0%
https://datingrating.net/de/jdate-review/Jdate

Jdate im Test 2021

Jdate im Test 2021
Über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 93%
Schönheit 96%
Beliebtes Alter 20-30
Profile 2,000,000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.2
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.3
Seite besuchen

Jdate Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Die Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach zu navigieren.
  • Sie können Mitglieder finden, die Ihrem Geschmack und Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.
  • Auf dieser Seite können Sie Freunde finden und eine echte Familie gründen.
  • Und schnell Profile anzeigen.
  • Wenden Sie sich bei Problemen mit der Verwendung der Schnittstelle an den Kundendienst.
Nachteile
  • Obwohl die Registrierung kostenlos ist, wird für den Zugriff auf verschiedene Funktionen wie Nachrichten und Chat eine Gebühr erhoben.
  • Sie müssen den Premium-Modus verwenden, um die Website vollständig genießen zu können.
datingrating.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Die JDate-Community ist eine weltweite Referenz für Dating-Sites, die Juden gewidmet sind. Sie wartet auf Sie! Entdecken Sie das Site-Urteil nach drei Monaten des vollständigen Tests.

Wenn die Registrierung auf einer Dating-Site es Ihnen effektiv ermöglicht, einen Partner zu finden, besteht das Ziel des JDate darin, Treffen in der jüdischen Gemeinde der USA, aber auch im Ausland zu ermöglichen.

Die Plattform bietet jüdischen Singles, die sich anmelden, um zusammenzukommen und eine ernsthafte, stabile und langfristige Beziehung aufzubauen.

Wenn Sie all Ihre Arbeitstage verbringen, ist diese Website der ideale Weg, um einen Partner zu treffen, der perfekt zu Ihnen passt.

Hier ist alles möglich, Sie teilen Ihr tägliches Leben wie Urlaub machen, Schabbat feiern usw.

Ihr Seelenverwandter kann Ihnen sehr nahe sein, ohne dass Sie es merken. Sie können Ihre Abreise ins Ausland aber auch am besten mit JDate organisieren.

Bevor Sie diese jüdische Dating-Site nutzen, lesen Sie unseren Bericht über JDate und die Gründe für seinen weltweiten Erfolg.

Was ist die JDate-Zielgruppe?

Jdate Review

JDate ist seit über zehn Jahren die Benchmark-Dating-Site für die jüdische Gemeinde. Es wird international eingesetzt und erreicht Menschen gleichen Glaubens auf der ganzen Welt. JDate ist der erste Ort, an dem Tausende jüdischer Singles aus Frankreich, den USA, Israel und England als zentrale Achse zusammenkommen. Sie werden in der Lage sein, verschiedene religiöse Bewegungen (Reformer, Sephardiker, Aschkenasier) zu finden, die alle die gleichen Werte des Judentums teilen. JDate zielt auf die 3 Millionen einzelnen Juden ab, die auf der ganzen Welt verteilt sind, darunter 120.000, die sich in Frankreich niedergelassen haben.

Die Website ist bestrebt, wirklich kompatible Profile zu verbinden, die dieselben Werte und Überzeugungen teilen. Mit JDate haben Sie jede Chance, die Liebe Ihres Lebens zu treffen. Registrierte Mitglieder suchen auch eine dauerhafte und vertrauenswürdige Beziehung.

Community und Registrierung

Jdate Review

Es ist kein Zufall, dass die JDate-Dating-Site in vielen Vergleichen der besten jüdischen Dating-Sites erscheint. Die Plattform wurde erstmals 1997 in den USA eingeführt. Von seinem Start an wartete JDate nicht lange, um der Lieblingsort für jüdische Singles zu werden. Es hat in den letzten 20 Jahren Hunderttausende von Treffen ermöglicht.

Anfangs hatte die Plattform nur eine Schnittstelle in Englisch. Dennoch ermöglichte es Juden auf der ganzen Welt, sich mit anderen Mitgliedern der jüdischen Gemeinde zu verbinden. Außerdem ist JDate im Vergleich zu anderen Dating-Sites mit derselben religiösen Affinität zweifellos die Plattform, die mehr Ehe ermöglicht. Dies ist auch der Grund, warum die Site als ein wirklich moderner Shiddouk angesehen wird. Jüdische Singles müssen nicht länger versuchen, Liebe in den sozialen Medien zu finden. Mit JDate reichen ein paar Klicks und eine durchdachte Präsentation aus, um große Liebe zu finden.

Die JDate-Community ist auch in England, Israel und Frankreich vertreten. Was es im Vergleich zu anderen Dating-Sites außergewöhnlich macht, ist seine fortschrittliche Technologie. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist relativ einfach zu bedienen und ermöglicht allen Mitgliedern eine einfache Navigation. Die Site ist auch mehreren mobilen Anwendungen zugeordnet. Wie Tinder und Happn funktioniert auch die Plattform mit Geolocation. Auf diese Weise können Sie Juden in Ihrer Nähe treffen.

Die Anmeldung bei JDate ist völlig kostenlos. Die Plattform hat jetzt fast 750.000 Mitglieder, mit denen Sie Nachrichten austauschen können, sobald Sie Ihr Profil ausgefüllt haben. Wenn diese Anzahl von Abonnenten im Vergleich zu Jdream und E-Mazal geringer ist, liegt dies daran, dass die Plattform in Bezug auf neue Mitglieder sehr selektiv ist. Wer die Gemeinschaft von JDate integrieren will, muss daher die jüdischen Traditionen respektieren. Sie muss auch ihre Leidenschaft für die Sitten und Gebräuche demonstrieren, die diese religiöse Affinität begleiten.

Die Registrierung auf der JDate-Website ist schnell und unkompliziert. Sie müssen lediglich die wenigen angeforderten Elemente eingeben (Geschlecht, Geburtsdatum, E-Mail-Adresse, Wohnsitzland, Freizeit und religiöse Ausrichtung). Ab dem nächsten Schritt können Sie sich mit Tausenden von Juden auf der ganzen Welt verbinden und eine freundschaftliche oder romantische Beziehung beginnen.

Suchfilter von JDate

Jdate Review

Die JDate-Dating-Site ist in verschiedene Kategorien unterteilt:

  • Ernstes Treffen;
  • Die Beziehung seit 40 Jahren und älter;
  • Affinitätsdatierung;
  • Die Seite, um sich international zu treffen;
  • Es hängt alles von der Art ab, in der Sie sich registrieren möchten.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie sich in Frankreich, den USA, England, Brasilien, Kanada oder Israel befinden, können Sie nach Profilen suchen oder es für richtig halten.

JDate bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, zu chatten, seine mobile Anwendung herunterzuladen, Zeitschriften und Nachrichten online zu lesen sowie Veranstaltungen und Artikel zu nutzen, die für die jüdische Gemeinde spezifisch sind. Keine Zeit für Langeweile bei JDate.

Die Site ist dafür verantwortlich, eine erste Auswahl basierend auf den Affinitäten der verschiedenen Profile zu treffen. Sobald Sie sich verbinden, werden Sie Personen sehen, die Ihnen wahrscheinlich entsprechen, abhängig von Ihrem Wohnort, Ihren Hobbys, Ihren Aktivitäten, Ihrem Alter und Ihrem religiösen Hintergrund.

Ein Suchfilter kann von neuen Registranten abhängig von der Entfernung oder von der Affinität durchgeführt werden.

Jede Datei gibt den Vornamen, das Alter, den Wohnort, den Affinitätsprozentsatz, das Gewicht und das religiöse Profil an. Die Profile sind klar und detailliert, und Sie haben viele Informationen über die ausgewählte Person, bevor Sie sie überhaupt kontaktieren.

Die Sicherheit der Website ist für das JDate-Team von entscheidender Bedeutung. Alle Ihre Daten sind vertraulich und Ihre Privatsphäre wird respektiert. Der Kundenservice ist sehr verfügbar, um alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Was können Sie Spielzeug Ihrem Profil hinzufügen?

Jdate Review

Sobald Sie Teil der JDaters-Community sind, können Sie auf alle Funktionen der Plattform zugreifen. Sie können auch ein spezifischeres Konto bei der Wahl der Person sein, die Ihre religiösen Überzeugungen teilt. Zum Beispiel können Sie in Ihrem Profil erwähnen, dass Sie nach einem reformierten, orthodoxen, rekonstruktiven, traditionalistischen usw. suchen. Jude. Sie können auch schnell alle Aktivitäten der verschiedenen Profile anzeigen. Ein weiterer Vorteil der Entscheidung für die Plattform ist, dass Sie jederzeit über bevorstehende jüdische Feiertage informiert werden.

JDate ist wie JDream eine Dating-Plattform, die ihren Kundenservice bietet. Bei Problemen mit der Verwendung der Schnittstelle können Sie direkt den Dienst anrufen, der sechs Tage die Woche verfügbar ist. Was bei JDate auch sehr geschätzt wird, ist, dass es sich um eine ganze Community handelt. In der Tat ist es nicht nur eine Dating-Site für einzelne jüdische Menschen. JDate bietet auch ein Online-Magazin namens Jmag an, das jüdische Nachrichten hervorhebt. Sie finden zum Beispiel den JlifeStyle, Erfolgsgeschichten usw. Jnews wird Sie über die neuesten Nachrichten über die jüdische Gemeinde und jüdische Prominente auf dem Laufenden halten.

Jlifestyle ist eine Kolumne, die über den allgemeinen Lebensstil der jüdischen Gemeinde spricht. Wenn Sie diese Religion integrieren möchten, ist der Abschnitt eine große Hilfe für Sie. Sie können auch Themen finden, die Juden beraten, die die Liebe ihres Lebens finden möchten. Der Abschnitt Erfolgsgeschichte ist der gesamten jüdischen Gemeinde vorbehalten. Sie können dort Ihre schöne Liebesgeschichte erzählen, wenn Sie Ihren Seelenverwandten finden.

Mobile Version und spezifischere Funktion

Jdate Review

Die Seite ist sehr flüssig und ermöglicht eine schnelle Handhabung für eine einfache Verwendung. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, steht Ihnen der Kundendienst an sechs Tagen in der Woche telefonisch zur Verfügung (außer während des Schabbats).

Der Chat im Forum ist ein echtes Plus bei der Verbindung von Mitgliedern.

Die Regeln des Judentums werden eingehalten (Schabbat und jüdische Feiertage, Entdeckung der Tora).

Auf der Website werden Persönlichkeitstests angeboten, um die Kompatibilität von Profilen zu überprüfen. So können Sie Ihre Affinitäten kennen, bevor Sie sich mit dem Kandidaten in Verbindung setzen. Die „Übereinstimmung“ basiert auf den Informationen, die bei der Registrierung eingegeben wurden.

Über eine einfache Dating-Site hinaus bringt JDate eine echte Gemeinschaft jüdischer Singles zusammen und gibt ihnen Ratschläge durch Überschriften wie „JMag“, „JNews“, „JLife“ oder „Success Story“.

JDate ist eine seriöse Dating-Site, die jüdische Singles aus der ganzen Welt zusammenbringt. Es ist die Referenz für alle, die Partner für dauerhafte Beziehungen treffen möchten, basierend auf den kulturellen Werten des Judentums. Seine jahrelange Erfahrung in diesem Matchmaking-Service ist ein Garant für Ernsthaftigkeit und Qualität. Wir können unser ganzes Vertrauen in die von JDate angebotenen Dienstleistungen setzen.

Was kostet JDate?

Jdate Review

Der Zugang zur Website und die Registrierung sind kostenlos. Die einzig bezahlte Sache ist die Verbindung der Mitglieder und die verschiedenen Optionen.

Es stehen zwei Formeln zur Verfügung: Basic oder Premium. Mit der Basic-Methode können Sie mit anderen zahlenden Mitgliedern kommunizieren. Mit der Premium-Formel können Sie sich mit allen Mitgliedern und Registranten der Website austauschen, unabhängig von deren Status. Die Anzahl der Zielpersonen ist daher viel bedeutender.

Über den Abonnementpreis für JDate stehen drei Formeln zur Verfügung:

  1. Ein Monat: Wenn Sie sich nur für einen Monat auf der Plattform registrieren möchten, betragen die Gesamtkosten des Abonnements 59,99 USD.
  2. Drei Monate: Wenn Sie sich für die dreimonatige Abonnementformel entscheiden möchten, betragen die Kosten 44,99 USD. Sie erhalten 33% Rabatt.
  3. Sechs Monate: Die vorteilhafteste Option ist wahrscheinlich das 6-Monats-Abonnement. Tatsächlich betragen die Kosten insgesamt nur 179,94 USD mit einem Rabatt von fast 50%.

JDate ist ohne Zweifel eine der vollständigsten und ergonomischsten jüdischen Dating-Sites. Es ermöglicht vielen Einzelpersonen, Menschen zu treffen und die Liebe ihres Lebens zu finden. Die vor fast zwanzig Jahren in den USA geborene Plattform verfügt nun über eine französischsprachige Oberfläche. Seit 2017 kümmert sich JDate um die Anpassung an diese neue Kampagne. Folglich haben sich mehr als 80.000 Franzosen registriert. Die Seite bleibt jedoch nicht fehlerfrei, da es auch einige offensichtliche Nachteile gibt.

Schlussfolgerung

Jdate Review

Die Seite ist als die allererste Dating-Seite für jüdische Singles anerkannt. Zusammenfassend ist es die Dating-Site für die Juden der Welt.

1997 in den USA geboren, dauerte es 15 gute Jahre, um eine Flaggschiff-Site aufzubauen und den Ruf eines Flaggschiffs zu erlangen.

Wenn Sie nach einer Website suchen, auf der Sie eine ernsthafte Person kennenlernen können, ist JDate genau das Richtige für Sie. Es hat mehr als 750.000 Mitglieder weltweit mit einer wunderschönen jüdischen Gemeinde in den USA von rund 800.000 Singles.

Ein Kundenservice, der Sie sechs Tage die Woche begleitet und auf alle Arten von Anfragen von Mitgliedern reagiert.

Die Seite wird auch besucht, weil sie über die verschiedenen jüdischen Feiertage und die Regeln informiert, die während des Schabbats zu befolgen sind.

Wenn Sie auf JDate den perfekten Partner gefunden haben, können Sie Ihre Romantik in die Annalen von Zeitschriften aufnehmen. Dort finden Sie auch Artikel voller klarer Details.

Die Dating-Site JDate.com ist auch als bedeutender Sponsor jüdischer Veranstaltungen anerkannt. Kurz gesagt, hier gibt es viel zu tun.

Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Empfohlene Websites

VietnamCupid
9.2
Lesen
UkraineDate
9.4
Lesen
SilverSingles
9.0
Lesen
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Lesen
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Lesen

0%
https://datingrating.net/jdate-review/Jdate

Jdate Review

Jdate Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 93%
Beauty 96%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Jdate users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The interface is easy-to-navigate.
  • You can find members that match your tastes and requirements.
  • The site allows you to make friends and form a real family.
  • And quickly view profiles.
  • Contact customer service in case of problems with the use of the interface.
Cons
  • Although registration is free, there is a charge for access to various features such as messages and chat.
  • You will have to use the Premium mode to enjoy the site fully.
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

World reference for dating sites dedicated to Jews, the JDate community is waiting for you! Discover the site verdict after three months of the full test.

If registering on a dating site effectively allows you to find a partner, the objective pursued by the JDate is to enable meetings in the Jewish community of the USA but also abroad.

The platform offers Jewish singles who sign up to get together and build a serious, stable, and long-term relationship.

Indeed, if you spend all your days at work, this site is the ideal way to meet a partner who suits you perfectly.

Everything is possible here, sharing your daily life like going on vacation, celebrating Shabbat, etc.

Your soul mate may be very close to you without you realizing it. But you can also organize your departure abroad in the best way on JDate.

Before taking advantage of this Jewish dating site, read our review of JDate and the reasons for its worldwide success.

What is the JDate target audience?

Jdate Review

For over ten years, JDate has been the benchmark dating site for the Jewish community. It is deployed internationally and reaches people of the same faith all over the world. JDate is the first site that has as the central axis to gather thousands of Jewish singles from France, the United States, Israel, England. You will be able to find different religious movements (reformer, Sephardic, Ashkenazi.) who all share the same values of Judaism. JDate targets the 3 million single Jews spread around the world, including 120,000 settled in France.

The site strives to connect truly compatible profiles, sharing the same values and beliefs. With JDate, you have every chance of meeting the love of your life. Registered members are also looking for a lasting and trustworthy relationship.

Community and registration

Jdate Review

It’s no coincidence that the JDate dating site appears in many comparisons of the best Jewish dating sites. The platform was first launched in the United States in 1997. From its launch, JDate did not wait long to become the favorite site for Jewish singles. It has allowed hundreds of thousands of meetings over the past 20 years.

Initially, the platform only had an interface in English. Nonetheless, it allowed Jews around the world to connect with other members of the Jewish community. Besides, compared to other dating sites of the same religious affinity, JDate is undoubtedly the platform that allowed more marriage. This is also the reason why the site is considered to be a real modern shiddouk. Jewish singles will no longer need to try to find love on social media. With JDate, a few clicks and a well-thought-out presentation will be enough to find great love.

The JDate community is also present in England, Israel, and France. What makes it exceptional compared to other dating sites is its advanced technology. The interface is relatively simple-to-use and allows all members to navigate with ease. The site is also associated with several mobile applications. So, like Tinder and Happn, the platform also works with geolocation. As a result, you will be able to meet Jews near you.

Signing up on JDate is entirely free. The platform now has nearly 750,000 members with whom you can exchange messages, once you have completed your profile. If this number of subscribers is lower compared to Jdream and E-mazal, it is because the platform is very selective concerning new members. Anyone who wishes to integrate the community of JDate must, therefore, be respectful of Jewish traditions. She will also have to demonstrate her passion for the mores and customs that accompany this religious affinity.

Registration on the JDate site is fast and straightforward. All you have to do is enter the few elements requested (gender, date of birth, email, country of residence, leisure, and religious orientation). From the next step, you can connect with thousands of Jews around the world and start a friendly or romantic relationship.

Search filters of JDate

Jdate Review

The JDate dating site is classified into several categories below:

  • Serious meeting ;
  • The relationship for 40 years and over;
  • Affinity dating;
  • The site to meet internationally;
  • It all depends on the type in which you wish to register.

Whether you are in France, the United States, England, Brazil, Canada, or Israel, you can search for profiles, or you see fit.

JDate offers you the possibility to chat, download its mobile application, read magazines and news online, as well as take advantage of events and articles specific to the Jewish community. No time for boredom on JDate.

The site is responsible for making a first selection based on the affinities of the different profiles. As soon as you connect, you will see people likely to correspond to you depending on your place of residence, your hobbies, your activities, your age, your religious background.

A search filter can be done by new registrants, depending on the distance, or depending on the affinity.

Each file indicates the first name, the age, the city of residence, the affinity percentage, the weight, the religious profile. The profiles are clear, well-detailed, and you have a lot of information about the person chosen before even contacting them.

Site security is crucial to the JDate team. All your data is confidential, and your privacy is respected. Customer service is very available to answer all your questions.

What can you add toy your profile?

Jdate Review

Once you are part of the JDaters community, you will be able to access all the features of the platform. Also, you can be a more specific account at the choice of the person who will share your religious beliefs. For example, you can mention in your profile that you are looking for a reformed, orthodox, reconstructionist, traditionalist, etc. Jew. You can also quickly view all the activities of the different profiles. Another advantage of opting for the platform is that you will be informed at all times about upcoming Jewish holidays.

Like JDream, JDate is a dating platform that offers its customer service. In case of problems with the use of the interface, you can directly call the service, which is available six days a week. What is also very appreciated with JDate is that it is an entire community. Indeed, it is not just a dating site for single Jewish people. JDate also offers an online magazine called Jmag that highlights Jewish news. You will find, for example, the JlifeStyle, success stories, etc. Jnews will keep you informed of the latest news regarding the Jewish community and Jewish celebrities.

Jlifestyle is a column that talks about the general lifestyle of the Jewish community. If you want to integrate this religion, the section will be of great help to you. You can also find topics that advise Jews who wish to find the love of their lives. The Success Story section is reserved for the entire Jewish community. You can tell your beautiful love story there when you find your soul mate.

Mobile version and more specific feature

Jdate Review

The site is very fluid and allows quick handling for easy use. If you have any questions, customer service is available by phone to guide you, six days a week (except during Shabbat).

The chat on the forum is a real plus in connecting members.

The rules of Judaism are observed (Shabbat and Jewish holidays, the discovery of the Torah).

Personality tests are offered on the site to check the compatibility of profiles. You can thus know your affinities before getting in touch with the candidate. The “match” is based on the information entered during registration.

Beyond a simple dating site, JDate brings together a real community of Jewish singles and gives them advice through headings such as “JMag,” “JNews,” “JLife,” or “Success Story.”

JDate is a serious dating site that brings together Jewish singles from around the world. It is the reference for all those who seek to meet partners for lasting relationships, based on the cultural values of Judaism. His deep expertise for years in this matchmaking service is a guarantee of seriousness and quality. We can place all our confidence in the services offered by JDate.

How much does JDate cost?

Jdate Review

Access to the site and registration is free. The only paid thing is the connection of the members and the different options.

Two formulas are available: Basic or Premium. The Basic method allows you to communicate with other paying members. The Premium formula, it will enable you to exchange with all members and registrants of the site, regardless of their status. The number of target people is, therefore, much more significant.

About the subscription price on JDate, three formulas are available:

  1. One month: if you want to register on the platform for only one month, the total cost of the subscription will be $ 59,99.
  2. Three months: if you wish to opt for the three-month subscription formula, the cost will be $ 44.99. You will benefit from a 33% discount.
  3. Six months: the most advantageous option is probably the 6-month subscription. Indeed, the cost will be only $ 179,94 overall with a discount of almost 50%.

JDate is, without a doubt, one of the most complete and ergonomic Jewish dating sites. It allows many single people to meet people and find the love of their life. Born in the United States almost twenty years ago, the platform now has a French-language interface. It is since 2017 that JDate has taken care to adapt to this new campaign. Consequently, there are more than 80,000 French people who have registered. But the site does not remain flawless since there are also some obvious drawbacks.

Conclusion

Jdate Review

The site is recognized as the very first dating site for Jewish singles. In summary, it is the dating site for the world’s Jews.

Born in the United States in 1997, it took 15 good years to build and have the reputation of a flagship site.

If you are looking for a site that will allow you to meet a serious person, JDate is what you need. It has more than 750,000 members worldwide with a beautiful US Jewish community of around 800,000 singles.

A customer service that follows you for six days a week and responds to all kinds of requests from members.

The site is also frequented because it informs about the various Jewish holidays and the rules to follow during Shabbat.

Once you’ve found the perfect partner on JDate, feel free to put your romance in the annals of magazines. You will also find articles full of crisp details.

The dating site JDate.com is also recognized as a significant sponsor of Jewish events. In short, there is plenty to do here.

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: