0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/iraniansinglesconnection-review/IranianSinglesConnection

IranianSinglesConnection Avis 2021

IranianSinglesConnection Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 95%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 1,800,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

IranianSinglesConnection les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • IranianSinglesConnection a une interface simple
  • Le processus d'inscription est simple et rapide
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir les profils gratuitement
  • La période d'essai de trois mois gratuitement
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter de la fonction de chat vidéo en direct
  • Le message instantané avec les fonctionnalités d'envoi et de réception d'e-mails
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent bloquer d'autres membres
  • Le site Web est compatible avec les smartphones
contre
  • La base d'utilisateurs est petite
  • Seuls les membres premium peuvent utiliser la fonction de messagerie
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

En tant que site Web de niche, IranianSinglesConnection est une excellente plate-forme locale. Cependant, comparé à d’autres services de rencontres internationaux, il n’a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités à offrir. L’essai gratuit de trois mois et d’autres options intéressantes font de ce site un coup d’œil.

Principales caractéristiques

Examen de la connexion iranienne

IranianSinglesConnection a de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles qui pourraient aider les membres à un niveau plus approfondi. Ils aident à développer une connexion sécurisée avec d’autres visiteurs iraniens. Parmi eux se trouvent:

  • Messagerie instantannée
  • Chat vidéo
  • E-mails
  • Salles de discussions

IranianSinglesConnection est un site de rencontre en ligne de niche, le projet de Cupid Network. Son nom définit l’objectif – l’objectif principal de la plate-forme est de répondre aux besoins des Iraniens en quête de relations. Cependant, il prend soin non seulement de la population locale mais aussi des célibataires iraniens du monde entier. La base d’utilisateurs se compose principalement de personnes originaires des États-Unis, du Canada, du Royaume-Uni et d’Iran. Cet endroit est rempli d’utilisateurs en ligne actifs à la recherche de correspondances potentielles.

Les membres féminins sont de belles femmes qui ont du mal à trouver des partenaires dans le monde réel. Les rencontres en ligne sont une excellente opportunité pour les personnes introverties de trouver leur amour de la vie.

Base d’utilisateur

IranianSinglesConnection est un site de rencontres au design exceptionnel. Il a un double objectif: programme matrimonial et site Web pour toute la communauté. Cependant, il semble y avoir un manque de popularité même s’il s’agit d’un produit de Cupid Network. La raison principale de sa base d’utilisateurs limitée est que la datation est désapprouvée par la société musulmane.

Pourtant, cet endroit attire non seulement une part décente d’utilisateurs d’Iran, mais également d’autres régions du monde. C’est un choix fantastique pour les Iraniens ou ceux qui recherchent des partenaires iraniens dans le monde entier.

Comprendre les statistiques des utilisateurs

Tout d’abord, IranianSinglesConnection est une plate-forme légale pour établir des connexions sécurisées avec les habitants si vous visitez ou même résidez. Vous ne violerez aucune règle en vous inscrivant à ce site Web.

La plateforme offre à ses membres la possibilité de se connecter sans aucune restriction sociale, familiale ou sexuelle. Si vous êtes prêt à trouver de nouveaux amis ou à rencontrer des personnes intéressantes en dehors de votre cercle social habituel, donnez à IranianSinglesConnection une chance d’apporter des changements passionnants dans votre vie de célibataire.

Deuxièmement, IranianSinglesConnection favorise généralement les membres locaux. Comparé à d’autres sites de rencontres, IranianSinglesConnection a une base d’utilisateurs limitée. À l’heure actuelle, il y a environ cinq mille membres actifs. Si vous recherchez une plateforme pour trouver une aventure ou un partenaire de chat, cet endroit ne conviendra pas à un tel objectif. Il fournit une plate-forme pour les célibataires qui veulent se rencontrer.

Enfin, IranianSinglesConnection offre un environnement plus favorable aux femmes. Les hommes sont considérablement plus nombreux que les femmes ici. La raison en est les normes socioculturelles de la culture iranienne, où les femmes jouissent de moins de liberté que les hommes. Les hommes doivent rivaliser pour attirer l’attention des femmes.

Processus d’inscription

Examen de la connexion iranienne

Cupidon possède déjà de nombreux sites de rencontres au niveau international. Conformément au protocole avec d’autres sites, l’inscription à IranianSinglesConnection est 100% gratuite. L’inscription prend quelques minutes et est facile pour les débutants. Vous avez plusieurs options pour vous inscrire; le plus simple et le plus rapide est de se connecter avec Facebook. Cela vous fera gagner du temps car il ne sera pas nécessaire de saisir votre âge ou de télécharger des photos que vous aimez. Le site Web téléchargera automatiquement tout à partir de votre compte Facebook.

Si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre page manuellement, le site propose une option manuelle qui est également rapide et facile. Vous devez spécifier certaines informations personnelles pour le processus de vérification: prénom de l’utilisateur, sexe, âge et mot de passe pour le compte IranianSinglesConnection.

Un lien sera envoyé à votre email pour activer votre compte. Une fois la vérification terminée, téléchargez des photos et ajoutez une biographie.

Algorithmes de correspondance

Examen de la connexion iranienne

Conformément à la tradition de Cupid Networks, IranianSinglesConnection propose un algorithme de correspondance unique. Le site de rencontre trouve gratuitement vos correspondances potentielles. Cependant, certaines fonctionnalités de recherche avancées ou filtres ne peuvent être utilisés que par les membres payants.

Les membres standard peuvent profiter de filtres de recherche tels que l’âge, la région, les intentions de relation, le sexe et afficher des photos si disponibles.

Les logarithmes de recherche étendue incluent des paramètres spécifiques. Par exemple, vous pouvez sélectionner l’apparence de votre partenaire de la couleur de ses yeux au poids et au teint. Vous pouvez même filtrer votre recherche en termes de revenus et de passe-temps. Grâce à ces algorithmes de recherche étendus, les utilisateurs peuvent indiquer si les membres ont des enfants ou s’ils veulent des enfants, si une personne est prête à déménager, etc. Les filtres de recherche avancés ont également une option comme la nationalité, les croyances spirituelles, les intérêts et la profession.

Outre toutes les options de recherche standard et étendues, les utilisateurs peuvent également utiliser les balises Cupid – des étiquettes individuelles que les membres placent dans les profils. Ces balises sont comme des mots-clés qui aident également à rechercher et à classer les résultats de la recherche. Chacun peut penser à des mots choisis pour décrire sa personnalité, les mentionner sur la page afin que les personnes à la recherche de ces qualités puissent trouver exactement ce dont elles ont besoin.

Qualité des profils

Examen de la connexion iranienne

Sur IranianSinglesConnection, vous pouvez trouver une variété de profils. Certains ont des informations très détaillées, tandis que d’autres n’incluent que quelques mots sur la personne. Vous pouvez également trouver des pages vierges qui ne contiennent aucune image. Le site de rencontres n’a pas beaucoup de comptes d’utilisateurs de spam. En fait, avec la base de données limitée des utilisateurs, il n’y a pas assez de place pour les escrocs. Les membres doivent toujours agir de manière responsable et signaler toute activité suspecte sur le site Web. Il existe également une option pour bloquer les autres utilisateurs. Si quelqu’un est ennuyeux ou si vous ne voulez pas lui parler, bloquez-le. Il est plus utile pour les femmes qui doivent faire face à des visiteurs plus irritants.

Les profils vidéo sont une caractéristique importante qui rend IranianSinglesConnection exclusif. La description vidéo est disponible pour tous les membres, qu’ils soient standards ou payants. La taille maximale de la vidéo est de 100 Mo. Cela améliorera non seulement votre profil dans les résultats de recherche, mais vous obtiendrez de meilleures vues et visites. L’inconvénient de cette fonctionnalité unique est que peu de gens prennent la peine de télécharger ou d’enregistrer des vidéos.

Choix de contact pour les membres

IranianSinglesConnection suit les termes et stratégies de Cupid Network, en ce qui concerne le contact avec les utilisateurs. Envoyer des messages à différents membres est une option payante. Si vous souhaitez envoyer des messages à quelqu’un, vous devez vous abonner à au moins un abonnement. Il existe deux options pour les membres pour obtenir un abonnement payant: l’abonnement Gold et l’abonnement Platinum.

Si vous êtes un membre standard, vous pouvez envoyer un clin d’œil aux autres et espérer qu’ils vous répondront. Si vous envoyez un clin d’oeil aux membres premium, en plus du clin d’œil, vous pouvez également recevoir un message. Cependant, si un utilisateur envoie un clin d’œil à un membre gratuit, tout ce que vous obtiendrez est un clin d’œil en retour.

Les membres gratuits recevront une notification au cas où quelqu’un les aurait contactés. Cependant, pour voir la raison de la connexion, vous devez avoir un abonnement premium. En tant que membre payant, vous pouvez profiter de conversations en direct et vidéo.

Conception du site Web et convivialité de l’interface

IranianSinglesConnection est facile à utiliser par les débutants comme par les pros. Il n’y a pas beaucoup d’options de communication sur ce site de rencontre. Les célibataires plus jeunes peuvent trouver ces options restreintes ennuyeuses. D’un autre côté, ces limitations rendent la navigation sur les sites Web facile et spontanée.

La plate-forme est facile à utiliser, même pour les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas experts en technologie. Vous pouvez facilement trouver des profils de personnes qui vous intéressent à l’aide d’onglets organisés sur chaque page. Il existe également un bouton de communication et de notification si vous souhaitez contacter quelqu’un.

Les teintes vertes sont les couleurs dominantes sur le site Web IranianSinglesConnection. Le vert est généralement lié aux musulmans et est utilisé dans de nombreuses traditions islamiques. La couleur fait appel aux membres musulmans et les met à l’aise dans l’environnement.

Le site Web IranianSinglesConnection a un thème équilibré sans aucune distraction.

Un point négatif est qu’il manque d’applications mobiles. Dans le monde moderne, les gens veulent tout avoir à portée de main et en déplacement. Il existe un site mobile qui compense l’absence de l’application. Comme l’endroit a une base d’utilisateurs limitée, cela signifie que le développement d’une application augmentera les frais d’abonnement. De loin, IranianSinglesConnection est un produit abordable de Cupid Network.

Adhésions et coûts

Il a déjà été indiqué ci-dessus que les utilisateurs standard peuvent bénéficier de fonctionnalités telles que la création d’un profil ou l’utilisation de filtres de recherche de base. Les membres libres peuvent regarder autour d’eux et remarquer si quelqu’un s’intéresse à eux. En outre, ils peuvent envoyer un lien à d’autres personnes s’ils sont intéressés. C’est tous les avantages dont les membres standard peuvent bénéficier.

Viennent ensuite les membres Premium de IranianSinglesConnection. Il existe deux types d’adhésion:

  • Abonnement Or
  • Adhésion Platine

Abonnement Or

Les utilisateurs membres Gold sont autorisés à télécharger un maximum de cinq photos. Le point le plus important est qu’ils peuvent contacter d’autres utilisateurs via des messages. Les messages des membres Gold incluent leurs adresses e-mail et leurs coordonnées. Cela permettra aux autres de communiquer ou de les contacter facilement.

De plus, ces utilisateurs sont placés en tête des résultats de recherche. Un membre Gold bénéficie de nombreuses fonctionnalités qu’un membre standard n’a pas.

Adhésion Platine

Les membres Platinum ont accès aux fonctionnalités disponibles sur le site Web IranianSinglesConnection. Ils peuvent non seulement envoyer un message aux autres, mais aussi utiliser des salles de discussion et passer des appels en direct (audio ou vidéo). Ils peuvent recevoir et lire tous les messages, enregistrer leurs vidéos et les télécharger sur leurs profils. Il existe également la possibilité d’étendre la capacité de leur profil et d’inclure des informations personnelles supplémentaires.

Les membres Platinum peuvent profiter d’une autre possibilité exclusive qui n’est disponible pour aucun autre membre. Ils peuvent bénéficier d’une aide à la traduction pour contacter des personnes du monde entier. Les options de traduction sont l’arabe, l’allemand, le français et le néerlandais. Enfin, les membres Platinum bénéficient du meilleur classement dans la recherche et des résultats de correspondances possibles.

Abonnements

Examen de la connexion iranienne

Il existe différentes durées d’abonnement, comme un mois, trois mois et six mois. Il existe également un forfait annuel pour ceux qui ne souhaitent pas payer de frais mensuels.

Coûts de l’adhésion Gold

  • Abonnement d’un mois: 24,98 USD
  • Abonnement de trois mois: 16,66 USD par mois et 49,99 USD au total
  • Abonnement de six mois: 12,50 USD par mois et 74,98 USD au total
  • Abonnement de 12 mois: 8,33 USD par mois et 99,98 USD au total.

Coûts de l’adhésion Platine

  • Abonnement d’un mois: 29,98 USD
  • Abonnement de trois mois: 20,00 USD par mois et 59,99 USD au total
  • Abonnement de six mois: 16,66 USD par mois et 99,98 USD au total.
  • Abonnement de 12 mois: 10,00 USD par mois et 119,98 USD au total

Des cartes de crédit et de débit peuvent être utilisées. Assurez-vous de vérifier si IranianSinglesConnection offre une réduction spéciale au moment de l’achat.

Conclusion

Examen de la connexion iranienne

IranianSinglesConnection est un site de rencontre de niche fantastique. Il a un double objectif: d’abord en tant que plate-forme de rencontre et ensuite en tant que site Web communautaire. Comme son nom l’indique, le site répond aux besoins des Iraniens localement et partout dans le monde.

Il offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités aux membres gratuits et payants, bien que les utilisateurs premium profitent pleinement de l’expérience. Le site a une base de données d’utilisateurs limitée, mais il fonctionne toujours parfaitement en tant que projet Cupidon.

Pour conclure, cet endroit est une visite incontournable si vous êtes un résident de l’Iran ou si vous êtes intéressé par un partenaire de vie iranien. Les utilisateurs sont généralement des célibataires qui recherchent des relations sérieuses. Donc, si vous voulez trouver l’amour de votre vie, IranianSinglesConnection vaut la peine d’essayer.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingrating.net/iraniansinglesconnection-review/IranianSinglesConnection Review

IranianSinglesConnection Review

IranianSinglesConnection Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • IranianSinglesConnection has a simple interface
  • The registration process is quick and easy
  • Users can browse profiles for free
  • The trial period of three months for free
  • Users can avail of the live video chat feature
  • The instant message along with send and receive email features
  • Users can block other members
  • The website is smartphone-compatible
Cons
  • Userbase is small
  • Only premium members can use the messaging feature

As a niche website, IranianSinglesConnection is an excellent local platform. However, compared to other international dating services, it has not many features to offer. The free three-month trial and other exciting options make this site worth a shot.

Salient Features

IranianSinglesConnection Review

IranianSinglesConnection has many useful features that could help members on a more in-depth level. They help to develop a secure connection with other Iranian visitors. Among them are:

  • Instant messaging
  • Video Chat
  • Emails
  • Chat rooms

IranianSinglesConnection is an online niche dating website, the project of Cupid Network. Its name defines the aim — the primary purpose of the platform is to cater to the needs of Iranians seeking relationships. However, it takes care of not only the local people but also Iranian singles worldwide. The user base mostly consists of people from the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, and Iran. This place is loaded with active online users looking for potential matches.

The female members are beautiful women who have some difficulty finding partners in the real world. Online dating is an excellent opportunity for introverted people to find their love of life.

Userbase

IranianSinglesConnection Review

IranianSinglesConnection is an outstandingly designed dating website. It performs dual purpose as a matrimonial program and a website for the whole community. However, there seems to be a lack of popularity even though it is a product of Cupid Network. The main reason for its limited userbase is that dating is frowned upon by the Muslim society.

Still, this place attracts not only a decent share of users from Iran but also from other parts of the world. It is a fantastic fit for Iranians or those looking for Iranian partners worldwide.

Understanding the User Stats

First thing first, IranianSinglesConnection is a legal platform to form secure connections with the locals if you visit or even reside. You won’t be breaking any rules by signing up for this website.

The platform provides an opportunity for its members to connect without any social, family, or gender restrictions. If you’re willing to find new friends or meet some interesting people out of your usual social circle, give IranianSinglesConnection a chance to make some exciting changes in your single life.

Secondly, IranianSinglesConnection usually favors local members. Compared to other dating sites, IranianSinglesConnection has a limited user base. At present, there are around five thousand active members. If you are looking for a platform to find a fling or a chatting partner, this place won’t be suitable for such a purpose. It provides a platform for singles who want to meet each other.

Lastly, IranianSinglesConnection has a more favorable environment for women. The men considerably outnumber females here. The reason is the socio-cultural norms in Iranian culture, where women enjoy less freedom compared to men. Men have to compete for female attention.

Registration Process

IranianSinglesConnection Review

Cupid already has many dating websites on an international level. As per the protocol with other sites, the IranianSinglesConnection sign up is 100% free. The registration takes a few minutes and is easy for beginners. You have multiple options to sign up; the easiest and the fastest is to log in with Facebook. It will save you time as there will be no need to type in your age or upload pictures you like. The website will automatically upload everything from your Facebook account.

If you want to customize your page manually, the site offers a manual option that is quick and easy as well. You need to specify some personal details for the verification process: user first name, gender, age, and a password for the IranianSinglesConnection account.

A link will be sent to your email to activate your account. After verifying is done, upload photos and add some bio.

Matching Algorithms

IranianSinglesConnection Review

As per Cupid Networks tradition, IranianSinglesConnection offers a unique matching algorithm. The dating website finds your potential matches free of charge. However, there are some advanced search features or filters that could only be availed of by paid members.

The standard members can enjoy search filters like age, area, relationship intentions, gender, and view photos if available.

The extended search logarithms include specific parameters. For instance, you can select the appearance of your partner from their eye color to weight and complexion. You can even filter your search in terms of income and pastimes. With these extensive search algorithms, users can indicate if members have kids or if he/she wants kids, whether a person is ready to relocate, and so on. The advanced search filters also have an option like nationality, spiritual beliefs, interests, and occupation.

Apart from all the standard and expanded search options, users can also use Cupid Tags — individual labels that members place in the profiles. These tags are like keywords that help in searching and ranking the search results too. Everyone can think of some choice words to describe their personality, mention them on the page so that people looking for those qualities could find exactly what they need.

Profiles quality

IranianSinglesConnection Review

At IranianSinglesConnection, you may find a variety of profiles. Some have very detailed information, while others only include a few words about the person. You may also find some blank pages that don’t have any pictures at all. The dating website doesn’t have many spam user accounts. Actually, with the limited user’s database, there is not enough room for scammers. Members should always act responsibly and report any suspicious activity on the website. There is also an option to block other users. If someone is annoying or you don’t want to talk to him or her, just block them. It is more useful for women who have to face more irritating visitors.

An important feature that makes IranianSinglesConnection exclusive is video profiles. Video description is available for all members, whether standard or paid. The maximum size of the video is 100mb. It will not only boost your profile in search findings, but you will get better views and visits. The downside of this unique feature is that not many people bother to upload or record videos.

Contact Choices for Members

IranianSinglesConnection follows the terms and strategies of Cupid Network, where contacting users is concerned. Messaging different members is a paid option. If you are keen on messaging someone, you have to subscribe to at least one subscription. There are two options for the members to get paid membership: Gold subscription and Platinum subscription.

If you are a standard member, you can send a wink to others and hope they reply. If you send a wink to premium members, in addition to the wink, you may get a message too. However, if a user sends a wink to a free member, all you will get is a wink in return.

Free members will receive a notification in case someone contacted them. However, to see the reason for the connection, you need to have a premium subscription. Being a paying member, you can enjoy live and video conversations.

Website design and Interface Usability

IranianSinglesConnection is easy to operate by beginners as well as pros. There are not many options for communication on this dating website. The younger singles may find these restricted options annoying. While on the other hand, these limitations make navigating websites easy and spontaneous.

The platform is easy to use even for those users that are not tech-savvy. You can easily find profiles of people you are interested in with the help of organized tabs on every page. There is also a communication and notification button if you’re interested in contacting someone.

Green hues are the dominant colors on the IranianSinglesConnection website. Green is usually linked with Muslims and is used in many Islamic traditions. The color appeals to the Muslims members and makes them feel comfortable in the environment.

The IranianSinglesConnection website has a balanced theme without any distractions.

One negative point is that it lacks mobile apps. In the modern world, people want to have everything at their fingertips and on the go. There is a mobile site that makes up for the absence of the app. As the place has a limited user base, it means that developing an app will increase the subscription charges. By far, IranianSinglesConnection is an affordable product of Cupid Network.

Memberships and Costs

It was already stated above that standard users can avail of features like creating a profile or using basic search filters. Free members can look around and notice if anyone is interested in them. Also, they can send a link to others if they become interested. That’s all the perks standard members can enjoy.

Next in the chain are the Premium members of the IranianSinglesConnection. There are two types of membership:

  • Gold membership
  • Platinum membership

Gold Membership

The Gold membership users are allowed to upload a maximum of five pictures. The most significant point is they can contact other users through messages. The messages from gold members include their email addresses and contact information. This will make it easy for others to communicate or contact them.

Moreover, these users are placed high in search findings. A Gold member enjoys many features that a standard one doesn’t.

Platinum Membership

Platinum members have access to the features available on the IranianSinglesConnection website. They can not only send a message to others but use chat rooms and make live calls (audio or video). They can receive and read all messages, record their videos, and upload them on their profiles. There is also the option to extend their profile capacity and include some additional personal information.

Platinum members can avail of one more exclusive possibility that is not available to any other membership holders. They can benefit from translation assistance to contact people across the globe. The translation options are Arabic, German, French, and Dutch. Lastly, Platinum members enjoy the highest rank in search and possible matches results.

Subscriptions

IranianSinglesConnection Review

There are different durations of subscription, like one month, three months, and six months. There is also an annual plan for those who don’t want to pay monthly charges.

Costs of Gold Membership

  • One month subscription: 24.98 USD
  • Three-month subscription: 16.66 USD per month and 49.99 USD in total
  • Six-month subscription: 12.50 USD per month and 74.98 USD in total
  • Twelve-month subscription: 8.33 USD per month and 99.98 USD in total.

Costs of Platinum Membership

  • One month subscription: 29.98 USD
  • Three-month subscription: 20.00 USD per month and 59.99 USD in total
  • Six-month subscription: 16.66 USD per month and 99.98 USD in total.
  • Twelve-month subscription: 10.00 USD per month and 119.98 USD in total

Credit and debit cards can be used. Make sure to check if IranianSinglesConnection is offering any special discount at the time of purchase.

Conclusion

IranianSinglesConnection Review

IranianSinglesConnection is a fantastic niche dating website. It serves a dual purpose: first as a dating platform and secondly as a community website. As the name suggests, the site caters to the needs of Iranians locally and all over the world.

It offers many features to both free and paid members, although the premium users enjoy the experience to its fullest. The site has a limited user database, but still, it works excellently as a Cupid project.

To wrap up, this place is a must-visit if you are a resident of Iran or interested in an Iranian life partner. The users are usually those singles who are looking for serious relationships. So if you want to find the love of your life, IranianSinglesConnection is worth giving a shot.

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
Oasis Active
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 1,800,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site