0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/loveandseek-review/LoveAndSeek

LoveAndSeek Avis 2021

LoveAndSeek Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 2,000,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

LoveAndSeek les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Inscription simple
  • Option de navigation de profils gratuite
  • De nombreux membres actifs pendant une journée
  • Application iOS / Android
  • Salle de chat en ligne amusante
  • Plans d'abonnement payant disponibles
contre
  • La possibilité de messagerie directe n'est disponible que pour les clients abonnés
  • L'application mobile a besoin d'être améliorée
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Le site Web LoveAndSeek permet aux célibataires de trouver la personne qui correspond le mieux à leurs convictions. La religion est un facteur important à prendre en compte lors de la recherche d’un partenaire. Plus nous nous associons à une religion donnée, plus il est essentiel de trouver une personne de la même dénomination religieuse.

Tout site de rencontre catholique est essentiel pour les croyants qui souhaitent construire une relation basée sur les valeurs chrétiennes et qui sont engagés dans la pratique de la religion. Pour éviter toute déception, cependant, il vaut la peine de choisir un site de rencontre qui, en plus de la foi, prend en compte plusieurs autres facteurs essentiels, tels que la confidentialité et la sécurité. Jetons un coup d’œil au site Web LoveAndSeek et discutons de ses avantages et inconvénients.

LoveAndSeek est un site de rencontres, qui mérite 4/5 points forts pour ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, avec l’aide desquelles vous pouvez profiter de bavarder et passer du temps de qualité avec des personnes intéressantes. Le moins pour la note globale est dû à la faible version de l’application. Notre conseil est d’utiliser un ordinateur de bureau, pour éviter tout problème technique. Une autre suggestion pour les développeurs de sites Web serait d’ajouter plus d’options gratuites pour les utilisateurs standard. Pourquoi nous pensons que LoveAndSeek est la plate-forme sur laquelle vous pouvez trouver le véritable amour peut être lu dans l’article suivant.

Matchmaking Chrétiens aux États-Unis et au Canada

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Le LoveAndSeek est un site Web qui vous permet de vous faire de nouveaux amis avec des personnes proches des valeurs chrétiennes. C’est peut-être ici que vous réussirez à trouver une personne qui partage les mêmes intérêts, et grâce à ce groupe, les taux de mariage chrétien heureux augmenteront. Bien que le site Web soit principalement destiné aux catholiques, nous n’avons rien contre l’inscription de personnes de religions / croyances différentes. Mais les valeurs de ces personnes doivent être en ligne avec les valeurs chrétiennes fondamentales telles que la bonté, l’aide aux nécessiteux, la miséricorde, la justice, l’amour du prochain, l’honnêteté, le respect de la propriété d’autrui. Le site de rencontre catholique n’a rien contre les relations mixtes / mariages (par exemple, une relation catholique avec un athée). Par conséquent, nous vous invitons à vous inscrire et souhaitons que vous trouviez sur notre site Internet ce que vous recherchez, c’est-à-dire votre partenaire ou vos amis.

People Media a créé cette plateforme de rencontre dans les années 2000. Il est devenu à la mode parce que de nombreux utilisateurs chrétiens recherchent l’amour ou l’amitié. Aujourd’hui, le site Web compte environ un demi-million d’utilisateurs avec plus de 15 000 membres actifs par jour.

Dans l’ensemble, les sites de rencontre chrétiens sont de plus en plus populaires dans le monde. Leurs utilisateurs pensent qu’en pariant sur un site de rencontre catholique, ils pourront faire connaissance avec une personne de confiance qui professe l’amour non seulement pour Dieu mais aussi pour les autres. Ils recherchent donc une personne honnête, responsable, loyale et disposée à aider. LoveAndSeek est l’une des meilleures plates-formes pour que les chrétiens se rencontrent et créent un autre mariage heureux.

Qui sont les membres de LoveAndSeek?

Les utilisateurs de LoveAndSeek sont des croyants célibataires qui veulent rencontrer quelqu’un qui partagera leurs idées sur l’engagement, le mariage et le modèle familial. Un site de rencontre catholique est un lieu où se rencontrent des personnes aux rêves et aux attentes clairement définis: des personnes qui veulent (et peuvent) créer une relation stable en tant que mari ou femme et élever leur progéniture dans le catholicisme.

On ne peut pas dire que c’est une communauté entièrement internationale puisque la grande majorité des signataires sont des États-Unis, et certains d’entre eux sont également du Canada. Le groupe d’âge comprend les membres âgés de 25 à 34 ans et de 35 à 45 ans.

Une fois que vous souhaitez vous inscrire, vous devez remplir une section intitulée «À propos de moi». Là, vous devez inclure certains détails nécessaires sur vous après avoir choisi entre une option célibataire, divorcée ou veuve.

Le site Web LoveAndSeek est assez ouvert à la participation des personnes d’autres religions, mais il n’accueille pas les personnes qui appartiennent à la communauté LGBT.

En tant que lieu idéal pour les mariages catholiques, LoveAndSeek combine des hommes et des femmes célibataires du monde entier. Depuis les années 2000, des milliers d’hommes et de femmes heureux ont rencontré leurs partenaires de vie sur LoveAndSeek. En tant que l’un des principaux sites dans le domaine des mariages catholiques, LoveAndSeek est l’un des sites Web les plus importants et les plus fiables. La plupart des autres sites Web ne peuvent pas vous fournir une base de données contenant un demi-million de membres catholiques. Le site Web LoveAndSeek promet de vous jumeler avec des hommes et des femmes catholiques du monde entier.

Processus d’inscription

Avis sur LoveAndSeek
  1. Créer un compte personnel

Créez votre compte en quelques secondes avec notre option d’inscription rapide. N’oubliez pas d’ajouter une photo!

  1. Parcourir les photos

Recherchez facilement notre vaste base de membres grâce à une combinaison de paramètres et de préférences.

  1. Commencer à communiquer

Envoyez un message ou un désir de connaissance de commencer à parler avec les membres. L’inscription sur le site Web LoveAndSeek n’est pas un processus qui prend du temps. Pour compléter votre profil, cela ne vous prendra que quelques minutes. Plusieurs fenêtres contextuelles vous aideront à compléter votre profil en quelques clics.

Les informations que vous devez mentionner:

  • Le sexe
  • Pays de résidence
  • Date de naissance
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Mot de passe et nom d’utilisateur uniques
  • Photo Smiley, téléchargeable depuis votre page Facebook.

Une fois que vous aurez terminé toutes les étapes, les autres utilisateurs auront la possibilité de consulter votre profil et peut-être vous envoyer un message ou flirter.

  • Complétez un paragraphe de type essai sur votre personnalité (il devrait comporter environ 1 250 caractères).

Bien que la dernière étape ne soit pas obligatoire, nous vous recommandons fortement de la remplir, car il est toujours intéressant de lire ce que les gens pensent d’eux-mêmes. Habituellement, les gens ne veulent pas faire le premier pas lorsqu’ils voient un profil vide ou à moitié vide. Consacrez du temps à cela et cela augmentera vos chances d’obtenir votre premier match.

Qualité du profil

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Dans un texte court, il est difficile de décrire tous les détails de notre vie, et vous devez choisir le plus important et le plus disponible d’une manière qui donne une bonne impression et une impression positive. Ce qui doit être pris en compte, ce qui doit être supprimé, ce qui ne peut pas manquer et dans quel style doit être écrit – c’est ce dont nous parlerons dans cette section.

Important: ne copiez pas les descriptions d’autres personnes depuis Internet! Ce sera toujours artificiel et vous êtes unique! Sur le site de rencontre, les informations vous concernant doivent être adaptées à vos attentes.

Une autre chose à faire est de vous définir et de définir vos valeurs. Analysez tout votre moi et écrivez à ce sujet. Énumérez séparément les aspects suivants:

  1. Âge, lieu de résidence, pays d’origine, état matrimonial, etc.
  2. Votre personnage – aspects positifs et négatifs
  3. Caractéristiques de votre apparence
  4. Votre profession
  5. Peut-être quelques réalisations scolaires
  6. Compétences pratiques ou artistiques
  7. Vos passions et intérêts

Une fois votre profil terminé, vous aurez plus de chances de rencontrer quelqu’un et d’avoir quelque chose à discuter.

Comment contacter d’autres utilisateurs?

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

En tant que membre non payant, vous pouvez:

  • Avoir un général sur le fonctionnement de la plateforme LoveAndSick
  • Ajouter d’autres participants à votre liste de favoris
  • Aime les photos de profils
  • Envoyer des flirts

En tant que membre payant, vous pouvez:

  • Envoyer des messages
  • Recevoir des notifications
  • Utiliser les salles de chat
  • Envoyer des flirts
  • Ajouter des personnes aux favoris
  • Recherchez des personnes en fonction de leur emplacement, de leur âge, de leur nationalité ou de tout mot clé correspondant à votre objectif de recherche

Version de l’application mobile VS Desktop

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

L’application LoveAndSeek a une interface de qualité plutôt médiocre et fonctionne lentement. L’actualisation de la page se produit de manière très aléatoire, c’est pourquoi vous ne pouvez pas être sûr que l’application affiche des données à jour. Bien que sa navigation soit assez simple, elle doit encore être améliorée par les développeurs.

D’un autre côté, la version de bureau est plutôt bonne. Une fois que vous le visitez, vous pouvez voir que les concepteurs techniques ont travaillé dur sur le site Web. Il a une interface visible et élégante. Le menu bien organisé vous permettra de surfer efficacement sur la plateforme. Les profils des autres utilisateurs, leurs photos et une brève description sont disponibles en un coup d’œil.

De plus, votre sécurité sur un site Web est une préoccupation majeure des modérateurs de sites Web. Ils vérifient soigneusement tous les nouveaux membres et suppriment ceux dont il est prouvé qu’ils sont faux. La même chose se produit en matière de confidentialité. Vos informations personnelles et photos sont strictement gardées par l’équipe technique de la plateforme LoveAndSeek.

Adhésion et prix

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Les utilisateurs standard n’ont pas beaucoup d’options sur le site Web LoveAndSeek, comme mentionné ci-dessus. Si vous ne prévoyez pas d’acheter un abonnement, vous pourrez uniquement: voir les profils des autres utilisateurs, envoyer des flirts et ajouter aux Favoris. Pour être tout à fait honnête, l’abonnement à LoveAndSeek n’est pas très cher. Si vous souhaitez avoir un jumelage de haute qualité, nous vous recommandons de payer pour un forfait. De plus, un abonnement payant en vaut vraiment la peine, surtout si vous souhaitez trouver quelqu’un qui partage la même foi, dans ce cas, le catholicisme. La plateforme propose trois options:

  1. Abonnement d’un mois, soit 16,99 $.
  2. L’abonnement de trois mois est de 36,97 $ (12,32 $ par mois).
  3. Six mois coûte 53,94 $, soit 8,99 $ par mois seulement. N’oubliez pas non plus le paiement unique de 3,99 $ que vous devez effectuer une fois que vous avez choisi votre forfait.

Si vous êtes vigilant, vous remarquerez peut-être que plus vous souscrivez à une adhésion prolongée, plus vous économiserez d’argent. Avec un abonnement de 6 mois, vous économisez jusqu’à 50%. Dans l’ensemble, les participants payants peuvent profiter des fonctionnalités suivantes:

  • Envoi, lecture et réception de notifications sans limites
  • Afficher les flirts, qui ont été transmis par des abonnés gratuits ou payants
  • Safe to Favorites profils intéressants
  • Discutez instantanément avec d’autres utilisateurs
  • Obtenez un profil en surbrillance, qui apparaîtra en premier dans la recherche

Pour l’adhésion à LoveAndSeek, vous pouvez payer directement par carte de crédit ou PayPal. L’adhésion peut être annulée en ajustant vos paramètres. Sinon, il sera renouvelé automatiquement tous les mois.

Conclusion

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Dans l’ensemble, dans ce monde en évolution rapide, trouver un partenaire de vie est devenu compliqué. Dans le même temps, certains préfèrent le mariage traditionnel avec l’aide de parents dans leur pays d’origine; d’autres se tournent vers Internet. Et il existe de nombreux sites Web et applications sur les smartphones et les salons de discussion dont la mission est de fournir des espaces de rencontre pour les jeunes catholiques. Certaines relations occasionnelles ont évolué vers le mariage, tandis que d’autres relations se heurtent aux coutumes et traditions qui rejettent de tels comportements.

Que vous soyez issu d’une famille stricte ou non, vous pouvez toujours essayer la plateforme LoveAndSeek, car ici vous pouvez rencontrer et discuter non seulement avec un ami mais aussi avec votre futur partenaire! Le site Web vous fournira des contacts avec de nombreuses femmes et hommes qui souhaitent se connaître et se marier. Le critère unique de recherche avancée vous permet de découvrir facilement des fichiers pour les personnes dont les spécifications vous conviennent, que ce soit la tranche d’âge, les centres d’intérêt ou l’emplacement.

Sur le site Web LoveAndSeek, un nombre plus important de participants viennent des États-Unis; plus petit est du Canada. Comme mentionné précédemment, la version bureau du site est bien meilleure que l’application, nous vous conseillons donc d’utiliser LoveAndSeek avec votre ordinateur ou ordinateur portable. Un abonnement payant est bon marché par rapport à d’autres sites Web, nous vous recommandons donc d’investir un peu si vous avez une intention sérieuse de trouver de véritables relations en ligne. Sinon, vous pouvez toujours reporter le paiement d’une adhésion et jeter un coup d’œil si LoveAndSeek correspond à vos besoins. Tirez vos conclusions et laissez la chance être de votre côté.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://datingrating.net/loveandseek-review/LoveAndSeek

LoveAndSeek Review

LoveAndSeek Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

LoveAndSeek users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Straightforward registration
  • Free profiles browsing option
  • Numerous active members during a day
  • iOS/Android application
  • Fun online chat room
  • Available paid subscription plans
Cons
  • Opportunity for direct messaging is available only for subscribed customers
  • Mobile application needs some improvement
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

The LoveAndSeek website allows singles to find a person who best suits their beliefs. Religion is a significant factor that should be considered when looking for a partner. The more we associate ourselves with a given religion, the more critical it is to find a person with the same religious denomination.

Any Catholic dating site is essential for believers who want to build a relationship based on Christian values and who are engaged in practicing religion. To avoid disappointment, however, it is worth choosing a dating site, which, in addition to faith, takes into consideration multiple other essential factors, such as privacy and security. Let’s have a look at the LoveAndSeek website carefully and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

LoveAndSeek is a dating website, which deserves strong 4/5 points for its numerous features, with the help of which you can enjoy chatting and spending quality time with interesting people. Minus for the overall grade is because of the weak application version. Our advice is to use a desktop one, to avoid any technical problems. Another suggestion for website developers would be to add more free options for standard users. Why we believe that LoveAndSeek is the platform, where you can find true love can be read in the following article.

Matchmaking Christians in the USA and Canada

LoveAndSeek Review

The LoveAndSeek is a website that lets you make new friends with people who are close to Christian values. Perhaps it is here that you will manage to find a person who shares the same interests, and thanks to this group, happy Christian marriage rates will grow. Although the website is mainly for Catholics, we have nothing against signing up people with different religions/beliefs. But the values of such people must be in line with fundamental Christian values such as goodness, helping the needy, mercy, justice, love of neighbor, honesty, respect for other people’s property. The Catholic dating site has nothing against mixed relationships/marriages (e.g., a Catholic relationship with an Atheist). Therefore, we invite you to register and wish you to find on our website what you are looking for, i.e., your partner or friends.

People Media established this dating platform in the 2000s. It became trendy because many Christian users are looking for love or friendship. Nowadays, the website has around a half of million users with more than 15,000 active members daily.

All in all, Christian dating sites are becoming more and more popular around the world. Their users believe that by betting on a Catholic dating site, they will be able to get to know a trustworthy person who professes love not only for God but also for others. So they are looking for an honest, responsible, loyal, and willing person to help. LoveAndSeek is one of the best platforms for Christians to meet each other and create another happy marriage.

Who are LoveAndSeek members?

The LoveAndSeek users are single believers who want to meet someone who will share their ideas about engagement, marriage, and family model. A Catholic dating site is a place where people with clearly defined dreams and expectations meet: people who want (and can) create a stable relationship as a husband or wife and raise their offspring in Catholicism.

We can’t say that it is entirely an international community since the vast majority of people signed are from the USA, and some of them are also from Canada. Age group includes members age from 25 to 34 and 35 up to 45 years old.

Once you want to register, you have to fill in a section called “About me.” There you have to include some necessary details about you after you have to choose between a single, divorced, or widowed option.

The LoveAndSeek website is quite open for people from other religions to participate, but it does not welcome people who belong to the LGBT community.

As an excellent location for Catholic marriages, LoveAndSeek combines single men and women from all over the world. Since the 2000s, thousands of happy men and women have met their life partners on LoveAndSeek. As one of the leading sites in the field of Catholic marriages, the LoveAndSeek is one of the largest and most trusted websites. Most of the other websites cannot provide you with a database containing half of million Catholic members. The LoveAndSeek website promises to match you with Catholic men and women from all over the world.

Sign up process

LoveAndSeek Review
  1. Create a personal account

Create your account in just a few seconds with our fast registration option. Don’t forget to add a photo!

  1. Browse photos

Search our extensive member base easily with a combination of settings and preferences.

  1. Start communicating

Send a message or an acquaintance desire to start talking with members. Registration on the LoveAndSeek website is not a time-consuming process. To complete your profile, it will take you a couple of minutes only. Several pops up windows will help you to complete your profile with a few clicks.

The information which you have to mention:

  • Gender
  • Country of residence
  • Date of birth
  • Email address
  • Unique password and username
  • Smiley photo, which can be downloaded from your Facebook page.

Only once you complete all steps, other users will have an opportunity to check out your profile and maybe send you a message or flirts.

  • Complete an essay-like paragraph about your personality (it should be around 1,250 characters).

Although the last step is not mandatory, we would strongly recommend you fill it in, since it is always interesting to read what people think about themselves. Usually, people do not want to make the first step when they see an empty or half-empty profile. Dedicate some time for it, and it will increase your chances to get your first match.

Profile quality

LoveAndSeek Review

In a short text, it is difficult to describe all the details of our lives, and you need to choose the most important and available in a way that gives a good impression and a positive impression. What should be considered, what should be removed, what can not be missing, and in what style should be written – this is what we will discuss in this section.

Important: don’t copy other people’s descriptions from the Internet! It will always be artificial, and you are unique! On the dating site, information about you should be tailored to your expectations.

Another thing to do is to define yourself and your values. Analyze your whole self and write about it. List the following aspects separately:

  1. Age, where you live, where you come from, your marital status, etc.
  2. Your character – positive and negative aspects
  3. Features of your appearance
  4. Your profession
  5. Maybe some school achievements
  6. Practical or artistic skills
  7. Your passions and interests

Moment your profile is completed, you will have higher chances to meet someone and have something to chat about.

How to contact other users?

LoveAndSeek Review

As a non-paying member, you can:

  • Have a general about how LoveAndSick platform works
  • Add other joiners to your Favorites List
  • Like photos of profiles
  • Send flirts

As a paying member, you can:

  • Send messages
  • Receive notifications
  • Use chat rooms
  • Send flirts
  • Add people to Favorites
  • Search people by their location, age, nationality, or any keywords relevant to your search purpose

Mobile application VS Desktop version

LoveAndSeek Review

The LoveAndSeek application has a rather poor quality interface and functions slowly. Refreshment of the page happens very randomly, that is why you can’t be sure if the app shows you up to date data. Although it has quite straightforward navigation, it still needs to be improved by the developers.

On the other hand, the desktop version looks pretty good. Once you visit it, you can see that the technical designers worked hard on the website. It has a visible and stylish interface. The well-organized menu will allow you to surf efficiently through the platform. Other user’s profiles, their photos, and a brief description are available at a glance.

Moreover, your safety and security on a website is a primary concern for website moderators. They carefully check all new members and delete those who are proven to be fake. The same happens when it comes to privacy. Your personal information and photos are strictly guarded by the technical team of the LoveAndSeek platform.

Membership and prices

LoveAndSeek Review

Standard users do not have many options on the LoveAndSeek website, as mentioned above. If you do not plan to buy a membership, you will be able only to: see other users’ profiles, send flirts, and add to Favorites. To be quite honest, the subscription for LoveAndSeek is not very expensive. If you wish to have high-quality matchmaking, we would recommend you to pay for a package. Plus, a paid membership is indeed worth it, especially if you want to find someone who shares the same faith, in this case, Catholicism. The platform offers three options:

  1. One month subscription, which is $16,99.
  2. Three months membership is $36.97 ($12.32 per month).
  3. Six months is $53.94, which is $8.99 per month only. Also, do not forget about the one-time payment of $3.99 you have to make once you choose your plan.

If you are vigilant, you might notice that the more extended membership you take, the more money you save. With a 6-month membership, you save as much as 50%. All in all, paid joiners can enjoy the following features:

  • Sending, reading and receiving notifications without limits
  • View flirts, which were forwarded by either free or paid subscribers
  • Safe to Favorites interesting profiles
  • Chat with other users instantly
  • Get a highlighted profile, which will appear first in the search

For the membership in LoveAndSeek, you can pay directly by credit card or PayPal. Membership can be canceled by adjusting your settings. Otherwise, it will be renewed automatically every month.

Conclusion

LoveAndSeek Review

All in all, in this fast-moving world, finding a life partner has become complicated. At the same time, some prefer traditional marriage with the help of parents in their countries of origin; others turn to the Internet. And there are a lot of websites and applications on smartphones and chat rooms whose mission is to provide spaces for dating among Catholic youth. Some casual relationships have evolved into marriage, while other relationships collide with customs and traditions that reject such behaviors.

Whether you are coming from a strict family or not, you can still try the LoveAndSeek platform, since here you can meet and chat not only with a friend but also with your future partner! The website will provide you with contact with many women and men who want to get to know each other and get married. The unique advanced search criterion makes it easy for you to discover files for people with specifications that are just right for you, either it is the age range, interests, or location.

On the LoveAndSeek website, a more significant number of participants are from the USA; smaller is from Canada. As mentioned before, the desktop version of the site is much better than the application, so we advise you to use LoveAndSeek with your computer or laptop. A paid subscription is cheap in comparison to other websites, so we recommend you invest a bit if you have a serious intention to find genuine relationships online. Otherwise, you can always postpone paying for a membership and just have a look if LoveAndSeek corresponds to your needs. Make your conclusions and let luck be on your side.

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: