0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/singlemuslim-review/SingleMuslim

SingleMuslim Avis 2021

SingleMuslim Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

SingleMuslim les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Un haut niveau de sécurité
  • Chat disponible
  • Profils très détaillés
  • Présence d'une application mobile
  • Caractéristiques spéciales
  • Vérification de toutes les photos téléchargées
contre
  • Prix élevés
  • L'envoi de messages n'est disponible que pour les membres premium
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

L’objectif principal de SingleMuslim est de connecter les musulmans célibataires qui recherchent des relations à long terme. Par conséquent, vous pouvez vous assurer que le site Web est sensible à l’islam et à tous les musulmans qui souhaitent rencontrer quelqu’un de spécial. Il est bien connu que dans l’Islam, les membres de la famille participent souvent activement à la recherche d’un partenaire. En tenant compte de ce détail, SingleMuslim permet à la famille ou aux amis de créer un compte pour leurs proches et de les aider à trouver une correspondance parfaite dans leur région. Selon les statistiques, SingleMuslim a déjà réuni plus de 10 000 couples, qui sont désormais des familles heureuses. La plate-forme compte plus de 2,5 millions de membres inscrits du monde entier. Environ 40 000 personnes visitent le site Web chaque jour. Ainsi, SingleMuslim peut être considéré comme un excellent choix pour les musulmans célibataires qui sont prêts à trouver l’amour de leur vie. En général, le site Web s’adresse aux membres plus jeunes et propose de nombreuses options conçues pour trouver une correspondance parfaite le plus rapidement possible.

Composition des membres chez SingleMuslim

Avis sur SingleMuslim

Bien que 270, 500 membres de SingleMuslim soient des résidents américains, vos chances de rencontrer des personnes d’autres pays sont toujours très élevées. Les membres féminins n’ont pas à payer d’abonnement et peuvent profiter de la plupart des fonctionnalités offertes par un forfait Premium. Au départ, la plateforme est conçue pour aider les musulmans. Par conséquent, le site a un niveau de sécurité incroyablement élevé. Par conséquent, il fournit un environnement complètement sûr pour tout le monde.

En moyenne, SingleMuslim attire environ 111 000 personnes chaque mois. Les femmes n’occupent que 35% de ce nombre, tandis que les hommes ont un avantage perceptible. Il est intéressant de savoir que la plupart des hommes recherchent une femme plus jeune, et environ les trois quarts d’entre eux souhaitent rencontrer un partenaire de cinq ans plus jeune qu’eux. Quant aux femmes, elles sont au contraire disposées à rencontrer des maris potentiels plus âgés. Dans l’ensemble, les hommes et les femmes ont de fortes chances de réaliser leurs rêves avec le site Web SingleMuslim car chaque jour, il correspond à au moins deux paires. Ainsi, cela peut également devenir votre jackpot.

Processus d’inscription

Avis sur SingleMuslim

Les règles d’enregistrement sur SingleMuslim ne diffèrent pas beaucoup des autres plates-formes similaires. Vous devez créer un compte pour commencer à utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités et options fournies. La procédure d’inscription ne vous prendra pas plus de 10 minutes. Vous devez remplir un test de personnalité. Faites attention que les informations personnelles requises sont assez complètes. Alors soyez prêt à parler de vos habitudes, préférences religieuses, etc. Il jouera entre vos mains car il contribue à rendre le processus de match plus rapide et plus efficace. Attention, vous ne pouvez pas vous inscrire avec un compte Facebook car une telle option n’est pas incluse.

Le site Web générera automatiquement un mot de passe pour vous, mais ne vous inquiétez pas, vous risquez de l’oublier car vous pouvez changer ce mot de passe facilement. Accédez simplement aux paramètres de votre compte et faites-le lorsque votre profil est actif. Vous pouvez également ajouter des photos, mais elles ne seront publiées qu’après avoir effectué l’inscription. De plus, il est possible de changer un nom d’utilisateur si vous le souhaitez. Accédez également aux paramètres du compte et cliquez sur le lien «Modifier le nom d’utilisateur». Un nouvel utilisateur devra attendre jusqu’à 24 heures jusqu’à ce que l’administration approuve votre compte et le rende actif.

Quelles sont les options de contact offertes par SingleMuslim?

S’il faut se rappeler qu’un site Web a une base d’utilisateurs si impressionnante, il est un peu surprenant qu’il offre si peu d’options de communication. Un membre gratuit peut rechercher le partenaire, afficher les galeries de photos publiques et aimer les autres membres, pas autant que vous pouvez le voir. Si vous souhaitez envoyer un message, il est nécessaire de mettre à niveau votre compte en abonnement Gold et de voir qui aime vos photos. Si vous aimez les profils gratuits, aucun de vous deux ne le saura.

Dans l’ensemble, SingleMuslim ne donne pas beaucoup d’options aux utilisateurs gratuits. Vous devez payer un abonnement si vous souhaitez bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles. Les abonnements Gold présentent de nombreux avantages; l’un d’eux est l’occasion de sauvegarder les paramètres des recherches précédentes. En d’autres termes, vous pourrez utiliser le même paramètre dans le futur. De plus, vous recevrez une notification lorsque de nouveaux utilisateurs correspondant à vos recherches enregistrées rejoindront le site Web. Vous pouvez refuser cette option si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de notifications ou si cela ne vous intéresse tout simplement pas.

Qualité des profils

Avis sur SingleMuslim

Comme cela a été mentionné précédemment, vous pouvez créer un compte pour les membres de votre famille ou vos amis, la seule nuance que vous devez garder à l’esprit est la nécessité de mentionner les détails corrects pour les meilleurs objectifs de correspondance. Un membre peut ajouter jusqu’à 12 photos dans une galerie personnelle et en partager l’accès avec d’autres. Pour cela, permutez simplement l’accès ou permettez-leur de parcourir vos images sur demande. C’est la même chose pour les autres. Vous pouvez demander à voir leurs photos. Vous pouvez également rendre vos photos téléchargées privées si vous souhaitez les partager uniquement avec des membres spécifiques du site, mais pas avec tout le monde.

Chaque compte a un rang entre 0 et 5 qui dépend de la complétude d’un profil. Le profil plus détaillé obtient un niveau plus élevé, ce qui augmente les résultats de recherche. Par conséquent, plus le profil de la personne est complet, plus sa cote est élevée. N’oubliez pas que chaque profil nécessite une approbation avant de devenir actif et que les autres membres peuvent le voir. La plupart des comptes en tant que SingleMuslim sont assez détaillés, et toutes les informations qu’ils contiennent peuvent être modifiées ou actualisées si nécessaire. Les photos de profil peuvent être consultées par les utilisateurs gratuits et payants. Donc, vous feriez mieux d’être attentif à tous les détails fournis et de mentionner autant de données que possible pour obtenir cinq rangs et augmenter vos chances de rencontrer une personne de vos rêves sur la plateforme. Soyez prêt à écrire au moins 75 caractères dans les sections qui permettent de remplir des informations personnelles avec vos propres mots. SingleMuslim demande aux membres de ne pas inclure de déclarations culturellement sensibles ou même racistes, car la majorité des utilisateurs du site sont des personnes religieuses.

Si vous ne voulez pas chercher une femme pour vous-même mais pour un membre de votre famille ou un ami, soyez attentif et incluez les informations relatives à cette personne en particulier. Il sera affiché au conjoint potentiel, il doit donc être pertinent. En passant, vous pouvez également télécharger les photos de cette personne, son profil et quelques autres. Un profil et des photos doivent être vérifiés et approuvés avant leur mise en ligne. Vous verrez le statut «En attente d’approbation» jusqu’à ce qu’il passe par le processus de vérification.

Faites attention, le site Web de SingleMuslim a un processus de filtrage assez strict du profil avant leur activation. L’administrateur du site peut facilement supprimer un compte s’il semble inesthétique ou suspect. De plus, si vous rencontrez des comptes qui semblent être une arnaque, vous pouvez en informer l’administration du site Web. Vous pouvez également bloquer un compte particulier si vous ne souhaitez pas que cette personne vous contacte à l’avenir.

SingleMuslim demande d’être prudent et de ne pas donner d’argent sur les demandes des autres. Il est également recommandé de signaler de tels cas et en particulier si des sites Web tels que MoneyGram sont impliqués car ils rendent les fonds introuvables. Les transactions monétaires de ce type ne sont pas recommandées par SingleMuslim. Les administrateurs déclarent être informés de tels cas.

Application mobile

Avis sur SingleMuslim

Ne vous inquiétez pas, vous perdrez le contact avec vos matchs si vous devez partir en voyage. Il existe une application mobile SingleMuslim qui vous donne accès aux mêmes fonctionnalités qu’une version de bureau mais en déplacement. Vous pouvez discuter, envoyer des centres d’intérêt et faire ce que vous voulez à tout moment et en tout lieu. La conception de l’application est conviviale et belle, vous n’aurez donc aucune difficulté à naviguer dans les sections. Il est possible d’installer l’application à la fois pour les plates-formes Android et iOS et ne vous inquiétez toujours pas de l’espace car l’application SingleMuslim n’est pas volumineuse à coup sûr.

Dans l’ensemble, cette alternative PC et ordinateur portable plaira certainement aux personnes qui ne souhaitent pas utiliser une version de bureau mais qui rêvent toujours de rencontrer quelqu’un de spécial. L’application rend le matchmaking simple, rapide et accessible. Vous pouvez donc en profiter également, mettre à jour votre profil, télécharger des photos, vérifier les messages, recevoir des notifications et effectuer d’autres actions en déplacement.

Création de sites web

Avis sur SingleMuslim

Initialement, le site Web SingleMuslim a été créé pour plaire aux jeunes, inspirés et créatifs, mais semble toujours insipide. Quoi qu’il en soit, en général, le site Web est assez soigné et très instructif. Tous les boutons sont bien agencés, vous n’aurez donc aucune difficulté à trouver les sections nécessaires. Il convient de préciser que la plate-forme est facile à naviguer, même pour les nouveaux arrivants et les utilisateurs qui ne peuvent pas se vanter d’excellentes compétences informatiques. La palette de couleurs est choisie correctement, de sorte que le design plaira aux visiteurs en raison de couleurs vives et esthétiques. SingleMuslim a une politique de premier ordre pour atteindre son public cible et attirer de nouveaux membres.

Le système de messagerie de SingleMuslim

Le système de messagerie de SingleMuslim fonctionne correctement et vous envoie des notifications lorsque vous naviguez sur le site Web. Ils peuvent vous dire que vous avez des messages nouveaux ou non lus. Regardez simplement le Panneau de configuration et vous verrez un résumé de vos messages de boîte de réception. Si vous avez besoin de statistiques sur vos conversations, rendez-vous sur la page intitulée «Mes messages» et trouvez-y toutes les informations requises.

Combien coûte SingleMuslim?

Avis sur SingleMuslim

SingleMuslim propose aux membres d’utiliser soit un compte standard, soit un compte payant. Bien sûr, les fonctionnalités fournies dépendent de l’option que vous choisissez. Les propriétaires de comptes gratuits peuvent rechercher les correspondances et aimer d’autres profils. Mais si vous aimez un profil payant, la personne ne le verra pas. Avec un abonnement Premium, vous pouvez vérifier qui a consulté et aimé votre profil. Vous pouvez enregistrer les paramètres choisis après avoir effectué des recherches et y revenir quand vous le souhaitez. Bien sûr, vous pouvez voir d’autres comptes et envoyer des messages aux personnes qui vous intéressent. Les membres Premium peuvent recevoir et répondre aux messages reçus. En outre, vous verrez quand une personne en particulier a lu votre message. Recevoir des alertes lorsque de nouveaux membres qui correspondent à vos préférences rejoignent le site Web peut jouer entre vos mains, car vous pouvez consulter le profil et envoyer un message à la fois.

Dans l’ensemble, SingleMuslim ne peut pas être considéré comme l’un des sites de rencontres les moins chers, mais il offre de nombreuses options exceptionnelles qui méritent un investissement. Les prix sont tout à fait raisonnables, et ici tout le monde peut choisir l’une des nombreuses options de paiement. Parmi eux figurent le virement bancaire en ligne, le dépôt en espèces, le paiement par carte de crédit, le virement bancaire et le chèque.

Quant aux prix, les voici:

  • 1 mois – 49 $
  • 3 mois – 33 $ par mois ou 99 $ au total
  • 12 mois – 15 $ par mois ou 180 $ au total

Les femmes ont l’avantage de l’adhésion gratuite à SingleMuslim, mais elles ne peuvent pas voir les matchs ou ceux qui ont aimé leur profil. Ils doivent mettre à niveau leur compte vers un plan Premium pour avoir accès à une gamme complète d’options. Attention, les abonnements sont renouvelés automatiquement tous les 28 jours.

Special Features

Avis sur SingleMuslim

Les couples chanceux qui ont trouvé leur amour puis se sont mariés peuvent obtenir deux billets gratuits pour faire la Omra dans la ville sainte de Meca. Ils sont censés enregistrer une interview vidéo avec une équipe marketing.

Sécurité du site

Vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter que certains tiers aient accès à vos données car le site Web de SingleMuslim dispose d’un système de sécurité avancé. Les administrateurs passent beaucoup de temps à surveiller la base de données des utilisateurs et à supprimer tous les comptes qui envoient du spam ou des liens à risque à d’autres membres. Les propriétaires du site font de leur mieux pour améliorer constamment les algorithmes d’analyse et vous offrir la meilleure expérience de rencontre en ligne possible.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://datingrating.net/singlemuslim-review/SingleMuslim

SingleMuslim Review

SingleMuslim Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

SingleMuslim users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • A high level of security
  • Available chatroom
  • Very detailed profiles
  • Presence of a mobile application
  • Special features
  • Verification of all uploaded photos
Cons
  • High prices
  • Sending messages is available only for premium members
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

The main aim of SingleMuslim is to connect single Muslims who are looking for long-term relationships. Therefore, you can make sure that the website is susceptible to Islam and all Muslims who want to meet someone special. It is well-known that in Islam, family members often take an active part when it comes to finding a partner. Taking into consideration this detail, SingleMuslim allows family or friends to create an account for their dearest people and help them find a perfect match in their location. According to statistics, SingleMuslim has already united more than 10,000 couples, which now are happy families. The platform has more than 2.5 million registered members from all over the world. About 40,000 people visit the website every day. So, SingleMuslim can be considered as a great choice for single Muslims who are willing to find the love of their life. In general, the website appeals to younger members and provides many options designed to find a perfect match as soon as possible.

Member Composition at SingleMuslim

SingleMuslim Review

Though 270, 500 members of SingleMuslim are American residents, your chances to meet people from other countries are still very high. Female members don’t have to pay for a subscription and can enjoy most features that a Premium package offers. Initially, the platform is designed for helping Muslims. Therefore, the site has an incredibly high level of security. Hence, it provides a completely safe environment for everybody.

On average, SingleMuslim attracts about 111,000 every month. Females occupy only 35% of this number, while men have a discernible advantage. It is interesting to know, most men look for a younger woman, and around three- quarters of them want to meet a partner five years younger than they are. As for women, they, on the opposite, are willing to meet older potential husbands. All in all, both males and females have high chances to make their dreams come true with the SingleMuslim website as every day, it matches at least two pairs. So, it may become your jackpot as well.

Registration Process

SingleMuslim Review

The registration rules at SingleMuslim do not differ a lot from other similar platforms. You need to create an account to start using all the provided features and options. The sign-up procedure will not take you more than 10 minutes. You need to fill in a personality test. Pay attention that the required personal information is quite extensive. So be ready to say about your habits, religious preferences, etc. It will play into your hands as it helps make the match process quicker and more effective. Mind, you can’t register with a Facebook account as such an option isn’t included.

The website will auto-generate a password for you, but you shouldn’t worry, you might forget it as you can change this password easily. Just go to your account settings and do it when your profile is active. You can also add photos, but they will be published only after going through the registration. Also, it is possible to change a username if you want. Go to the account setting as well and click on the “Change username” link. A new user will have to wait up to 24 hours until the administration will approve your account and make it active.

What Contact Options does SingleMuslim Offer?

If to remember that a website has so impressive user base, then it is a little surprising that it provides so a few communication options. A free member can search for the partner, view the public photo galleries, and like other members, not so much, as you can see. If you want to send a message, then it is necessary to upgrade your account to Gold membership as well as to see who likes your pictures. In case you like free profiles, neither of you two will find it out.

All in all, SingleMuslim doesn’t give lots of options to free users. You should pay for a subscription if you want to benefit from all available features. Gold memberships have lots of advantages; one of them is an opportunity to save settings for previous searches. In other words, you will be able to use the same setting is the future. What is more, you will get a notification when new users who match your saved searches, join the website. You can refuse this option if you do not want to get any notifications or just aren’t interested in it.

Quality of Profiles

SingleMuslim Review

As it has been mentioned before, you can create an account for your family members or friends, the only nuance that you should keep in mind, is a necessity to mention correct details for the best matching purposes. A member can add up to 12 photos into a personal gallery and share access to it with others. For this, just swap access or allow them to browse your images on request. It is the same for other people. You may request to view their photos. You can also make your uploaded pictures private if you want to share them only with specific site members but not everybody.

Each account has a rank between 0 and 5 that depends on how complete a profile is. The more detailed profile gets a higher level, hence has a boost in search results. Consequently, the more complete a profile the person has, the higher the rating it has. Don’t forget that each profile requires approval before it will become active, and other members can see it. Most accounts as SingleMuslim are quite detailed, and all information in them can be changed or refreshed if it is necessary. Profile pictures can be viewed both by free and paid users. So, you’d better be attentive with all provided details and mention as much data as it is possible to get five ranks and increase your chances to meet a person of your dream at the platform. Be ready to write at least 75 characters in the sections that allow filling personal information in your own words. SingleMuslim asks members not to include any culturally sensitive or even racist statements as the majority of the site users are religious people.

If you don’t want to look for a wife for yourself but your family member or a friend, be attentive and include the information related to that particular person. It will be displayed to the potential spouse, so it must be relevant. By the way, you also can upload this person’s photos, both profile, and some extra ones. A profile and pictures need to be checked and approved before they go live. You will see the “Pending Approval” status until it goes through the verification process.

Pay attention, SingleMuslim website has quite strict screening process of profile before they are activated. The site admin can easily remove an account if it looks unaesthetic or suspicions. Besides, if you come across some accounts that seem to be a scram, you can report about this to the website administration. You can also block a particular account if you don’t want this person to contact you in the future.

SingleMuslim asks to be careful and not give money on other people’s requests. It is also recommended reporting about such cases and especially if such websites like MoneyGram are involved since they make funds untraceable. Money transactions of such kind are not recommended by SingleMuslim. The admins state that they are informed of such cases.

Mobile Application

SingleMuslim Review

You should not worry, you will lose contact with your matches if you need to go on a trip. There is a SingleMuslim mobile application that gives you access to the same features as a desktop version but on the go. You can chat, send interests, and do whatever you want at any time and any place. The app design is user-friendly and looks nice, so you will not have any difficulties with the navigation through the sections. It is possible to install the app both for Android and iOS platforms and still don’t worry about the space as SingleMuslim application is not large for sure.

All in all, this PC and laptop alternative will definitely appeal to people who don’t want to use a desktop version but still are dreaming of meeting someone special. The application makes matchmaking simple, quick, and accessible. So you can benefit from it as well, updating your profile, uploading pictures, checking messages, receiving notifications, and performing other actions on the go.

Web Design

SingleMuslim Review

Initially, the SingleMuslim website was created to appeal to young, inspired, and creative young people, but still looks tasteless. Anyway, in general, the website is quite neat and very informative. All buttons are well-arranged, so you will not have any difficulties with finding the necessary sections. It should be stated that the platform is easy to navigate even for newcomers and users who can’t boast excellent computer skills. The color palette is chosen properly, so the design will appeal to the visitors due to bright and esthetically colors. SingleMuslim has a top-rate policy in reaching its target audience and attracting new members.

The messaging system at SingleMuslim

The messaging system at SingleMuslim works properly and sends you notifications when you are surfing the website. They may tell you that you have new or unread messages. Just look at the Control Panel, and you will see a summary of your inbox messages. If you need some statistics on your conversations, then go to the page called “My Messages” and find there all the required information.

How Much Does SingleMuslim Cost?

SingleMuslim Review

SingleMuslim offers the members to use either a standard account or a paid one. Of course, provided features depend on what option you choose. Owners of free accounts can search for the matches and like other profiles. But if you like a paid profile, the person will not see it. Having a Premium subscription, you can check who has viewed and liked your profile. You can save chosen parameters after doing searches and return to them when you want. Of course, you can see other accounts and send messages to people who appeal to you. Premium members can get and reply to received messages. Also, you will see when a particular person has read your message. Getting alerts when some new members who fit your preferences join the website, may play into your hands, as you can go to viewing profile and sending a message at once.

All in all, SingleMuslim can’t be considered as one of the cheapest dating websites, but it provides plenty of exceptional options that deserve some investment. Prices are quite reasonable, and here everybody can choose any of the numerous payment options. Among them are online bank transfer, cash deposit, credit card payment, bank transfer, and cheque.

As for the prices, here they are:

  • 1 month – $49
  • 3 months – $33 per month or $99 in total
  • 12 months – $15 per month or $180 in total

Women have the advantage of free membership at SingleMuslim, but they can’t see matches or those who liked their profiles. They need to upgrade their account to a Premium plan to get access to a full range of options. Pay attention that subscriptions are renewed automatically every 28 days.

Special Features

SingleMuslim Review

Lucky couples who found their love and then got married can get two free tickets to do Umrah in the Holy City of Meca. They are supposed to record a video interview with a marketing team.

Site Security

You should not worry that some third parties will get access to your data since the SingleMuslim website has an advanced security system. The administrators spend a lot of time for monitoring the user database and remove all accounts that send spam or risky links to other members. The site owners do their best to constantly improve scanning algorithms and provide you with the best possible online dating experience.

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: