0%
https://datingrating.net/de/farmersonly-review/FarmersOnly
Affiliate Disclosure

FarmersOnly im Test 2021

FarmersOnly  im Test 2021
Über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 93%
Schönheit 96%
Beliebtes Alter 20-40
Profile 1,900,000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.2
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.3
Seite besuchen

FarmersOnly Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Der Registrierungsprozess ist einfach, schnell und kostenlos.
  • Eine bescheidene Preispolitik.
  • Einzigartige Besonderheiten wie FarmPhone, Discover und FarmersOnly Store.
Nachteile
  • Altes Website-Layout und Design.
  • Mitglieder müssen für ein Abonnement bezahlen, um unbegrenzt Nachrichten senden und empfangen zu können.
datingrating.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Es kann schwierig sein, auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, wenn Sie sich in einer ländlichen Gegend befinden. Die Sache ist, dass der nächste Nachbar normalerweise kilometerweit entfernt ist und jeder jeden kennt. Aus diesem Grund ist die Auswahl an potenziellen Daten nicht so groß, und es gibt nur sehr wenige Chancen, dass Sie erfolgreich miteinander ausgehen können. Wenn Sie jedoch in städtische Gebiete gehen, finden Sie möglicherweise mehr Daten, da diese bevölkerungsreicher sind. Gleichzeitig kann sich eine Person aus einer Großstadt mit einer Person in einem ländlichen Gebiet unwohl fühlen. Das liegt daran, dass ihr Lebensstil und ihr Rhythmus sehr unterschiedlich sind. Solche Beziehungen sind in der Regel erfolglos.

FarmersOnly.com wurde von Jerry Miller entwickelt, der sich entschied, Landwirten dabei zu helfen, ihre perfekten Partner zu finden. Diese Idee kam ihm, als er herausfand, dass sein verwitweter Bauernfreund niemanden finden konnte, mit dem er sich verabreden konnte. Es ist offensichtlich, dass solche Menschen eine Dating-Plattform brauchen, die den Bedürfnissen der Bauern, Landbevölkerung und Viehzüchter gerecht wird. Im Jahr 2005 wurde eine Marketingkampagne gestartet. In diesen Tagen erreicht FarmersOnly.com rund 4,5 Millionen Nutzer in Kanada und den USA.

Die Dating-Website wurde erstellt, um die Denkweise und den Lebensstil in ländlichen Gebieten gegenüberzustellen.

Anmeldevorgang

FarmersOnly Review

Sobald Sie die Startseite von FarmersOnly.com öffnen, können Sie feststellen, dass das Design der Dating-Plattform nicht modern ist. Es scheint, dass es seit dem Start im Jahr 2005 nicht aktualisiert wurde. Einige Benutzer können davon enttäuscht sein. Gleichzeitig haben die Landbevölkerung mehr zu tun, als die Internet-Kenntnisse zu verbessern. Daher spricht die einfache und altmodische Benutzeroberfläche die Zielgruppe von FarmersOnly.com eher an.

Aus diesem Grund ist der Anmeldevorgang unkompliziert und schnell. Benutzer müssen lediglich ihre Postleitzahl, E-Mail-Adresse und Präferenz eingeben, um ein Konto zu erstellen. Danach werden automatisch ein Benutzername und ein Passwort generiert. Sie sollten sie in einer E-Mail finden. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt können sie Benutzerprofile durchsuchen, um zu verstehen, wie die FarmersOnly.com-Website funktioniert und ob sie das ist, was sie benötigen.

Wenn Benutzer die Plattform mögen und bereit sind, fortzufahren, müssen sie den Rest ihres Profils ausfüllen, indem sie einige Fotos und einige Details wie Religion, Alter usw. hinzufügen. Es kann einen Tag dauern, bis die hochgeladenen Fotos überprüft wurden, aber es kann auch weniger Zeit in Anspruch nehmen. Der generierte Benutzername ist normalerweise so etwas wie „Cowgirl“ oder „Cowboy“ und eine Nummer. Die Mitglieder von FarmersOnly.com dürfen es später nur einmal ändern. Das Passwort kann jedoch beliebig oft geändert werden.

Kommunikationsprozess

FarmersOnly Review

Der Kommunikationsprozess ist auch einfach und unkompliziert genug. Die Mitglieder der FarmersOnly.com-Website können nur Nachrichten senden und flirten. Flirt ähnelt einem Augenzwinkern auf anderen Dating-Plattformen und hilft, das Eis zu brechen, wenn Sie nicht finden, was Sie sagen sollen. Diese Funktion ist kostenlos, während Messaging nur Premium-Mitgliedern zur Verfügung steht. Das Schlimme dabei ist, dass ein Premium-Mitglied niemals eine Nachricht von einer kostenlosen erhält. Aus diesem Grund kaufen Benutzer entweder ein Abonnement oder verlassen die Plattform. Folglich gibt es nur sehr wenige freie Benutzer.

Besonderheiten finden Sie bei Farmersonly.Com

FarmersOnly Review

Es muss erwähnt werden, dass es auf der FarmersOnly.com-Website nur sehr wenige Besonderheiten gibt. Wenn Sie andere Dating-Plattformen verwenden, können Sie viele kleine Dinge finden. Es scheint, dass sie da sind, weil jemand dachte, es wäre großartig, sie zu bekommen. Die Entwickler der Dating-Plattform haben die Marketingkampagne realisiert. Es ist auch nicht möglich zu sagen, dass sie nicht kreativ sind. Gleichzeitig bringen sie die Interessen ihrer Zielgruppe zum Ausdruck. Somit werden den Benutzern einige Funktionen angeboten, die in der Tat geschätzt werden können.

Entdecken

Diese Funktion ist zufällig eine Möglichkeit, Freunde zu finden, keine Profile zu durchsuchen und andere FarmersOnly.com-Benutzer zu benachrichtigen. Es werden Fotos für Mitglieder angezeigt, unter denen sie Daumen hoch oder Daumen runter sehen können. Wenn beim Ausfüllen eines Profils das gewünschte Alter eines potenziellen Partners angegeben wurde, zeigt Discover nur die Benutzer an, die sich in dieser Altersgruppe befinden. Die Kunden der FarmersOnly.com-Website können sehen, wer sie mit den Daumen nach oben gedrückt hat. Gleichzeitig dürfen Mitglieder nicht sehen, wer ihnen einen Daumen nach unten gegeben hat. Folglich müssen Sie sich nicht schuldig fühlen, wenn Sie die Fotos einiger Benutzer nicht mögen oder absichtlich nach sympathischen Funktionen suchen. Im Allgemeinen ist Discover eine hervorragende Funktion, um das Eis zu brechen.

FarmPhone

FarmersOnly Review

Es ist immer ärgerlich, wenn es Probleme mit der Internetverbindung gibt, aber es ist eine häufige Sache für mehrere abgelegene ländliche Gebiete. Dies ist noch ärgerlicher, wenn Sie in ein Gespräch verwickelt sind. FarmersOnly.com hat dieses Problem berücksichtigt und die FarmPhone-Funktion erstellt. So funktioniert es – es verbindet die Telefonnummer eines Benutzers mit dem Konto und sendet Nachrichten von anderen Mitgliedern wie normale Nachrichten direkt an das Telefon. Die Mitglieder der Plattform können auf die gleiche Weise antworten. Diese Funktion ist besonders nützlich, wenn Sie in einem abgelegenen Gebiet leben, in dem keine stabile Internetverbindung besteht.

FarmersOnly Store

Die Dating-Plattform FarmersOnly.com ist eine hervorragende Website für Menschen, die normalerweise von anderen Dating-Plattformen ignoriert werden. Dies fördert die Markentreue und eine Community unter den Mitgliedern der Website. Daher sind viele Benutzer bereit, ihre Zugehörigkeit zur FarmersOnly.com-Community mithilfe von Waren zu betonen. Diese Art von Waren ist zufällig auf der Dating-Plattform verfügbar. Hier finden Sie Hüte, T-Shirts, Tassen und viele weitere hübsche Dinge, die mit einem Logo von FarmersOnly.com verziert sind.

Preispolitik

FarmersOnly Review

Obwohl es fast unmöglich ist, mit anderen Mitgliedern auf der FarmersOnly.com-Dating-Website zu interagieren, wenn Sie keine bezahlte Mitgliedschaft haben, sind die Preise nicht zu hoch. Sie müssen 21,95 Dollar pro Monat bezahlen. Es muss auch berücksichtigt werden, dass es länger dauern sollte, die richtige Person zu finden. FarmersOnly.com erkennt dies, daher gibt es erhebliche Rabatte für Personen, die bereit sind, sich für einen längeren Zeitraum anzumelden.

Wenn Sie beispielsweise drei Monate im Voraus eine Mitgliedschaft erwerben, müssen Sie 13,32 US-Dollar pro Monat zahlen. Der Gesamtbetrag wird 39,96 Dollar betragen. Sie können auch ein sechsmonatiges Abonnement für 65,94 US-Dollar erwerben, sodass die monatliche Zahlung 10,99 US-Dollar beträgt. Die Preise von FarmersOnly.com sind unterdurchschnittlich. Es wurde bereits erwähnt, dass der Erhalt einer kostenpflichtigen Mitgliedschaft die einzige Möglichkeit ist, Nachrichten von anderen Benutzern zu senden und zu empfangen. Dies ist jedoch nicht alles. FarmersOnly.com bietet weitere Vorteile, die Sie erhalten, wenn Sie ein bezahltes Mitglied werden:

  • Mithilfe der mobilen App FarmersOnly.com können Sie die volle Funktionalität der Dating-Website auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon nutzen.
  • Sie können auf zusätzliche Informationen zu anderen Mitgliedern zugreifen. Zum Beispiel ihr letztes Anmeldedatum.
  • Die Anzahl der Fotos, die Sie hochladen können, ist unbegrenzt.
  • Sie können die FarmersOnly.com-Benutzer blockieren, mit denen Sie nicht interagieren möchten.

Abgesehen davon gibt es noch einige andere Dinge, die Sie nutzen können, wenn Sie extra bezahlen:

  • Goldstatus. Dank dieser Option wird Ihr Profil in Gold hervorgehoben, wenn andere Benutzer die Auswahl der Profile durchsuchen. Es kostet Sie 9,99 Dollar pro Monat.
  • Die oben bereits erwähnte FarmPhone-Funktion. Es kostet 4,95 Dollar pro Monat.

Sie sollten auch berücksichtigen, dass das Abonnement standardmäßig automatisch verlängert wird. Dies gilt sowohl für das Abonnement als auch für zusätzliche Funktionen. Auf FarmersOnly.com gibt es keine Rückerstattungsrichtlinie. Wenn sich Ihr Abonnement verlängert, wenn Sie es nicht benötigen, können Sie kein Geld zurückerhalten, sodass Sie die Dating-Website für den nächsten Zeitraum nutzen müssen. Es ist möglich, die automatische Verlängerung manuell auszuschalten, oder Sie können sich an den Kundendienst wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten.

Alle gängigen Zahlungsmethoden können auf der Dating-Website FarmersOnly.com verwendet werden. Folglich können Sie mit Ihrer Kreditkarte, PayPal, Schecks oder sogar mit dem Handy bezahlen.

Kundendienst

FarmersOnly Review

FarmersOnly.com erkennt die Besonderheiten des Publikums, sodass der Kundensupport zufällig per E-Mail und über eine Hotline verfügbar ist. Sie gingen noch weiter, um sicherzustellen, dass ihr Support-Team mit den Benutzern freundlich genug ist und ihre Sprache sprechen kann. Die Dating-Website von FarmersOnly.com hat Personen von ihren ersten Benutzern eingestellt und sie auf den Moderatorstatus aktualisiert. Aus diesem Grund wird auch das am wenigsten mit dem Internet versierte Mitglied jederzeit qualitativ hochwertige Unterstützung erhalten.

Das einzig schlechte, dem Sie bei der Nutzung der FarmersOnly.com-Dating-Plattform begegnen können, ist jemand, der versucht, Sie zu camben, oder der aus irgendeinem Grund von der Plattform ausgeschlossen werden muss. Während andere Dating-Websites ihre Mitglieder in solchen Fällen untersuchen, tut FarmersOnly.com dies nicht. Die Sache ist, dass Beschwerden über andere Benutzer nur akzeptiert werden, wenn etwas Schlimmes passiert.

Wie überall kann ein unzufriedener Kunde in den sozialen Medien für Aufsehen sorgen, wenn sich ein Unternehmen weigert, Ihnen zu helfen, unabhängig davon, um welches Problem es sich handelt. Im Fall der FarmersOnly.com-Dating-Plattform ist dies der Kommentarbereich unter ihren Videos auf YouTube. Sie können die Website auch auf Twitter erwähnen, da FarmersOnly.com in keinem anderen sozialen Medium offiziell vertreten ist.

Schlussfolgerung

FarmersOnly Review

FarmersOnly.com ist zufällig ein einzigartiger Onlinedienst, der sich an das Publikum richtet und normalerweise von anderen Dating-Plattformen aufgegeben wird. Aus diesem Grund ist die Dating-Site so etwas wie ein Monopol, und sie sind sich dessen bewusst. Aus diesem Grund steht es ihnen frei, die wichtigsten Funktionen nur den zahlenden Mitgliedern anzubieten.

Einerseits scheint es, dass FarmersOnly.com zumindest einige seiner Zielgruppen in die Enge treibt, die keine andere Wahl haben, als ein Abonnement zu kaufen. Andernfalls bleiben sie alleine. Auf der anderen Seite ist FarmersOnly.com keine teure Dating-Plattform, daher kann man es sich leisten. Gleichzeitig liefern sie eine anständige Qualität. Der Kundenservice von FarmersOnly.com ist kompetent und freundlich genug. Darüber hinaus scheinen alle Profile, die Sie auf der Dating-Plattform sehen können, echt zu sein.

Landwirte, die bereit sind, ihre Lebenspartner zu finden, sollten FarmersOnly.com als Mittel betrachten, um einen zu finden. Sie können auch die Dating-Plattform verwenden, wenn Sie einen Landwirt finden möchten, mit dem Sie auf dem Laufenden sind.

Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Empfohlene Websites

VietnamCupid
9.2
Lesen
UkraineDate
9.4
Lesen
SilverSingles
9.0
Lesen
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Lesen
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Lesen

0%
https://datingrating.net/farmersonly-review/FarmersOnly

FarmersOnly Review

FarmersOnly Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 93%
Beauty 96%
Popular age 20-40
Profiles 1,900,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

FarmersOnly users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The registration process is easy, fast, and free of charge.
  • A humble pricing policy.
  • Unique special features such as FarmPhone, Discover and FarmersOnly store.
Cons
  • Old website layout and design.
  • Members have to pay for a subscription plan to send and receive unlimited messages.
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

It can be tough to date if you are in a rural area. The thing is that the nearest neighbor is usually miles away, and everybody is acquainted with everybody. That is why the selection of potential dates is not that wide, and there are very few chances that you will succeed in dating. If you go to urban areas, though, you may find more dates because they are more populated. At the same time, a person who is from a big city may feel uncomfortable with a person for a rural area. That is because their lifestyle and rhythms are very different. Such relationships tend to be unsuccessful.

FarmersOnly.com was developed by Jerry Miller, who decided to help farmers meet their perfect partners. This idea came to him when he found out that his widowed farmer friend could not find anyone to date with. It is evident that such people need a dating platform that would cater to the needs of farmers country folk and ranchers. In 2005, a marketing campaign was launched, and these days FarmersOnly.com obtains around 4.5 million users across Canada and the USA.

The dating website has been built to juxtapose the mindset and lifestyle which prevails in rural areas.

Signup Process

FarmersOnly Review

As soon as you open the front page of FarmersOnly.com, you can see that the design of the dating platform is not modern. It seems that it has not been updated since it was started in 2005. Some users can be disappointed with it. At the same time, country people have more things to do rather than upgrading internet savviness. Hence, the simple and old-fashioned interface is more likely to appeal better to the target audience of FarmersOnly.com.

For this reason, the signup process happens to be straightforward and quick. Users are just required to enter their zip code, email address, and preference to create an account. After that, a username and a password are automatically generated. They should find them in an email. From this point, they are free to start browsing through user profiles to understand how the FarmersOnly.com website operates and whether it is what they need.

If users like the platform and are willing to continue, they need to fill in the rest of their profile by adding some photos and some details such as religion, age, etc. It can take one day to get the uploaded photos verified, but it can take less time as well. The generated username is usually something like “cowgirl” or “cowboy” and a number. The members of FarmersOnly.com are allowed to change it later only once. The password, though, can be changed as many times as users want.

Communication process

FarmersOnly Review

The communication process is also simple and straightforward enough. The members of the FarmersOnly.com website can only message and flirt. Flirt resembles wink on other dating platforms and helps to break the ice when you cannot find what to say. This feature is free of charge while messaging is only available to premium members. The bad part here happens to be that a premium member will never receive a message from a free one. Because of that, users either buy a subscription plan or leave the platform. consequently, there are very few free users.

Special Features You Can Find at Farmersonly.Com

FarmersOnly Review

It has to be mentioned that there are very few special features on FarmersOnly.com website. When using other dating platforms, you can find a lot of small things. It seems that they are there because someone thought it would be great to obtain them. The developers of the dating platform have realized the marketing campaign. It is also not possible to say that they are not creative. At the same time, they put the interests of their target audience forward. Thus, users are offered some features which can be appreciated indeed.

Discover

This feature happens to be a way to make friends, not browsing profiles, and messaging other FarmersOnly.com users. Photos are shown for members under which they can see thumbs-up or thumbs-down. If the desired age of a potential partner has been specified while filling in a profile, Discover will show only those users who are inside this age range. The customers of FarmersOnly.com site can see who have thumbs-upped them. At the same time, members are not allowed to see who gave them a thumbs-down. Consequently, there is no need to feel guilty if you do not like some user`s photos or looking for likable features on purpose. In general, Discover happens to be an excellent feature to break the ice.

FarmPhone

FarmersOnly Review

It is always annoying when there are Internet connectivity issues, but it is a common thing for several remote rural areas. This is even more annoying when you are engaged in a conversation. FarmersOnly.com has taken this issue into account and created the FarmPhone feature. This is the fact how it works – it connects a user`s phone number to the account and sends messages from other members directly to the phone as ordinary messages. The members of the platform are free to answer the same way. This feature happens to be especially useful when you live in a remote area where there is no stable Internet connection.

FarmersOnly Store

FarmersOnly.com dating platform happens to be an excellent website that caters to people who are usually ignored by other dating platforms. This develops brand loyalty and a community among the members of the site. Thus, many users are willing to emphasize their belonging to FarmersOnly.com community with the help of merchandise. This kind of merchandise happens to be available on the dating platform. Here you can find hats, T-shirts, mugs, and many more pretty things decorated with a logo of FarmersOnly.com.

Pricing Policy

FarmersOnly Review

Although it is almost impossible to interact with other members on FarmersOnly.com dating website if you have no paid membership, the prices are not too high. You will have to pay 21.95 dollars per month. It is also necessary to consider that it should take more time to find the right person. FarmersOnly.com realizes this, so there are significant discounts for people who are willing to subscribe for a longer period of time.

For instance, if you purchase a membership for three months in advance, you will need to pay 13.32 dollars per month. The total amount will make up 39.96 dollars. You can also purchase a six-month subscription for 65.94 dollars, so the payment per month would be 10.99 dollars. FarmersOnly.com pricing happens to be below average. It has already been mentioned that obtaining a paid membership is the only way you can send and receive messages from other users. This is not all, though. FarmersOnly.com offers more advantages you receive when you become a paid member:

  • You will be allowed to use the full functionality of the dating site on your mobile phone with the help of FarmersOnly.com mobile app.
  • You are free to access extra information about other members. Their last login date, for instance.
  • There will be no limits on how many photos you can upload.
  • You will be allowed to block those FarmersOnly.com users with whom you do not want to interact.

Apart from that, there are some more things you can make use of if you pay extra:

  • Gold status. Thanks to this one your profile will be highlighted in gold when other users search through the selection of profiles. It is going to cost you 9.99 dollars per month.
  • The FarmPhone feature which has already been mentioned above. It costs 4.95 dollars per month.

You should also consider that the subscription is going to renew automatically by default. This goes for both the subscription plan and extra features. There is no refund policy on FarmersOnly.com. Thus, if your subscription renews when you do not need it, you will not be allowed to get money back so you will have to use the dating website for the next period of time. It is possible to switch off the autorenewal manually or you are free to contact customer support to help you.

All the major payment methods can be used on FarmersOnly.com dating site. Consequently, you can pay using your credit cards, PayPal, cheques or even mobile phone payments.

Customer Support

FarmersOnly Review

FarmersOnly.com realizes the specifics of the audience, so the customer support happens to be available via email and a hotline. They went even further to make sure that their support team is friendly enough with the users and can speak their language. FarmersOnly.com dating website has hired people from their first users and upgraded them to moderator status. That is why even the least internet-savvy member will be provided with quality support at any time.

The only bad thing you can face while using FarmersOnly.com dating platform is someone who is trying to cam you or must be banned from the platform for some reason. While other dating websites investigate their members in such cases, FarmersOnly.com does not do that. The thing is that complaints about other users are only accepted if something bad happens.

Like anywhere else, if some company refuses to help you out, no matter what the issue is, an unsatisfied customer is able to create a buzz on social media. In the case of FarmersOnly.com dating platform, this will be the comment section below their videos on YouTube. You can also mention the site on Twitter as FarmersOnly.com is not represented on any other social media officially.

Conclusion

FarmersOnly Review

FarmersOnly.com happens to be a unique online service that is focused on the audience, which is usually abandoned by other dating platforms. This is why the dating site is something of a monopoly, and they are aware of that. This is why they are free to offer the most important functions only to those members who pay.

On the one hand, it may seem that FarmersOnly.com is cornering at least some of it’s target audience who have no other choice but to purchase a subscription. Otherwise, they will stay alone. On the other hand, FarmersOnly.com is not an expensive dating platform, so it possible to afford it. At the same time, they deliver decent quality. The customer service of FarmersOnly.com is competent and friendly enough. In addition to that, all the profiles you can see on the dating platform seem to be genuine.

So, farmers who are willing to find their life partners should consider FarmersOnly.com as a means of finding one. You can also use the dating platform if you want to find a farmer to date with.

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: