0%
https://datingrating.net/de/afrointroductions-review/AfroIntroductions

AfroIntroductions im Test 2021

AfroIntroductions im Test 2021
Über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 91%
Schönheit 94%
Beliebtes Alter 20-30
Profile 2,500,000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.2
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.4
Seite besuchen

AfroIntroductions Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Verfügbarer Video-Chat
  • Handliche Dating-App
  • Mehrere Mitgliedschaftspläne
  • Möglichkeit, von Premium-Benutzern gesendete Nachrichten zu beantworten
  • Eine beeindruckende Datenbank von Benutzern
  • Der Fotoinhalt wird überprüft
  • Verfügbare Funktion "Cupid Tags"
  • Das Durchsuchen von Profilen ist kostenlos
Nachteile
  • Die Kommunikation zwischen freien Benutzern ist verboten
  • Die besten Funktionen sind nicht kostenlos
  • Benutzer müssen E-Mails nicht überprüfen
  • Verfolgte Betrugsfälle
  • Eine erhebliche Anzahl inaktiver Konten
datingrating.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Wir geben der AfroIntroductions-Site eine Durchschnittsnote. Wir können es Menschen empfehlen, die sich für afrikanische Menschen, Lebensstil und Kultur interessieren. Die Datenbank ist riesig. Sie erhalten Zugriff auf praktische Funktionen, müssen jedoch die Gebühr für eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft bezahlen. Das einzige Problem, das dringend verbessert werden muss, ist die Sicherheit von AfroIntroductions. Das erste, was die Website starten sollte, ist die Überprüfung der Profile. Dieses Verfahren kann dazu beitragen, Betrug und gefälschte Konten zu verhindern. Es ist wichtig, die Sicherheit der Kunden zu erhöhen. Die Moderatoren sollten auf inaktive Profile achten, die viel Platz auf der Website beanspruchen. Neue Mitglieder möchten sich anmelden und Online-Dating und Kommunikation mit Menschen aus dem afrikanischen Kontinent genießen. Wenn Sie ein aufregendes Mitglied finden, senden Sie unzählige Nachrichten und erhalten keine Antwort. Solche Situationen verderben allgemeine Eindrücke und Dating-Erfahrungen.

Allgemeine Information

AfroIntroductions Review

AfroIntroductions ist einer der führenden Online-Dating-Anbieter. Ein Riese namens Cupid Media fügte seiner Gruppe AfroIntroductions hinzu. Solche ethnischen Datierungen sind heute sehr beliebt. Die Seite hilft Menschen, sich mit wunderschönen afrikanischen Singles zu verbinden. Die Mehrheit der Mitglieder ist afrikanischer Herkunft, kommt jedoch aus verschiedenen Ländern der Welt. Die Seite hat sehr außergewöhnliche und auffällige Werbung auf dem Dating-Markt. AfroIntroductions verspricht, die höchsten Erwartungen jedes Benutzers zu erfüllen. Nach dem Lesen unserer ausführlichen Rezension gibt es keine Geheimnisse über AfroIntroductions und seine Funktionen. Außerdem möchten wir unsere Leser vor Risiken und Betrügern warnen. Machen Sie sich bereit, AfroIntroductions zu erleben.

Mitgliederstruktur & Aktivität

AfroIntroductions Review

Die Mitgliederzahl beträgt 2,5 Millionen. Die Zahl steigt seit der Gründung der Dating-Website nicht mehr an. Die Anzahl der Männer ist viel höher. Das Geschlechterverhältnis beträgt 2: 1, und die Damen haben eine große Auswahl. Der Verkehr kommt hauptsächlich aus den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, Großbritannien, Deutschland, den Niederlanden und Frankreich. Wir müssen erwähnen, dass es viele Berichte über gefälschte Profile gibt. Solche Profile kommen hauptsächlich aus Nigeria. Die Moderatoren müssen härter arbeiten, um die Sicherheitsprobleme und Beschwerden zu lösen. Eine weitere enttäuschende Seite von AfroIntroductions ist die Aktivität seiner Mitglieder.

AfroIntroductions ist als internationale Gemeinschaft aktiver Menschen bekannt. Die Statistiken besagen, dass die Anzahl der täglichen Anmeldungen etwa 2.000 oder sogar mehr beträgt. Gleichzeitig stellen wir fest, dass sich viele Mitglieder darüber beschweren, dass die Reaktionsfähigkeit im Vergleich zu anderen Websites recht gering ist. Es ist nicht selten, dass eine Person ein freundliches Gespräch initiiert und nur Betrüger trifft, die an Geld oder einer anderen Art von finanzieller Unterstützung interessiert sind.

Wir verstehen, dass das Risiko, betrogen zu werden, auf allen Dating-Plattformen hoch ist. AfroIntroductions entfernt Mitgliederprofile, die keine persönlichen Daten enthalten. Sie sollten wissen, dass bei der Registrierung keine Sicherheitsüberprüfung durchgeführt wird. Das spart viel Zeit und alle neuen Mitglieder finden diese Phase schnell und einfach. Einige Benutzer möchten keine Fotos oder persönlichen Daten angeben. Solche Benutzer können sich dem Fraud Prevention Team stellen. Moderatoren haben das Recht, Ihr Profil zu entfernen. Wenn Sie der Site ein Foto hinzufügen, muss es einer ernsthaften Prüfung unterzogen werden. Es wird innerhalb von 48 Stunden genehmigt. Das Hochladen von Fotos von Prominenten oder unklaren Inhalten ist verboten. Ihr Gesicht muss sichtbar sein, um Ihrem Profil hinzugefügt zu werden.

Registrierungsprozess

AfroIntroductions Review

Der Schritt der Anmeldung war noch nie so schnell und einfach. Sie müssen 18 Jahre alt sein, um sich registrieren zu können. Dies ist eine gemeinsame Regel für alle Dating-Plattformen. AfroIntroductions bietet zwei Möglichkeiten, sich entweder per E-Mail oder über gültige Facebook-Konten anzumelden. Die Registrierung über soziale Netzwerke ist komfortabler, Sie müssen jedoch eine Verbindung zwischen persönlichen Konten herstellen. Sie sollten nicht vergessen, dass jeder, den Sie auf der AfroIntroductions-Website treffen, Zugriff auf den Facebook-Feed erhalten kann.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die zweite Option auszuwählen und sich über Ihre gültige E-Mail-Adresse zu registrieren. Wenn Sie auf der sicheren Seite sein möchten, sollten Sie eine neue E-Mail-Adresse erstellen und diese nur für Online-Dating-Sites verwenden. Sie müssen ein Kennwort festlegen, das mindestens sechs Zeichen enthält. Um Ihr Passwort sicher genug zu machen, sollten Sie Symbole, Zahlen und Buchstaben mischen. Nur ein sicheres Passwort kann sicherstellen, dass Sie die einzige Person sind, die auf Ihr AfroIntroductions-Profil zugreifen kann. Teilen Sie niemals Ihr Passwort mit anderen. Wenn ein Site-Mitglied nach Ihrem Passwort fragt, zögern Sie nicht, einen Betrugsbericht zu senden. Das Moderatorenteam ergreift sofort Maßnahmen, um dieses Profil zu löschen.

Alle Mitglieder müssen grundlegende Informationen über sich selbst bereitstellen: Name, Alter und Geschlecht. Diese Fakten werden verwendet, um Ihnen die ersten Übereinstimmungen zu geben, mit denen Sie Ihre Dating-Reise beginnen können. Wenn Sie Ihre Suchergebnisse filtern möchten, müssen Sie zusätzliche Details zu Ihrer Person und Ihrer zukünftigen Übereinstimmung hinzufügen. Die Website fordert alle Mitglieder auf, einen detaillierten Fragebogen auszufüllen. Die Aufgabe ist zeitaufwändig, aber dieser Schritt verleiht Ihrem Profil zusätzliche Authentizität. Als Ergebnis erhalten Sie mehr Übereinstimmungen und erhöhen Ihre Chance, einen perfekten Partner zu treffen.

Wie interagieren Free / Premium-Mitglieder bei AfroIntroductions?

AfroIntroductions Review

Die Seite verbietet die Interaktion zwischen freien Mitgliedern. Sie dürfen anderen Personen Ihr „Interesse“ senden und auf Nachrichten von Premium-Mitgliedern antworten. Wenn Sie über AfroIntroductions kommunizieren möchten, muss ein Mitglied über einen bezahlten Mitgliedschaftsplan verfügen. Für Gold- / Platin-Konten gelten keine Einschränkungen für Nachrichten und Video-Chats.

Auf dieser Seite können Sie sogenannte „Cupid Tags“ hinzufügen. Sie konzentrieren sich auf die besten Punkte in Ihrem Profil. Sie haben die gleiche Funktion wie Schlüsselwörter. Sie helfen sehr bei der Suche nach geeigneten Übereinstimmungen. Die beliebtesten Tags sind die folgenden: zuverlässig, schön, ehrlich usw.

Nur Premium-Mitglieder haben Zugriff auf Chatrooms von AfroIntroductions. Es macht Spaß, auf der Website in Kontakt zu bleiben. Jeder Chatraum ist auf ein bestimmtes Thema ausgerichtet. Durch den Austausch gemeinsamer Ideen und Interessen lernen sich die Menschen besser kennen. Nach dem Diagramm können Sie eine Person zu einem privaten Gespräch einladen, um Ihr zukünftiges Datum zu besprechen.

Profilqualität

AfroIntroductions Review

Die Website ermutigt neue Mitglieder, sich einem Fragebogen zu unterziehen, der mehrere Bereiche ihres Lebens abdeckt. Solche Informationen sind für Ihre potenziellen Partner wertvoll. Alle Fragen sind in Kategorien unterteilt, z. B. Aussehen, Interessen, Lebensstil, Vorlieben usw. Dies ist kein obligatorischer Schritt, aber es wird Ihr Profil hervorheben. Andere Mitglieder werden Ihre Kandidatur ernster nehmen.

Wenn Ihr AfroIntroductions-Profil leer ist, besteht die Gefahr, dass Sie den Status eines Betrugs erhalten. Wenn Sie an Beziehungen interessiert sind, müssen Sie ein wenig Zeit in die Darstellung Ihres Bildes investieren. Alle Fragen dienen als Eingabeaufforderungen, die allen neuen Mitgliedern helfen, alle wesentlichen Fakten über sie zu erwähnen.

Der wichtigste Schritt ist die Auswahl eines Profilfotos. Sie müssen die Anforderungen befolgen. Alle Bilder werden moderiert und genehmigt. Sie können mehrere Bilder hochladen und zu Ihrem Album hinzufügen. Sie können Ihren Fotos freien Zugang gewähren oder sie privat machen. Sie können entscheiden, wer Zugriff auf Ihre Fotogalerie erhält.

Mobile Applikation

Viele AfroIntroductions-Mitglieder fühlen sich von der App angezogen. Es hat ein attraktives Design und einfache Funktionen. Junge Leute wählen dieses Format, weil sie ständig unterwegs sind. Die Verwendung der App erfordert keine fortgeschrittenen technischen Kenntnisse. Auch ältere Zuschauer finden es recht effizient. Unserer Meinung nach ist das Design alles andere als innovativ und die wesentlichen Funktionen unterscheiden sich nicht von ähnlichen Dating-Apps. Es hat jedoch seine Vorteile, da nicht jeder ein Computerfreak ist, der erweiterte Funktionen beherrscht.

Google Play bietet die App für Android-Geräte an, während die iOS-App kostenlos aus dem App Store heruntergeladen werden kann. Eine mobile Version bietet dieselben Funktionen wie die Desktop-Version. Wenn Sie sich nicht vor Ihrem Desktop-Computer befinden, ist die App die einzige Möglichkeit, Ihre Online-Dating-Kommunikation fortzusetzen. Jetzt werden Sie keine einzige Nachricht mehr verpassen. Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance, während Ihrer Geschäftsreise mit afrikanischen Singles zu interagieren. Sie müssen keine einsamen Nächte in einem Hotel verbringen. Öffnen Sie einfach die App und beginnen Sie mit Menschen zu chatten.

Verfügbare Mitgliedschaftsoptionen

Sie wissen bereits, dass eine kostenlose Mitgliedschaft Ihnen keinen Zugriff auf die Funktionen bietet, über die Premium-Mitglieder verfügen. Wenn Sie eine vollständige Dating-Erfahrung machen möchten, müssen Sie auf den Platin-Status upgraden. Wenn es bei Afrikanern eine Sprachbarriere gibt, können Sie Übersetzungsdienste nutzen.

Die Gebühr für das Upgrade Ihres Profils

AfroIntroductions Review

Der Goldstatus ist für 10 USD pro Monat verfügbar, wenn Sie für ein Jahr bezahlen. Personen, die eine einmonatige Mitgliedschaft nutzen möchten, müssen 29,98 USD bezahlen.

Der Platinstatus ist etwas teurer. Ein 12-Monats-Mitgliedschaftsplan kostet 12,50 USD pro Monat, während ein 1-Monats-Plan 34,99 USD kostet.

Mitglieder können Zahlungsmethoden auswählen, die für sie am bequemsten sind. Sie können Karten, Pay Pal, Banküberweisungen verwenden. AfroIntroductions macht alle Transaktionen dank der SSL-Verschlüsselung sicher.

Ihre neue Premium-Mitgliedschaft wird automatisch erneuert. Diese Option zur automatischen Verlängerung kann im Menü „Einstellungen“ gestoppt werden. Sie müssen auf „Abrechnung“ klicken und die Option „Mitgliedschaft automatisch erneuern“ deaktivieren. Schließlich müssen Sie nur die Änderungen speichern.

Zusätzliche Funktionen für AfroIntroductions

  • Cupid Tags

Sie können Ihre Vorteile anhand der Schlüsselwörter hervorheben, die Ihrem AfroIntroductions-Profil hinzugefügt werden.

  • Interesse zeigen

Kostenlose Benutzer können keine privaten Nachrichten senden, aber Sie können eine potenzielle Übereinstimmung kontaktieren, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Interesse zeigen“ klicken. Wenn Ihr Match Ihr Foto und Profil mag, wird er / sie Sie zurück kontaktieren.

  • Beleidigende Benutzer blockieren

Diese Funktion hilft Ihnen dabei, störende und unangemessene Kommunikation mit einigen Mitgliedern zu vermeiden. Wenn Sie Personen ignorieren möchten, senden Sie diese an die Sperrliste.

  • Live-Kommunikation

Premium-Benutzer bevorzugen die Kommunikation über Videoanrufe und Online-Chats.

  • ID-Überprüfung

Jeder kann seinen Status überprüfen, indem er eine ID hochlädt oder per E-Mail an den AfroIntroductions-Administrator sendet. In Ihrem Profil wird ein eindeutiges Zeichen angezeigt, dass Sie ein verifiziertes Mitglied sind.

Schlussfolgerung

AfroIntroductions Review

Hier ist die letzte Phase unserer detaillierten Überprüfung von AfroIntroductions. Der Gesamteindruck der Dating-Plattform ist recht positiv, doch es gibt Dinge, die so schnell wie möglich verbessert werden müssen. Wir möchten, dass das Unternehmen die Mitglieder überprüft und sicherere Überprüfungsverfahren anwendet. Das Sicherheitsniveau muss entwickelt werden. Wir verstehen nicht, warum die Website Menschen nicht dazu ermutigt, ihre Profile zu überprüfen. Es dauert zwar etwas Zeit, schützt aber vor gefälschten Profilen und Betrügern. Die Sicherheit des Kunden muss oberste Priorität haben. Außerdem sollten Moderatoren inaktive Benutzerprofile entfernen. Es hilft beim Filtern von Suchergebnissen. Menschen, die an aktiver Kommunikation interessiert sind, sollten ihre Zeit nicht damit verschwenden, in solche Geisterprofile zu schreiben und monatelang auf eine Antwort zu warten.

Zusätzlich möchten wir ein bisschen mehr kostenlose Funktionen genießen. Die kostenlose Mitgliedschaft ist auf den Punkt beschränkt, dass Benutzer die AfroIntroductions-Website nicht einmal testen können, um eine Vorstellung davon zu bekommen, ob sie ein Upgrade durchführen möchten oder nicht. Bevor Sie Mitglieder zur Zahlung von Gebühren auffordern, müssen Sie sie wirklich engagieren. Andernfalls verlieren die Menschen die Motivation und das Interesse und wählen andere Dating-Dienste.

Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Empfohlene Websites

RussianCupid
9.4
Lesen
LavaLife
9.5
Lesen
FriendFinder
9.3
Lesen
AfroIntroductions
9.4
Lesen
Adventist Singles
9.5
Lesen
UpForIt
9.4
Lesen

https://datingrating.net/afrointroductions-review/AfroIntroductions Review

AfroIntroductions Review

AfroIntroductions Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Available video chat
  • Handy dating app
  • Several membership plans
  • Possibility to answer messages sent by premium users
  • An impressive database of users
  • Photo content goes through verification
  • Available “Cupid Tags” feature
  • Browsing profiles are free
Cons
  • Communicating between free users is prohibited
  • The best features are not free
  • Users do not have to verify emails
  • Tracked scam cases
  • A significant amount of inactive accounts

We give the AfroIntroductions site an average grade. We can recommend it for people who are interested in African people, lifestyle, and culture. The database is enormous. You get access to handy features, but you are requested to pay the fee for a premium membership. The only issue that requires severe improvement is the security of AfroIntroductions. The first thing that the website should launch is profiles verification. This procedure can help in preventing scams and fake accounts. It is essential to increase the safety of clients. The moderators should pay attention to inactive profiles, which take a lot of space on the site. New members want to sign up and enjoy online dating and communication with people from the African continent. When you find an exciting member, you send countless messages and get no response in return. Such situations spoil general impressions and dating experience.

General Information

AfroIntroductions Review

AfroIntroductions is one of the leading online dating providers. A giant known as Cupid Media added AfroIntroductions to their group. Such ethnic dating is very popular now. The site helps people connect with gorgeous African singles. The majority of members are of African origin, but they come from different countries of the world. The site has very extraordinary and eye-catching advertisements in the dating market. AfroIntroductions promises to meet the highest expectations of every user. After reading our detailed review, there will be no secrets about AfroIntroductions and its features. Also, we want to warn our readers against risks and scammers. Get ready to experience AfroIntroductions.

Members structure & activity

AfroIntroductions Review

The number of members is 2.5 million. The number does not stop to increase since the dating website foundation. The amount of men is much higher. The gender ratio is 2:1, and ladies have an extensive choice. The traffic comes mainly from the United States of America, the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, and France. We have to mention that there are a lot of reports about fake profiles. Such profiles come mainly from Nigeria. The moderators have to work harder to solve the safety problems and complaints. Another disappointing side of AfroIntroductions is its members’ activity.

AfroIntroductions is known as an international community of active people. The statistics claim that the number of daily logins is about 2,000 or even more. At the same time, we see that a lot of members complain that the level of responsiveness is quite low as compared to other sites. It is not rare when a person initiates a friendly conversation and meets only scammers, who are interested in money or another kind of financial assistance.

We understand that the risk of being defrauded is high on all dating platforms. AfroIntroductions remove members’ profiles that do not have personal details. You should know that there is no security check when you register. It saves a lot of time, and all new members find this phase fast and easy. Some users do not want to provide photos or personal details. Such users can face with the Fraud Prevention Team. Moderators have the right to remove your profile. If you add a photo to the site, it will have to undergo serious inspection. It will be approved within 48 hours. It is prohibited to upload photos of celebrities or unclear content. Your face has to be visible to be added to your profile.

Registration Process

AfroIntroductions Review

The step of signing up has never been so fast and easy. You have to be 18 years old to register, which is a common rule for all dating platforms. AfroIntroductions has two options to log either via emails or valid Facebook accounts. Registration through social networks is more comfortable, but you will have to create a link between personal accounts. You should not forget that everyone whom you meet on the AfroIntroductions site can get access to the Facebook feed.

We recommend you to select the second option and register through your valid email. If you want to be on the safe side, you should create a new email address and use it only for online dating sites. You must set a password that includes at least six characters. To make your password safe enough, you should mix symbols, numbers, and letters. Only a secure password can ensure that you are the only person who can access your AfroIntroductions profile. Never share your password with others. If a site member asks your password, do not hesitate to send a fraud report. The team of moderators takes actions straight away to delete that profile.

All members have to provide basic information about themselves: name, age, and gender. These facts are used to give you the first matches to start your dating journey. If you want to filter your search results, you have to add extra details about yourself and your future match. The site encourages all members to fill in a detailed questionnaire. The task is time-consuming, but this step will add extra authenticity to your profile. As a result, you will get more matches and increase your chance to meet a perfect partner.

How Do Free/Premium Members Interact On AfroIntroductions?

AfroIntroductions Review

The site prohibits interaction between free members. You are allowed to send other people your “Interest” and reply to messages sent by Premium members. If you want to communicate on AfroIntroductions, one member must have a paid membership plan. Gold/Platinum accounts have no restrictions for messages and video chats.

The site allows you to add so-called “Cupid Tags.” They focus on the best points in your profile. They have the same function as keywords. They help a lot to search for suitable matches. The most popular tags are the following: reliable, beautiful, honest, etc.

Only premium members have access to AfroIntroductions chat rooms. It is a fun way to keep in touch on the site. Every chat room is focused on a particular subject. By sharing common ideas and interests, people get to know each other better. After the chart, you can invite a person to a private conversation to discuss your future date.

Profiles quality

AfroIntroductions Review

The site encourages new members to undergo a questionnaire, which covers several areas of their life. Such information is valuable for your potential partners. All the questions are divided into categories, for example, appearance, interests, lifestyle, preferences, etc. It is not a mandatory step, but it will make your profile stand out. Other members will take your candidacy more seriously.

When your AfroIntroductions profile is empty, you risk getting the status of a fraud. If you are interested in relations, you have to invest a bit of time into portraying your image. All the questions work as prompts, which help all new members mention all essential facts about them.

The most crucial step is to choose a profile photo. You have to follow the requirements. All images get moderated and approved. You can upload several images and add them to your album. You can provide open access to your photos or make them private. You can decide who can get access to your photo gallery.

Mobile Application

A lot of AfroIntroductions members get attracted to the app. It has an attractive design and simple functions. Young people choose this format because they are all the time on the go. Using the app doesn’t require advanced tech skills. Even older audience finds it quite efficient. In our opinion, the design is far from being innovative, and the significant features do not differ from similar dating apps. However, it has its advantages because not everyone is a computer geek to handle advanced functions.

Google Play offers the app for Android devices, while the iOS app can be downloaded from the App Store free of charge. A mobile version has the same features as the desktop version. When you are not in front of your desktop computer, the app is the only way to continue your online dating communication. Now, you will never miss even a single message. Do not lose your chance to interact with African singles during your business trip. You do not have to spend lonely nights in a hotel. Just open the app and start chatting with people.

Available Membership Options

You already know a free membership does not give you access to the features, which Premium members have. If you want to get a complete dating experience, you have to upgrade to the Platinum status. If there is a language barrier with African people, you can use translating services.

The Fee To Upgrade Your Profile

AfroIntroductions Review

Gold status is available for $10 per month if you pay for a year. People who want to use a one-month membership will have to pay $29.98.

Platinum status is a little bit more expensive. A 12-month membership plan will cost you $12.50 per month, while a one-month plan costs $34.99.

Members can select payment methods that are the most convenient for them. You can use cards, Pay Pal, bank transfers. AfroIntroductions makes all transactions safe, thanks to the SSL encryption.

Your new premium membership gets renewed automatically. This auto-renewal option can be stopped in the “Settings” menu. You must press “Billing” and switch off the “Auto-renew my membership” option. Finally, you just have to save the changes.

Extra Features On AfroIntroductions

  • Cupid Tags

You can highlight your advantages using the keywords, which are added to your AfroIntroductions profile.

  • Showing interest

Free users can’t send private messages, but you can contact a potential match by pressing the “Show interest” button. If your match likes your photo and profile, he/she will contact you back.

  • Blocking offensive users

This feature will help you get rid of bothering and inappropriate communication with some members. If there are people you want to ignore, send them to the block list.

  • Live communication

Premium users prefer to communicate through video calls and online chats.

  • ID verification

Everyone can verify his or her status by uploading an ID or sending it via email to the AfroIntroductions administrator. There will be a unique sign on your profile that you are a Verified Member.

Conclusion

AfroIntroductions Review

Here is the final phase of our detailed AfroIntroductions review. The overall impression of the dating platform is quite positive, yet there are things to improve as soon as possible. We would like the company to check members and apply more secure verification procedures. The security level has to be developed. We do not understand why the site does not encourage people to verify their profiles. Indeed, it takes a bit of time, but it protects from fake profiles and scammers. The client’s safety has to be the top priority. Also, moderators should remove inactive users’ profiles. It helps filter search results. People who are interested in active communication should not waste their time writing to such ghost profiles and waiting for months to get a reply.

Additionally, we would like to enjoy a bit more free features. The free membership is limited to the point that people can’t even test the AfroIntroductions site to have an idea of whether they want to upgrade or not. Before asking members to pay fees, you have to make them really engaged. Otherwise, people lose motivation and interest and choose other dating services.

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.5
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
FriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
LavaLife
9.5
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MillionaireMatch
9.7
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
Oasis Active
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
RussianCupid
9.4
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,500,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site