos alternatives d’abonnement ou pour cesser d’être un participant payant. Les détails concernant le retrait sur Plenty of Fish d’être son participant acheté par PayPal sont donnés dans la section respective de son téléphone et du bureau des options du site.

Structure et activité des membres

Examen de l'abondance de poissons

Plenty of Fish utilise des données approfondies collectées au stade de l’enregistrement pour constituer des comptes intégraux impliquant l’ensemble des aspects substantiels du membre éventuel. Par tous les moyens, vous êtes susceptible de modifier certaines données par la suite, si vous pensez que le compte initial ne présente pas votre individualité ou vos goûts de manière adéquate. Vous pouvez introduire des données supplémentaires ou modifier la section de la relation avec les rencontres occasionnelles en recherchant une relation sérieuse avec possibilité de mariage. Plenty of Fish n’est pas seulement conçu pour attirer un grand nombre de membres à son service, mais surtout pour proposer à ses participants une chance spéciale de recherche qualitative. Vous pouvez trouver les questions de vos relations précédentes ou le type de famille dans laquelle vous avez été élevé comme étant extrêmement personnelles et si c’est le cas, vous pouvez les omettre. Remplir toutes les réponses aux questions n’est pas obligatoire sur Plenty of Fish et vous pouvez choisir la quantité de données que vous êtes prêt à révéler. Cependant, tenez compte du fait que l’ajout de plus d’informations sur vous donnera une meilleure chance de sélectionner une correspondance parfaite pour vous.

L’évaluation de l’individualité de tous les membres qui s’inscrivent est évaluée à l’aide d’une enquête sur Plenty of Fish, où une estimation de chimie est obligatoire. Il comprend plus de soixante-dix questions demandes de renseignements qui incluent une grande partie de votre vie privée qui doit être remplie pendant une vingtaine de minutes. Les réponses sont présentées sur une mesure de taux plutôt que de simplement cocher à côté de Oui ou Non, car la majorité des facteurs de la vie ne peuvent pas être évalués en se produisant ou non. Il y a aussi un point neutre sur Plenty of Fish et vous pouvez montrer dans quelle mesure quelque chose est substantiel pour vous ou comment vous le favorisez. Vous avez le choix de répondre aux questions supplémentaires, mais si vous avez du temps pour les compléter; le site Web fournira des données supplémentaires sur les facteurs de votre vie. La présence de ce champ facilitera les chances de vous trouver un excellent partenaire sur Plenty of Fish.

Découvrir un partenaire parfaitement adapté sur l’application prête à l’emploi de votre téléphone

Examen de l'abondance de poissons

Suite au souhait des membres d’avoir un service de rencontre disponible ne dépendant pas de leur localisation et de leur temps libre, Plenty of Fish a développé les options iOS et Android du site. Les applications pour téléphones sont plutôt simples à appliquer et présentent une gamme de fonctionnalités présentées sur le site Web. Votre ordinateur ne sera peut-être nécessaire que si vous souhaitez supprimer complètement le profil. Cette option ne peut pas être effectuée sur l’application de téléphone portable.

Il y a quelques caractéristiques qui distinguent Plenty of Fish des sites Web ressemblant positivement:

  • Ultra Match: établi en fonction de l’enquête d’individualité étendue que vous avez complétée lors de votre connexion à Plenty of Fish, le programme complexe du site Web génère cinquante membres qui vous conviennent. Le nombre de comptes peut être considérablement moindre car il est possible de prédéterminer la liste des cinq meilleurs choix. Pourtant, du point de vue psychologique, un membre souhaite obtenir autant d’alternatives que possible. En conséquence, le nombre de personnes est élargi pour inclure une cinquantaine de membres en fonction de vos préférences sur Plenty of Fish. Il vous permet de choisir vous-même le match approprié, car la psychologie des gens est beaucoup plus compliquée qu’un logiciel spécial qui prédit la compatibilité. Vous pouvez rarement être conscient des raisons qui peuvent avoir un impact sur votre décision finale à ce jour, quelqu’un, alors ayez une grande variété de possibilités et laissez votre intuition vous guider.
  • Meilleures options: il s’agit d’une fonction d’évaluation qui crée les personnes les plus appropriées en ce qui concerne celles avec lesquelles vous avez interagi tout au long du mois dernier sur Plenty of Fish. À la fin de la journée, c’est votre choix et le site Web évalue votre aptitude l’un à l’autre. La fonctionnalité s’est révélée significativement efficace, prouvée par 50% des utilisateurs réussis, laissant le site Web en relation avec un partenaire qui faisait partie des dix meilleures recommandations.
  • Quartier; Si vous activez votre fonction de localisation sur Plenty of Fish et que vous laissez le site Web y accéder, il peut y avoir une possibilité de rechercher les partenaires appropriés.
  • Vous obtiendrez une indication sur la proximité d’un partenaire probable de votre lieu de séjour qui est plutôt confortable pour des dates futures dans la vraie vie.
  • Allez à ce jour avec moi: il y a une chance que vous soyez au courant de cette alternative jusqu’à présent, si vous avez la possibilité d’appliquer Tinder. Comme le site Web vous présente une photo d’une personne sur Plenty of Fish et des données standard, il vous demande de choisir Oui ou Non si vous aimez ou n’aimez pas l’utilisateur. Pendant ce temps, votre photo est présentée aux membres, dont vous avez vu les photos et si vous avez une coche mutuelle Oui, le site Web vous transmet pour commencer une interaction.

Questions fréquemment posées sur le POF

Examen de l'abondance de poissons
  • Est-il nécessaire de se connecter pour parcourir les comptes?

Non, il est possible d’être un visiteur sur Plenty of Fish, mais si vous souhaitez contacter quelqu’un, vous serez invité à vous connecter. La procédure est un outil de sécurité pour réduire le nombre de spam et éliminer les farces.

  • Plenty of Fish peut-il partager mes informations sur le réseau sans que je le sache?
  • Non, le site n’a pas de connexion avec les réseaux sauf pour utiliser des photos d’eux et les publier sur le site.
  • Est-il sûr d’appliquer Plenty of Fish?

Plutôt sécurisé. Dans le cas où il y a un texte que vous jugez inapproprié à votre égard, vous pouvez restreindre cette personne à vous. Avec cette option, il n’y a aucune chance pour eux de vous contacter sur Plenty of Fish à l’avenir.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingrating.net/plenty-of-fish-review/Plenty Of Fish Review

Plenty Of Fish Review

Plenty Of Fish Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Texting system of Plenty of Fish is convenient to use so it is pleasant and simple to operate
  • Texting service, as well as instant reviewing, are available without any payment
  • Application for phones
Cons
  • Up-grade of a profile needs to be done, so you could look at the accounts` full version, dispose of the entire advertisement, and discover whether she viewed your text

Many websites have a tendency to disappear after several years of being on the market. In comparison with these sites, Plenty of Fish (POF) has existed since 2003 and has had twelve million members from around the world. The site is especially proud of its successful reputation on achieving over a million new interrelations yearly. Plenty of Fish has worked in this sphere for a while; it has expanded and advanced so they can add the increasing number of the alternatives asked by their members. Over time, the site has turned into a fast-moving service with extremely proactive participants who look for the services, starting from one date, ending with lasting relations with a perfect match. According to the questionnaire on Plenty of Fish, dated from 2016, it placed the website the fourth, regarding its client experience among other Internet sites for dates. Taking into consideration the fact that the dating sphere is full of resembling websites, such as Grindr, Tinder, and OkCupid taking the fourth place is indeed an achievement.

How does Plenty of Fish function?

Plenty Of Fish Review

To sum up, besides the site`s provision with viewing files of their accounts` database chargeless, it also suggests to match you with members that are the most suitable for you. It will be better if you are direct about your preferences and desired achievements to help the process since it presents you with the accounts that you have much in common. There is an option of adjusting a placement and look for appropriate matches depending on your selected territory on Plenty of Fish. Alternatively, there is a possibility of viewing photo albums and pick the individuals you wish to communicate with.

Ultra Match is Plenty of Fish`s instrument for searching a match that considers your reasoning for a match and searches for 50 candidates that are the most appropriate to you. A supplementary feature named the Best potentials list, lets you view the persons that you have interacted with on the site that could be the most suitable for you. You have to specify your request for a match just when the procedure of up-to-date information is delivered to you daily, should a newcomer suit your criteria list.

Plenty of Fish suggests the customer cares for males and females` procurement that cover the entire category of ages, who have reached 18. The site`s database introduces the participants of both genders in about even proportions. The restriction, established by the website about age states that you could only date persons that are not older or younger than you for 14 years. The limitation must have been established to prevent being agents in doubtful relations that can be formed. This criterion of age appropriateness continues to be important on this site, yet should you want to have a lot of mature or younger partner, you must search elsewhere.

What is POF`s customer care price?

Plenty Of Fish Review

You do not need to pay absolutely anything to sign up for Plenty of Fish. Nevertheless, in case if you choose the premium service, there will be required payment so you can get supplementary service that otherwise cannot be provided to free participants. Your details are secured safely on Plenty of Fish, so the links to profiles on the networking are provided. There is a possibility of posting pictures from Facebook or Instagram or use the pictures, kept on your computer. Being a non-paying participant, you may upload eight pictures, but premium users could upload twice more photos. Despite this fact, the details provided in your social platform are secure and will be this way unless you decide to change it.

The registration procedure on Plenty of Fish includes a quite long registration survey, involving the questions about your lifestyle, dietary patterns, institutions which you have graduated from, and so on. These sets of inquires are designed only to get an exact idea about you as an individual, and your purposes. The details are substantial to search for a possible partner in life.

Excellent tools that can be spotted in Plenty of Fish

Plenty Of Fish Review
  • Having a chat and texting with members without any restrictions
  • Texting service that is convenient, pleasant and simple to use
  • Voce texting is available to be applied
  • Texting a member does not require any payment

Similar to the variety of websites and applications available on phones, Plenty of Fish depends mostly on advertising sponsorship. This factor turns it into a user-friendly service and lets its participants to gain an excellent opportunity to use the benefits that it offers. Nevertheless, sending pictures on Plenty of Fish will solely be accessible once you consider being a high- class participant.

The elaborated members’ account you may wish to interact with is seen only to its paying users, together with the information whether the individual you messaged to has read it. The features could help a lot on Plenty of Fish, however, in no way important for using the website. There is one more high-class feature, which is the presence of a golden star beside your first name and account photo. This peculiarity is rather great, and in specialists` view, your account becomes special among the other ones. It is you who must decide if this feature pays itself off. It should be noticed, that Plenty of Fish has both great qualitative aspects as well as cost rate. It is worth noting, that Plenty of Fish`s qualitative and cost rates are equally rated, which is much more advantageous, in contrast with the services in the same sphere.

It is possible to pick from a variety of alternatives of payment on Plenty of Fish, involving credit card, using your cell phone and PayPal. It depends on what period you choose from to become a high-class participant, so the payment is taken for three, six- or twelve-months periods up front. Once your subscription comes to an end on Plenty of Fish, it will be updated by default if you do not pick the other option. The remainder of the expiry will be sent to you two weeks earlier, so you have sufficient time to adjust your subscription alternatives or to cease being a paying participant. The specifics regarding the withdrawal on Plenty of Fish of being its participant bought form PayPal are given in the respective section in its phone and site options` desktop.

Members structure & activity

Plenty Of Fish Review

Plenty of Fish uses thorough data collected in the stage of registration to make up integral accounts involving the entire scope of substantial aspects of the possible member. By all means, you are liable to change some data afterward, should you believe that the initial account does not present your individuality or likings adequately. You could introduce additional data or change the section of the relationship with casual encounters into looking for a serious relationship with marriage possibility. Plenty of Fish is not designed only for appealing a great number of members to its service, yet mostly to suggest its participants a special chance of qualitative search. You may find the questions of your previous relationships or the sort of family you were raised in as extremely personal ones and if so you could omit them. Completing all the answers to the questions is not obligatory on Plenty of Fish and you could choose the amount of data that you are willing to reveal. However, take into consideration the fact that adding more information about you will give a better chance to select a perfect match for you.

The individuality evaluation of all the members who register is assessed by the help of a survey on Plenty of Fish, where a Chemistry estimate is compulsory to be accomplished. It includes over seventy questions inquiries that include a great part of your private life that needs to be filled in for about twenty minutes. The responses are presented on a rate measure than just ticking next to Yes or No, as the majority of life factors could not be rated by happening or not. There is also a neutral point on Plenty of Fish and you can show the rate to which extent something is substantial for you or how you favor it. It is your choice to complete the supplementary questions, yet should you have some time to complete them; the website will provide extra data of factors in your life. The presence of this field will facilitate the likelihood of finding you a great partner on Plenty of Fish.

Discovering a perfectly suitable partner on the ready for use application on your phone

Plenty Of Fish Review

Following the members` wish to have an available dating service not depending on their location and free time Plenty of Fish has developed iOS and Android options of the site. The applications for phones are rather simple to be applied and have a range of features presented on the website. Your PC may only be needed should you wish to remove the profile completely. This option cannot be performed on the cell phone application.

There are a few characteristics that distinguish Plenty of Fish from positively resembling websites:

  • Ultra Match: established according to the extended individuality survey you completed when signing-in on Plenty of Fish, the website`s complex program generates fifty members that are suitable for you. The number of accounts can be considerably less since there is a possibility to predetermine the list of five best choices. Yet from the psychological point of view, a member wishes to get as many alternatives as possible. As a result, the number of people is widened to involve fifty members to suit your preferences on Plenty of Fish. It allows you to choose the appropriate match by yourself, as people`s psychology is far more complicated than a special software that predicts the compatibility. You can rarely be aware of the reasons that can impact your ultimate decision to date, someone, so have a great variety of possibilities and allow your intuition to navigate you.
  • Best Options: it is an assessment feature that creates the most suitable individuals regarding the ones you interacted with throughout the recent month on Plenty of Fish. At the end of the day, it is your selection, and the website assesses your suitability to each other. The feature has shown to be significantly effective, proven by 50% of successful users, leaving the website in a relationship with a partner who was in the top ten recommendations.
  • Neighborhood; should you switch on your location feature on Plenty of Fish and you let the website to access it, there can be a possibility to search for the suitable partners.
  • You will get a direction on the proximity of a probable partner from your place of stay that is rather comfortable for prospective dates in real life.
  • Go to date with me: there is a chance that you are aware of this alternative so far, should you have an opportunity to apply Tinder. As the website presents you a person`s photo on Plenty of Fish and standard data, they request you to choose Yes or No if you like or dislike the user. Meanwhile, your photo is demonstrated to the members, whose photos you have seen and should you have a mutual tick Yes, the website forwards you to begin an interaction.

POF Frequently asked Questions

Plenty Of Fish Review
  • Is it needed to sign in to look through the accounts?

No, there is an option of being a visitor on Plenty of Fish, yet should you desire to reach someone, you will be requested to sign in. The procedure is a safety tool to decrease the number of spam and eliminating pranks.

  • Can Plenty of Fish, share my information on the network without me knowing about it?
  • No, the site does not have a connection with the networks except for using pictures from them and post them on the site.
  • Is it secure to apply Plenty of Fish?

Rather secure. In case if there is a text that you believe is inappropriate towards you, you could restrict this person from you. With this option, there is no chance for them to contact you on Plenty of Fish in the future.

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site