0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/marriagemindedpeoplemeet-review/MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
Affiliate Disclosure

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Avis 2021

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 20%
Taux de réponse 89%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 30-50
Profils 1,400,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Tout le monde peut s'inscrire gratuitement
  • Possibilité d'envoyer des flirts gratuits, des likes
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir les profils et afficher des albums photo
  • Trois plans d'abonnement différents disponibles
  • Une politique de prix assez bas
  • La conception intuitive du site Web
  • Interface utilisateur simple
  • Option de chat en direct disponible
  • Site Web adapté aux mobiles
  • Les utilisateurs obtiennent quotidiennement des correspondances potentielles générées automatiquement
contre
  • Seuls les membres payants pour obtenir un accès complet aux fonctionnalités de communication
  • Manque d'application mobile
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Les personnes qui ne perdent pas espoir de trouver des relations à vie devraient essayer MarriageMindedPeopleMeet. C’est une plate-forme en ligne populaire qui fournit des services de rencontres sécurisés. Vous êtes invités à tester le site gratuitement. Cependant, pour utiliser tout son potentiel, vous devez payer un abonnement régulier. Nous vous disons que vous aimerez beaucoup le site Web après avoir lu notre revue détaillée.

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet est une plate-forme de rencontre bien connue où de nombreux hommes et femmes célibataires recherchent leur partenaire à vie. Le site appartient au réseau People Media. La priorité absolue est d’aider les gens à créer des relations amoureuses significatives. L’équipe de modérateurs professionnels est responsable de votre confidentialité et de l’aspect technique du site Web pour fournir des services de haute qualité.

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet se concentre sur la connexion d’individus partageant des intérêts et des principes de vie communs. C’est une communauté amicale pour trouver votre engagement à vie souhaité. Vous ne savez pas dans quel pays votre partenaire amoureux vous attend. De nombreux hommes et femmes ont déjà trouvé des épouses et des maris sur cette plate-forme. Ainsi, vous avez les mêmes chances de booster votre vie amoureuse et de créer une famille aimante et attentionnée. Avant de vous inscrire, nous vous recommandons de faire une pause et de lire la critique suivante afin d’évaluer ce que MarriageMindedPeopleMeet a à offrir par rapport à d’autres sites Web similaires.

Aperçu des membres

Mariage

Le nombre d’utilisateurs actifs est de 15 000 personnes vivant principalement aux États-Unis. Une quantité aussi considérable est dans le même bateau solitaire que vous. Si vous regardez le rapport de genre, vous pouvez voir l’harmonie entre le rapport des utilisateurs masculins et féminins. Le taux de femmes est de 60%, tandis que les hommes prennent le reste de 40%. Une majorité de ses membres sont âgés entre les années 20 et 40. Trop de jeunes ont peu de chances de trouver un partenaire ici. Ce n’est pas l’endroit idéal pour les rendez-vous occasionnels. La plupart des utilisateurs sont suffisamment matures pour s’installer et créer une famille avec des enfants et des responsabilités mutuelles.

Comment créer un nouveau compte?

Mariage

De nos jours, de nombreux sites de rencontres poussent leurs nouveaux membres à se soumettre à des tests de personnalité détaillés. Cette étape est obligatoire pour tous les nouveaux utilisateurs. En utilisant les services MarriageMindedPeopleMeet, vous pouvez facilement ignorer complètement cette étape. Il vous suffit de rédiger une brève introduction informative sur votre personnalité, y compris les informations personnelles nécessaires et vos attentes concernant votre partenaire potentiel. Vous pouvez faire ce test de personnalité plus tard. Vous n’en avez pas besoin pour vous inscrire, mais plutôt pour améliorer les résultats de matchmaking. Plus vous fournissez de réponses, plus vous obtenez des résultats de recherche précis. Le test comprend des informations critiques sur vos passe-temps, vos projets relationnels et vos attentes, etc. Les nouveaux membres qui ont envie de s’exprimer encore plus, peuvent utiliser quelques paragraphes supplémentaires pour décrire votre partenaire de rêve. Les autres membres peuvent afficher ces sections séparément du premier paragraphe. Dans l’ensemble, nous n’avons pas passé plus de cinq minutes à ouvrir un nouveau compte. Vous trouverez toutes les instructions nécessaires. Même les personnes âgées qui n’ont pas de compétences techniques peuvent accomplir cette étape rapidement et sans stress.

Après l’inscription, vous avez accès à votre profil unique. Vous devez consacrer un peu de temps à remplir correctement. Cette étape est cruciale car elle augmentera vos chances d’obtenir une réponse des autres membres. Le modérateur peut traiter votre profil incomplet comme un faux et le bloquer du système. N’ayez pas peur de fournir des informations personnelles. Le site Web est sûr et votre vie privée est bien protégée. Ne vous attendez même pas à recevoir beaucoup de réponses si vous gardez votre profil incohérent.

Comme nous l’avons remarqué, les hommes reçoivent beaucoup plus de demandes de messages par jour. L’explication est simplement parce qu’il y a plus d’utilisateurs féminins dans la base de données. En règle générale, tous les membres obtiennent des réponses assez rapidement. Si vous n’aimez pas attendre des jours pour obtenir une seule réponse, MarriageMindedPeopleMeet est un excellent choix pour vous. De plus, vous n’avez pas à payer pour vous inscrire. En quelques minutes, vous pouvez commencer à interagir avec autant de personnes. Tous les membres actuellement en ligne sont affichés sur le site Web. Ainsi, vous aurez toujours un copain avec qui discuter pendant la journée.

Comment envoyer des messages?

Mariage

Le site Web offre de nombreux moyens d’interagir avec les gens. Malgré le fait que l’inscription est absolument gratuite, on ne peut pas en dire autant de la communication entre les membres. Bien sûr, vous pouvez utiliser des « flirts » gratuits pour attirer une attention supplémentaire, mais les chances augmentent lorsque vous commencez à contacter les membres via des messages privés. Vous obtiendrez beaucoup plus de réponses. Cependant, cette option pour envoyer / recevoir des messages est disponible exclusivement pour les utilisateurs premium. À propos, même les membres gratuits ont le droit de répondre aux messages, qui proviennent de membres premium.

Il est impossible de profiter pleinement du potentiel de MarriageMindedPeopleMeet si vous ne pouvez pas mettre à niveau votre compte. En tant que membre gratuit, vous devrez faire face à de nombreuses restrictions. Vous aurez la sensation d’être un étranger. Le plus important est d’avoir accès aux fonctionnalités de communication, qui incluent le chat, l’envoi de messages personnels et le flirt. La meilleure chose à propos de son chat en ligne est qu’il montre qui est en ligne pour le moment. « Flirts » peut être utilisé par tout le monde, même les utilisateurs gratuits. En fait, c’est le seul outil à leur disposition pour exprimer leur intérêt et leur désir de communiquer avec des personnes belles et passionnantes. En envoyant «Flirts», vous démontrez vos intentions et votre volonté de discuter. N’oubliez pas l’outil de recherche, qui dispose de nombreux filtres installés pour affiner les préférences de votre partenaire. Le site Web autorise cinq matchs par jour. De plus, il existe un jeu amusant que vous pouvez essayer. Il s’appelle « Who Do You Like » et vous permet de choisir entre les photos de deux membres.

Le site MarriageMindedPeopleMeet se soucie beaucoup de la confidentialité des utilisateurs. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez signaler ou bloquer des membres bizarres. Vous devez appuyer sur l’icône « Bloquer », que vous pouvez trouver sur chaque profil. Il peut arriver que des gens commencent à vous harceler, que vous soyez confronté à de faux profils, ou que quelqu’un veuille vous arnaquer, vous devez signaler ces cas le plus rapidement possible. Notez que votre rapport sera anonyme. Votre rapport est transmis à la bonne équipe qui prendra des mesures immédiates.

La qualité des profils est-elle élevée?

Mariage

Même les membres gratuits peuvent voir les photos des utilisateurs. Après vous être inscrit, vous pouvez également regarder le profil / les images téléchargées de votre match. Si vous ne pouvez toujours pas écrire directement à une personne, vous appuyez sur le bouton « Enregistrer » (voir le coin supérieur droit du profil). Tous les profils enregistrés sont affichés dans la liste « Favoris ». Chaque profil a trois onglets. Il y a un onglet «À propos», qui est le paragraphe d’introduction de votre profil. Habituellement, les membres de MarriageMindedPeopleMeet mettent la plus grande quantité d’informations dans cette section. L’onglet «Photos» contient votre contenu multimédia, et comme pour l’onglet «Notre histoire», il est créé pour enregistrer toutes les activités que vous avez eues avec les membres du site. C’est le lieu de l’historique de vos messages.

Application mobile

Ici, nous allons vous décevoir car MarriageMindedPeopleMeet ne fournit pas d’application pour les personnes en déplacement. La seule bonne nouvelle est que sa version mobile est assez efficace. Tout le monde peut accéder à un site Web adapté aux mobiles sur ses smartphones et tablettes via n’importe quel navigateur Web. Vous pouvez vous connecter / rejoindre le site Web, puis appuyez sur le « Site mobile » en bas de la page d’accueil.

Qu’en est-il de la conception / de la convivialité?

Nous considérons que la conception de MarriageMindedPeopleMeet est très intuitive. L’interface utilisateur est conviviale et simple à naviguer. Donc, si vous êtes loin d’être un utilisateur averti, vous n’aurez aucun problème. Ce que nous aimons le plus dans son design, c’est une palette de bleus attrayante. Tous les boutons sont explicites. En outre, la police est claire et agréable aux yeux. Les pages Web sont simples à naviguer. Même si vous utilisez un service de rencontres pour la première fois de votre vie, vous en comprenez très vite le principe. La plupart des utilisateurs n’ont besoin d’aucune assistance concernant la convivialité du site. Nous pensons que c’est une réalisation importante de MarriageMindedPeopleMeet. Le seul inconvénient est le manque d’espace optimisé. Le développeur devrait le faire de manière plus appropriée afin de se débarrasser de l’espace mort. Notre impression générale des fonctions du site Web est très élevée.

MariageEspritPersonnesRépondre aux coûts

Mariage

Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, vous n’avez pas à payer pour vous inscrire. Il est gratuit d’envoyer des flirts, des likes, voir des photos et parcourir les profils. Si vous souhaitez accéder aux fonctionnalités de messagerie, vous devez vous abonner. Un statut premium vous permet de lire / envoyer des messages privés, de suivre les utilisateurs qui vous envoient des flirts, aiment vos images et, en plus, ont accès au chat en ligne.

Il existe trois plans d’abonnement disponibles. La meilleure variante pour tester le site est d’acheter un plan d’abonnement d’un mois, qui coûte 13,99 $ par mois. Un plan de trois mois plus prolongé coûte 26,97 $. Il est égal à 8,99 $ par mois. Si vous aimez le site et que vous êtes convaincu de l’utiliser pendant une longue période, vous devriez commander un abonnement de six mois, qui coûte 39,94 $ au total, soit 6,49 $ par mois. Cette option ressemble à la plus chère, mais en fait, vous économiserez environ 66% par rapport aux plans d’abonnement plus courts.

Quelles sont les options de paiement acceptables?

MariageMindedPeopleMeet n’accepte que les cartes de crédit. Les trois types d’abonnements sont facturés en un seul paiement, toutes taxes comprises. Il est essentiel de comprendre que le montant n’est pas un versement mensuel. Le site Web fournit des tarifs mensuels à des fins de comparaison.

Si vous préférez payer par mois, la meilleure option est un abonnement d’un mois. Par rapport aux autres types, c’est l’option la plus coûteuse. Vous pouvez passer à des plans plus étendus à tout moment. Nous veillons à ce que les paiements ne soient pas instantanés. Il faut 72 heures pour que votre paiement soit traité. En cas de problème, vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle au 866-320-0106. Ils sont ouverts de 7h à 19h du lundi au vendredi.

Comment masquer ou supprimer votre profil

Mariage

Tous les clients signés de MarriageMindedPeopleMeet ont le droit de masquer leur profil. Vous pouvez le faire dans la section « Paramètres ». Trouvez «Mon compte» et appuyez sur l’option «Masquer mon profil». C’est ainsi que vous commencez à utiliser le service de rencontre de manière anonyme.

Il est permis de supprimer son profil de la base de données MarriageMindedPeopleMeet. Vous pouvez le faire dans la section «Mon compte» en appuyant sur «Plus de changements d’état du compte», puis en cliquant sur «Supprimer mon profil». Notez que vous pouvez vous reconnecter après avoir annulé votre compte. Lorsqu’un utilisateur décide de supprimer son compte, qui dispose d’un abonnement payant, vous devrez réactiver à nouveau le programme souhaité.

Conclusion

Mariage

Résumons notre critique de MarriageMindedPeopleMeet. C’est un excellent site de rencontre pour les personnes intéressées par des relations sérieuses. L’inconvénient est que les fonctions de communication sont bloquées pour les membres libres. Vous devrez acheter un abonnement si vous souhaitez trouver un candidat potentiel au mariage. MarriageMindedPeopleMeet met en relation des célibataires qui souhaitent créer une famille. Les règles de confidentialité sont ici très strictes.

Il vaut mieux ne pas laisser votre profil vide car les autres membres peuvent le considérer comme un faux compte et se plaindre aux administrateurs. Les cas d’escroquerie sont rares ici. Nous trouvons un peu décevant de payer pour interagir avec les gens mais nous n’avons pas beaucoup de choix. Quoi qu’il en soit, MarriageMindedPeopleMeet est un service efficace pour rencontrer votre amour.

Par conséquent, nous vous encourageons à essayer de trouver des relations sérieuses ici sans vous soucier de la sécurité.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

https://datingrating.net/marriagemindedpeoplemeet-review/MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Everyone can sign up for free
  • Possibility to send free flirts, likes
  • Users can browse profiles and view photo albums
  • Available three different subscription plans
  • Quite a low pricing policy
  • The intuitive website design
  • Simple user-interface
  • Available live chat option
  • Mobile-Friendly Website
  • Users get auto-generated potential matches daily
Cons
  • Only paid members to get full access to communication features
  • Lack of a mobile app

People who do not lose hope to find lifelong relationships should try MarriageMindedPeopleMeet. It is a popular online platform that provides safe dating services. You are welcome to test the site free of charge. However, to use its full potential, you have to pay for a regular subscription plan. We give you a word that you will like the website a lot after reading our detailed review.

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet is a well-known dating platform where a lot of single men and women are looking for their lifetime partners. The site belongs to the People Media network. The top priority is to help people build meaningful love connections. The team of professional moderators is responsible for your privacy and technical aspect of the website to deliver high-quality services.

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet is focused on connecting individuals with shared interests and life principles. It is a friendly community to find your desired lifelong commitment. You do not know in which country your love partner is waiting for you. Plenty of men and ladies have already found wives and husbands on this platform. So, you have the same chances to boost your love life and create a loving and caring family. Before you register, we recommend you to take a pause and read the following review in order to evaluate what MarriageMindedPeopleMeet has to offer in comparison to other similar websites.

Member Overview

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

The number of active users is 15,000 people who mainly live in the USA. Such a considerable amount is in the same lonely boat as you. If you look at the gender ratio, you can see the harmony between male and female users ratio. The rate of women is 60%, while men take the rest of 40%. A majority of its members are aged between the ’20s and ’40s. Too young people have low chances of finding a partner here. It is not the place for casual dates. Most users are mature enough to settle down and create a family with children and mutual responsibilities.

How To Create A New Account?

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

Nowadays, a lot of dating websites push their new members to undergo detailed personality tests. This step is mandatory for all new users. By using theMarriageMindedPeopleMeet services, you can easily skip this step altogether. You are just required to write down a brief and informative introduction about your personality, including necessary personal information and your expectations regarding your potential partner. You can do this personality test later. You do not need it for signing up, but rather for improving the matchmaking results. The more answers you provide, the more accurate search results you get. The test includes critical info about your hobbies, relationship plans, and expectations, etc. New members who feel like expressing yourself even further, can use a couple of additional paragraphs to describe your dream partner. Other members can view these sections separately from the leading paragraph. Overall, we spent not more than five minutes, opening a new account. You will find all the necessary instructions. Even older people who do not have tech-savvy skills can accomplish this step quickly and stress-free.

After the registration, you get access to your unique profile. You have to devote a bit of time to fill out appropriately. This step is crucial because it will make your chances higher to get a response from other members. The moderator may treat your incomplete profile as a fake one and block it from the system. Do not be afraid to provide personal information. The website is safe, and your privacy is well protected. Do not even expect to get a lot of responses if you keep your profile inconsistent.

As we have noticed, men receive much more message requests per day. The explanation is simply because there are more female users in the database. As a rule, all members get responses quite fast. If you do not like to wait for days to get a single reply, MarriageMindedPeopleMeet is an excellent choice for you. Besides, you do not have to pay to sign up. In a matter of a few minutes, you can start interacting with so many people. All members who are online right now are displayed on the website. So, you will always have a buddy to chat with during the day.

How To Send Messages?

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

The website offers a lot of means of interacting with people. Despite the fact that signing up is absolutely free of charge, we can’t say the same regarding communication between members. Of course, you can use free “flirts” to attract extra attention, yet the chances increase when you start contacting members via private messages. You will get many more responses. However, this option to send/receive messages is available to premium users exclusively. By the way, even free members have the right to answer messages, which come from premium members.

It is impossible to experience the full potential of MarriageMindedPeopleMeet if you can’t upgrade your account. As a free member, you will have to deal with a lot of restrictions. You will have the sensation that you are an outsider. The most important is to get access to communication features, which include chatting, sending personal messages, and flirting. The best thing about its online chat is that it shows who is online at the moment. “Flirts” can be used by everyone, even free users. In fact, it is the only tool at their disposal to express their interest and desire to communicate with beautiful and exciting people. By sending “Flirts,” you demonstrate your intentions and willingness to chat. Do not forget about the search tool, which has a lot of installed filters to narrow down your partner’s preferences. The website allows five matches per day. Besides, there is a fun game you can try. It is called “Who Do You Like,” and it lets you choose between two members’ photos.

The MarriageMindedPeopleMeet site cares a lot about users’ privacy. That is why you can report or block bizarre members. You have to press the “Block” icon, which you can find on every profile. It may happen that people start harassing you, or you face fake profiles, or someone wants to scam you, you have to report these cases as fast as possible. Note that your report will be anonymous. Your report is forwarded to the right team that will take immediate action.

Is The Quality Of Profiles High?

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

Even free members can see photos of users. After signing up, you can also watch the profile/uploaded images of your match. If you still can’t write a person directly, you press the “Save” button (see the top right corner of the profile). All saved profiles are displayed on the “Faves” list. Every profile has three tabs. There is an “About” tab, which is the introductory paragraph in your profile. Usually, members of MarriageMindedPeopleMeet put the most significant amount of info in this section. The tab “Photos” contains your media content, and as for the “Our History” tab, it is created to record all the activities you had with site members. It is the place for your message history.

Mobile App

Here, we are going to disappoint you because MarriageMindedPeopleMeet does not provide an app for people on the go. The only good news is that its mobile version is quite efficient. Everyone can get access to a mobile-friendly website on their smartphones and tablets via any web browser. You can log in/join the website and then tap on the “Mobile Site” bottom of the home page.

What About Design/Usability?

We consider the design of MarriageMindedPeopleMeet is highly intuitive. The user interface is friendly and straightforward to navigate. So, if you are far from being a tech-savvy user, you will face no problems. What we like the most about its design is an eye-pleasing blue palette. All the buttons are self-explanatory. Also, the font is clear and pleasing to the eyes. The web pages are simple to navigate. Even if you use dating service for the first time in your life, you understand the principle very fast. Most users do not need any assistance regarding the site usability. We think it is a significant achievement of MarriageMindedPeopleMeet. The only disadvantage is not enough optimized space. The developer should do it more appropriately in order to get rid of dead space. Our overall impression of website functions is very high.

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Costs

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

As we have already mentioned, you do not have to pay to sign up. It is free to send flirts, likes, view photos, and browse profiles. If you want to get access to messaging features, you have to subscribe. A premium status allows you to read/send private messages, follow users who send you flirts, likes your images, and, additionally, have access to chat online.

There are three available subscription plans. The best variant to test the site is to purchase a one-month subscription plan, which costs $13.99 per month. A more extended three-month plan costs $26.97. It is equal to $8.99 per month. If you are fond of the site and are confident to use it for a long time, you should order a six-month membership, which costs $39.94 in total, or $6.49 per month. This option looks like the most expensive one, but in fact, you will save around 66% compared to shorter subscription plans.

What Payment Options Are Acceptable?

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet accepts only credit cards. All three types of subscription plans get billed in a single payment, including all the taxes. It is essential to understand that the amount is not a monthly installment. The website provides monthly rates for comparison.

If you prefer to pay per month, the best option is a one-month subscription. Compared to other types, it is the most costly option. You can upgrade to more extended plans at any time. We pay your attention that the payments are not instant. It takes 72 hours for your payment to get processed. In case of any issues, you can reach Customer Care at 866-320-0106. They are open from 7 AM till 7 PM from Monday till Friday.

How To Hide Or Remove Your Profile

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

All signed clients of MarriageMindedPeopleMeet have the right to hide their profiles. You can do this in the “Settings” section. Find “My Account” and press the option to “Hide My Profile.” This is the way you start using the dating service anonymously.

It is allowed to delete their profile from the MarriageMindedPeopleMeet database. You can do this in the “My Account” section by pressing “More Account Status Changes,” and then clicking on “Remove my Profile.” Note that you can sign in again after canceling your account. When a user decided to delete his or her account, which has a paid subscription plan, you will have to reactivate the desired program once again.

Conclusion

MarriageMindedPeopleMeet Review

Let’s sum up our MarriageMindedPeopleMeet review. It is an excellent dating site for people who are interested in serious relationships. The downside is that the communication functions are blocked for free members. You will have to purchase a subscription if you want to find a potential marriage candidate. MarriageMindedPeopleMeet connects single people who want to create a family. The privacy rules are very strict here.

It is better not to leave your profile blank because other members can take it as a fake account and complain to admins. Scamming cases are rare here. We find it a bit disappointing to pay to interact with people but we have not so much choice. Anyway, MarriageMindedPeopleMeet is an efficient service for meeting your love.

Therefore, we encourage you to try to find serious relationships here without worrying about safety.

Recommended websites

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 20%
Reply rate 89%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 30-50
Profiles 1,400,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site