0%
https://datingrating.net/fr/polish-hearts-review/Polish Hearts

Polish Hearts Avis 2021

Polish Hearts Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 95%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 2,100,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

Polish Hearts les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Processus d'inscription rapide
  • Trois types d'abonnements
  • Application IOS / Android gratuite
  • Normes de sécurité élevées
  • Profils des membres vérifiés
  • Envoyez / recevez des sourires et des cadeaux
  • Navigation de profil gratuite
contre
  • Les membres gratuits sont limités à envoyer des SMS
  • Manque de fonctionnalité de chat
  • La conception doit être améliorée
  • Absence de mécanisme de mise en correspondance
datingrating.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Après notre examen attentif de Polish Hearts, nous trouvons que cette plate-forme de rencontre est un service assez efficace. Le site a pour objectif de faire autant de matches entre Polonais. Il y a beaucoup de membres polonais qui vivent en Pologne, ainsi qu’à l’étranger. Le site accueille également une descendance non polonaise. C’est un endroit idéal pour trouver des amis polonais ou s’impliquer passionnément avec des membres d’origine polonaise. Nous avons vérifié le site Web et découvert que la majorité des utilisateurs sont intéressés par des relations à long terme et axées sur la famille. Si vous êtes intéressé par des connexions rapides ou une aventure d’un soir, Polish Hearts n’est pas l’endroit idéal. Au total, nous pouvons donner à Polish Hearts une note assez élevée.

Le site Web est conçu pour aider les personnes d’origine polonaise à trouver des partenaires amoureux appropriés. Nous avons vérifié le nombre d’utilisateurs et découvert que Polish Hearts héberge environ 1,6 million d’utilisateurs dans le monde. La communauté continue de croître chaque jour. Nous avons constaté que le site ajoute plusieurs centaines de nouveaux utilisateurs. Cette plateforme de rencontre est la mieux notée parmi la deuxième et la troisième génération d’émigrants polonais qui ont fui vers les États-Unis d’Amérique, le Royaume-Uni ou l’Allemagne. Tous ces gens rêvent de joindre leurs cœurs à des personnes du même milieu. Une fois que vous ouvrez le site Polish Hearts, vous serez étonné de voir un nombre considérable de Polonais qui vivent à proximité.

La niche du site est assez spécifique. Polish Hearts ne s’adresse pas exclusivement aux membres d’origine polonaise. Vous êtes les bienvenus si vous souhaitez nouer des relations ou une amitié avec les Polonais. Vous n’êtes pas obligé de parler couramment le polonais, car le site est également disponible en anglais. Les administrateurs de Polish Hearts comprennent que les personnes dont les parents sont originaires de Pologne mais sont nés hors de leur patrie ne parlent pas la langue polonaise. Si vous souhaitez pratiquer la langue polonaise, Polish Hearts peut devenir votre école virtuelle. Entrer en contact avec les Polonais dans une ambiance conviviale renforcera votre sens du patriotisme. C’est votre chance unique de vous connecter avec des personnes qui parlent votre langue maternelle.

Dans cette revue, nous allons vous donner un aperçu de Polish Hearts, afin que vous puissiez décider s’il correspond à vos besoins en termes de plate-forme de rencontre polonaise.

Base de données des utilisateurs

Revue des coeurs polonais

Le site est axé sur la nation polonaise. En même temps, il offre une chance unique d’entrer en contact avec une population diversifiée. Le rapport entre les sexes est de 60% des hommes et 40% des utilisatrices. Nous avons vérifié l’activité des membres et les avons trouvés très actifs. Il existe un certain nombre de faux profils, mais les modérateurs gardent le montant au minimum. Ces excellents résultats sont obtenus grâce à une procédure de vérification que tous les utilisateurs doivent subir avant l’activation du profil. Dès qu’il y a un membre suspect, son profil est banni ou rejeté du site Polish Hearts. Une telle mesure de sécurité fait de cette plateforme de rencontre l’une des plus sûres sur Internet. Si vous êtes curieux de savoir combien de membres sont en ligne actuellement, vous pouvez vérifier le nombre affiché sur la page d’accueil. Il est possible de filtrer les Polonais qui vivent à proximité en appuyant sur un drapeau, qui est placé dans le coin supérieur gauche. Les résultats de votre recherche peuvent être affinés en saisissant l’emplacement souhaité.

Inscription en trois étapes sur les coeurs polonais

Revue des coeurs polonais

Les nouveaux membres peuvent décider s’ils souhaitent rejoindre la communauté Polish Hearts via Facebook ou créer leur compte en composant un nom d’utilisateur unique et un mot de passe sécurisé. Vous devez entrer votre email actif puis sur le lien d’activation. L’administrateur du site Polish Hearts enverra le lien vers votre e-mail. Vous devez compléter le profil en fournissant des informations générales: votre sexe / âge / lieu de vie / intérêts. Une fois le processus d’inscription terminé, votre nouveau profil obtient un statut temporaire pour une courte période. Lorsque vous attendez que l’administrateur approuve votre profil, vous pouvez utiliser la plateforme Polish Hearts en tant qu’invité. Nous vous recommandons d’être un peu patient et d’attendre plusieurs heures car le statut d’invité n’est pas du tout amusant.

Les membres peuvent-ils modifier leurs profils?

Revue des coeurs polonais

Chaque profil peut être édité. Vous pouvez tout modifier. Le seul détail qui doit rester le même est le nom d’utilisateur. C’est pourquoi vous devez choisir votre nom d’utilisateur très soigneusement. Cela doit être quelque chose que vous aimez. Le reste des informations personnelles n’est pas obligatoire. Si vous avez envie d’ajouter de nouveaux détails, vous devez aller sur la page d’accueil, appuyer sur l’option « Modifier le profil », et n’oubliez pas d’enregistrer ces modifications. Nous devons mentionner que vos modifications ne deviennent pas visibles immédiatement. Ces informations devront passer précisément par la même procédure de vérification que les profils des utilisateurs dans la phase initiale. Il est permis de télécharger de nouvelles photos. Vous pouvez prendre une image sur la webcam / télécharger une photo depuis votre PC. Si vous n’avez pas peur de lier votre profil Polish Hearts à Facebook, vous pouvez utiliser des images déjà publiées sur Facebook.

Comment créer de nouveaux contacts?

Beaucoup de gens ont tendance à croire qu’ils peuvent utiliser gratuitement Polish Hearts. Ils s’attendent à avoir accès à des fonctionnalités de messagerie gratuites. Cependant, la vérité n’est pas si brillante. Les membres gratuits ne sont pas autorisés à envoyer des SMS / e-mails privés. Vous n’êtes même pas autorisé à commencer la communication. Les seuls outils dont vous disposez sont les sourires, les bisous, les câlins et d’autres types d’émojis. Les membres gratuits ont le droit de répondre aux messages au cas où d’autres membres premium vous ajouteraient à la liste VIP. Être dans la liste VIP vous donne une chance d’envoyer des messages privés sans frais.

Malheureusement, Polish Hearts n’offre pas à ses membres une option de chat en direct. De plus, vous ne trouverez pas de mécanisme de mise en correspondance. Vous êtes responsable de trouver par vous-même des partenaires et des amis potentiellement appropriés à l’ancienne.

Quelles sont les options d’adhésion proposées par Polish Hearts?

Revue des coeurs polonais

Le site de rencontre propose trois types d’adhésions:

  • Adhésion Premium Polish Hearts

Cette option donne accès aux fonctionnalités de messagerie. Vous pouvez envoyer / recevoir de jolis cadeaux, ajouter jusqu’à cinq photos et consulter le rapport sur le nombre de personnes qui ont prévisualisé votre profil. Dès que vous êtes ajouté à la liste « Amis », vous recevez immédiatement la notification.

  • Adhésion VIP Polish Hearts

L’avantage de ce type d’adhésion au droit de composer des listes VIP de personnes sélectionnées. Dès que vous ajoutez une nouvelle personne à votre liste VIP nouvellement créée, il n’y a aucune restriction pour communiquer entre eux. Vous pouvez interagir même avec des utilisateurs gratuits.

  • Adhésion Premium + VIP Polish Hearts

En obtenant ce type d’abonnement, vous avez un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles. Il s’agit d’un mélange de deux types d’abonnements précédents (premium et VIP). Cette option est un peu chère. Tout le monde ne peut donc pas se le permettre.

Envisagez-vous de passer au plan d’abonnement Premium / VIP? Le prix final dépend du nombre de mois d’achat de votre abonnement. Un plan populaire d’un mois vous coûtera 19,99 USD. Si vous achetez un forfait de douze mois, cela vous coûtera environ 5 USD par mois. Le plan combiné VIP et Premium vous coûtera 8,33 USD à 36,99 USD par mois. Nous avons comparé Polish Hearts avec des sites Web similaires et nous pouvons vous assurer que la politique de prix est modérée.

Tarification du plan d’abonnement

Revue des coeurs polonais

Vous pouvez payer avec n’importe quelle carte bancaire de débit / crédit. Vous pouvez également effectuer le paiement par virement bancaire, PayPal ou Skrill. N’ayez pas peur de saisir les détails de votre compte bancaire. Vos données sont en sécurité, grâce au cryptage.

Les caractéristiques les plus intéressantes des coeurs polonais

Revue des coeurs polonais

Jetons un coup d’œil au design et aux fonctionnalités les plus pratiques de Polish Hearts. Si vous aimez l’interface utilisateur simple, vous aimerez Polish Hearts. Il n’y a rien de spécial dans un tel design, mais il est assez agréable aux yeux des utilisateurs. Nous n’avons aucun problème à utiliser toutes les fonctions disponibles, faciles d’accès et visibles. La structure du site Web est bien organisée et structurée de manière logique.

  • Se souvenir des profils d’utilisateurs

Chaque utilisateur est autorisé à créer une liste «Mes amis». Vous devez appuyer sur l’option « Se souvenir de ce profil » sur les profils des membres que vous trouvez intéressants. Cette fonction cool est accessible même par Free. Nous vous recommandons d’enregistrer les profils les plus accrocheurs et les plus correspondants pour une communication future dès que vous mettez à niveau votre plan d’abonnement.

  • « Qui s’est souvenu de moi » / « Qui m’a rendu visite »

Les fonctionnalités suivantes sont disponibles pour les membres Premium Polish Hearts. Vous pouvez garder un œil sur les utilisateurs qui vous ont ajouté aux listes d’amis et qui ont consulté les profils.

  • Créer des listes VIP

Cette fonctionnalité est accessible par VIP et combine des utilisateurs VIP + Premium. Dès que vous ajoutez des membres individuels à la liste VIP, ils peuvent vous envoyer des messages privés sans limitation. Même les membres gratuits bénéficient des avantages de cette fonctionnalité.

  • Membres de la liste noire

Si vous trouvez certains messages offensants, vous pouvez empêcher toute communication ultérieure grâce à cette fonctionnalité intéressante. Si vous êtes confronté à un conflit sur le site Polish Hearts, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser cette fonctionnalité au lieu de vous lancer dans la haine et de vous disputer. Certains utilisateurs peuvent être mis sur liste noire et bannis définitivement du site Web.

  • Envoyez de jolis cadeaux virtuels et des emojis

Cette fonctionnalité est amusante pour exprimer votre intérêt sincère et flirter avec les personnes que vous aimez. Nous vous encourageons à partager des sourires virtuels, des boissons, des câlins, des bisous, des promenades en voiture pour rendre la communication en ligne pleine d’émotions positives. Cette fonctionnalité est un véritable économiseur et brise-glace pour les personnes timides.

Application mobile

Quel que soit l’appareil mobile que vous utilisez, vous pouvez obtenir l’application. Les versions iOS / Android sont disponibles pour téléchargement gratuit et installation sur votre appareil portatif personnel. L’application Polish Hearts est totalement gratuite. En termes de fonctionnalités principales, elles sont les mêmes que sur la version de bureau. Cependant, nous ne trouvons pas l’application fiable en raison de problèmes de plantage courants. Espérons que l’administrateur examinera notre plainte et appliquera les actions nécessaires dès que possible. L’application occupe un espace mémoire minimum, soit environ 3 Mo. Nous vous conseillons de choisir la version desktop du site car ses fonctionnalités sont testées depuis de nombreuses années.

Commentaires des utilisateurs

Revue des coeurs polonais

Utilisateur masculin (31): Mes parents sont nés en Pologne. Ils ont dû migrer avant ma naissance. Ma grand-mère était chargée de parler polonais avec moi. Elle venait nous rendre visite en Pologne quand j’étais enfant. Avec le temps, je me suis beaucoup assimilé à la culture canadienne. Malheureusement, j’ai commencé à oublier mes origines polonaises. Je voulais changer la donne et retrouver mes racines. Je rêvais de commencer une relation avec une fille polonaise. C’est pourquoi j’ai rejoint le site Polish Hearts. En ce moment, je suis un utilisateur gratuit, je pense passer à un abonnement Premium. Je veux payer les frais car c’est la seule façon de commencer à communiquer avec les Polonais. Tous les profils des utilisateurs semblent authentiques. J’ai déjà ajouté plusieurs membres à la liste « Amis ». Dès que je deviendrai un utilisateur premium, je les contacterai personnellement.

Conclusion

Après un examen et une analyse approfondis, nous trouvons que le site Web de Polish Hearts est un service de rencontres assez efficace. L’objectif principal du site est de créer autant de matchs entre polonais que possible. Si vous n’êtes pas d’origine polonaise, vous êtes toujours le bienvenu pour rejoindre la communauté. C’est votre chance unique de commencer des relations amoureuses ou amicales avec des personnes d’origine polonaise. Nous avons l’impression que la majorité des membres sont intéressés par les relations à long terme et axées sur la famille. Nous ne vous recommandons pas d’utiliser les services Polish Hearts pour les connexions.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://datingrating.net/polish-hearts-review/Polish Hearts

Polish Hearts Review

Polish Hearts Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 95%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 2,100,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

Polish Hearts users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Quick registration process
  • Three memberships types
  • Free IOS/Android app
  • High standards of security
  • Verified members profiles
  • Send/receive smiles and gifts
  • Free profile browsing
Cons
  • Free members are restricted to send texts
  • Lack of chat feature
  • The design needs improvement
  • Lack of match-making mechanism
datingrating.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

After our careful examination of Polish Hearts, we find this dating platform to be quite an efficient service. The site aims to make as many matches between Poles. There are a lot of Polish members who live in Poland, as well as in foreign countries. The site welcomes non-Polish descent too. It is a perfect place to find Polish friends or become passionately involved with members of Polish origin. We have checked the website and find out that the majority of users are interested in long-term and family-oriented relationships. If you are interested in quick hookups or a one-night stand, Polish Hearts is not the place to be. In total, we can give Polish Hearts quite a high grade.

The website is designed to help people who have Polish origin, find suitable love partners. We checked the number of users and discovered that Polish Hearts hosts around 1.6 million users worldwide. The community continues to grow every day. We found that the site adds several hundreds of new users. This dating platform is top-rated among the second and the third generation of Polish emigrants who escaped to the United States of America, the United Kingdom, or Germany. All these people dream of joining their hearts with people of a similar background. Once you open the Polish Hearts site, you will be amazed at a considerable number of Poles that live nearby you.

The niche of the site is rather specific. Polish Hearts does not cater to members of Polish descent exclusively. You are welcome if you are interested in starting relationships or friendship with Poles. You do not have to speak Polish fluently, because the site is available in English as well. The administrators of Polish Hearts understand that people whose parents come from Poland but were born outside their motherland, do not speak the Polish language. If you want to practice the Polish language, Polish Hearts can become your virtual school. Getting in touch with Poles in a friendly atmosphere will strengthen your sense of patriotism. It is your unique chance to connect with people who speak your native language.

In this review, we are going to give you an overview of Polish Hearts, so you can decide whether it fits your needs in terms of Polish dating platform.

Users Database

Polish Hearts Review

The site is focused on the Polish nation. At the same time, it offers a unique chance to get in contact with a diversified population. The gender ratio is 60% of males and 40% of female users. We checked the activity of members and found them very active. There is a certain amount of fake profiles, but moderators keep the amount to a minimum. Such excellent results are achieved thanks to a verification procedure that all users have to undergo before profile activation. As soon as there is a suspicious member, his or her profile gets banned or rejected from the Polish Hearts site. Such a safety measure makes this dating platform one of the safest on the internet. If you are curious about how many members are online right now, you can check the displayed number on the homepage. It is possible to filter Poles who live nearby you by pressing on a flag, which is placed in the top-left corner. Your search results can be narrowed by entering the desired location.

Three-Step Registration on Polish Hearts

Polish Hearts Review

New members can decide whether they want to join the Polish Hearts community through Facebook or create their account by composing a unique username and a secure password. You have to enter your active email and then on the activation link. The administrator of the Polish Hearts site will send the link to your email. You have to complete the profile by providing general information: your gender/age/place of living/interests. After completing the registering process, your new profile gets a temporary status for a short period. When you wait until the admin approves your profile, you can use the Polish Hearts platform as a guest. We recommend you to be a bit patient and wait several hours because guest status is not fun at all.

Can Members Edit Their Profiles?

Polish Hearts Review

Every profile can be edited. You can modify everything. The only detail that has to stay the same is the username. That is why you have to pick up your username very carefully. It has to be something you like. The rest of the personal information is not mandatory. If you feel like adding some new details, you have to go to the homepage, press the “Edit Profile” option, and do not forget to save these changes. We have to mention that your changes do not become visible immediately. This information will have to go via precisely the same verification procedure as users’ profiles in the initial phase. It is allowed to upload new photos. You can take an image on the webcam/upload a picture from your PC. If you are not afraid to link your Polish Hearts profile with Facebook, then you can use already posted images on Facebook.

How To Make New Contacts?

A lot of people tend to believe that they can use Polish Hearts free of charge. They expect to have access to free messaging features. However, the truth is not so bright. Free members are not permitted to send private texts/emails. You are not even allowed to start communication. The only tools you have are smiles, kisses, hugs, and other kinds of emojis. Free members have the right to reply to messages in case other premium members added you to the VIP list. Being in the VIP list gives you a chance to send private messages without having any fees.

Unfortunately, Polish Hearts does not offer its members a live chat option. Also, you will not find a match-making mechanism. You are responsible for finding potentially suitable partners and friends in an old-fashioned way by yourself.

What Membership Options Does Polish Hearts Offer?

Polish Hearts Review

The dating site has three different types of memberships:

  • Premium Polish Hearts Membership

This option gives access to messaging features. You can send/receive cute gifts, add up to five photos, and see the report about the number of people who have previewed your profile. As soon as you are added to the “Friends” list, you get the notification immediately.

  • VIP Polish Hearts Membership

The advantage of this type of membership to the right to compose VIP lists of selected people. As soon as you add a new person to your newly created VIP list, there are no restrictions in communicating with each other. You can interact even with free users.

  • Premium + VIP Polish Hearts Membership

By getting this type of membership, you have full access to all available features. It is a mix of two previous types of memberships (premium and VIP). This option is a bit expensive. So not everyone can afford it.

Are you considering upgrading to the Premium/VIP subscription plan? The final price depends on the number of months you buy your subscription plan. A popular one-month plan will cost you 19.99 USD. If you purchase a twelve-month plan, it will cost you around 5 USD per month. The combined VIP and Premium plan will cost you 8.33 USD to 36.99 USD per month. We have compared Polish Hearts with similar websites, and we can assure you that the pricing policy is moderate.

Subscription Plan Pricing

Polish Hearts Review

You can pay with any debit/credit bank card. Alternatively, you can make the payment via bank transfers, PayPal, or Skrill. Do not be afraid to enter the details of your bank account. Your data is safe, thanks to the encryption.

The Most Interesting Features of Polish Hearts

Polish Hearts Review

Let’s have a look at the design and the handiest features of Polish Hearts. If you like simple user-interface, you will like Polish Hearts. There is nothing special about such design, but it is quite pleasing to the users’ eyes. We face no problems using all the available functions, which are easy to access and visible. The structure of the website is well-organized and logically-structured.

  • Remember Users Profiles

Every user is allowed to make a “My Friends” list. You have to press the “Remember this profile” option on the profiles of members you find interesting. This cool function can be accessed even by Free. We recommend you to save the most eye-catching and matching profiles for future communication as soon as you upgrade your subscription plan.

  • “Who remembered me”/” Who visited me”

The following features are available for Premium Polish Hearts members. You can keep an eye on users who have added you to Friends lists and viewed profiles.

  • Create VIP lists

This feature can be accessed by VIP and combines VIP+Premium users. As soon as you add individual members to the VIP list, they can send you private messages without limitations. Even free members get advantages of this feature.

  • Blacklist members

If you find some messages offensive, you can prevent further communication thanks to this cool feature. If you face a conflict on the Polish Hearts site, we recommend you to use this feature instead of getting into hate and arguing. Some users can be blacklisted and banned from the website permanently.

  • Send cute virtual gifts and emojis

This feature is fun for expressing your sincere interest and flirting with people you like. We encourage you to share virtual smiles, drinks, hugs, kisses, car rides to make online communication full of positive emotions. This feature is a real saver and ice-breakers for shy people.

Mobile Application

No matter what mobile device you use, you can get the app. iOS/Android versions are available for free downloading and installing on your personal portative device. The Polish Hearts application is absolutely free. In terms of the principal features, they are the same as on the desktop version. However, we do not find the app reliable due to common crashing issues. Let’s hope that the admin will consider our complaint and will apply the needed actions as soon as possible. The app takes up a minimum memory space, which is around 3 MB. We advise you to choose the desktop version of the site because its functions have been tested for many years.

User’s Feedback

Polish Hearts Review

Male user (31): My parents were born in Poland. They had to migrate before my birth. My grandmother was responsible for speaking Polish with me. She used to come to visit us in Poland when I was a child. With time, I assimilated a lot into the Canadian culture. Unfortunately, I started to forget my Polish origins. I wanted to change the situation and find back my roots. I was dreaming of starting a relationship with a Polish girl. That is why I joined the Polish Hearts site. At the moment, I am a free user, I am thinking of upgrading to a Premium subscription plan. I want to pay the fee because it is the only way to start communicating with Poles. All the users’ profiles seem to be genuine. I have already added several members to the “Friends” list. As soon as I become a premium user, I will contact them personally.

Conclusion

After our in-depth examination and analysis, we find the Polish Hearts website to be quite an efficient dating service. The main goal of the site is to create as many matches between Polish people as possible. If you do not have Polish descent, you are still welcomed to join the community. It is your unique chance to start romantic or friendly relationships with people who have Polish roots. We have the impression that the majority of members are interested in long-term and family-oriented relationships. We do not recommend you to use the Polish Hearts services for hookups.

Adam4Adam
9.1
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroRomance
9.4
Read More
Amor en Linea
9.4
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
9.5
Read More
AsianDating
9.3
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
8.7
Read More
BeautifulPeople
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Blackcupid
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
9.4
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
CharmDate
9.2
Read More
CatholicMatch
9.3
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.4
Read More
BrazilCupid
9.2
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.2
Read More
ChristianCupid
9.3
Read More
Christian Connection
9.1
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.2
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
Elite Singles
9.3
Read More
EHarmony
9.3
Read More
EastMeetsEast
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.1
Read More
Fitness Singles
8.8
Read More
Fdating
9.3
Read More
FirstMet
9.3
Read More
GirlsDateForFree
9.4
Read More
InternationalCupid
9.8
Read More
Indonesian Cupid
9.2
Read More
HongKongCupid
9.5
Read More
JPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
JapanCupid
9.3
Read More
IranianSinglesConnection
9.4
Read More
InterracialPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
InterracialCupid
9.4
Read More
MalaysianCupid
9.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.4
Read More
LoveAndSeek
9.3
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.4
Read More
KoreanCupid
9.4
Read More
KenyanCupid
9.3
Read More
MilitaryCupid
9.3
Read More
MexicanCupid
9.3
Read More
MeetMindful
9.3
Read More
Matching
9.1
Read More
MarriageMindedPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
Mingle2
9.0
Read More
Plenty Of Fish
9.3
Read More
Passion.com
9.3
Read More
OurTime
9.0
Read More
OkCupid
9.3
Read More
Oasis Active
9.3
Read More
MyTranssexualDate
9.1
Read More
Swinging Heaven
9.1
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.2
Read More
SugarDaddyForMe
9.6
Read More
SugarDaddie
9.6
Read More
SingleParentMeet
9.3
Read More
SingleMuslim
9.4
Read More
SilverSingles
9.0
Read More
SexSearch
9.1
Read More
SeniorPeopleMeet
9.2
Read More
SeniorBlackPeopleMeet
9.3
Read More
RussianBrides
9.3
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Polish Hearts
9.4
Read More
VietnamCupid
9.2
Read More
Victoria Milan
9.4
Read More
UpForIt
9.4
Read More
UkraineDate
9.4
Read More
TransgenderDate
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: