0%
https://datingrating.net/de/russiancupid-review/RussianCupid

RussianCupid im Test 2021

RussianCupid im Test 2021
Über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 90%
Schönheit 95%
Beliebtes Alter 20-30
Profile 3,000,000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.3
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.4
Seite besuchen

RussianCupid Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Möglichkeit, Mitglieder zu blockieren
  • Kostenlose Option zum Durchsuchen von Profilen
  • Verifizierte Mitglieder haben ein Etikett
  • iOS / Android-Anwendung
  • Spaß Online-Chatroom
  • Bezahlte Mitgliedschaft verfügbar
  • Detaillierte Mitgliederprofile
  • Datenschutz durch McAfee Secure / Thawte
  • Wahl der Sprachen
Nachteile
  • Kostenlose Mitglieder haben keinen Zugriff auf Kommunikationsfunktionen
  • Bezahlte Mitgliedschaft ist im Vergleich zu anderen Dating-Diensten teuer
datingrating.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Nach dem Testen der RussianCupid-Website haben wir alle Zweifel beseitigt. Wir können versichern, dass die Website eine hervorragende Option für Menschen jeden Alters ist, die daran interessiert sind, Beziehungen zu Frauen aus Osteuropa aufzubauen. Diese Frauen haben den Ruf der schönsten und familienorientiertesten Damen der Welt. Viele Damen besuchen jeden Tag RussianCupid. Der Hauptgrund, warum diese Frauen Dating-Dienste nutzen, ist einfach und es besteht eine ernsthafte Beziehung zu ausländischen Männern aus westlichen Ländern. Die Plattform ist in Australien registriert. Die Zielgruppe sind Männer, die in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika leben. RussianCupid heißt jedoch auch Männer jeden Alters aus anderen Ländern willkommen.

RussianCupid gehört zu einem bekannten Cupid Media. Es ist ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen, das sich darauf konzentriert, allen Mitgliedergruppen schnelle und qualitativ hochwertige Matchmaking-Services anzubieten. Viele Männer aus den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, arabischen Ländern und Westeuropa besuchen die Website regelmäßig. Alle haben ein gemeinsames Interesse und träumen davon, wunderschöne russische Frauen zu treffen. Alle Persönlichkeiten, die Sie auf der Website treffen werden, sind attraktive und offene Menschen. Die Website zwingt Sie nicht dazu, sich anstrengenden Fragebögen und Tests zur Persönlichkeit zu unterziehen. Alle neuen RussianCupid-Mitglieder können sich so vorstellen, wie sie sich angemessen und wohl fühlen. Die Seite hat einen weiteren Vorteil, nämlich eine atemberaubende Datenbank russischer Frauen. Sie nehmen die Seite ernst und laden nur professionelle Fotos hoch. Wenn ein Mann RussianCupid zum ersten Mal besucht, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass er sich verirrt. Wir sind es nicht gewohnt, so viele wunderschöne Damen an einem Ort zu sehen. Eine solche Schönheitskonzentration macht Männer sprachlos. Frauen jeden Alters besuchen die Website jeden Tag. Unser Test soll Ihnen daher einen kurzen und informativen Leitfaden zur Nutzung des vollen Potenzials von RussianCupid bieten.

Mitgliederstruktur & Aktivität

RussianCupid Review

Unser Team war sehr überrascht, dass die Benutzer von RussianCupid sehr aktiv sind. Wissen Sie, dass es mehr als zwei Millionen Besuche pro Monat gibt? Die tägliche Anmeldung bei RussianCupid beträgt ungefähr 1.500 aktive Mitglieder. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, die Website zu besuchen, sehen Sie mehr oder weniger 1.000 Mitglieder, die Online-Status in ihren Profilen haben. Alle Männer, die zuversichtlich sind, eine russische Frau zu treffen, finden hier viele mögliche Übereinstimmungen. Um Ihre Zweifel zu zerstreuen, überprüfen Sie einfach den Frauenanteil, der 70% beträgt.

Interessant ist, dass Sie auf RussianCupid keine russischen Männer finden, die nach europäischen oder amerikanischen Liebespartnern suchen. Außerdem konzentriert sich der Dating-Service auf heterosexuell orientierte Beziehungen. Wie wir sehen können, bringt diese Dating-Plattform viele attraktive modellhafte russische Damen und ihre westlichen Bewunderer. Wir haben festgestellt, dass alle weiblichen Mitglieder in zwei separate Kategorien unterteilt sind, die als „Mädchen“ und „Frauen“ bezeichnet werden. Sie finden keine Erklärung zu dieser Aufteilung. Nehmen wir an, dass es sich um verschiedene Altersgruppen handelt. RussianCupid steht Mitgliedern zur Verfügung, die volljährig sind.

Anmeldevorgang

RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid fungiert als die meisten Dating-Sites. Sie können sich über Ihr E-Mail- oder Facebook-Konto anmelden. Der Registrierungsprozess wird vereinfacht. Sie werden es in einigen Minuten fertigstellen. Sie sollten keine Angst haben, persönliche Informationen bereitzustellen, da diese angemessen geschützt sind. Außerdem müssen Sie nicht warten, bis Ihr RussianCupid-Profil genehmigt wurde. Viele andere Dating-Sites verwenden solche Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, aber sie liefern keine positiven Ergebnisse. Aus diesem Grund hat RussianCupid beschlossen, diese Phase zu überspringen. Sie wenden nur effiziente Mechanismen an. Stattdessen können alle neuen Mitglieder mit RussianCupid ihre Persönlichkeit jederzeit überprüfen. Die Website verwendet andere praktische Methoden, um alle registrierten Benutzer zu schützen.

RussianCupid lädt Sie ein, den Service kostenlos zu testen. Sie können sich einen allgemeinen Überblick verschaffen oder Benutzerprofile durchsuchen, bevor Sie überhaupt mit dem Registrierungsprozess beginnen. Wenn Sie sicher sind, dass Sie die Website nutzen möchten, nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, um fünf allgemeine Fragen zu beantworten. Am Anfang sind Sie nicht verpflichtet, Fotos hinzuzufügen. Sie sollten jedoch wissen, dass RussianCupid-Profile mit einer schönen Fotosammlung höhere Chancen haben, viel mehr Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen. Wenn ein Profil ein Bild enthält, sieht es glaubwürdiger aus. Wenn Sie keine Fotos auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert haben, können Sie diese von Facebook importieren. Alternativ können Sie die E-Mail mit Ihren Fotos an die physische Adresse von RussianCupid senden.

Wie können Sie RussianCupid Beauties kontaktieren?

RussianCupid Review

Es ist üblich, dass RussianCupid-Benutzer über Nachrichten miteinander interagieren. Kostenlose oder bezahlte Benutzer haben das Recht, sich gegenseitig eine SMS zu schreiben. Kostenlose Mitglieder haben einige Einschränkungen, da sie nur das Lesen von Texten von Premium-Benutzern erlauben. Aus diesem Grund ist die Korrespondenz nur zwischen zwei Benutzern möglich, von denen einer ein Benutzer mit bezahlter Mitgliedschaft ist. Deshalb ist es sinnvoll, für eine VIP-Mitgliedschaft zu bezahlen, wenn Sie nicht davon abgehalten werden möchten, wunderschöne russische Frauen zu schreiben. Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance, mit Ihren neuen Freunden in Kontakt zu bleiben.

Sie können andere Personen über Ihre Interessen informieren. Sie müssen nur einmal auf das Profil einer Person drücken. Diese Option eignet sich hervorragend für schüchterne Personen, die nicht wissen, wie sie ein neues Gespräch beginnen sollen. Wenn Sie noch nicht für Dating-Dienste bezahlt haben, ist dies die einzige Möglichkeit, auf Ihr Profil zu achten.

Die Korrespondenz auf RussianCupid sieht aus wie eine E-Mail. Ihre Nachricht enthält einen Betreff, der als Eisbrecher für die ersten Phasen Ihrer Liebeskommunikation fungiert. Die Site bietet einige Optionen für vorgefertigte Themen. Sie können die folgenden Optionen sehen: „Liebe auf den ersten Blick“ und „Wir passen perfekt zusammen.“ Wir empfehlen Ihnen jedoch, Ihre Persönlichkeit und Kreativität auszudrücken. Die Verwendung eigener Wörter macht bei RussianCupid-Mitgliedern einen viel besseren Eindruck. Wenn Sie bestimmte Benutzer nicht mögen, können Sie sie jederzeit blockieren. Sie müssen Ihre Umgebung filtern und diejenigen Mitglieder loswerden, die Sie stören oder sich unwohl fühlen.

Profile Qualität

RussianCupid Review

Mit RussianCupid können Benutzer Profile und Fotos anzeigen. Diese Option ist auch für Neulinge verfügbar. Jedes Profil enthält viele neue Informationen über eine Person. Sie haben genug Freiheit, sich so auszudrücken, wie Sie es möchten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Ihr Profil im Detail zu erfüllen. Es wird Ihnen helfen, die Aufmerksamkeit der Leute zu erregen. Ein Profil sollte eine Kopfzeile enthalten. Sie müssen es vorsichtig aufheben. Sie können Ihr Lieblingszitat, eine Zeile aus Ihrem Lieblingslied, ein Gedicht usw. verwenden. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Header Ihre Erwartungen kurz erklärt. Ein Header kann sich auf Ihre Hobbys, Interessen, Religion, Reiseträume und sogar auf Ihr körperliches Erscheinungsbild oder Ihre Ausbildung konzentrieren.

Alle präsentierten Informationen zu RussianCupid werden in Form von Tabellen angezeigt. Es hilft Ihnen, schneller zu verstehen, ob eine Person zu Ihnen passt oder nicht. Jedes Profil enthält einige Spalten. Der eine widmet sich Ihren persönlichen Merkmalen und der andere beschreibt Ihre Erwartungen an Ihren zukünftigen Partner. Alle übereinstimmenden Punkte werden mit einem grünen Punkt hervorgehoben. Dieser Mechanismus spart Ihnen viel Zeit bei der Suche nach kompatiblen Partnern für zukünftige Liebesbeziehungen.

Wir empfehlen neuen Benutzern, ihre Profile anhand Ihrer ID zu überprüfen. Sobald Sie das folgende Verfahren ausführen, erhalten Sie ein grünes Etikett. Ihr angezeigter verifizierter Status lässt andere Personen Ihnen vertrauen. Dies ist eine Sicherheitsmaßnahme, um zu bestätigen, dass Sie ein authentisches RussianCupid-Mitglied sind. Alle Cupid Media-Dating-Plattformen haben eine gemeinsame Funktion, die als „Cupid Tags“ bezeichnet wird. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie Ihre Suchergebnisse verbessern. Solche großartigen Suchergebnisse werden dank Schlüsselwörtern erzielt.

App / Desktop-Oberfläche

RussianCupid Review

Normalerweise haben Benutzer keine Probleme, die benötigten Funktionen in RussianCupid zu finden. Sie benötigen keine profunden technischen oder Computerkenntnisse, um die Dating-Plattform nutzen zu können. Der Betrieb des Dating-Dienstes ist sehr einfach. Das Design der RussianCupid-Site wird in rosa Farben präsentiert. Sie werden keine irritierenden Elemente oder Anzeigen bemerken, die Ihre Dating-Erfahrung beeinträchtigen könnten.

Benutzer, die Freiheit und einen aktiven Lebensstil lieben, sollten eine RussianCupid-Anwendung herunterladen. Sie profitieren von einer exklusiven Dating-Plattform auf Ihrem Smartphone. Die App ist für Android-Geräte verfügbar. Sie können die mobile Anwendung kostenlos bei Google Play herunterladen. Sie werden keinen Unterschied zwischen der App und der Desktop-Version feststellen. Die Leistung ist in beiden Fällen hoch. Das Design sieht dank der passenden rosa Farbkombination sehr angenehm aus. Die benötigten Tools und Funktionen sind gut strukturiert und befinden sich oben in der RussianCupid-Anwendung. Die App erspart Ihnen Zeitverschwendung beim ununterbrochenen Scrollen durch die Webseite.

Art der Mitgliedschaft und Preis

RussianCupid Review

Heutzutage ist es nicht so einfach, die richtige Dating-App oder -Plattform auszuwählen. Die Menschen fühlen sich durch eine so große Auswahl verwirrt. Mit RussianCupid können neue Besucher den Service schätzen, Profile überprüfen, ohne sich registrieren oder die Mitgliedschaft bezahlen zu müssen. Wenn Sie diese schönen russischen Damen kennenlernen möchten, können Sie es versuchen. Die Mitgliedschaft hat viele Vorteile.

Leider haben kostenlose Benutzer nur eingeschränkten Zugriff auf die Funktionen. Sie können nicht weiter gehen, als ein Profil zu erstellen, Fotos anzusehen und interessante Dinge an Leute zu senden, die Sie besser kennenlernen möchten. Hoffentlich interessieren sie sich für Ihr Profil und starten das Gespräch.

Wenn Sie können, empfehlen wir Ihnen dringend, eine Mitgliedschaft zu erwerben, um Zugang zu uneingeschränkter Kommunikation mit schönen Menschen zu erhalten. Sie haben das Recht, Texte an jedermann zu senden. Ein wesentlicher Vorteil ist auch, dass auch kostenlose Benutzer Ihre Nachrichten öffnen und darauf antworten können. Sehr bald werden Sie sich von der Kommunikation überwältigt fühlen. Sie können eine Weile Pause machen und Ihr RussianCupid-Profil ausblenden, ohne das Konto zu schließen.

RussianCupid bietet zwei Arten der Mitgliedschaft an. Sie können entweder Gold- oder Platin-Mitglied werden. Goldmitglieder müssen 39,99 $ / 26,99 $ / 13,33 $ bezahlen. Der Preis hängt von der Dauer ab, für die Sie RussianCupid verwenden möchten: ein, drei und zwölf Monate. Die monatlichen Gebühren für Platinum-Benutzer betragen: 34,99 USD / 23,33 USD / 11,67 USD. Es ist wahr, RussianCupid ist ein bisschen teuer. Hochwertige Dating-Dienste können jedoch nicht billig sein. Sie können eine Mitgliedschaft mit einer Kredit- / Debitkarte, einer Banküberweisung, einer Online-Überweisung, PayPal oder Bargeld kaufen.

Feedback der Mitglieder

John (38): „Es ist meine erste Dating-Erfahrung. Bevor ich zu RussianCupid kam, zögerte ich ziemlich lange. Nach der ersten Testsitzung habe ich mich entschlossen, diese Dating-Site auszuprobieren. Ich war daran interessiert, meine Frau zu finden. Die russische Kultur und Frauen haben mich die ganze Zeit fasziniert. Ihre Familienwerte sind hoch. Nachdem ich mehrere Anfragen erhalten hatte, sah ich Victoria. Sie ist eine perfekte Frau. Wir teilen viele Dinge. Wir denken über unsere zukünftige Ehe nach. Ich bin RussianCupid für diese lebensverändernde Erfahrung dankbar. “

Schlussfolgerung

RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid hat einen ausgezeichneten Ruf. Die Leute kennen diese Plattform als vertrauenswürdigen Online-Dating-Service. Es richtet sich an Benutzer in vielen Ländern. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen angeben, damit die Site perfekte Übereinstimmungen für Sie findet. Der Service ist sehr zuverlässig und bequem zu bedienen. Sie werden es zu schätzen wissen, eine Reihe von Tools zu haben, um Ihre Dating-Erfahrung zu verbessern.

Ohne Zweifel können wir sagen, dass RussianCupid ein ausgezeichneter Ort ist, um wunderschöne osteuropäische Frauen zu treffen. Viele Damen beziehen sich auf diesen Service mit der Hoffnung, eine engagierte Beziehung aufzubauen und eine liebevolle Familie aufzubauen. Herren aus westlichen Ländern sind herzlich eingeladen, sich der Community anzuschließen.

Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Empfohlene Websites

RussianCupid
9.4
Lesen
LavaLife
9.5
Lesen
FriendFinder
9.3
Lesen
AfroIntroductions
9.4
Lesen
Adventist Singles
9.5
Lesen
UpForIt
9.4
Lesen

https://datingrating.net/russiancupid-review/RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Possibility to block members
  • Free profiles browsing option
  • Verified members have a lable
  • iOS/Android application
  • Fun online chatroom
  • Paid membership available
  • Detailed members’ profiles
  • Data protection provided by McAfee Secure/Thawte
  • Choice of languages
Cons
  • Free members do not have access to communication features
  • Paid membership is expensive compared to other dating services

After testing the RussianCupid website, we got rid of all the doubts. We can assure that the site is an excellent option for people of all ages who are interested in building relationships with women from Eastern Europe. These women have the reputation of the most gorgeous and family-oriented ladies in the world. A lot of ladies visit RussianCupid every day. The main reason why these women use dating services is simple, and it is committed to a serious relationship with foreign men from Western countries. The platform is registered in Australia. The target audience is men who live in the United States of America. However, RussianCupid welcomes guys of all ages from other countries too.

RussianCupid belongs to a well-known Cupid Media. It is a successful company that focuses on providing fast and quality matchmaking services to all groups of members. A lot of men from the United States of America, Arabic countries, Western Europe visit the site regularly. All of them have a shared interest and dream to meet gorgeous Russian women. All the personalities you are going to meet on the website are attractive and open people. The site does not force you to undergo exhausting personality questionnaires and tests. All new RussianCupid members can introduce themselves the way they feel appropriate and comfortable. The site has another advantage, which is a breathtaking database of Russian women. They take the site seriously and upload only professional photos. When a man visits RussianCupid for the first time, there is a chance he will get lost. We are not used to seeing so many gorgeous ladies in one place. Such beauty concentration makes men speechless. Women of all ages visit the site every day. Thus, our review aims to provide you a brief and informative guide on how to use the full potential of RussianCupid.

Members structure & activity

RussianCupid Review

Our team was very surprised to find out that RussianCupid users are highly active. Do you know that there are more than two million visits per month? As for daily RussianCupid logging in, the number is about 1,500 active members. Any time you decide to visit the website, you will see more or less 1,000 members who have online status on their profiles. So, all the guys who are confident of meeting a Russian woman can find a lot of potential matches here. To dispel your doubts, just check out the percentage of women, which is 70%.

What is interesting, you will not find Russian men looking for European or American love partners on RussianCupid. Besides, the dating service is focused on heterosexual-oriented relationships. As we can see, this dating platform brings plenty of attractive model-like Russian ladies and their Western admirers. We noticed that all female members are divided into two separate categories, which are called “Girls” and “Women.” You will not find any explanation regarding this division. Let’s assume that it concerns different age groups. RussianCupid is available to members who are legally aged.

Signing Up Process

RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid functions as most dating sites. It allows you to sign up via your email or Facebook account. The process of registration is simplified. You will complete it in several minutes. You should not be afraid to provide personal information because it is adequately protected. Besides, there is no need to wait when your RussianCupid profile gets approved. A lot of other dating sites use such precautions, but they do not give any positive results. That is why RussianCupid made the decision to skip this stage. They apply only efficient mechanisms. Instead, RussianCupid allows all new members to verify their personality any time they want. The website uses other practical methods to secure all registered users.

RussianCupid invites you to test the service free of charge. You can have a general overview or browse users’ profiles before you even start the registration process. Once you are confident that you want to use the site, spare a bit of time to answer five general questions. In the beginning, you are not obliged to add photos. However, you should know that RussianCupid profiles with a beautiful photo collection have higher chances to attract much more attention. When a profile includes a picture, it looks more credible. If you do not have saved photos on your computer, you can import them from Facebook. Alternatively, it is allowed to send the email containing your photos to the RussianCupid physical address.

How Can You Contact RussianCupid Beauties?

RussianCupid Review

It is a common practice for RussianCupid users to interact with each other via messages. Either free or paid users have the right to text each other. Free members have some restrictions because they allow only to read texts from premium users. That is why the correspondence is possible only between two users, where one of them is a user with paid membership. That is why it makes sense to pay for a VIP membership if you do not want to be stopped from texting gorgeous Russian women. Do not lose your chance to stay in touch with your new friends.

You can let other people know about your interests. You just have to press once on a person’s profile. This option is excellent for shy people who do not know how to start a new conversation. If you have not paid for dating services yet, it is the only way to pay attention to your profile.

The correspondence on RussianCupid looks like an email. Your message includes a subject, which works as an icebreaker for the first stages of your love communication. The site provides a few options for pre-built themes. You can see the following options: “Love at first sight” and “We are a perfect match.” However, we recommend you to express your personality and creativity. Using your own words makes a much better impression on RussianCupid members. If you do not like certain users, you can block them at any time. You have to filter your surroundings and get rid of those members who bother or make you feel uncomfortable.

Profiles Quality

RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid allows users to view profiles and photos. This option is available even for newbies. Every profile contains a lot of new information about a person. You have enough freedom to express yourself the way you want. We encourage you to fulfill your profile in detail. It will help you grab people’s attention. A profile should include a header. You have to pick it up carefully. You can use your favorite quote, a line from your favorite song, a poem, etc. Make sure that your header explains your expectations briefly. A header can be focused on your hobbies, interests, religion, travel dreams, and even your physical appearance or education.

All the presented information on RussianCupid is shown in the form of tables. It helps you understand faster whether a person can match you or not. Every profile includes a couple of columns. The one is devoted to your personal characteristics, and the other one describes your expectations about your future partner. All points that match are highlighted with a green dot. This mechanism will save you a lot of time in finding compatible partners for future love relationships.

We recommend new users to verify their profiles by providing your ID. As soon as you accomplish the following procedure, you get a green-colored label. Your displayed verified status will make other people trust you. It is a security measure to confirm that you are an authentic RussianCupid member. All Cupid Media dating platforms have a common feature which is called “Cupid Tags”. By using it, you can boost your search results. Such splendid search results are achieved thanks to keywords.

App/Desktop Interface

RussianCupid Review

Usually, users have no problems in finding the needed functions on RussianCupid. You do not need to have profound technical or computer skills to use the dating platform. The process of operating the dating service is very simple. The design of the RussianCupid site is presented in pink colors. You will not notice any irritating elements or ads to spoil your dating experience.

Users who love freedom and an active lifestyle should download a RussianCupid application. You will benefit from having an exclusive dating platform on your smartphone. The app is available for Android devices. You can download the mobile application free of charge on Google Play. You will notice no difference between the app and the desktop version. The performance is high in both cases. The design looks very pleasant, thanks to the matching pink color combination. The needed tools and features are well-structured and located on the top in the RussianCupid application. The app saves you from wasting your time scrolling through the webpage non-stop.

Membership types and price

RussianCupid Review

Nowadays, it is not so easy to choose the right dating app or platform. People feel confused by such a vast choice. RussianCupid allows new visitors to estimate the service, check profiles even without registering or paying for the membership. If you want to meet these lovely Russian ladies, you can decide to give it a try. Membership has a lot of advantages.

Unfortunately, free users have only limited access to the features. You can’t go further than to make a profile, view photos, send interesting stuff to people you want to get to know better. Hopefully, they will get interested in your profile and will launch the conversation.

If you can, we highly recommend you to get a membership in order to have access to unlimited communication with beautiful people. You will have the right to send texts to anybody. Also, a considerable advantage is that even free users can open your messages and reply to them. Very soon, you will start feeling overwhelmed with communication. You can take a break for a while and hide your RussianCupid profile without closing the account.

RussianCupid offers two types of membership. You can become either a Gold or a Platinum member. Gold members have to pay $39.99/$26.99/$13.33. The price depends on the duration you plan to use RussianCupid: one, three, and twelve months. As for the monthly fees for Platinum users, they are the following: $34.99/$23.33/$11.67. It is true, RussianCupid is a little bit costly. However, high-quality dating services can’t be cheap. You can buy a membership using a credit/debit card, any bank transfer, online transfer, PayPal, or cash.

Members’ feedback

John (38): “It is my first dating experience. Before joining RussianCupid, I was hesitating for quite a long time. After the first test session, I decided to try this dating site. I was interested in finding my wife. Russian culture and women were fascinating to me all the time. Their family values are high. After receiving several requests, I saw Victoria. She is a perfect woman. We share a lot of things. We think about our future marriage. I’m thankful to RussianCupid for such a life-changing experience”.

Conclusion

RussianCupid Review

RussianCupid has an excellent reputation. People know this platform as a trustworthy online dating service. It caters to users in many countries. You can specify your preferences to let the site find perfect matches for you. The service is quite reliable and convenient to use. You will appreciate having a set of tools to boost your dating experience.

Beyond any doubts, we can say that RussianCupid is an excellent place to meet gorgeous Eastern European women. Plenty of ladies refer to this service with a hope to start a committed relationship and build a loving family. Gentlemen from Western countries are welcomed to join the community.

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.5
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.4
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
FriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
LavaLife
9.5
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MillionaireMatch
9.7
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
Oasis Active
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
RussianCupid
9.4
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 3,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site