0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/christiancupid-review/ChristianCupid

ChristianCupid Avis 2021

ChristianCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 94%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 1,900,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

ChristianCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Inscription claire et simple
  • Les clients payants peuvent répondre aux messages des membres abonnés
  • Profils détaillés et informatifs des membres
  • L'application Android uniquement
  • Chat vidéo en ligne
  • Plans d'abonnement payants disponibles avec des frais assez raisonnables
  • Profils détaillés
  • Trois mois de période d'essai sans frais
contre
  • Les utilisateurs standard n'ont pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités avancées disponibles sans payer
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Dans l’ensemble, ChristianCupid est un site Web moyen, qui mérite 3/5 points. Cette note est faible en raison des fonctions limitées pour les utilisateurs standard. De plus, ils doivent également faire face à de nombreuses publicités pop-up sur la plate-forme. Étant donné que le prix de l’adhésion n’est pas élevé, vous pouvez investir de l’argent pour discuter avec des personnes qui suivent la même religion que vous. En général, nous vous recommandons de jeter un œil à ChristianCupid et de décider par vous-même si cela vaut la peine de vos efforts. Dans cette revue, nous décrirons les principales caractéristiques de la plate-forme, il vous sera donc plus facile de tirer des conclusions.

Selon les dernières études, le nombre de personnes qui se transforment en rencontres en ligne augmente chaque année. Les sites de rencontres en ligne ont évolué, de ceux qui vous aident à rencontrer l’autre personne, que ce soit en quête d’amitié ou d’amour, à des sites ciblant des groupes spécifiques.

ChristianCupid fait partie du réseau Cupid Media avec une longue histoire, qui exploite plus de 30 sites Web spécialisés. Contrairement à d’autres sites, ChristianCupidis est uniquement destiné à ceux qui recherchent des célibataires chrétiens à se marier d’une manière qui respecte les normes chrétiennes de l’engagement et du mariage.

La base de membres de ChristianCupid contient plus de 60 000 célibataires et célibataires du monde entier. Trouvez le bon partenaire chrétien, quel que soit votre emplacement avec la plateforme de services de jumelage ChristianCupid.

Le site s’appuie sur des lois et des processus d’abonnement stricts. Pour éviter l’abonnement de personnes qui ne sont pas sérieuses, le site Web dispose d’une inscription prolongée. Examinons de près sa politique et ses avantages.

Informations de base

Critique de ChristianCupid

Internet a déjà changé la société en matière de rencontres, comme le rapportent récemment des études américaines et européennes. Certains sites Web se spécialisent dans un type d’utilisateur spécifique, tel qu’un ChristianCupid. Le nombre d’utilisateurs enregistrés sur le site de la plateforme atteint désormais 60 000 abonnés, dont la plupart recherchent des partenaires de vie attachés aux principes de la religion chrétienne. Avec environ 1000 membres actifs par jour seulement, ChristianCupid affiche toujours une croissance constante.

La plupart des abonnés de ChristianCupid sont originaires d’Europe et des États-Unis, ainsi que certains inscrits uniques d’Amérique du Sud et d’Afrique centrale. Ce site Web a réussi à transcender le marché et à pénétrer avec succès le marché européen en peu de temps. La plateforme se distingue du reste des sites de rencontres en mettant l’accent sur les valeurs chrétiennes. Bien que le site cible principalement les chrétiens, il existe également plusieurs musulmans enregistrés qui, selon Quaran, peuvent épouser une chrétienne. Il est interdit d’utiliser le site Web à d’autres fins qui ne visent pas à former une famille comme l’indiquent les règles du site.

Processus d’inscription

Critique de ChristianCupid

Pour commencer votre parcours relationnel, vous devez:

  • Entrez votre email et votre mot de passe (une autre option consiste à vous connecter avec votre compte Facebook). Bien que la priorité de la plate-forme, selon ses développeurs, soit la sécurité d’un client, la connexion avec votre profil Facebook crée une couche de données entre deux sites Web.
  • Écrivez votre nom, sexe, âge et adresse de résidence.
  • Remplissez toutes les fenêtres requises en quelques clics, et vous pourrez démarrer immédiatement le matchmaking
  • Il y a un temps d’inactivité de 20 minutes, après quoi vous serez automatiquement déconnecté. L’équipe technique l’a fait pour les problèmes de sécurité. À moins que vous ne souhaitiez rester actif plus longtemps, vous pouvez cocher la case « Me garder connecté ».

Comment communiquer avec d’autres utilisateurs?

Pour en savoir plus sur les autres profils, vous devez faire attention à votre coin droit à côté de l’image. Il existe des informations de base sur l’âge, le sexe et la ville d’une personne. De plus, sur votre droite, vous verrez trois options, telles que:

  1. Bloquer n’importe quel utilisateur
  2. Ajouter à vos favoris
  3. Notification de baisse d’intérêt. Si vous disposez déjà d’un package Premium, vous pouvez également initier un contact et envoyer des messages directs à d’autres utilisateurs. Après cela, les gens peuvent vous répondre et continuer à discuter.

En tant que membre Premium, vous pouvez également:

  • Utilisez la salle de chat en direct
  • Envoyez des messages instantanés
  • Faites traduire automatiquement vos notifications dans d’autres langues si nécessaire

Principales caractéristiques des profils dans la plateforme ChristianCupid

Critique de ChristianCupid

Une fois que vous êtes sur le site Web de ChristianCupid, vous pourrez accéder à des informations sur l’éducation, les aspects professionnels et le mode de vie général des utilisateurs. S’il ne suffit pas de connaître la personne, vous pouvez continuer à découvrir un profil détaillé et informatif, composé des segments suivants:

  1. Comment vous ressemblez
  2. Ton style de vie
  3. Votre arrière-plan culturel
  4. Paragraphe de type essai sur les caractéristiques générales d’une personne (notre recommandation ici est de ne pas entrer dans trop de détails, de rester court et engageant). Un profil bien rempli vaut mieux qu’à moitié vide, mais peu d’utilisateurs préfèrent lire une page entière de texte ennuyeux.
  5. De plus, vous pouvez inclure des photos de vous dans le texte pour le rendre plus attrayant. Si vous avez des passe-temps particuliers, ajoutez des photos de vous faisant du jogging, de la peinture, de la danse, téléchargez-les. L’abonnement gratuit vous permet de télécharger jusqu’à cinq images dans votre profil, alors que pour les membres Premium, ce nombre est plus élevé.
  6. N’oubliez pas de mentionner vos préférences spirituelles et les activités d’église préférées que vous pratiquez.

Version mobile: pour les utilisateurs d’Android uniquement

Téléchargez l’application gratuite sur le Google Play Store et utilisez-la lors de vos déplacements. Il dispose de toutes les options nécessaires pour une communication efficace. Une interface et une navigation simples sont un plus pour l’application ChristianCupid, mais malheureusement, une telle option n’est pas disponible pour les utilisateurs iOS aujourd’hui.

Comment rechercher une date sur le site Web?

Critique de ChristianCupid

Le système de rencontres ChristianCupid vous propose les meilleurs choix en fonction de l’ensemble des exigences adaptées à vos préférences. A tout moment, vous pouvez modifier ces filtres. Ne vous inquiétez pas si vous ajoutez de nouveaux filtres mais que vous souhaitez ultérieurement revenir à l’ancien ensemble. Le système l’enregistre pour vous afin que vous puissiez les réutiliser si vous le souhaitez.

Forfaits d’adhésion, frais et mode de paiement

Paquet standard:

  • Libre
  • Vous pouvez enregistrer un profil et télécharger cinq photos
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des intérêts
  • Dispose d’outils de recherche de base. Vous pouvez bloquer et signaler un abus

Forfait or :

  • À partir de 8,33 $ par mois pour un abonnement de 12 mois
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des messages sans limites à tous les participants sur le site Web
  • Chat instantané et salle de chat en ligne
  • Désactiver les publicités ennuyeuses

Forfait Platine:

  • 10 $ par mois pour un abonnement d’un an
  • Comprend toutes les caractéristiques de deux adhésions précédentes
  • Vous pouvez mettre votre profil en surbrillance afin que les autres utilisateurs le voient en premier lors d’une recherche
  • Dispose d’un mode incognito, où vous pouvez parcourir la plate-forme ChristianCupid sans être suivi
  • Possède des fonctionnalités de jumelage et des moyens de recherche exceptionnels
  • Dispose de services de traduction automatique

Payez par virement direct, Paypal ou carte de crédit. L’adhésion est automatiquement renouvelée tous les mois, sauf si vous souhaitez l’annuler vous-même dans les paramètres.

Autres caractéristiques qui distinguent ChristianCupid des autres sites similaires

Critique de ChristianCupid
  • Filtre de notification, à l’aide duquel vous pouvez choisir les messages que vous souhaitez recevoir
  • Composant « Qui est en ligne », dans lequel vous pouvez voir toutes les personnes actives sur le site Web
  • Onglet de chat en ligne sécurisé, avec des conseils informatifs sur la façon d’éviter d’être dupé lors de l’utilisation des services de mise en relation en ligne.
  • Fonctionnalité de l’équipe d’assistance: signaler un abus, informer des problèmes techniques ou envoyer une demande en remplissant le formulaire en ligne.

Commentaires des membres et histoires réelles

Critique de ChristianCupid

Ces dernières années, les rencontres entre personnes d’une même religion sont passées de la vie privée aux plateformes publiques. Au fil du temps, le nombre d’utilisateurs de ChristianCupid a augmenté de plusieurs milliers en raison de l’excellente réputation de l’application. De nombreux utilisateurs ont aidé l’application en partageant leurs réussites. Ces heureux exemples ont contribué à la popularité de l’application. Lisons certains d’entre eux.

Kamila, trente-quatre ans, originaire de Cologne, est une chrétienne religieuse, séduisante mais divorcée, célibataire et vivant avec ses parents. Elle veut se remarier. Ce n’est pas facile pour elle, dit-elle, alors son futur mari doit être un chrétien engagé. «Mon ex-mari était chrétien, mais notre mariage était plus sur le papier qu’un véritable mariage. Il n’était pas très intéressé par le christianisme, et c’était pour moi quelque chose de très négatif et insuffisant car j’aimerais maintenant m’associer avec un partenaire de vie qui connaît bien sa religion et la pratique avec passion ».

Après que Kamila se soit abonnée à ChristianCupid et ait discuté avec quelques hommes célibataires, elle a rencontré Laurin, qui a les mêmes intérêts et passe-temps. Ils se sont rencontrés plusieurs fois au café et sont allés au théâtre une fois. Laurin a proposé à Kamila de rencontrer ses parents peu de temps après. Maintenant, ils planifient leur mariage et leur lune de miel.

Les opinions divergent sur cette nouvelle méthode de connaissance, certains sous-estimant la possibilité de rencontrer le partenaire «idéal» dans le monde virtuel. En revanche, d’autres voient l’absence d’alternatives pour affronter le célibat dans une société où les relations sociales se contractent pour plusieurs raisons.

George, vingt-six ans, né dans l’État américain du Michigan de parents polonais, raconte sur le site Web ChristianCupid son expérience réussie de «rencontres virtuelles».

Il dit qu’il a eu «la chance de trouver son partenaire chrétien aux États-Unis sur le site Web de ChristianCupid». Bien que les États-Unis soient un pays à prédominance chrétienne et que George vive dans une région américaine qui comprend une grande communauté chrétienne, peu de personnes dans sa région pratiquent la religion de manière réfléchie. Il n’a trouvé aucune fille qui convienne à son caractère et à quelqu’un, qui inclurait les lois chrétiennes dans sa routine quotidienne. George est allé sur Internet, essayant d’identifier les filles pour le mariage. Pourtant, de nombreux obstacles ont empêché l’achèvement de la relation, jusqu’à ce qu’il trouve son autre moitié grâce à une application en ligne explicitement conçue pour les chrétiens appelée ChristianCupid.

Andrew ne partage pas le point de vue de George, car il pense que le mariage en ligne échoue continuellement.

En tant qu’homme de 39 ans, Andrew est venu en Amérique il y a 10 ans. «J’ai vécu dans un État qui n’a pas une grande communauté chrétienne», dit-il. «Je me sentais isolé.» Avec l’essor des sites de rencontres en ligne entre 2006 et 2007 et l’émergence de sites Internet pour faire correspondre les célibataires chrétiens, il confirme avoir «enregistré son nom sur ChristianCupid et payé 10 $ en abonnement mensuel». Il explique qu’il a participé pendant deux ou trois mois, soulignant que l’expérience n’a pas été un succès, «parce que les filles ici recherchent une personne financièrement stable alors que j’étais nouveau dans le pays, et mon salaire était modeste. Il note qu’il a rencontré trois filles mais, à son avis, «Le monde virtuel est différent de la réalité, donc ça n’a pas fonctionné. Peu de temps après, j’ai rencontré ma femme, mais pas via Internet », dit-il.

Dans l’ensemble, les gens ont des expériences différentes. Certains sont positifs, d’autres négatifs. C’est à vous de décider d’essayer ou non le ChristianCupid.

Conclusion

Critique de ChristianCupid

Les plateformes de rencontres en ligne ont connu un bond important ces dernières années, et elles sont devenues une solution. C’est un moyen facile de trouver le bon mari ou la bonne femme dans des sociétés qui interdisent les rencontres gratuites ou même dans des pays où il vous est difficile de trouver des personnes appartenant à une religion, une culture ou une nationalité particulière.

Le site ChristianCupid se présente comme la plate-forme de services de jumelage la plus conforme aux valeurs et aux lois chrétiennes, et ce n’est pas un endroit pour ceux qui ne veulent pas vraiment fonder une famille. Ce service ChristianCupid a aidé de nombreuses personnes à connaître leur partenaire de vie. Malgré quelques hésitations, il a prouvé que l’expérience était réussie.

Le site Web ChristianCupid s’adresse également aux personnes qui consacrent plus de temps à leurs croyances et pratiquent activement leur religion. Le christianisme joue un rôle essentiel dans leur vie et ils veulent trouver quelqu’un qui soutienne leur style de vie. En raison des fonctionnalités limitées pour les utilisateurs standard et de l’absence d’application pour les clients iOS, notre point général pour ce site Web est de 3 sur 5. Néanmoins, en raison de la majorité des commentaires provenant d’abonnés satisfaits, nous sommes encouragés à vous conseiller d’examiner de plus près le site Web de ChristianCupid.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingrating.net/christiancupid-review/ChristianCupid

ChristianCupid Review

ChristianCupid Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 1,900,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

ChristianCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Clear and straightforward registration
  • Paying customers can answer to subscribed members’ messages
  • Detailed and informative members’ profiles
  • The android application only
  • Online video chat
  • Available paid subscription plans with pretty reasonable fees
  • Detailed profiles
  • Three months free of cost probation period
Cons
  • Standard users do not have many advanced features available without paying
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

All in all, ChristianCupid is an average website, which deserves 3/5 points. This grade is low due to limited functions for standard users. Moreover, they also have to deal with many pops up advertisements on the platform. Since the price for membership is not high, you can invest some money to enjoy chatting with people who follow the same faith as you do. In general, we would recommend you to have a look at ChristianCupid and decide for yourself if it is worth your efforts. In this review, we will describe the main characteristics of the platform, so it will be easier for you to make conclusions.

According to the latest studies, the amount of people who turn into online dating increases every year. Online dating websites have evolved, from those that help you meet the other person, whether in search of friendship or love, to sites targeting specific groups.

ChristianCupid is part of the Cupid Media network with a long history, which operates over 30 specialized websites. Unlike other sites, ChristianCupidis only intended for those looking for Christian singles to marry in a manner that adheres to the Christian standards of engagement and marriage.

The ChristianCupid membership base contains more than 60,000 singles and bachelors from all over the world. Find the right Christian partner, whatever your location with the ChristianCupid matchmaking services platform.

The site relies on strict laws and subscription processes. To avoid the subscription of people who are not serious, the website has an extended registration. Let’s have a look closely at its policy and advantages.

Basic Information

ChristianCupid Review

The Internet has already changed society in terms of dating, as recently reported by American and European studies. Some websites specialize in a specific type of user, such as a ChristianCupid. The number of users registered on the platform website has now reached 60,000 subscribers, most of whom are looking for life partners who are committed to the principles of the Christian religion. With around 1,000 active members per day only, ChristianCupid still shows constant growth.

Most of the subscribers of ChristianCupid are from Europe and the USA, as well as some single registrants from South America and Central Africa. This website has managed to transcend the market and successfully enter the European market within a short period. The platform distinguishes itself from the rest of the dating sites by emphasizing Christian values. Although the site mainly targets Christians, there are also several registered Muslims, who according to Quaran, can marry Christian female. It is not permitted to use the website for any other purpose that is not aimed at forming a family as the rules of the site indicate.

Sign Up Process

ChristianCupid Review

To commence your relationship journey, you have to:

  • Enter your email and password (another option is to log in with your Facebook account). Although the platform’s priority, according to its developers, is a customer’s security, logging in with your Facebook profile creates a lick of data between two websites.
  • Write your name, gender, age, and residence address.
  • Fill in all required windows with a few clicks, and you will be able to start the matchmaking immediately
  • There is a 20-minutes inactivity time, after which you will be signed out automatically. The technical team has done it for safety-related issues. Unless you want to stay active for longer, you can tick the “Keep me signed in” box.

How to Communicate With Other Users?

To know more about other profiles, you have to pay attention to your right corner next to the picture. There is basic information about age, sex, and a city of a person. Further, on your right, you will see three options, such as:

  1. Block any user
  2. Add to your Favorites
  3. Drop Interest notification. If you already have a Premium package, you can also initiate contact and send direct messages to other users. After that, people can reply to you and continue chatting.

As a Premium member, you can too:

  • Use the live chat room
  • Send instant messages
  • Have your notifications automatically translated into other languages if needed

Main Features of Profiles in ChristianCupid Platform

ChristianCupid Review

Once you are on the ChristianCupid website, you will be able to access information about education, professional, and general lifestyle aspects of users. If it is not enough to know the person, you can continue discovering a detailed and informative profile, which consists of the following segments:

  1. How you look like
  2. Your lifestyle
  3. Your cultural background
  4. Essay-like paragraph about the general characteristics of a person (our recommendation here is not to go into too many details, keep it short and engaging). A well filled in profile is better than half-empty, but still, not many users prefer to read a whole page of boring text.
  5. Moreover, you can include some photos of you in the text to make it look more attractive. If you have any particular hobbies, add pictures of you jogging, painting, dancing, download them. Free of cost membership allows you to download up to five images in your profile, whereas for Premium members, this number is higher.
  6. Do not forget to mention your spiritual preferences and favorite church activities you practice.

Mobile Version: For Android Users Only

Download the free app from the Google Play Store and use it on the go. It has all the necessary options for effective communication. Straightforward interface and navigation is a plus for the ChristianCupid application, but unfortunately, there is no such option available for iOS users today.

How to Search for a Date on website?

ChristianCupid Review

ChristianCupid dating system offers you the best choices according to the set of requirements suitable to your preferences. At any time, you can modify these filters. Do not worry if you add new filters but later want to come back to the old set. The system saves it for you so you can use them again if you wish.

Membership Packages, Fees, and Way of Payment

Standard package:

  • Free
  • You can register a profile and download five pictures
  • You can send interest
  • Has basic search tools. You can block and report abuse

Gold package:

  • Starts from $8.33 per month for a 12 months subscription package
  • You can send messages without limits to all joiners on the website
  • Instant chatting and online chat room
  • Disable annoying ads

Platinum package:

  • $10 per month for a year membership package
  • Includes all characteristics of two previous memberships
  • You can highlight your profile so that other users will see it first during a search
  • Has incognito mode, where you can browse the ChristianCupid platform without been tracked
  • Has exceptional matchmaking features and search means
  • Has automatic translating services

Pay by direct transfer, Paypal, or credit card. Membership is automatically renewed every month unless you want to cancel it by yourself in the settings.

Other Characteristics That Make ChristianCupid Stand Out From Other Similar Sites

ChristianCupid Review
  • Notification Filter, with the help of which you can choose whose messages you would like to get
  • “Who’s online” component, where you can see all people who are active on the website
  • Safe online chatting tab, with informative advice on how to avoid being fooled while using online matchmaking services.
  • Support team feature: report abuse, inform of technical issues or send an inquiry by filling out the online form.

Members’ Feedback and Real-Life Stories

ChristianCupid Review

In recent years, dating between people of one religion has moved from privacy to public platforms. Over time, the number of ChristianCupid users increased in thousands due to the excellent reputation of the application. Many of the users helped the app by sharing their success stories. These happy examples contributed to the popularity of the application. Let’s read some of them.

Thirty-four years old Kamila, from Cologne, is a religious, attractive, but divorced Christian woman who is single and lives with her parents. She wants to get married again. It is not easy for her, she says, so her future husband must be a committed Christian. “My ex-husband was a Christian, but our marriage was more on paper than an actual marriage. He was not very interested in Christianity, and that was for me something very negative and not enough because I would now like to associate with a life partner who knows his religion well and practices it passionately”.

After Kamila subscribed to ChristianCupid and chatted with a couple of single men, she met Laurin, who has the same interests and hobbies. They met a couple of times in the café and went to the theater once. Laurin offered Kamila to meet his parents shortly after. Now they are planning their wedding and honeymoon vacation.

Views differ on this new method of acquaintance, as some underestimate the possibility of meeting the “ideal” partner in the virtual world. In contrast, others see the absence of alternatives to confront celibacy in a society in which social relations are contracted for several reasons.

Twenty-six years old George, born in the US state of Michigan from Polish parents, tells the story of his successful experience with “virtual dating” on the ChristianCupid website.

He says he was “lucky to find his Christian partner in the United States on the ChristianCupid website.” Although the US is predominantly Christian country and George lives in an American region that includes a large Christian community, not many people in his area practice religion thoughtfully. He could not find any girl that suits his character and someone, which would include Christian laws in her daily routine. George went to the Internet, trying to identify girls for marriage. Still, many obstacles prevented the completion of the relationship, until he found his other half through an online app explicitly designed for Christians called ChristianCupid.

Andrew does not share George’s point of view, as he believes that online marriage is continuously failing.

As a 39-year-old man, Andrew came to America 10 years ago. “I lived in a state that does not have a large Christian community,” he says. “I felt isolated.” With the rise of online dating sites between 2006 and 2007 and the emergence of websites for matching Christian singles, he confirms that he “registered his name on ChristianCupid and paid $10 as a monthly subscription”. He explains that he participated for two or three months, stressing that the experiment was not successful, “because the girls here are looking for someone financially stable while I was new to the country, and my salary was humble.” He notes that he met three girls but, in his opinion, “The virtual world is different from reality, so it didn’t work. Soon after, I met my wife, but not via the Internet,” he says.

All in all, people have different experiences. Some have positive, some negative. It is up to you to decide whether to give the ChristianCupid a try or not.

Conclusion

ChristianCupid Review

Online dating platforms have witnessed a significant leap in recent years, and they have turned into a solution. It is an easy way to find the right husband or wife in societies that prohibit free dating or even in countries where it is difficult for you to find people who belong to a particular religion, culture, or nationality.

The ChristianCupid site presents itself as the most matchmaking services platform adhering to Christian values and laws, and it is not a place for those not serious about building a family. This ChristianCupid service helped many to get to know their life partner. Despite some hesitations, it proved that the experiment was successful.

The ChristianCupid website is also for people who dedicate more time to their beliefs and practice their religion actively. Christianity plays an essential role in their lives, and they want to find someone supportive of their lifestyle. Because of limited features for standard users and the absence of an application for iOS customers, our general point for this website is 3 out of 5. Nevertheless, because of the majority of feedback coming from happy subscribers, we are encouraged to advise you to have a closer look at the ChristianCupid website.

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
Oasis Active
9.3
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: