0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/ourtime-review/OurTime

OurTime Avis 2021

OurTime Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 92%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 40-60
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.0
Visiter le site

OurTime les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Application au téléphone
  • Ce site n'est pas seulement pour les rendez-vous, mais vous pouvez également développer une amitié et parler de vos loisirs
  • Convivial
contre
  • Vous pourriez avoir dix matchs par jour, filtrés par le système
  • Vous pouvez vous connecter gratuitement, ce qui implique de parcourir les profils et de flirter
  • Les caractéristiques majoritaires sont payables
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

OurTime est un autre plan de l’organisation appelée People Media qui a été lancé en 2011. La plate-forme est destinée aux affectations romantiques de sites Web, spécialement conçues pour la communauté de plus de cinquante ans. Le site est conçu pour un public du monde entier propose également aux abonnés la possibilité de socialiser leurs contemporains dans la même région ou à l’international. La plateforme n’impose aucune limitation sauf pour la catégorie d’âge. C’est l’endroit où les abonnés recherchent des amis, des rencontres de courte durée et trouvent un partenaire pour se marier.

Activisme et formation des abonnés

Revue OurTime

Même en considérant que OurTime est un site Web mondial; un grand nombre d’abonnés viennent d’Amérique. Sur huit millions de membres internationaux, 7,7 millions sont des États-Unis. Il y a un total de 1,5 million d’utilisateurs américains et impressionne d’avoir 180 000 membres proactifs par semaine. Le taux de femmes est un peu plus élevé que celui des hommes sur OurTime, indiquant cinquante-cinq pour cent pour la première et quarante-cinq pour cent pour la deuxième catégorie. Sans tenir compte des statistiques, OurTime propose à une population de plus de cinquante ans une expérience unique pour commencer des interconnexions, basées sur l’amitié et l’affection. Pour le moment, la catégorie d’âge mentionnée ci-dessus augmente dans la plate-forme des affectations romantiques, bien qu’elle soit largement négligée dans le monde des rencontres. OurTime est une heureuse exclusion qui vaut la peine d’être appliquée.

La procédure d’inscription

Revue OurTime

OurTime est une procédure d’inscription facile à comprendre, ce qui est une caractéristique plutôt utile compte tenu de la communauté visée. Au total, l’inscription dure environ 3 minutes, car les abonnés fournissent l’information standard sur eux-mêmes. En outre, il est possible de publier trente photos lors de l’inscription sur OurTime, pour gagner du temps en choisissant une photo de profil appropriée.

L’inscription ne coûte rien, donc dès que de nouveaux membres s’abonnent au site, il ou elle peut chercher un partenaire préférable.

Rechercher et contacter les membres

Revue OurTime

Le filtrage du moteur de recherche est plutôt soigneusement conçu et permet à ses abonnés de fournir une gamme de paramètres variés, impliquant:

  • Quel âge a la personne
  • Région de résidence
  • Type de figurine
  • État civil
  • Des gamins
  • Type préféré d’interrelation
  • Si un utilisateur fume ou non
  • Signe astrologique
  • Course
  • Croyances religieuses
  • Si le membre a des photos

À l’exception des questions mentionnées ci-dessus sur OurTime, les membres peuvent rechercher des participants qui utilisent actuellement Internet ou choisir de consulter uniquement les comptes des nouveaux arrivants. Cette option peut être utile pour les utilisateurs qui sont sur le site depuis un certain temps.

La recherche d’un membre n’est pas payable sur OurTime; cependant, vous devez effectuer un paiement pour les atteindre. En tant qu’aspect positif, le bouton de flirt, c’est comme sur Facebook, aime ou pique qui permet aux utilisateurs sans frais d’exprimer leur affection sur le compte de quelqu’un. Chaque type de compte, qu’il soit gratuit ou non, peut être consulté par tous les membres. La seule chose qui les différencie est que les utilisateurs premium peuvent transmettre des textes aux participants et une section de discussion, alors que les membres non rémunérés ne sont pas en mesure de le faire.

Informations détaillées sur les comptes

Revue OurTime

En général, les comptes OurTime regorgent d’informations, même si le site Web ne nécessite pas beaucoup de données chaque fois que de nouveaux arrivants enregistrent le site. Ils pourraient néanmoins compléter leurs profils après, et la majorité des membres opèrent la caractéristique. Tous les comptes ont beaucoup de cases pour se connecter qui peuvent être complétées et modifiées.

Une gamme de comptes OurTime possède chaque élément de données défini dans la section des paramètres du champ de recherche, tels que l’âge de la personne, ses croyances religieuses, sa race, son état civil, le type d’interrelation préféré, etc. Étant donné que OurTime n’est pas conçu pour une interrelation particulière, la caractéristique est très utile car elle permet aux membres de voir la différence entre celui qui cherche quelqu’un à qui écrire et ceux qui souhaitent se marier et avoir une relation sérieuse.

L’étendue de l’élaboration des comptes propose à chaque compte sur OurTime d’avoir un aperçu des perspectives de quelqu’un. C’est pourquoi chaque utilisateur est encouragé à faire le meilleur du moteur de recherche sur le site, à analyser minutieusement une partie du compte d’un utilisateur et à voir s’il souhaite contacter un utilisateur. Aucune limite n’est définie pour vous concernant le nombre de participants avec lesquels vous interagissez.

Le principal problème du site est qu’OurTime ne fait pas de tests de vérification considérables ou ne garantit pas que les données dont les membres parlent dans la section du compte sont authentiques. Parfois, en effet, ils créent des comptes pour tester le fonctionnement du site Web, cependant, c’est la seule chose qu’ils font. Ainsi, les membres pourraient de temps en temps rencontrer des comptes irréels. Par conséquent, l’administration OurTime encourage chaque membre à être prudent tout en socialisant avec les utilisateurs.

Devrions-nous considérer qu’un compte est réel sur OurTime; la qualité informative des comptes et les fonctionnalités accessibles sont assez conviviales. Mais, vous devez être conscient des inconvénients d’Internet et ne pas en aucun cas transférer d’argent aux membres du site Web – peu importe à quel point les demandes vous sont contrariées. Néanmoins, l’aspect qualitatif des comptes est étonnamment au plus haut niveau sur OurTime en ce qui concerne le fait qu’il s’agit d’un site de dates.

Application mobile

Outre l’option de panneau de bureau, OurTime a développé une application téléphonique qui a jusqu’à présent eu une grande variété de téléchargements malgré l’audience du site Web. Une mesure qui semblait inappropriée au début a montré ses bons résultats, puisque les membres pouvaient interagir simplement en se relaxant à la maison et en restant sur le site Web n’a pas d’importance où ils se trouvent. En outre, l’application OurTime est développée de manière détaillée pour la génération senior, car les caractéristiques affichent de grands signes et polices et représentent un contrôle nettement facile à utiliser et distinct. L’application ne propose aucune caractéristique supplémentaire sur OurTime, mais comme avantage, elle n’ignore pas l’aspect de la fonctionnalité.

Prix et frais sur OurTime

Revue OurTime

OurTime fonctionne sur la base du schéma composé d’enregistrement et de symbole. Si vous souhaitez atteindre les utilisateurs et appliquer le facteur fonctionnel du site Web, les membres doivent effectuer un paiement mensuel pour devenir membre. Le prix mensuel sur OurTime est inférieur si la période d’inscription est longue. Vous devez payer individuellement les symboles et les crédits et vous pouvez les appliquer sur des caractéristiques supplémentaires, par exemple, présenter des cadeaux en ligne et améliorer la vue de votre compte pour tous ses membres. Les options sont alternatives et vous n’aurez peut-être pas besoin de les utiliser du tout.

En ce qui concerne le paiement pour se connecter à OurTime, ils restent simplement en contact avec les membres, envoient des SMS, entament des discussions en temps réel et reçoivent des notifications à votre adresse e-mail sur les textes que vous avez dans votre boîte de réception. Le prix le plus bas par mois est de 29,96 dollars. Si vous souhaitez économiser votre budget, il y a la possibilité de commander un abonnement demi-année sur OurTime, dont le prix est de quinze dollars par mois que vous devrez payer quatre-vingt-dix dollars à la fois.

Malheureusement, aucune autre alternative moyenne n’est présentée sur OurTime – par mois ou par semestre. En ce qui concerne les avantages, un temps de test de 29,96 dollars est censé fournir à la majorité des membres une expérience suffisante pour voir s’ils voudront avoir une adhésion d’une demi-année.

De plus, le site propose également une adhésion précieuse où vous devez payer 17,96 dollars tous les six mois sur OurTime. Contrairement à l’enregistrement de base, qui a été expliqué ci-dessus, il offre en effet un certain nombre d’avantages, comme:

  • Rappels chaque fois que les membres ont consulté votre texte
  • Une couleur de bureau alternative pour les membres premium qui est différente des autres comptes
  • Diverses couleurs d’arrière-plan des e-mails

Il y a une question évidente si cela vaut deux dollars supplémentaires par mois sur OurTime. Nous pensons que pas du tout – car en fin de compte, la seule caractéristique de celui-ci est que vous pouvez voir une fois que votre texte est envoyé à l’utilisateur. Quant à l’alternative couleur, à l’inverse, elle semble totalement inutile sur OurTime. Les symboles qui pourraient être transmis sous forme de cadeaux Internet et de promotion de la visualisation de votre compte, ils sont payés sur un prix stable de 0,04 dollar par crédit. Ils sont achetés en set sur OurTime, en vingt-cinq, cent dix et deux cent quatre-vingts crédits. Le nombre de crédits acquis n’a pas d’impact sur le prix du crédit. Encore une fois, il convient de mentionner qu’ils ne sont pas obligatoires pour être obtenus et pour être honnête, souvent inutiles.

Contrairement au prix et au paiement du reste des sites, le coût d’OurTime est plutôt modéré. En outre, la signature de la caractéristique est une poignée pour les utilisateurs qui visent sérieusement à être proactifs sur la plate-forme. Contrairement à la majorité des sites qui ont des frais pour chaque texte transmis ou reçu, effectuer un paiement d’un montant d’argent stable est une approche plus attentive. Cela peut, en revanche, ne pas être économique si un compte est inactif.

Il existe quelques alternatives pour effectuer un paiement sur OurTime, à l’exception des cartes habituelles, telles que Paypal, les membres peuvent le faire en utilisant leur mobile.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires et service client sur OurTime

Revue OurTime

Semblable à la plupart des sites de repos pour les affectations romantiques, OurTime propose en effet une liste de caractéristiques que les membres pourraient acheter pour un prix supplémentaire (les systèmes de crédit mentionnés ci-dessus). Théoriquement, les avantages et les soins personnalisés nécessaires pour faciliter les affectations romantiques sur Internet sont extrêmement avantageux sur OurTime, mais, certainement, un utilisateur potentiel doit décider s’il souhaite appliquer le site. Les services personnalisés de haute qualité pourraient prendre en considération:

Cadeaux en ligne

Nous en avons parlé, les membres pourraient transmettre des cadeaux en ligne aux utilisateurs sur OurTime. La caractéristique peut être appliquée par des hommes et des femmes et a un certain objectif, attirer autant de personnes que possible à la personne qui a envoyé un message. Comme les utilisateurs reçoivent beaucoup de textes des membres, la transmission d’un cadeau en ligne en plus du texte normal facilite l’attrait de l’expéditeur dans un concours.

Boostez l’activité de mon profil

Cette fonctionnalité est plutôt conviviale sur OurTime, vous êtes facturé pour booster votre compte qui s’affiche au début du programme de recherche. Il s’agit d’une alternative pour vous promouvoir afin que d’autres utilisateurs puissent vous voir, ainsi que pour recevoir des SMS des membres.

L’approche à contacter

La caractéristique sur OurTime suggère aux membres un numéro de mobile en ligne qui leur permet d’interagir avec les participants, sans exposer en même temps leurs contacts réels. Cela peut s’avérer utile sur OurTime, car une fois que vous rencontrez une personne avec laquelle vous souhaitez avoir une bonne interaction, sans vous limiter à une section de discussion. En même temps, il propose la sécurité de l’identité s’il n’y a pas de chimie entre vous.

Compte professionnel activé

L’option permet d’accéder à plus de zone de texte de compte et d’utiliser au maximum les possibilités de votre compte sur OurTime. En outre, il n’est pas nécessaire que les membres soient les rédacteurs experts pour les remplir, si vous ne souhaitez pas écrire sur votre identité, vous pouvez contacter les rédacteurs du site Web afin qu’ils s’occupent de cette tâche à votre place.

Questions fréquemment posées et conclusion

Revue OurTime

Le site Web concerne une cinquantaine de catégories sur OurTime. C’est la seule limitation du site, concernant les autres, les membres peuvent librement opter pour les interactions qu’ils souhaitent avoir, en commençant par l’amitié et en terminant par le mariage.

  • Le site est-il célèbre?

Oui. La démographie n’est pas visée par la majorité des sites Web, par conséquent, le site Web reçoit une assistance quotidienne variée et dispose d’une excellente base de données de membres proactifs sur OurTime.

  • Est-il possible de s’inscrire pour les juniors?

Oui, c’est possible, mais OurTime n’est pas un site de la jeune génération qui recherche des sponsors plus âgés. Même si plus de dix-huit personnes peuvent se connecter, il est improbable de se faire remarquer. La majorité des gens sont plus âgés et ont donc tendance à favoriser une personne de leur âge.

  • Quelle est la localisation de l’administration?

OurTime est situé à Dallas, au Texas. Néanmoins, il n’est pas établi uniquement en Amérique, car ils sont partout dans le monde. Il y a donc beaucoup de possibilités de faire connaissance avec une personne à partir de là, car la majorité des membres proactifs sont des États-Unis.

  • Est-ce un projet parallèle ou match.com?

Non. Les missions romantiques sont tenues par la même organisation, appelée match.com, qui est à la mode et vise à une plus grande échelle avec la jeune génération. OurTime est destiné aux personnes âgées de cinquante ans et plus.

  • Est-il opéré?

Oui. OurTime a un système de recherche assez complexe et des textos assez directs. Le site est extrêmement simple et convivial.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://datingrating.net/ourtime-review/OurTime

OurTime Review

OurTime Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 92%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 40-60
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.0
Visit Site

OurTime users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Application on the phone
  • This site is not just for dates, but also you could develop friendship and talk about your hobbies
  • User-friendly
Cons
  • You could have ten matches a day, filtered by the system
  • You can sign in for free which involves looking through the profiles and flirting
  • The majority characteristics are payable
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

OurTime is another plan of the organization called People Media that was launched in 2011. The platform is for website romantic assignations, made up particularly for the fifty-plus community. The site is designed for audiences from all around the world also proposes the subscribers a possibility to socialize their contemporaries in the same region or internationally. The platform does not impose any limitations except for the age category. This is the place where subscribers look for mates, short-length encounters and finding a match to get married.

Subscribers` activism and formation

OurTime Review

Even considering that OurTime is a global website; great numbers of subscribers are from America. Out of eight million international members, an overwhelming 7.7 million are from The United States. There are an overall 1.5 million American users and impresses to have 180,000 proactive members a week. The rate of women is a little bit more compared with the men`s on OurTime, indicating fifty-five percent for the first and forty-five percent for the second category. Disregarding the statistics, OurTime proposes a fifty-plus population one of a kind experience to commence interconnections, based on friendship and affection. As for now, the above-mentioned age category is raising in the romantic assignations platform, despite being overlooked largely in the dating world. OurTime is a fortunate exclusion, which is worth to be applied.

The registration procedure

OurTime Review

OurTime is easy-to-understand signing up procedure, which is a rather useful characteristic considering the aimed community. In total, the registration goes for roughly 3 minutes, because subscribers supply the standard item of information on themselves. Besides, there is an option of posting thirty pictures when signing up on OurTime, to save time from choosing an appropriate profile picture.

The signing up does not cost anything, so as soon as new members subscribe to the site, he or she could look for a preferable partner.

Looking For And Contacting The Members

OurTime Review

The filtering of the searching engine is rather carefully designed and makes it possible for its subscribers to provide a range of various settings, involving:

  • How old the person is
  • Region of residence
  • Figure type
  • Civil condition
  • Kids
  • Preferred type of interrelation
  • If a user smokes or not
  • Astrological sign
  • Race
  • Religious beliefs
  • Should the member has pictures

Except for the questions mentioned above on OurTime, members could look for participants that are using the internet now or opt to view the newcomers` accounts only. This option could be helpful for users who have been on the site for some time.

Looking for a member is not payable on OurTime; however, you have to make a payment to reach them. As a positive aspect, the flirting button, that is just like on Facebook like or poke which lets chargeless users express affection to someone`s account. Each type of account, no matter if it is free or not, can be viewed by all members. The one thing that differentiates them is premium users could forward texts to the participants and a discussion section, while unpaid members are not able to do so.

Detailed information of accounts

OurTime Review

In general, OurTime accounts are full of information, despite that the website does not require much data whenever newcomers register the site. They could, nevertheless, complete their profiles after, and the majority of members operate the characteristic. All the accounts have a lot of boxes for signing in which could be completed and altered.

A range of OurTime accounts possess each piece of data that is set in the setting section of the search box, such as how old is the person, his or her religious beliefs, race, civil condition, preferred type of interrelation, etc. Considering that OurTime is not designed for any particular interrelation, the characteristic is significantly useful since it contributes members to see the difference among the one, who is searching for someone to write to and the ones who wish to get married and have a serious relationship.

The extent of account elaboration proposes each account on OurTime to have a look at someone`s outlook. That is why each user is encouraged to do the best of the search engine in the site, thoroughly scan some of a user`s account and observe whether they wish to reach out to any user. No limitations are set for you regarding how many participants you are interacting with.

The main stumbling stock of the site is that OurTime does not do considerable testing of verification or ensure that the data members talk about in the account section is authentic. Sometimes they indeed, make up accounts to test the web site`s operation, however, it is the only thing that they do. Thus, members could from time to time encounter unreal accounts. Hence, OurTime administration promotes each member to be cautious while socializing with the users.

Should we consider that an account is real on OurTime; accounts` informative quality and accessible features are quite user-friendly. But, you should be aware of internet cons and do not by any means forward money to the website members- it does not matter how upsetting requests you are told. Nonetheless, the accounts` qualitative aspect is stunningly on the high level on OurTime regarding the fact that it is a site for dates.

Mobile Application

Besides the desktop panel option, OurTime has developed a phone application that has had so far a vast variety of downloads-in despite the website`s audience. A measure that looked inappropriate at the beginning shown its successful results, since members could interact simply relaxing at home and remaining on the website does not matter where they are located. Also, OurTime application is developed in a detailed way for the senior generation, since characteristic display big signs and fonts and represents significantly easy to use and distinct controlling. The app does not suggest any supplementary characteristic on OurTime, yet as a benefit-it does not ignore the aspect of functionality.

Prices and charge on OurTime

OurTime Review

OurTime operates based on the compound scheme of registration and symbol. If you want to reach users and apply the functional factor of the website, members need to make payment for becoming its member per month. The price on OurTime per month is less if the signing up period is long. You must pay individually for symbols and credits and you can apply them on supplementary characteristics, for instance, presenting gifts online and enhancing your account view for all its members. The options are alternative, and you may not need to use them at all.

Regarding the payment for signing in on OurTime, they simply staying in touch with the members, sending texts, beginning real-time discussions, and receiving notifications to your email address on the texts that you have in your inbox. The least price per month is 29.96 dollars. Should you want to economize your budget, there is a possibility of ordering a half year period membership on OurTime, which price is fifteen dollars per month that you will have to pay ninety dollars at once.

Sadly, no other average alternatives are presented on OurTime -per month or half a year. As to the benefits, a testing time with 29.96 dollars is supposed to provide the majority of members’ sufficient experience to view if they will want to have a half-year membership.

Additionally, the site also offers a valuable membership where you must pay 17.96 dollars per six months on OurTime. In contrast to basic registration, which was explained above, it indeed gives some amount of benefits, as:

  • Reminders whenever members have viewed your text
  • An alternative desktop color for premium members that is various than other accounts
  • Diverse email background-color

There is an obvious question if it is worth two additional dollars a month on OurTime. We think that not at all- as at the end of the day, the one handful characteristic of it is that you can view once your text is sent to the user. As to the color alternative, conversely, it appears to be completely unnecessary on OurTime. The symbols which could be forwarded as internet presents and promoting your account viewing, they are paid on a stable price of 0.04 dollars a credit. They are purchased as a set on OurTime, in twenty-five, one hundred and ten and two hundred and eighty credits. The number of acquired credits does not impact the price of credit. Yet again, it should be mentioned that they are not obligatory to be obtained and to be honest, frequently useless.

Contrasting to the rest of the sites` price and payment, OurTime ` costing is rather moderate. Besides, signing in the characteristic is quite a handful for users that seriously target to be proactive on the platform. Not like the majority of sites that have a fee per every forwarded text or received, making a payment of a stable amount of money is a more attentive approach. This may be, on the other hand, not thrifty in case if an account is inactive.

There are a few alternatives to making a payment on OurTime, except for usual cards, such as Paypal, members could do so using their mobiles.

Additional characteristics and customer care on OurTime

OurTime Review

Similar to the majority of the rest sites for romantic assignations, OurTime indeed offers a list of characteristics members could purchase for an additional price (the above-mentioned credit systems). Theoretically, the benefits and custom care needed to facilitate internet romantic assignations exceedingly advantageous on OurTime, yet, certainly, a potential user must decide if he or she wants to apply the site. The high-quality custom services could take into consideration:

Online Presents

We have talked about, members could forward online presents to the users on OurTime. The characteristic can be applied by males and females and has a certain purpose, appeal as many people as possible to the person who sent a message. As users receive a lot of texts from the members, forwarding an online present additionally to the regular text facilitates a sender`s attractiveness in a contest.

Boost The Activeness Of My Profile

This feature is rather user-friendly on OurTime, you are charged to boost your account that is shown at the beginning of the searching program. This is an alternative to promote you so other users can see you, also to receive texts from the members.

The Approach To Be Contacted

The characteristic on OurTime suggests members an online mobile number which lets them interact with the participants, at the same time not exposing their actual contacts. It might be proven to be helpful on OurTime as once you encounter a person that you want to have a great interaction, not restricting yourself to a discussion section. Simultaneously, it proposes the security of identity if there is no chemistry between you.

Professional Account On

The option gives access to cover more account textbox and use your account`s possibilities to the fullest on OurTime. Besides, members are not necessary to be the expert writers to fill them in, should you not wish to write about your identity, you could reach out the website writers so they deal with this task instead of you.

Frequently asked questions and concluding

OurTime Review

The website is for a fifty-plus category on OurTime. It is the only limitation on the site, regarding others, members can freely opt for the interactions they wish to have, starting with friendship and ending with marital.

  • Is the site famous?

Yes. The demography is not aimed by the majority of websites, as a consequence, the website receives a variety of attendance daily and has a great database of proactive members on OurTime.

  • Is it possible to sign in for juniors?

Yes, it is possible, yet OurTime is not a site the younger generation who seek older sponsors. Even though eighteen plus people could sign in, it is improbable to be noticed. The majority of people are older, so they tend to favor a person their age.

  • What is the location of the administration?

OurTime is situated in Dallas, Texas. Nevertheless, it is not established only in America, since they are all around the world. So, there is much possibility to get acquainted with a person from there, as the majority of proactive members are from the United States.

  • Is it a parallel project or match.com?

No. The romantic assignations are held by the same organization, called match.com which is trendy and aims at a larger scale with the younger generation. OurTime is targeted for the older generation who are fifty and more.

  • Is it operated?

Yes. OurTime has a rather complex system of search and quite direct texting. The site is extremely simple and user-friendly.

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: