0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/millionairematch-review/MillionaireMatch

MillionaireMatch Avis 2021

MillionaireMatch Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 93%
Beauté 95%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 4,200,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.5
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

MillionaireMatch les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Vous n'avez pas à payer l'inscription
  • Accès à des critiques positives et des histoires heureuses
  • Exigence élevée pour le processus de vérification
  • Beaucoup de gens riches et beaux
  • Application mobile efficace
contre
  • Seuls les utilisateurs premium peuvent envoyer des SMS
  • L'adhésion coûte très cher (le site est conçu pour les membres fortunés)
  • Les conversations vidéo ne sont pas disponibles
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Nous connaissons le MillionaireMatch depuis deux décennies. Il est vrai que le site Web n’est pas destiné aux gens ordinaires qui aiment économiser de l’argent. Si vous êtes illimité en espèces, vous trouverez ce service de rencontre suffisamment fiable pour trouver une correspondance parfaite de la même classe sociale.

MillionaireMatch est l’une des plateformes de rencontres les plus fiables. Ce site Web réputé a été conçu pour cibler les personnes riches et prospères. En règle générale, tous les membres de MillionaireMatch ont des revenus annuels de plus de 150 000 $. Si l’on parle du site, ses revenus sont d’environ un million de dollars. Le site a été créé il y a deux décennies. À l’heure actuelle, il y a près de quatre millions d’utilisateurs, qui viennent de nombreux pays différents. Cependant, la majorité (environ 2,5 millions) vit aux États-Unis d’Amérique. D’autres membres viennent du Canada, du Japon, d’Allemagne et du Royaume-Uni.

La majorité des utilisateurs ont un goût très exquis et des exigences élevées. Pouvez-vous imaginer à quel point il est difficile pour MillionaireMatch de répondre à toutes les exigences principales d’un tel public VIP? Le site embauche les meilleurs modérateurs qui démontrent un nouveau niveau de professionnalisme. Leur travail consiste à protéger les clients et à s’assurer que tous bénéficient de services de rencontres positifs. Les modérateurs et les développeurs créent et lancent régulièrement de nouvelles options. Ils améliorent la conception pour rendre MillionaireMatch agréable aux yeux des clients, mais ils se concentrent principalement sur les problèmes de fraude et d’escrocs. MillionaireMatch est avant tout une plateforme en ligne. Il traite de nombreuses personnes chaque jour. Ainsi, il y a des plaintes concernant des membres potentiellement faux qui ont essayé de posséder l’argent de membres authentiques. Il y a beaucoup de plaintes concernant la faible activité de nombreux membres. Nous le critiquons également.

Types d’adhésion et prix

Examen de MillionaireMatch

Si vous souhaitez devenir membre de MillionaireMatch, vous devez répondre à plusieurs critères imposés par MillionaireMatch. Vous devez être soit très beau, soit très riche. Le site Web traite des avocats, des PDG, des médecins et même des célébrités. Beaucoup de gens du monde du divertissement s’inscrivent à MillionaireMatch. Ce qui est significatif, c’est que le rapport entre les sexes est égal, ce qui n’est pas typique des plateformes de rencontres moyennes. Il n’est pas surprenant que la majorité des membres Gold soient des hommes. Tous ont des labels «Certified Millionaire». Pour obtenir ce label, vous devez prouver que vous êtes millionnaire. Par exemple, vous pouvez télécharger vos relevés bancaires. Le site peut vous demander de fournir des documents supplémentaires. Dès que votre identité est certifiée, un millionnaire nouvellement enregistré reçoit un logo en diamant exclusif, qui comprend son nom. Votre nouveau logo apparaîtra dans les résultats de recherche, ainsi que sur le profil.

Processus d’inscription

Examen de MillionaireMatch

Vous serez surpris, mais la procédure initiale d’inscription est rapide et facile à faire. Il faudra environ dix minutes pour fournir des informations générales sur votre personnalité. De plus, vous devez ajouter une photo, ainsi qu’une brève description de votre vie et de vos attentes concernant un partenaire correspondant. Assurez-vous que chaque paragraphe que vous écrivez contient au moins cinquante caractères. Vous pouvez écrire un texte plus long car il n’y a aucune limitation en termes de longueur. Maintenant, vous devez lancer le processus de vérification. Votre statut de membre reste en attente jusqu’à ce que les modérateurs vérifient toutes les informations fournies et approuvent leur publication sur le site Web. En règle générale, cette phase ne prend pas plus d’un jour; dans la plupart des cas, tout est terminé encore plus rapidement.

Si un nouveau membre souhaite accélérer l’inscription, il peut s’inscrire via Facebook. Vous gagnerez également du temps en utilisant des images Facebook. Il vous suffira de remplir les sections obligatoires. Cela ne prendra pas beaucoup de temps. Au début, vous pouvez donner de brefs faits sur qui vous êtes et les gens découvriront le reste pendant la communication.

Vous avez la possibilité de certifier votre statut de millionnaire en partageant des photos, des informations sur l’éducation et la profession. Vous devez fournir votre carte d’identité, envoyer la photocopie de votre diplôme / certificat valide ou fournir des documents officiels prouvant notre statut d’emploi dans l’entreprise que vous déclarez dans votre profil. Nous comprenons qu’il est très personnel de partager de telles données, mais c’est le seul moyen d’obtenir une crédibilité supplémentaire pour votre profil et de le rendre plus accrocheur pour les autres membres.

Processus d’inscription

Examen de MillionaireMatch

Vous pouvez vous inscrire à MillionaireMatch, en fournissant quelques informations générales sur votre personnalité et votre vie. Cependant, nous vous encourageons à rédiger un bref essai ou une présentation vidéo pour vos futurs amis et partenaires amoureux. C’est le moyen de rendre votre profil plus attrayant et visible. N’oubliez pas d’inclure un titre pour attirer l’attention des gens. Il doit clarifier votre personnalité, votre vie et vos valeurs. De nombreux utilisateurs aiment publier des commentaires sur le forum du site. Vous pouvez partager vos idées concernant les destinations de voyage de vos rêves, décrire vos loisirs ou vos animaux domestiques que vous aimez tant. Tout ce qui vous passionne et vous intéresse mérite l’attention des gens. Partagez vos meilleures images représentant vos intérêts et les moments les plus brillants de votre vie.

Fonctions de base disponibles

Tous les nouveaux membres ont accès aux fonctionnalités de base suivantes:

  • Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer plus de cinquante clins d’œil par jour; du quotidien
  • Vous pouvez répondre aux messages;
  • Chat en ligne disponible;
  • Un outil de recherche principal;
  • Créez un album photo exclusif;
  • Ajoutez au maximum 26 photos;
  • Possibilité d’écrire des articles de blog;
  • Discutez de divers sujets sur le forum;
  • Commentez des articles de blog, des images, des discussions de forum.

Les services payants sont les suivants

  • Vous pouvez envoyer de nombreux messages;
  • Vous pouvez lancer un nouveau chat en ligne;
  • Voyez qui sont en ligne en ce moment;
  • Soyez averti lorsque les gens lisent vos e-mails:
  • Possibilité de mettre en valeur votre profil;
  • Affichez votre profil en haut des résultats de recherche;
  • Recherche par mots-clés et paramètres spécifiques.
  • Participer à des défilés de mode
  • Vous avez votre gestionnaire de compte.

Paiement pour l’adhésion Gold

Examen de MillionaireMatch

MillionaireMatch a le seul abonnement payant. Vous pouvez devenir membre Gold dès maintenant. Il va sans dire que les prix sont nettement plus élevés par rapport aux sites de rencontres populaires. Ce n’est pas surprenant car le public cible est riche. Les frais mensuels commencent à 70 $ pour l’abonnement d’un mois et grimpent jusqu’à 40 $ par mois pour un abonnement de six mois. Vous devrez effectuer le paiement complet à l’avance. Il est important de dire que l’adhésion Gold est renouvelée automatiquement. Cette option peut être annulée à tout moment. En outre, vous pouvez supprimer votre compte MillionaireMatch de la base de données de la plateforme. Le site a également le droit de supprimer les comptes des utilisateurs, s’il existe des raisons sérieuses à de telles actions.

La société permet aux membres de désactiver les comptes pendant une certaine période de temps. Si vous souhaitez arrêter d’utiliser votre compte pendant un certain temps, vous devez appuyer sur l’option «Tenir compte», que vous pouvez trouver dans le menu «Paramètres de confidentialité». Nous devons faire attention au fait que cette option est disponible pour les utilisateurs gratuits. Si vous êtes un utilisateur Gold, vous devez annuler votre abonnement et passer votre compte en statut non actif.

Certains membres peuvent accéder à des fonctionnalités supplémentaires même sans payer les frais. Vous pouvez utiliser un abonnement Gold si vous pouvez contribuer de manière significative à la fonctionnalité de MillionaireMatch, signaler l’activité des fraudeurs ou proposer des idées passionnantes et innovantes sur la façon d’améliorer la plate-forme de rencontre. Une telle coopération fonctionne comme un bonus pour votre accès aux principales fonctionnalités.

Qu’est-ce qui rend MillionaireMatch spécial?

Examen de MillionaireMatch

Le public cible de la plateforme de rencontre est spécifique. Les modérateurs travaillent dur pour ne pas laisser les chercheurs d’or accéder au site. La seule façon de gérer la situation est de vérifier la situation financière de tous les membres avant de s’inscrire en tant que nouveau membre. MillionaireMatch vous permettra de vous inscrire si vous pouvez prouver vos revenus. Les membres ne sont jamais dérangés par les escrocs.

Vous ne verrez pas de publicité sur MillionaireMatch. Son absence est un autre avantage certain. Il est si agréable de pouvoir se concentrer sur les relations amoureuses et de ne pas être dérangé par les publicités. Rien ne vous distraira des profils des membres.

Il existe une fonctionnalité très intéressante appelée «Rencontrons-nous». Cette fonctionnalité a été présentée en 2013 et elle motive les gens à se rencontrer. Vous pouvez également accéder à la fonctionnalité depuis l’application. Dès qu’une personne vous aime, il est temps d’organiser la première rencontre amoureuse. Si vous ne souhaitez pas rencontrer une personne recommandée, vous n’êtes pas obligé de l’accepter.

MillionaireMatch a des blogs et des forums de discussion fantastiques. Ces fonctionnalités permettent au service de se démarquer de nombreuses autres plateformes de rencontres. Les gens peuvent partager ce qu’ils veulent, par exemple, des idées de rendez-vous, des cadeaux, etc.

Il existe une option pour afficher vos produits de luxe. Cette fonctionnalité est appelée «Luxuries des membres». Cela signifie que MillionaireMatch peut ajouter des photos de tout ce que vous avez acheté récemment.

Quant aux membres féminins de MillionaireMatch, ils ont le droit d’utiliser la fonctionnalité appelée «True Selfie Verification». Les femmes sont encouragées à ajouter des photos sans filtre ni maquillage. Il est essentiel de montrer votre beauté naturelle. Le site ne fait pas la promotion de faux standards de beauté.

Quels symboles sont utilisés sur la plateforme MillionaireMatch?

Examen de MillionaireMatch
  1. Le cœur s’affiche lorsque vous ajoutez un membre à la liste «Favoris».
  2. La couronne s’affiche lorsque les membres passent à l’abonnement Gold.
  3. Le diamant s’affiche lorsqu’un utilisateur particulier est vérifié comme « Millionnaire certifié ».

Application mobile

Le site a conçu une application qui fonctionne sur les appareils Android / iOS. Vous pouvez télécharger ces applications en ligne et tout à fait gratuitement. Il a le même ensemble de fonctionnalités, mais de nombreux utilisateurs se plaignent que l’application n’est pas fiable et pleine de problèmes. Espérons que les problèmes suivants seront améliorés dès que possible.

Conclusion

Examen de MillionaireMatch

Après notre examen détaillé, nous pouvons donner une note solide au site MillionaireMatch. Le seul inconvénient et notre déception est l’application mobile. La société prétend être un fournisseur de rencontres VIP, elle doit donc apporter des améliorations significatives à la qualité du mécanisme de mise en relation. La variété des autres fonctionnalités de la version mobile devrait également être faite. Un outil de recherche est un moyen de trouver des correspondances riches et belles. Le site MillionaireMatch a un public particulier. Ces personnes font face à des difficultés lorsqu’elles essaient de trouver des partenaires amoureux. Lorsque vous atteignez le succès et que vous vous construisez en tant que personnalité autosuffisante avec un revenu élevé, de nombreuses personnes avides d’argent apparaissent sur votre chemin. Les gens riches ne veulent pas devenir victimes de fausses relations. Le site minimise les intentions avides et égoïstes des membres. Tous les membres appartiennent au même segment et ont des intérêts et des valeurs communs. La tâche de trouver une âme sœur sera accomplie de manière plus simple et plus rapide, grâce à MillionaireMatch.

Vous devez comprendre qu’il existe toujours un risque de rencontrer de mauvaises personnes, que ce soit dans la vraie vie ou en ligne. C’est une triste réalité, mais la majorité des gens sont jaloux de votre succès. MillionaireMatch fait entièrement le travail. De nombreux modérateurs examinent des milliers de profils pour révéler les fraudeurs et se débarrasser des membres indésirables qui ont de mauvaises intentions. Cependant, nous voulons vous empêcher de montrer vos objets de luxe. Vous devez être très prudent lorsque vous ajoutez de telles photos. Vous ne devez pas annoncer votre revenu annuel ni présenter les relevés bancaires aux modérateurs. Nous comprenons qu’ils ont besoin de ces données pour augmenter le niveau de sécurité. Cependant, vous devez prendre des précautions standard pour vous-même. Par tous les moyens, vous ne devez pas ouvrir la voie à des voleurs potentiels. Ne les invitez pas à vous voler. Soyez fier de votre succès, de votre richesse et de votre beauté, mais ne le montrez pas à chaque coin de rue.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://datingrating.net/millionairematch-review/MillionaireMatch

MillionaireMatch Review

MillionaireMatch Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 93%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 4,200,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

MillionaireMatch users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • You do not have to pay for the registration
  • Access to positive reviews and happy stories
  • High requirement for verification process
  • Plenty of rich and beautiful people
  • Efficient mobile application
Cons
  • Only premium users can send texts
  • Membership is very expensive (the site is designed for wealthy members)
  • Video conversations are not available
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

We have known the MillionaireMatch for two decades. It is true that the website is not for ordinary people who like to save money. If you are unlimited in cash, you will find this dating service reliable enough to find a perfect match from the same social class.

MillionaireMatch is one of the most reliable dating platforms. This reputable website has been designed to target people who are wealthy and successful. As a rule, all the members of MillionaireMatch have annual earnings of more than $150,000. If we speak about the site, its income is about a million dollars. The site was created two decades ago. At the moment, there are almost four million users, which come from many different countries. However, the majority (around 2.5 million) live in the United States of America. Other members come from Canada, Japan, Germany, and the UK.

The majority of users have very exquisite taste and high demands. Can you imagine how difficult it is for MillionaireMatch to meet all the primary requirements of such a VIP audience? The site hires the best moderators who demonstrate a new level of professionalism. Their job is to protect clients and make sure all of them get positive dating services. Moderators and developers create and launch new options regularly. They improve design to make MillionaireMatch pleasing to the clients’ eyes, but mostly they focus on frauds and scammers issues. MillionaireMatch is an online platform above all. It deals with many people every day. So, there are some complaints about potentially fake members who tried to possess the money of genuine members. There are a lot of complaints about the low activity of many members. We also criticize it.

Membership types and price

MillionaireMatch Review

If you want to become a member of MillionaireMatch, you have to meet several criteria that are imposed by MillionaireMatch. You have to be either very beautiful or very rich. The website deals with lawyers, CEOs, doctors, and even celebrities. A lot of people from the entertainment business register at MillionaireMatch. What is significant is that the gender ratio is equal, which is not typical for average dating platforms. It is no surprise that the majority of Gold members are men. All of them have “Certified Millionaire” labels. To get this label, you have to prove that you are a millionaire. For example, you can upload your bank statements. The site may ask you to provide some additional documents. As soon as your identity is certified, a newly registered millionaire receives an exclusive diamond logo, which includes his/her name. Your new logo will appear in search results, as well as on the profile.

Registration process

MillionaireMatch Review

You will be surprised, but the initial procedure of registration is speedy and easy to do. It will take about ten minutes to provide general info about your personality. Also, you have to add a photo, as well as include a brief description of your life and your expectations regarding a matching partner. Make sure that every paragraph you write contains at least fifty characters. You can write longer text because there is no limitation in terms of the length. Now, you have to launch the verification process. Your member status stays pending until moderators check all the provided information and approve it for being posted on the website. As a rule, this phase does not take more than a day; in most cases, everything is finished even faster.

If a new member wants to speed up the registration, he or she can sign-up through Facebook. You will save time by using Facebook pictures as well. You will just need to fill in the mandatory sections. It will not take plenty of time. In the beginning, you can give brief facts about who you are, and people will discover the rest during communication.

You have a chance to certify your millionaire status by sharing photos, information about the education, and occupation. You have to provide your ID card, send the photocopy of your valid diploma/certificate, or provide official documents that prove our employment status in the company you claim in your profile. We understand that it is very personal to share such data, but it is the only way to get extra credibility for your profile and make it more eye-catching to other members.

Sign up process

MillionaireMatch Review

You can sign up for MillionaireMatch, providing a few general facts about your personality and life. However, we encourage you to write a brief essay or a video presentation for your future friends and love partners. It is the way to make your profile more appealing and visible. Do not forget to include a headline to grab people’s attention. It has to clarify your personality, life, and values. Many users like to post comments on the site forum. You can share your ideas regarding your dream travel destinations, describe your hobbies or home pets you love so much. Anything you feel passionate about and interested in deserves people’s attention. Share your best images representing your interests and the brightest moments of your life.

Available Basic Features

All new members get access to the following basic features:

  • You can send not more than fifty winks per day; daily
  • You can reply to messages;
  • Available online chatting;
  • A primary search tool;
  • Make an exclusive photo album;
  • Add maximum 26 photos;
  • Possibility to write blog posts;
  • Discuss various topics on the forum;
  • Comment blog posts, images, forum discussions.

  • You can send many messages;
  • You can initiate a new online chat;
  • See who are online right now;
  • Get notified when people read your emails:
  • Possibility to highlight your profile;
  • Display your profile on the top of search results;
  • Search by keywords and specific parameters.
  • Taking part in fashion shows
  • You have your account manager.

Payment For Gold Membership

MillionaireMatch Review

MillionaireMatch has the only one paid membership. You can become a Gold member right now. It goes without saying that prices are significantly higher as compared to popular dating sites. It is not surprising because the target audience is wealthy. The fee per month starts from $70 for the one-month membership, and it climbs up to $40 per month for a six-month membership. You will have to make complete payment in advance. It is important to say that the Gold membership gets renewed automatically. This option can be canceled at any time. Also, you can remove your MillionaireMatch account from the platform’s database. The site has the right to delete users’ accounts too, if there are serious reasons for such actions.

The company allows members to deactivate accounts for a certain period of time. If you want to stop using your account for a while, you must press the “Hold Account” option, which you can find in the “Privacy Settings” menu. We have to pay your attention that this option is available to free users. If you are a Gold user, you have to cancel your membership plan and switch your account to non-active status.

Some members can get access to extra features even without paying the fee. You can use a Gold membership if you can contribute significantly to the functionality of MillionaireMatch, report about scammers’ activity, or offer exciting and innovative ideas on how to improve the dating platform. Such cooperation works as a bonus for your access to top features.

What Does Make MillionaireMatch Special?

MillionaireMatch Review

The target audience of the dating platform is specific. The moderators work hard not to let gold-diggers get access to the site. The only way to handle the situation is to check the financial condition of all members before they get registered as a new member. MillionaireMatch will allow you to register if you can prove your income. Members never get bothered by scammers.

You will not see advertising on MillionaireMatch. Its absence is another definite advantage. It is so pleasant to be able to focus on romantic relations and not be bothered by popping up ads. Nothing will distract you from members’ profiles.

There is a very interesting feature called “Let’s meet.” This feature was presented in 2013, and it motivates people to meet each other. You can access the feature from the app too. As soon as a person likes you, it is time to set up the first romantic meeting. If you do not want to meet a recommended person, you do not have to accept it.

MillionaireMatch has fantastic blogs and discussion forums. These features make the service stand out from many other dating platforms. People can share whatever they want, for example, date ideas, gifts, etc.

There is an option to display your luxuries. This feature is called “Members Luxuries”. This means that MillionaireMatch can add photos of all you have purchased recently.

As for female MillionaireMatch members, they have the right to use the feature called “True Selfie Verification”. Women are encouraged to add photos without any filter or makeup on. It is vital to show your natural beauty. The site does not promote fake beauty standards.

What Symbols Are Used On The MillionaireMatch Platform?

MillionaireMatch Review
  1. The heart is displayed when you add a member to the “Favorite” list.
  2. The crown is displayed when members upgrade to the Gold membership.
  3. The diamond is displayed when a particular user is verified as the “Certified Millionaire.”

Mobile Application

The site has designed an application that functions on Android/iOS devices. You can download those apps online and absolutely free of charge. It has the same set of features, yet a lot of users complain that the app is unreliable and full of glitches. Let’s hope that the following issues will be improved as soon as possible.

Conclusion

MillionaireMatch Review

After our detailed review, we can give a solid grade to MillionaireMatch site. The only disadvantage and our disappointment is the mobile application. The company claims to be a VIP dating provider, so they have to apply significant improvements to the quality of the match-making mechanism. The variety of other features on the mobile version should be done too. A search tool is a way to find rich and beautiful matches. The MillionaireMatch site has a particular audience. These people face difficulties when trying to find love partners. When you reach success and build yourself as a self-sufficient personality with high income, a lot of money-hungry people appear on your way. Rich people do not want to become victims of fake relationships. The site minimizes the greedy and selfish intentions of members. All members belong to the same segment and have shared interests and values. The task to find a soulmate will get accomplished more straightforward and faster, thanks to MillionaireMatch.

You should understand that there is always a risk to meet bad people, either in real life or online. It is a sad reality, but the majority of people are jealous of your success. MillionaireMatch does the job entirely. Numerous moderators screen thousands of profiles to reveal scammers and get rid of undesirable members who have bad intentions. However, we want to prevent you from demonstrating your luxury things. You should be very careful about adding such photos. You should not advertise your annual income or present the bank statements to moderators. We understand that they need this data to increase the level of security. However, you have to take standard precautions for yourselves. By all means, you should not open the way to potential thieves. Do not invite them to rob you. Be proud of your success, richness, and beauty, but do not show it off on every corner.

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
9.5
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.4
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
FriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LavaLife
9.5
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
MillionaireMatch
9.7
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
Oasis Active
9.3
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
RussianCupid
9.4
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: