0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/interracialpeoplemeet-review/InterracialPeopleMeet

InterracialPeopleMeet Avis 2021

InterracialPeopleMeet  Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 1,800,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

InterracialPeopleMeet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Moins de diversité d'utilisateurs
  • Pas de messagerie en temps réel avec les autres utilisateurs
  • Écart entre les sexes (seulement 12% d'utilisateurs féminins)
  • Obstacles au service d'assistance
contre
  • Les utilisateurs standard auront des fonctionnalités de communication limitées
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Il existe de nombreux sites de rencontres qui adhèrent à des thèmes et des exigences spécifiques. Grâce à eux, vous pouvez trouver votre partenaire idéal en fonction de vos exigences. InterracialPeopleMeet est le site de rencontres, conçu pour ceux qui recherchent des interactions interraciales. Beaucoup recherchent un partenaire d’une race ou d’une ethnie spécifique. C’est un moyen populaire de trouver un partenaire de vie ou un amoureux avec l’apparence et les traits de personnalité souhaités. Par exemple, beaucoup trouvent les femmes latino-américaines attirantes et passionnées, tandis que d’autres recherchent un partenaire afro-américain en raison d’un stéréotype populaire sur le tempérament chaud. Ici vous pouvez trouver des personnes de différents groupes ethniques, y compris des Américains, des Canadiens, des Australiens, des Européens, comme des Britanniques, des Français, des Allemands, des Italiens, des Ukrainiens, des Russes et d’autres.

Vous trouverez ici les meilleures fonctionnalités, propriétés et flux de la plate-forme de rencontre en fonction de la réponse des utilisateurs et des évaluations numériques.

Verdict

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet est une ressource utile pour trouver un partenaire de différentes races et ethnies. Note globale un 3/5. Vous pouvez vous inscrire ici pour votre recherche d’amour, mais soyez prêt pour certaines imperfections.

InterracialPeopleMeet: quand les frontières s’effacent

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Aujourd’hui, la communication avec les étrangers est populaire pour diverses raisons. Tout le monde peut décrocher le téléphone et consulter les nouvelles du monde pendant quelques secondes. Aujourd’hui, vous pouvez acheter un billet et rencontrer un nouveau compagnon sur un autre continent. Des sources officielles affirment que 12% des Américains ont épousé des étrangers en 2013. Les frontières entre les pays et même les continents sont effacées aujourd’hui, grâce à Internet et aux médias sociaux. InterracialPeopleMeet a été créé pour aider tous ceux qui souhaitent trouver un partenaire dans un autre pays ou groupe ethnique / racial.

Des millions de célibataires de toutes les couches sociales recherchent un partenaire pour les relations et les rencontres. Le site est géré par People Media pour soutenir la diversité culturelle, afin que chacun puisse trouver un partenaire avec des modèles culturels familiers. Américains et Européens, Caucasiens, Noirs et Hispaniques, Scandinaves et Australiens – ceux-ci et des dizaines d’autres nationalités sont ici sur le site. Si vous recherchez quelque chose de familier et de commun avec votre culture héritée, n’hésitez pas à vous inscrire! Ou vice versa, pour ceux qui veulent vivre une expérience unique avec un étranger, inscrivez-vous dès maintenant sur InterracialPeopleMeet!

Tout ce que vous voulez savoir sur l’interracial

  • La diversité raciale et ethnique est le meilleur environnement pour construire des relations interraciales
  • Politique stricte 18+ pour tous les utilisateurs
  • Origine multiraciale avec des personnes de diverses ethnies sont ici
  • Seuls les résidents américains et canadiens
  • 88% d’utilisateurs masculins et 12% de femmes
  • 3000 nouveaux utilisateurs enregistrés par mois

Processus d’inscription: facile et complet

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Créer un profil sur InterracialPeopleMeet est très simple et prend quelques minutes. Remplissez simplement votre nom et suivez les conseils à remplir. La procédure d’inscription est standard: vous indiquez votre sexe, votre index de publication, votre appartenance ethnique, vos traits corporels, votre apparence, vos préférences en matière de tabagisme, votre profession et votre éducation. Assurez-vous d’indiquer votre orientation sexuelle afin de trouver le partenaire idéal. Le site vous permet de rechercher des relations homosexuelles ou hétéros.

Une étape importante consiste à choisir une photo de profil. Vous devez choisir de manière responsable l’image de votre compte. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir d’offres persistantes, ne téléchargez pas vos photos d’adultes. Choisissez une image où vous souriez ou êtes heureux. Une fois la photo téléchargée, votre profil sera modéré dans les 24 à 48 heures. Assurez-vous que la photo ne dépasse pas 5 Mo et dans le format de fichier approprié. L’image est modérée manuellement, l’administration vérifie le contenu téléchargé pour les droits d’auteur et le contenu inapproprié.

Comment communiquer sur la plateforme de rencontre

Vous pouvez créer un profil Standard, ainsi qu’obtenir un abonnement Premium. Mais cela n’affectera pas la communication par rapport aux autres plateformes de rencontres. Vous ne pouvez envoyer que des flirts, ajouter d’autres utilisateurs à vos favoris et marquer vos photos. Vous devez acheter un compte premium pour échanger des messages avec d’autres utilisateurs. La communication a lieu uniquement via la plate-forme du site, car le système ne comprend pas de messagerie ni d’application de chat.

Profils des membres sur la plateforme

Les utilisateurs d’une plate-forme de rencontre notent l’organisation pratique et réfléchie du profil utilisateur. La photo se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche et toutes les données personnelles se trouvent à côté de l’image. Vous ferez quelques étapes pour basculer entre un message et l’affichage d’un profil. Avec les principaux paramètres, vous pouvez voir le signe du zodiaque de votre entrepreneur, des informations sur les enfants et d’autres données personnelles. Sur les photos, vous pouvez faire défiler toutes les images téléchargées. Vous pouvez rencontrer des profils incomplets qui n’ont pas passé la modération. En règle générale, ces profils ne sont pas populaires.

Chez InterracialPeopleMeet, vous pouvez répondre à quatre questions qui reflètent votre personnalité. Si vous souhaitez trouver votre partenaire idéal sur le site, essayez de lui répondre honnêtement. Cela aidera les autres membres de la communauté à en savoir plus sur vous et vous aurez une meilleure chance de faire correspondre vos intérêts et vos priorités de vie.

Examen des fonctionnalités InterracialPeopleMeet

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Interface et mise en page

InterracialPeopleMeet est un site Web soigné et ordonné, permettant aux utilisateurs de vérifier facilement chaque profil. En règle générale, il n’y a pas d’erreurs ou de bugs sur le site lors du chargement. Cependant, les utilisateurs n’aiment pas les annonces qui ne peuvent pas être désactivées. Les fenêtres contextuelles peuvent également être gênantes lors de l’utilisation du site.

Le site ne dispose pas de sa propre application mobile ni de messagerie interne et de chat vidéo. C’est un grave défaut des développeurs!

Sécurité et protection des utilisateurs

Plaintes des membres abusifs

Si vous découvrez des activités indésirables sur le site, vous pouvez cliquer sur «Signaler un problème» dans le profil de l’utilisateur. Les insultes, abus, attention intrusive, intimidation et autres actions indésirables des autres utilisateurs seront bloqués. En cas de violation des CGU du site, l’administration réagit immédiatement.

Déconnexion de sécurité

Si vous êtes inactif pendant 15 minutes sur le site, le système vous exclut. Cela peut sembler inconfortable, bien que cette option soit conçue pour votre sécurité. Grâce à cela, les personnes non autorisées n’auront pas accès à votre compte, par exemple si vous oubliez d’éteindre l’ordinateur ou de quitter le profil.

Le site contient des «Conseils de sécurité» sur la page d’accueil. Vous pouvez protéger votre vie privée en utilisant la plateforme de rencontres en ligne et éviter de rencontrer des fraudeurs. Votre page personnelle et vos données personnelles seront protégées contre les contacts indésirables. Nous vous recommandons de lire attentivement les conseils de sécurité pour éviter de futurs problèmes.

Problèmes avec le support client

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Le service d’assistance à la clientèle d’InterracialPeopleMeet a quelques problèmes. Ainsi, vous ne trouvez pas l’onglet «Contactez-nous» sur le site. Il vous faudra chercher la section « Aide », ce qui est une faille importante chez les développeurs du site. La plate-forme de rencontre ne fournit pas de numéro de téléphone d’assistance, donc si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous devez attendre une réponse textuelle dans la section d’assistance. Cela peut être assez ennuyeux pour les personnes habituées à répondre rapidement à d’autres sites.

Spécificité de la plateforme de rencontre

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Idées de messages: vous pouvez pré-remplir le profil en répondant aux 4 questions proposées, et vos réponses seront visibles par tous les utilisateurs du site. Vous pouvez également voir une fonction similaire avec d’autres utilisateurs. C’est une excellente occasion de communiquer avec l’utilisateur que vous aimez.

Écho: le site émet un bip en cas de sympathie mutuelle avec un autre utilisateur.

Me connecter: c’est une option supplémentaire qui vous permet de discuter avec l’utilisateur que vous aimez de manière anonyme. Vous n’êtes pas obligé d’utiliser votre numéro de téléphone personnel, car le téléphone sera fourni par la plateforme InterracialPeopleMeet.

Événements: InterracialPeopleMeet permet aux utilisateurs de participer à des activités sociales locales. Grâce à cela, les utilisateurs de différentes races et nationalités peuvent se rencontrer pour une communication en direct.

Listes:

  • Lorsque vous cliquez sur le bouton «J’aime» dans le profil de quelqu’un, l’utilisateur accède à vos «favoris». Si vous avez un compte Premium, vous pouvez voir qui vous a ajouté à ses favoris.
  • La fonction My Flirts est disponible malgré l’état du profil. La liste de « Mes flirts », vous pouvez trouver la sympathie des gens pour vous.

Options et coûts d’adhésion

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet n’a qu’une seule option pour les comptes premium – Gold pour les plans tarifaires de 1, 3 et 6 mois avec les frais correspondants. Vous payez à partir de 13,99 $ par mois pour le prix d’un mois jusqu’à 6,49 $ par mois à l’avance pendant six mois. Une taxe supplémentaire est facturée pour le traitement initial de 3,99 dollars américains lors de votre souscription initiale. Tous les autres frais sont débités de votre compte jusqu’à ce que vous appuyiez sur «Renouvellement de l’abonnement» sur votre page à InterracialPeopleMeet.

Le paiement est possible avec des cartes plastiques, un compte PayPal et des chèques bancaires. Le traitement du paiement prend jusqu’à 10 jours. Les exploitants du site vous enverront un e-mail lorsque votre chèque sera compensé pour payer les frais mensuels.

En comparant InterracialPeopleMeet avec d’autres sites, l’utilisation de la plate-forme est relativement peu coûteuse.

Résultats généraux et évaluation globale

InterracialPeopleMeet est une excellente occasion pour tous ceux qui recherchent un partenaire d’une certaine nationalité ou race. Nous avons noté la plate-forme 3/5. Il existe des outils nécessaires pour les sites de rencontres standards, mais le site est mal conçu pour la communication en direct des utilisateurs. Pas de messagers, d’applications ou de chats vidéo. Le site Web ne fournit pas de fonctionnalités spéciales même lors de l’achat d’un compte avancé. Il y a également des lacunes dans les services de soutien.

Néanmoins, InterracialPeopleMeet offre de nombreuses opportunités de rencontres et de communication interraciales, quels que soient le lieu et l’identité nationale. Les sociétés sont de plus en plus ouvertes et exemptes de stéréotypes et de préjugés raciaux et ethniques, ce qui était impossible il y a 50 ans. Un autre avantage des mariages interraciaux est l’amélioration de la diversité génétique de la population avec de bonnes caractéristiques vitales. Si vous souhaitez élargir votre cercle social et trouver le partenaire souhaité, n’hésitez pas à vous inscrire sur le site!

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

https://datingrating.net/interracialpeoplemeet-review/InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Less user diversity
  • No real-time messaging with other users
  • Gender gap (only 12% female users)
  • Support service impediments
Cons
  • The standard users will get limited communication features

There are lots of dating websites adhered to specific themes and requirements. Thanks to them, you can find your perfect partner according to your requirements. InterracialPeopleMeet is the dating website, designed for those who seek for interracial interactions. Many look for a partner of a specific race or ethnicity. It is a popular way to find a life partner or lover with the desired appearance and personality traits. For example, many find Latino women attractive and passionate, while others look for an African American partner due to a popular stereotype about hot temper. Here you can find people of different ethnic groups, including Americans, Canadians, Australians, Europeans, like Britains, French, Germans, Italian, Ukrainian, Russian and others.

Here you can find the best features, properties, and flows of the dating platform according to users’ response and digital ratings.

Verdict

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet is a useful resource to find a partner of different races and ethnicity. Overall grade a 3/5. You can register here for your love search, but be ready for some imperfections.

InterracialPeopleMeet: when the boundaries erase

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Today, communication with foreigners is popular for various reasons. Everyone can pick up the phone and check the news of the world for a couple of seconds. Today you can buy a ticket and meet a new mate on a different continent. Official sources say that 12% of Americans married foreigners in 2013. Borders between countries and even continents are erased today, thanks to the Internet and social media. InterracialPeopleMeet has been created to helping everyone who wants to find a partner in another country or ethnic/ racial group.

Millions of singles of all social layers are looking for a partner for relationships and dating. The site is managed by People Media to support cultural diversity, so everyone can find a partner with familiar cultural patterns. Americans and Europeans, Caucasians, Blacks and Hispanics, Scandinavians and Australians – these and dozens of other nationalities are here on the site. If you are looking for something familiar and common with your inherited culture, feel free to sign up! Or vice versa, for those who want to have a unique experience with a foreigner, register at InterracialPeopleMeet right now!

All You Want to Know about InterracialPeopleMeet

  • Racial and ethnic diversity is the best environment to build interracial relationships
  • Strict 18+ policy for all users
  • Multiracial background with people of various ethnicities are here
  • Only American and Canadian residents
  • 88% male and 12% female users
  • 3,000 new registered users per month

Registration Process: Easy And Comprehensive

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Creating a profile at InterracialPeopleMeet is very simple and takes a couple of minutes. Just fill your name and follow tips to fill out. The registration procedure is standard: you indicate your gender, post index, your ethnicity, body traits, appearance, smoking preferences, occupation, and education. Be sure to indicate your sexual orientation in order to find the perfect partner. The site allows you to search for gay or straight relationships.

An important step is choosing a profile photo. You have to responsibly choose the picture of your account. If you do not want to receive persistent offers, do not upload your adult photos. Choose a picture where you smile or happy. After the photo is uploaded, your profile will be moderated within 24-48 hours. Make sure the photo does not exceed 5MB and in the appropriate file format. The picture is moderated manually, the administration checks the downloaded content for copyright and inappropriate content.

How To Communicate On The Dating Platform

You can create a Standard profile, as well as get a Premium subscription. But this will not affect communication comparing to other dating platforms. You can only send flirts, and add other users to your favorites and tag your photos. You have to buy a premium account to exchange messages with other users. Communication takes place only through the platform of the site since the system does not include a messenger or chat app.

Member Profiles On The Platform

People in a dating platform note the convenient and thoughtful organization of the user profile. The photo is in the upper left corner, and all personal data rests next to the image. You will do a few steps to switch between a message and viewing a profile. Together with the main parameters, you can see the zodiac sign of your contractor, information about children and other personal data. On the Photos, you can scroll through all downloaded images. You may encounter incomplete profiles that have not passed moderation. As a rule, such profiles are not popular.

At InterracialPeopleMeet you can answer four questions that reflect your personality. If you want to find your perfect partner on the site, try to answer them honestly. This will help other members of the community to learn more about you, and you will get a better chance of matching your interests and life priorities.

InterracialPeopleMeet Feature Review

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Interface And Layout

InterracialPeopleMeet is a neat and tidy website, allowing users to easily check each profile. As a rule, there are no errors or bugs on the site during loading. However, users do not like ads that cannot be turned off. Pop-ups can also be annoying while using the site.

The site does not have its own mobile app or inner messenger and video chat. This is a serious flaw of the developers!

Safety And User Protection

Abusive Members Complains

If you discover unwanted activities on the site, you can click on ‘Report a Concern’ in the user’s profile. Insults, abuse, intrusive attention, bullying and other unwanted actions of other users will be blocked. On the occasion of any violation of the Terms of the website, the administration reacts immediately.

Safety log off

If you are idle for 15 minutes on the site, the system throws out you. This may seem uncomfortable, although this option is designed for your safety. Thanks to it, unauthorized persons will not get access to your account, for example, if you forget to turn off the computer or exit the profile.

The site has “Safety Tips” on the home page. You can protect your privacy by using the online dating platform and avoid meeting scammers. Your personal page and personal data will be protected from unwanted contacts. It is kindly recommended you to carefully read the safety tips to avoid future problems.

Issues With Customer Support

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet customer support service has some issues. Thus, you cannot find the “Contact Us” tab on the site. You will have to look for the “Help” section, which is a significant flaw in the developers of the site. The dating platform does not provide a support telephone number, so if you encounter problems, you have to wait for a textual response in the support section. It can be annoying enough for people accustomed to responding quickly to other sites.

Specificity Of The Dating Platform

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

Message ideas: you can pre-fill the profile by answering the 4 proposed questions, and your answers will be visible to all users on the site. You can also see a similar function with other users. This is a great chance to communicate with the user you like.

Echo: the site beeps when mutual sympathy with another user arises.

Connect me: this an additional option that allows you to chat with the user you like anonymously. You do not have to use your personal phone number, as the phone will be provided by the InterracialPeopleMeet platform.

Events: InterracialPeopleMeet allows users to take part in local social activities. Thanks to this, users of different races and nationalities can meet for live communication.

Lists:

  • When you click on the “Like” button in someone’s profile, the user gets to your “Faves”. If you have a Premium account, then you can see who has added you to their Faves.
  • The My Flirts feature is available despite the profile status. The list of “My flirts” you can find people’s sympathy for you.

Membership Options And Costs

InterracialPeopleMeet Review

InterracialPeopleMeet has only one option for premium accounts – Gold for 1, 3 and 6 month tariff plans with the corresponding fee. You pay from $ 13.99 per month for one month’s price up to $ 6.49 per month in advance for six months. An extra tax is charged for the initial processing of 3.99 US dollars when you subscribe at first. All other fees are debited from your account until you press “Subscription renewal” on your page at InterracialPeopleMeet.

Payment is possible with plastic cards, PayPal account, and bank checks. The processing of payment takes up to 10 days. Site operators will send you an email when your check is cleared to pay the monthly fee.

Comparing InterracialPeopleMeet with other sites, using the platform is relatively inexpensive.

General Outcomes And Overall Assessment

InterracialPeopleMeet is a great chance for anyone who is looking for a partner of a certain nationality or race. We rated the platform 3/5 grade. There are necessary tools for standard dating sites, but the site is poorly designed for live communication of users. No messengers, applications or video chats. The website does not provide special features even when purchasing an advanced account. There are also shortcomings in the support services.

Nevertheless, InterracialPeopleMeet provides many opportunities for interracial dating and communication, regardless of location and national identity. Societies are becoming more open and free from racial and ethnic stereotypes and prejudices, which was impossible 50 years ago. Another advantage of interracial marriages is the improvement of the genetic diversity of the population with good vital characteristics. If you want to expand your social circle and find the desired partner, feel free to register on the site!

Recommended websites

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 1,800,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site